رئيسي جنرال لواءأمارلس لا تزهر | هذه هي الطريقة التي تساعد نجم فارس الخاص بك

أمارلس لا تزهر | هذه هي الطريقة التي تساعد نجم فارس الخاص بك

محتوى

  • أمارلس لا تتفتح
    • عدم وجود ضوء
    • في عداد المفقودين فترة الراحة
    • نقص المغذيات
  • تحفيز المزهرة
  • تزهر في الصيف

نجم الفارس الأفريقي هو نبات شائع للزينة ، وغالبًا ما يتم الاحتفاظ به في العديد من درجات الألوان المختلفة بسبب الزهور الكبيرة. يُلاحظ على الفور عندما يتفتح النبات وتمتد الكيسات التي يصل قطرها إلى ثمانية سنتيمترات في الهواء. نظرًا لأسباب عديدة ، قد لا تفتح زهرة أماريليس ، وهو مشهد محزن.

إن نبات أمارلس لا يزهر ، وبالتالي لا يرافقك خلال فصل الشتاء البارد مع أزهاره الجميلة ">

أمارلس لا تتفتح

التعرف على 3 أسباب وعلاجها

أماريليس لا تتفتح عندما تكون هناك أخطاء في الرعاية تؤثر بشكل كبير على حيوية النبات. وبالتالي فإن أصغر انحرافات للمكان المرغوب فيه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن النبات لم يعد على ما يرام وأن تكوين الزهرة غائب تمامًا. قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء لجعل النبات يزهر مرة أخرى في فصل الشتاء المقبل ، يجب أن تعرف الأسباب الثلاثة المعتادة.

لن تطفئ الأمارلس إذا لم يتم علاج الأسباب وإلا فسيتم توترها أو إضعافها على مدار العام. مثل هذه الحالة لها تأثير سلبي على نجم الفارس . ستجد أدناه تعليمات مفصلة للرعاية ، والتي يجب مراعاتها حتى تتمكن من فحص الزهور الجميلة مرة أخرى.

نصيحة: تأكد من عدم الخلط بين Amaryllis والجنس Hippeastrum ، لأن هذا معروف على نطاق واسع باسم Knight of the Delight. النباتات متشابهة جدا ، لأنها تنتمي إلى نفس الأسرة الفرعية ، الأماريلويدان داخل عائلة الأمارلس (الأماريليداسيا).

عدم وجود ضوء

الأمارلس لا تتفتح. وغالبا ما يرتبط هذا الظرف بنقص الضوء. في موطن أماريليس ، منطقة جنوب أفريقيا كيب ، يتم الاحتباس الحراري حرفيا في ضوء الشمس ، والتي غالبا ما يكون من الصعب تنفيذها في ألمانيا أو أوروبا الوسطى. حتى في فصل الشتاء ، يحتاج النبات إلى ما يكفي من الضوء للبقاء حيويًا والزهور بطريقة مريحة. لذلك ، يرجى الانتباه إلى الخصائص التالية من أجل أن تكون قادرة على التبرع بما يكفي من الضوء لنجم الفارس.

  • مشرق
  • مشمس
  • لا الشمس المباشرة على الظهر
  • أربع ساعات من الشمس هي الحد الأدنى
  • اتجاه الجنوب الموصى بها
  • في الداخل ، اختر نوافذ الجنوب
  • تجنب الظلال الدائمة

بكل سرور ، يقع المصنع بالقرب من جدار المنزل أو خلف نافذة زجاجية. إذا لم تتمكن من السماح بأربع ساعات من أشعة الشمس خلال فصل الشتاء ، فعليك بالتأكيد استخدام مصابيح نباتية مناسبة. بدونها ، لا يمكن لضمور الأماريدية التعافي إلا بصعوبة ، لأن وقت الإزهار الفعلي قد انتهى في فصل الشتاء. حول فترة الراحة ، ومتطلبات الإضاءة أقل بكثير.

