رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهالتعليمات: تقنية منديل على الخشب والزجاج

التعليمات: تقنية منديل على الخشب والزجاج

محتوى

  • تعليمات لتقنية منديل
  • نصائح حول تكنولوجيا منديل على الزجاج
  • نصائح على دكبج على الخشب
  • توصيات أخرى
  • جعل منديل الغراء نفسك

كانت تقنية مناديل ما يسمى الاتجاه الجديد في قطاع الإبداع والحرف اليدوية لعدة سنوات حتى الآن. في الأساس ، لا يعني ذلك سوى إعادة عرض العناصر القديمة إلى مقاطع مرئية جديدة. كل ما تحتاجه هو طبقة اللب العلوي من منديل جميل والعديد من الأدوات (غير مكلفة) مثل المقص والغراء. في أي وقت من الأوقات ، تحصل الملحقات الخشبية والزجاجية على تصميم جديد تمامًا وتصبح جذابًا للعيون في مكان عملك. نفسر كيف تعمل تقنية المنديل!


إنها بسيطة وممتعة وتوفر إمكانيات لا حصر لها: تقنية منديل ، هواية إبداعية ذات معنى. سواء أكان الخشب البسيط أو الأجسام الزجاجية البسيطة ، يمكن ترقية كل منتج مصنوع من هذه المواد بمنديل فاخر للغاية. أما بالنسبة للألوان والأنماط ، فليس هناك أي حدود. بفضل الاختيار المطلق الذي لا نهاية له من المناديل القابلة للخدمة ، ستجد بالتأكيد العناصر الزخرفية الخاصة بك لتحويل الأسطح الخشبية أو الزجاجية أنيقة أو مرحة أو رومانسية أو مناسبة للموسم الحالي. في أي حال ، فإن تقنية المناديل تخلق قطعًا فريدة من المجوهرات التي تضفي على منزلك أو تقدم الكثير من المرح كهدايا فردية لأشخاص آخرين. سيوفر لك دليل DIY التفصيلي دليلًا عامًا لتقنية فك الشفرة التي يمكنك تطبيقها على مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح. نوفر لك أيضًا نصائح مفيدة حول استخدام الطريقة على الخشب والزجاج.

تعليمات لتقنية منديل

تحتاج هذا:

  • كائن أن تكون مزينة عن طريق تكنولوجيا منديل
  • المناديل الورقية مع الحافز المطلوب ، زخرفة أو نمط آخر
  • الغراء منديل خاص أو الغراء منديل محلية الصنع
  • فرشاة الشعر الخشن (أصغر المساحات الواجب عملها ، يجب أن تكون الشعيرات أدق)
  • مقص
  • دبوس
  • شريط قياس
  • دهان أكريلي خفيف وفرشاة أخرى لتهيئة الكائن (الداكن) (اختياري)
  • عناصر الديكور مثل الحجارة الزجاجية ، بريق الانتثار وما شابه ذلك لتزيين

نصيحة: إذا لم يكن لديك كائن خشبي أو زجاجي مناسب في المنزل ، ولكنك لا تزال ترغب في تجربة تقنية decoupage ، فابحث عن الأفضل في متجر حرف متنوع جيدًا (عبر الإنترنت أو محليًا). هناك عادة العديد من المنتجات المتاحة التي تم تصميمها لهذا الغرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في مثل هذا المتجر ، ستحصل أيضًا على لاصق منديل إلزامي بالإضافة إلى طلاء أكريليك وفرشاة خشن وعناصر زخرفية مختلفة.

كيفية المتابعة:

الخطوة 1: نقل محيط الكائن الخشبي أو الزجاجي إلى المنديل!

يجب تطبيق المنديل بدقة وخالية من التجاعيد على الكائن المراد معالجته. يتم تحقيق ذلك بسهولة أكبر إذا كان حجم قطعة المناديل بالفعل بالحجم المناسب تقريبًا قبل استخدامه الفعلي.

أ) قطعة صغيرة: ضع إناء على الجزء الخلفي من منديل. ثم التقط القلم ونقل الخطوط العريضة للملحق إلى منديل. احسب هامشًا أكثر قليلاً عند الحواف. ثم قطع قطعة منديل على طول الخط المسجل مع مقص حاد.

ب) عنصر كبير: تقدير أو قياس بواسطة شريط قياس حجم قطع منديل لتغطية العنصر على النحو المرغوب فيه. بدوره ، تخطط لإضافة بعض إضافي إلى الجانبين. قطع قطع منديل.

ملاحظة: بالنسبة للأشياء غير المخطط لها مثل صندوق خشبي ، يجب عليك بالطبع أيضًا تضمين الأسطح الجانبية.

الخطوة 2: إزالة طبقة منديل العلوي من طبقتين السفلي!

