رئيسي جنرال لواءABS الغراء - مع ماذا وكيف؟ نظهر أفضل الغراء

ABS الغراء - مع ماذا وكيف؟ نظهر أفضل الغراء

محتوى

  • أفضل الغراء ل ABS
  • ABS الغراء: تعليمات

يعد ABS ، وهو بالفعل كوبوليمر أكريلونيتريل - بوتادين - ستيرين ، أحد أكثر أنواع البلاستيك المستخدمة على نطاق واسع اليوم ويستخدم ، على سبيل المثال ، في صنع النماذج ، في العديد من المنتجات المنزلية ، لغسولات السيارات وأغلفة الكمبيوتر. بسبب خواصها ، فإن ABS البلاستيك هي أيضا عنصر مهم في صناعة السيارات. على الرغم من أن المواد البلاستيكية مقاومة للغاية وصعبة التلف ، إلا أن الترابط ABS ليس بالأمر السهل.

ما الذي يجعل ABS عصا؟ "> أفضل المواد اللاصقة ABS

قبل أن تتمكن من الغراء ABS ، يجب عليك اختيار لاصق مناسب. فيما يلي العديد من المنتجات المتاحة التي يمكن تطبيقها بسهولة بعد المعالجة السطحية المناسبة وحتى تسمح بالوصلات القوية التي لا يمكن حل البلاستيك بها. المواد اللاصقة هي:

1. Cyanoacrylate Superglue: superglue الكلاسيكية المستندة إلى Cyanoacrylate يمكن استخدامها في مناطق صغيرة دون مشاكل كبيرة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استخدامه لإصلاح نماذج النمذجة أو الأدوات المنزلية ، مثل صدع صغير في قبضة إبريق الشاي. أنها تعمل بشكل جيد بشكل خاص مع أجزاء مصنوعة من النحاس والألومنيوم. لكل زجاجة من 20 جرام ، حوالي 3 يورو مطلوبة.

2. مادة لاصقة خاصة: العديد من المواد اللاصقة الخاصة القائمة على المذيبات المصممة لعقد قوي ، يمكن أن تلتصق بـ ABS وهذا جيد جدًا. مثال على ذلك هو لاصق UHU HART الخاص ، والذي يتم تقديمه بسعر حوالي 4 يورو مع كمية 35 جرام لكل أنبوب. يفسح المجال لمساحات واسعة وأجزاء أثقل.

3. لاصق التجميع: المواد اللاصقة للتجميع مناسبة ل ABS والبوليسترين لديها قوة رابطة عالية جدا وتوفر التمسك اللازم. أمثلة على هذه المواد اللاصقة هي allplast UHU بسعر مماثل مثل UHU HART و Parabond 600 من DL Chemicals بسعر 10 يورو. هذه توفر على الفور التأثير المطلوب وتوصيل الأسطح الفردية بفعالية مع بعضها البعض. يتوفر أيضًا من UHU Ultra لاصق التركيب ، والذي يتم تقديمه بسعر 5 يورو لكل 100 جرام والعصي القوية بشكل خاص.

4. لاصق الميثاكريليت المكون من عنصرين: يتم تقديم هذه المواد اللاصقة من قبل العديد من الشركات ، ومن الأمثلة على ذلك UHU plus متعدد الأغراض مقابل 19 يورو لكل 50 ملليلتر. بسبب طبيعتها ، توفر هذه القوة اللازمة التي تربط الأسطح. بعد 10 إلى 15 دقيقة ، يتم تحقيق القوة اللازمة.

5. لاصق البناء المكون من عنصرين (قاعدة راتنجات الايبوكسي): هذه تشبه وظيفة المواد اللاصقة الميثاكريليت المكونة من مكونين ، فهي فقط أكثر فعالية من هذه المواد. تجف خلال 3 إلى 5 دقائق وتكون متينة للغاية. يتم تقديم هذه المواد اللاصقة بواسطة شركة 3M تحت اسم Scotch-Weld بسعر حوالي 30 يورو لكل 100 ملليلتر.