في عداد المفقودين فترة الراحة

لتزدهر ، يحتاج أمارلس إلى فترة راحة بعد الصيف. في هذه الأسابيع ، يستعد النبات للإزهار ويتعافى في الوقت نفسه من مجهودات الصيف ، حيث ينتج النبات الكثير من المواد الخضراء. يمكن أن تساعد Amaryllis مع فترة الراحة ، لأنه لا يمكن الحفاظ على إيقاع طبيعي في حد ذاته مقارنة بمنطقة الدورة الدموية الأصلية.

تابع على النحو التالي:

  • فترة الراحة تستمر اثني عشر أسبوعا
  • يبدأ في نهاية أغسطس
  • من نهاية أغسطس لم تعد تخصيب والماء
  • قطع الأوراق بمجرد امتصاصها من قبل النبات نفسه
  • نقل في مكان مظلم وبارد

على سبيل المثال ، تعد غرف التخزين والأقبية وزوايا الجراج الداكنة وغيرها من المواقع مناسبة لهذه الأسابيع الاثني عشر. نظرًا لأن النبات في هذا الوقت في حد ذاته موجود فقط كبصل ، لا يوجد ضوء ضروري. الكثير من الضوء يمكن أن يخلط بين النبات. في بداية نوفمبر ، يجب أن يعتاد أماريليس على فصل الشتاء.

للقيام بذلك ، قم أولاً بتحويل البصل إلى ركيزة جديدة ، حيث سيساعدك ذلك على التخلص منه بسرعة. ثم يتم وضع الجرافة في موقع جديد مع وجود شمس كافية ودرجة حرارة 18 درجة مئوية بحد أقصى 22 درجة مئوية. ابدأ الآن بعناية في الري وقم بزيادة الإضافات المائية بعناية خلال الأسابيع القليلة القادمة.

نقص المغذيات

أمارلس نباتات جائعة وبدون الإضافات الغذائية المناسبة ، يعاني النبات من نقص يتجلى بسرعة في نقص الإزهار. نظرًا لأن الزهرة الأفريقية تشكل مثل هذه الأزهار الكبيرة ، فهي تعتمد على إضافة مواد غذائية كافية. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون وقت الإخصاب على حق ، لأن الكثير من الناس مخطئون.

ينطبق ما يلي:

  • تخصيب من منتصف أبريل إلى نهاية أغسطس
  • لا تخصب من سبتمبر إلى مارس (فترة الراحة وفترة الإزهار)

إذا كنت ستخصب النبات خلال فترة الإزهار ، فلن تنمو إلا الأجزاء الخضراء من النبات ، ولكن ليس الأزهار. وهذا بدوره يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الضعف. إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام الأسمدة Amaryllis الخاصة ، يمكنك استخدام البدائل التالية.

  • السماد السائل نبات القراص
  • Wurmtee
  • ماء السماد
  • السنفيتون السماد

نصيحة: إذا كنت تقوم بإعادة تجميع النجوم الفارسية كل نوفمبر ، فسيتم الإخصاب ضمن الحدود. أفضل استخدام التربة بوتينغ الكلاسيكية في ذات جودة عالية ، لأن هذا يمكن تزويد نبات الزينة حتى الخريف المقبل مع العناصر الغذائية الكافية.

تحفيز المزهرة

إذا لم يكن أي من الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه هو سبب فشل الإزهار ، فقد تكون عيّنتك الأمارلس المزهرة. ليس كل البصل يحب القيادة بشغف ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يحدث أن هذه ليست لديها ما يكفي من الطاقة أو الحافز للازدهار . إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فهناك العديد من الخطوات التي تجعل النبات يزدهر وسهل التنفيذ.

1. قم بإزالة أزهار Knight Stars بين منتصف فبراير ومارس. هذه سرقة المصنع الكثير من الطاقة ، الأمر الذي سيجعلهم كسول للموسم المقبل. ربما نسيت أن تزيل الأزهار في فصل الشتاء الماضي ، مما يؤدي على المدى الطويل إلى تكوين زهرة ضعيفة ، والتي تظهر بشكل خاص في سن الشيخوخة. الأوراق ، من ناحية أخرى ، لا يتم إزالتها لأنها توفر المواد الغذائية إلى الأمارلس.