من قطعة منديل قطع ، وإزالة بعناية أعلى ، طبقة المطبوعة الملونة. مع هذا تستمر في العمل. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن رمي الطبقتين السفليتين. لم تعد هناك حاجة إليها.

الخطوة 3: قم برسم الكائن المزين بالطلاء الأكريليك الخفيف وفرشاة!

هذه الخطوة اختيارية أو يجب تنفيذها فقط إذا لزم الأمر. إذا كنت تتعامل مع كائن أغمق ، فيجب عليك إعداد سطح الملحق بطلاء أكريليك خفيف. خلاف ذلك ، قد يحدث أن عزر أو نمط منديل على إناء لم يعد يخرج بشكل صحيح. بعض النصائح لهذه الخطوة:

  • كلما كان المنديل الذي تريد استخدامه أكثر إشراقًا ، كلما تضاءل الطلاء الأكريليكي المستخدم في تحضير العنصر. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك اختيار ظلال التمهيدي بعناية: إذا كان المنديل يحتوي على أسطح بيضاء لا تزال تنبعث منها في وقت لاحق في هذا couleur ، فمن المستحسن تطبيق طلاء الاكريليك الأبيض. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان المنديل يعرض نفسه في ظل بيج ، فيمكنك اختيار ظلال مماثلة مثل اللون الأساسي لتحقيق نتيجة متناغمة. تحذير: يمكن أن يسبب التمهيدي الغامق للغاية ، خاصةً مع المناديل المزخرفة ، أنه يتعذر التعرف على الفكرة في وقت لاحق. لذا ، خذ بعض الوقت للتفكير في تحديد اللون المناسب تمامًا.
  • قم بطلاء السطح باستخدام فرشاة وطلاء أكريليك خفيف. ثم اتركها لتجف جيدًا قبل الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية.

الخطوة 4: تطبيق لاصق منديل بسخاء على السطح لتزيين!

خذ منديل الغراء وفرشاة الخشن لتسليمها. قم بتنظيف السطح ليتم تزيينه بسخاء وبشكل متساو باستخدام مادة لاصقة. دعها تجف لفترة وجيزة - ولكن ليس كثيرا!

نصيحة: لجعل الحواف النظيفة لاحقًا ، يجب عليك دائمًا تنظيف السطح بالفرشاة حتى النهاية.

الخطوة 5: الغراء بلطف قطعة قبل قطع منديل لهذا البند!

بمجرد وضع المنديل ، بالكاد يمكن تغيير أي شيء في موضعه دون الإضرار به. لذلك تأكد من وضع منديل في الاتجاه الذي تريده من البداية. إذا لزم الأمر ، فكر في التماثلات في النموذج. بمجرد وضع منديل على الكائن ، يجب عليك الضغط عليه بلطف بأصابعك. تبدأ في منتصف الفوط ، تلمس ببطء ولكن بالتساوي على طول الحواف. في الطريق من المركز إلى حافة الفوط ، ربما تصادف عدة فقاعات. هذه يجب أن يفرك بلطف إلى الحافة. باختصار ، العمل من الوسط إلى الحافة هو أفضل طريقة لتحقيق نتيجة لطيفة.

نصيحة: إذا لم يكن المنديل جالسًا بشكل صحيح ، فيجب ألا تجرب الكثير من الإجراءات التصحيحية. في الحالة الرطبة ، يحدث بسرعة أن الشقوق والثقوب تتشكل في منديل. يجب تجنب ذلك ، وإلا تم تدمير عملك الفني.

الخطوة 6: دع عملك يتوقف لفترة وجفف الغراء تمامًا!

في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك تكريس نفسك لأنشطة أخرى. لأنه بمجرد أن تتمسك المنديل بالكائن حسب الرغبة ، يجب ألا تلمس عملك الفني الصغير في الوقت الحالي. يجب أن يكون اللاصق منديل جافًا تمامًا قبل الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية. خلاف ذلك ، هناك خطر حدوث تشققات أو ثقوب أو موجات قبيحة في الحفاض.

نصيحة: لا تقلق إذا كنت لا تزال ترى ظهور تقرحات. يمكنك إصلاح هذه الأماكن بسهولة نسبية في وقت لاحق.

الخطوة 7: الآن الطلاء منديل نفسك مع الغراء منديل وفرشاة الخشن!

بعد أن يجف الغراء تمامًا ، ضعي الطبقة التالية - ولكن هذه المرة ، على المنديل مباشرةً. خذ مرة أخرى الغراء منديل وفرشاة الخشن لتسليم. نشر الغراء على عزر بأكمله. يمكن رش الفقاعات الصغيرة بالفرشاة قليلاً - لذلك عادة ما تختفي. الغراء الرطب له غرض آخر: إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فيمكنك التمسك بالمناديل الآن بواحد أو بالعنصر الزخرفي الآخر ، مثل أحجار الراين أو لمعان.