6. أشرطة 3M VHB: تم تصميم هذه الأشرطة من شركة 3M الأمريكية بحيث يمكنك لصق المواد عالية الطاقة معًا. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأشرطة إما من البلاستيك ABS مع البلاستيك ABS أو المعادن أو غيرها من المواد البلاستيكية الاتصال. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، أنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية لأن أشرطة VHB يتم تطبيقها بسهولة بنفس سهولة الشريط العادي. بمعنى آخر ، لا يمكنك استخدام الكثير من الغراء عن طريق الخطأ ، والتي سيتم ضغطها على الجانبين ، مما يؤدي إلى بقايا الغراء. تكلفة لفة من 3 أمتار حوالي 7 يورو.

ABS الغراء: تعليمات

بمجرد أن تقرر مادة لاصقة ، يمكنك البدء في الإلتصاق. كل ما تحتاجه هو المواد التالية:

  • لاصق
  • ورق زجاج للتخشين
  • المذيبات مثل الأسيتون أو غيرها من المواد العضوية
  • قفازات

الآن علاج السطح أولا

الخطوة 1: ارتدِ القفازات وتأكد من جفاف البلاستيك ABS. إذا كانت المادة رطبة ، اتركها حتى تجف حتى لا تترك رطوبة.

الخطوة 2: الآن خشن السطوح من البلاستيك وغيرها من المواد التي سيتم لصقها معا. لا يتعين عليك إنفاق الكثير من الطاقة هنا ، حتى القليل من التخشين يعد السطح بفعالية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه ليس عليك سوى سحب ورق الصنفرة في اتجاه واحد للحفاظ على سطح اللصق متساويًا. هذا يسمح للغراء للعمل بشكل أفضل في النهاية. إذا كنت ترغب في ربط مواد ABS البلاستيكية بالمعدن أو البلاستيك أو الخشب ، فيجب عليك أيضًا تخشين السطح.

الخطوة الثالثة: إزالة الشحوم الآن. للقيام بذلك ، خذ الأسيتون أو غيرها من المذيبات وتطبيق قليلا على سطح خشن. تأكد من عدم إزعاج السطح غير المعالج ، لأنها يمكن أن تصبح سلسة للغاية على خلاف ذلك. تستخدم هذه الخطوة أيضًا على الأسطح المصنوعة من البلاستيك والخشب والمعادن الأخرى.

دليل لاصقة

بعد اكتمال المذيب مهمته ، يمكنك لصق أجزاء أو ألواح ABS. قبل كل شيء ، الدقة مهمة بحيث تكون كمية المادة اللاصقة كافية ولكن ليس أكثر من اللازم. سوف تساعدك التعليمات التالية:

الخطوة 1: ضع الأجزاء المراد لصقها أمامك. انظر إلى حجم السطح المراد لصقه وقم بتدوين ذهني لمقدار الغراء الذي ستحتاجه للحصول على أقل قدر ممكن من الغراء من الجانبين.

الخطوة 2: الآن نشر الغراء في شرائح رقيقة على أحد الأسطح. هذا هو الأنسب لأخف وزنا من الاثنين ، لأنه من الأسهل تنظيم من حيث القوة.

الخطوة 3: ضع الأسطح فوق بعضها البعض واحتفظ بها ثابتة. كلما قلت حركة الغراء ، زادت سرعة تجفيفها. بالنسبة للسوائل الفائقة ، يجب الانتظار لفترة أطول نظرًا لأن بلاستيك ABS لديه أوقات تجفيف أطول مثل الورق أو المواد الأخرى.

الخطوة 4: أثناء وقت التجفيف ، يجب عليك إزالة الغراء الزائد بقطعة قماش أو منشفة المطبخ بينما لا تزال سائلة.

نصيحة: في القطاع الصناعي ، غالبًا ما تستخدم المعالجة السطحية للبلاستيك ABS أحماض الميثانول وحمض الكبريتيك. إذا لم يكن لديك معرفة خبيرة حول استخدام هذه المواد بنفسك ، يجب عليك تجنب هذا النوع من المعالجة السطحية ، حيث قد تكون مصابًا بجروح خطيرة.

سريع سكريد المعلومات - التطبيق والمزايا
خلع الملابس المدخنة - صنع المدخنة تبطن نفسك

Home generalGlue ABS - with what and how? We show the best glue

Glue ABS - with what and how? We show the best glue

  • The best glue for ABS
  • Glue ABS: Instructions

ABS, which is actually acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene copolymer, is one of the most widely used plastics today and is used, for example, in model making, in numerous household products, Legos and computer casings. Due to their properties, ABS plastics are also an important component in the vehicle industry. Although the plastics are extremely resistant and difficult to damage, bonding ABS is not an easy task.