2. تتم إزالة الأوراق طالما أنها تتراجع من تلقاء نفسها وتصبح أقصر وأقصر. يمكن بعد ذلك قطع هذه المواد والتخلص منها دون أن تفقد المصنع حيويتها.

3. ثم ابحث عن موقع جديد في ظل جزئي ويحب أن يكون في الهواء الطلق. مكان بهواء منعش وظل خفيف مثالي للمصنع للتركيز على تكوين أزهار جديدة.

4. وأخيرا ، وزيادة الإضافات الأسمدة. يجب عليهم إعطاء النبات الأسمدة السائلة كل أسبوعين من منتصف مايو إلى نهاية يوليو ، وتكييفها مع احتياجات المصنع. لا يتم إضافة الأسمدة السائلة مباشرة إلى الركيزة ، ولكن مع مياه الري.

هذه الخطوات سوف تسمح لك بزهرة أماريليس للموسم المقبل. ومع ذلك ، لا تطبق هذه الخطوات حتى تصحح أخطاء الرعاية المحتملة ، وإلا فلن تعمل وقد تتعرض المصانع للتوتر من جراء التدابير . لهذا السبب ، قم دائمًا بالتخلص من المشكلات المحتملة أولاً ثم حفز الإزهار.

نصيحة: نظرًا للسمية العالية لـ Ritterstern ، كن حذرًا عند تنفيذ إجراءات الرعاية. جميع أجزاء النبات سامة ولا يمكن أن تسبب فقط الإزعاج مثل التعرق أو القيء ، ولكن حتى تؤدي إلى الموت إذا تم استهلاك أجزاء كبيرة من البصل.

تزهر في الصيف

من المعروف أن نجوم فرسان يتدربون نهاية زهرة ثانية من شهر مايو إلى نهاية شهر يونيو ، بمجرد أن تكون الرعاية مناسبة ويتم اتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لحافزهم . نظرًا لأنها ليست موطنًا لأوروبا الوسطى ، يمكن "خداعها" للاستمتاع بها مرة ثانية سنويًا.

لهذا تحتاج إلى تنفيذ النقاط التالية:

1. قم على الفور بإزالة جميع الإزهار التي ذبلت أثناء الإزهار. لا تتردد ، لأنه كلما اتخذت هذه الخطوة بسرعة ، زادت الطاقة التي تركتها المحطة. يجب أن يحدث هذا بشكل أسرع من الاقتراح أعلاه ، حتى تتمكن من التطلع إلى نهاية الصيف في نهاية المطاف.

2. تتم إزالة السيقان بالكامل فقط بمجرد إصفرارها بشكل كبير. لكن عليك التأكد من عدم إتلاف الأوراق بحيث لا يزال النبات قادرًا على امتصاص ما يكفي من أشعة الشمس لمواصلة القيادة والحفاظ على عملية الأيض.

3. بعد Eisheiligen في منتصف شهر مايو ، يتم زرع Ritterstern في الهواء الطلق. لكن النبات لا يُؤخذ من القدر ، لكنه يُدفن مع هذا في السرير. يجب أن يكون موقع Amaryllis مشمسًا ويحتوي الوعاء على فتحات تصريف لمنع تراكم الرطوبة في الركيزة.

في حد ذاته ، يمكن ببساطة زرع النبات دون دلو ، ولكن الهجوم مثل الآفات على البصل. لا تزرع النبات في مكان معرض لأشعة الشمس المباشرة عند الظهر.

4. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك وضع الأمارلس في مكان مشمس في الحديقة ، وتحتاج فقط إلى سقيها في كثير من الأحيان ثم تعتاد ببطء على شدة الشمس في المنطقة الخارجية. صب كالمعتاد وتأكد من أن الأرض لا تصبح رطبة للغاية. لذلك ، يجب أيضًا حماية هذا من هطول الأمطار الغزيرة ويجب ألا يكون للموقع ميل إلى البرك.

5. تسميد بالطريقة المعتادة بمعدل 14 يوما.