What makes ABS stick? "> The best adhesives for ABS

Before you can glue ABS, you should choose the appropriate adhesive. Here are several products available that can be easily applied after the appropriate surface treatment and even allow such strong connections that the plastic can not be solved. The adhesives are:

1. Cyanoacrylate Superglue: Classic Cyanoacrylate-based superglue can be used on small areas without major problems. For example, you can use it to repair models for modeling or household items, such as a small crack in the grip of a teapot. They work particularly well with parts made of brass and aluminum. For each bottle of 20 grams, about 3 euros are required.

2. Special Adhesive: Several special adhesives based on solvents that are designed for a strong hold, can stick to ABS and that quite well. An example of this is the UHU HART special adhesive, which is offered for a price of about 4 euros with a quantity of 35 grams per tube. It lends itself well to large areas and even heavier parts.

3. Assembly Adhesive: Assembly adhesives suitable for ABS and polystyrene have a very high bond strength and provide the necessary hold. Examples of such adhesives are the UHU allplast for a similar price as the UHU HART and Parabond 600 from DL Chemicals for a price of 10 euros. These immediately provide the required effect and effectively connect the individual surfaces with each other. Also available from UHU Ultra mounting glue, which is offered for a price of 5 € per 100 grams and sticks particularly strong.

4. 2-component methacrylate adhesive: These adhesives are offered by many companies and one example is the UHU plus multifest for 19 euros per 50 milliliters. Due to their nature, these provide the necessary force connecting the surfaces. After 10 to 15 minutes, the necessary strength is achieved.

5. 2-component construction adhesive (epoxy resin base): these are similar to the function of 2-component methacrylate adhesives, only they are even more effective than these. They dry within 3 to 5 minutes and are extremely durable. Such adhesives are offered by 3M under the name Scotch-Weld for a price of about 30 euros per 100 milliliters.

6. 3M VHB tapes: These tapes from the US company 3M are designed so that you can glue together high-energy materials. You can use these tapes either ABS plastics with ABS plastics, metals or other plastics connect. Best of all, it's extremely easy to use because the VHB tapes are applied just as easily as a normal tape. In other words, you can not accidentally use too much glue, which will be squeezed out at the sides, resulting in glue residue. The cost of a roll of 3 meters is about 7 euros.

Glue ABS: Instructions

Once you have decided on an adhesive, you can start gluing. All you need is the following materials:

  • adhesive
  • Sandpaper for roughening
  • Solvents such as acetone or others based on organic substances
  • gloves

Now treat the surface first

Step 1: Put on the gloves and make sure that the ABS plastic is dry. If the material is wet, allow it to dry until no moisture is left.

Step 2: Now roughen the surfaces of the plastic and other materials that are to be glued together. You do not have to spend much energy here, as even a little roughening effectively prepares the surface. Please note that you only have to pull the sandpaper in one direction in order to keep the adhesive surface even. This allows the glue to work better in the end. If you want to bond ABS plastics to metals, other plastics or wood, you should also roughen the surface.

3rd step: Now degreasing. To do this, take the acetone or other solvent and apply a little on the roughened surface. Make sure not to bother the unprocessed surface, as they can become too smooth otherwise. This step is also used on surfaces made of other plastics, wood and metal.

Adhesive Guide

After the solvent has completed its task, you can glue the ABS workpieces or plates. Above all, accuracy is important so that the amount of adhesive is sufficient but not too much. The following instructions will help you:

Step 1: Place the parts to be glued in front of you. Look at the size of the surface to be glued and make a mental note of how much glue you'll need to get as little glue out of the sides as possible.

Step 2: Now spread the glue in thin strips on one of the surfaces. This is best suited to the lighter of the two, as it is easier to regulate in terms of the force.

Step 3: Place the surfaces on top of each other and hold them still. The less movement the glue has to undergo, the faster it dries. For superglue you should wait a little longer because ABS plastic has longer drying times like paper or other materials.

Step 4: During the drying time you should remove excess glue with a cloth or kitchen towel while it is still liquid.

Tip: In the industrial sector, the surface treatment of ABS plastics often uses methanol and sulfuric acid acid baths. If you do not have expert knowledge about the use of these substances yourself, you should avoid this type of surface treatment, as you may be seriously injured.

Category:
Make Pop Up Cards - 3 ideas with instructions and template
Knitting socks - Start and sew lace types