إذا تم اتخاذ جميع هذه التدابير ، يمكنك في معظم الحالات الاستمتاع بليلة صيفية من Ritterstern. لكن لا تحزن إذا لم يتم تكوين أي منها ، لأنه ليس كل عينة لديها ما يكفي من القوة لذلك ، حتى لو كانت الرعاية مناسبة.

وسادات الحرارة وسادات الحبوب - اختر الملء المناسب
إزالة بقع الدم المجففة - 16 العلاجات المنزلية DIY

Home generalAmaryllis does not bloom | This is how you help your knight star

Amaryllis does not bloom | This is how you help your knight star

  • Amaryllis does not bloom
    • lack of light
    • Missing rest period
    • nutrient deficiency
  • Stimulate flowering
  • summer blooms

The African knight star is a popular ornamental plant, which is often kept in many different shades due to the large flowers. It is immediately noticeable when the plant is blooming and the calyxes with a diameter of up to eight centimeters extend into the air. Due to numerous causes, your Amaryllis may not flower, which is a sad sight.

Your Amaryllis does not bloom and therefore does not accompany you over the cold winter time with its beautiful flowers ">

Amaryllis does not bloom

Recognize and treat 3 causes

An amaryllis does not bloom when there are errors in care that significantly affect the vitality of the plant. Thus even the smallest deviations of the desired location can lead to the fact that the plant is no longer well and the formation of the flower is completely absent. Before taking any action to make the plant bloom again next winter, you should know the three typical causes .

The amaryllis will not flower if the causes have not been treated otherwise it will be stressed or weakened throughout the year. Such a condition has a negative effect on the knight star . Below you will find detailed care instructions, which must be observed in order to be able to inspect the beautiful flowers again.

Tip: Be sure not to confuse Amaryllis with the genus Hippeastrum, because this is widely known as the Knight of the Delight. The plants are very similar, as they belong to the same subfamily, the Amaryllidoideaen within the family Amaryllis (Amaryllidaceae).

lack of light

The amaryllis does not bloom. This circumstance is often associated with a lack of light. In the homeland of the Amaryllis, the South African Cape region, the greenhouse is literally bathed in sunlight, which is often difficult to implement in Germany or Central Europe. Even in winter, the plant needs enough light to stay vital and flower in a relaxed way. Therefore, please pay attention to the following characteristics in order to be able to donate enough light to the knight star.

  • bright
  • sunny
  • no direct sun over noon
  • four hours of sun are the minimum
  • South orientation recommended
  • indoors, choose south windows
  • avoid permanent shadows

Gladly, the plant is placed near a house wall or behind a windowpane. If you can not allow four hours of sunlight over the winter, you should definitely use suitable plant lamps. Without them, the Amaryllidaceae atrophies and can only recover with difficulty, since the actual flowering time is over the winter. About the rest period, the light requirement is much lower.

Missing rest period

To bloom, the Amaryllis needs a rest period after the summer. In these weeks, the plant prepares for the flowering and at the same time recovers from the exertions of the summer, in which the plant produces a lot of green material. They can help the Amaryllis with the rest period, since it can not maintain a natural rhythm by itself compared to the original circulation area.

Proceed as follows:

  • Rest period lasts twelve weeks
  • starts at the end of Augus
  • from the end of August no longer fertilize and water
  • Cut off the leaves as soon as they are absorbed by the plant itself
  • transport in dark and cool location

For example, storage rooms, basements, dark garage corners and more are suitable locations for these twelve weeks. Since the plant at this time in itself exists only as an onion, no light is necessary. Too much light could even confuse the plant. At the beginning of November, the Amaryllis must be accustomed to their winter quarters.

To do this, first turn the onion into fresh substrate, as this will help you to get rid of it quickly. The bucket is then placed in a new location with sufficient sun and a temperature of 18 ° C to a maximum of 22 ° C. Now start carefully with watering and carefully increase the water additions over the next few weeks.

nutrient deficiency

Amaryllis are hungry plants and without the appropriate nutrient additions the plant suffers from a deficiency that quickly manifests itself in a lack of flowering. Since the African flower forms such large flowers, it depends on a sufficient nutrient addition. First of all, the time of fertilization must be right, because many people are wrong.

The following applies:

  • fertilize from mid-April to the end of August
  • do not fertilize from September to March (rest period and flowering period)

If you were to fertilize the plant during the flowering period, only the green parts of the plant, but not the flowers would grow. That in turn can lead to weakening. If you do not want to use special Amaryllis fertilizers, you can use the following alternatives.

  • nettle liquid manure
  • Wurmtee
  • Water of compost
  • Comfrey manure

Tip: If you are repackaging the knight stars every November, fertilization is kept within limits. Best use classic potting soil in high quality, because this can supply the ornamental plant until next autumn with sufficient nutrients.

Stimulate flowering

If any of the above causes are not the reason for the bloom to fail, your specimen may be a flowering amaryllis. Not every onion likes to drive eagerly and so it can happen that these just do not have enough energy or incentive to bloom . If this is the case, there are several steps that make the plant bloom and are easy to implement.

1. Remove the withered flowers of the Knight Stars between mid-February and March. These rob the plant a lot of energy, which will make them lazy for the next season. Maybe last winter you forgot to remove the flowers, which in the long run leads to a weak flower formation, which shows up especially in old age. The leaves, on the other hand, are not removed as they provide nutrients to the amaryllis.

2. The leaves are removed as long as they retract by themselves and get shorter and shorter. These can then easily be cut off and disposed of without the plant losing its vitality.

3. Then look for a new location that is in partial shade and likes to be outdoors. A place with fresh air and a light shade is ideal for the plant to focus on the formation of new flowers.

4. Finally, increase the fertilizer additions. They should give the plant liquid fertilizer every two weeks from mid-May to the end of July, adapted to the needs of the plant. The liquid fertilizer is not added directly to the substrate, but together with the irrigation water.

These steps will allow you to flower your Amaryllis for the next season. However, do not apply these steps until you have corrected possible care mistakes, otherwise they will not work and the plant may even be stressed by the measures . For this reason, always first eliminate possible problems and then stimulate the flowering.

Tip: Because of the high toxicity of the Ritterstern, be careful when performing care procedures. All plant parts are poisonous and can not only cause discomfort such as sweating or vomiting, but even lead to death if large parts of the onion are consumed.

summer blooms

Knights stars are known to train a second flower end of May to end of June, as soon as the care is right and necessary measures are taken to their incentive . Since she is not native to Central Europe, she can be "tricked" to enjoy it a second time a year.

For this you need to implement the following points:

1. Immediately remove all blooms that have withered during flowering. Do not hesitate, because the sooner you take this step, the more power the plant has left. This must happen even faster than with the above suggestion, so you can look forward to a summer bloom at the end.

2. The stems are only completely removed as soon as they are significantly yellowed. But you have to make sure that you do not damage the leaves so that the plant can still soak up enough sun to continue to drive off and keep the metabolism going.

3. After the Eisheiligen in the middle of May, the Ritterstern is planted outdoors. But the plant is not taken from the pot, but buried together with this in the bed. The location for the Amaryllis should be sunny and the pot has drainage holes to prevent moisture from accumulating in the substrate.

In itself, the plant could simply be planted without bucket, but attack like pests on the onion. Never plant the plant in a place exposed to the direct sun at noon.

4. Alternatively, you can put the amaryllis in a sunny spot in the garden, only need to water them much more often and then slowly get used to the sun intensity in the outdoor area. Pour as usual and make sure that the floor never gets too wet. Therefore, this must also be protected from heavy rainfall and the location must have no tendency to puddling.

5. Fertilize in the usual way at the rate of 14 days.

If all these measures have been taken, you can in most cases enjoy a summer bloom of the Ritterstern. But do not be sad if none is formed, because not every specimen has enough power for it, even if the care is right.

Category:
Harvesting wild garlic: is it edible despite its flowers?
Knitting Arm Warmers - Simple DIY Tutorial for Owl Pattern