نصيحة: بالنسبة لهذه الطبقة الثانية ، من المهم بشكل خاص أن تقوم بالفعل بتطبيق الغراء على طول الحافة. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لمنع الأخير من التليين.

الخطوة 8: تصحيح الحواف مع الغراء و / أو مقص إضافي!

إذا جفت الطبقة الثانية من لاصق المنديل أيضًا ، فيمكنك قطع قطع المناديل البارزة بعناية باستخدام مقص حاد. القيام به!

ملاحظة: لا يزال بإمكانك اكتشاف نقاط حيث الغراء مفقود ، على الرغم من جميع التدابير المركزة. يحدث هذا غالبًا حول الزوايا والحواف. يجب عليك بدلاً من ذلك وضع القليل من الغراء مرة أخرى والانتظار حتى يجف قبل إزالة الحواف البارزة. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على عمل فني ذي حواف معالجة نظيفة.

نصائح حول تكنولوجيا منديل على الزجاج

  • مع تقنية منديل يمكنك تزيين مجموعة متنوعة من النظارات رائعة. ماذا عن ، على سبيل المثال ، فانوس زينت النبيلة لساعات رومانسية لمدة سنتين؟ >> نصائح حول تقنية decoupage على الخشب
    • حول صندوقًا خشبيًا إلى صينية ملونة جميلة ، وزين كرسيًا خشبيًا تقليديًا بزخارف ملونة أو أعد زخرفة صندوق مجوهرات خشبي: بفضل تقنية المناديل البسيطة ، يمكنك التوابل بأناقة بمجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء الخشبية.

    • استخدام تقنية منديل وفقا للتعليمات المذكورة أعلاه. في البداية ، يجب أن ترمل المنتج الخشبي بورق الصنفرة لتعويض المطبات الصغيرة وخشونة السطح قليلاً. ثم قم بإزالة الغبار الرملي والأوساخ من البناء الخشبي. من أجل تجنب تزييف عزر المنديل ، من المستحسن استخدام طلاء الأكريليك المطلي بالألوان كتمهيدي. في الخطوة 4 ، قد تحتاج إلى تطبيق طبقتين من الغراء منديل قبل لصق قطع منديل. هذا ضروري خاصة بالنسبة للأسطح الخشبية غير المعالجة. أخيرًا ، يمكنك رش الكائن الخشبي بالكامل بطبقة واضحة لحماية ملحق الزخرفة بشكل دائم.

    توصيات أخرى

    + التكلفة والوقت المعنيين محدودان في العمل الإبداعي باستخدام تقنية المناديل. اسمح بحوالي 5 إلى 15 يورو للقطعة الواحدة (حسب ما إذا كان لديك بالفعل مواد في المنزل) وحوالي 20 دقيقة من وقت العمل الصافي.

    + لا تحتاج إلى حصر نفسك في نمط منديل خاص. استخدم تصميمات مختلفة لواحد ونفس الكائن لإنشاء عمل فني متنوع.

    + تعمل تقنية المنديل كإعادة تدوير من نوع خاص: الأشياء القديمة التي "تصدأ" لبعض الوقت في قبوك أو مخزنك يمكن أن تُستخدم وتُعاد استخدامها.

    + بفضل الخطوات البسيطة ، تقنية المناديل ليست مناسبة فقط للمراهقين والبالغين ، ولكن أيضًا للأطفال الأكبر سنًا في سن المدرسة الابتدائية. وبالتالي فإن صياغة هذه الطريقة هي مهنة عظيمة في عيد ميلاد الأطفال أو ما شابه.

    + تقنية المناديل تعمل على الأشياء الخشبية والزجاجية ، ولكن أيضًا في الملحقات الخزفية أو الصلصال أو الشمع أو القماش.

    جعل منديل الغراء نفسك

    إذا كنت ترغب في توفير المال مقابل ورنيش الغراء المنديل غالي الثمن في كثير من الأحيان ، فيجب أن تحاول ذلك مرة واحدة. مع القليل من الموارد ، يمكنك جعل منديل الغراء نفسك وتوفير المال.

    تحتاج:

    • لصق ورق الحائط
    • غراء الخشب
    • السفينة القديمة ، ملعقة قديمة ويمكن العلبة

    للبدء ، حرك كوبًا من عجينة ورق الحائط - لاحظ النسب المحددة على العبوة. يمكن بعد ذلك ملء هذا المركب في الصندوق القابل للغلق.

    الآن تأخذ نصف كوب من الغراء الخشب وإضافته إلى لصق ورق الحائط. تحريك كل شيء بشكل جيد. يجب تنظيف الكأس في أقرب وقت ممكن.
    انتهى من الغراء منديل DIY!

    نصيحة: يمكن الآن استخدام الغراء لتقنية المناديل على الزجاج أو الطين أو البلاستيك أو الخشب. الأشياء التي يتم تسخينها ، مثل الشموع أو البورسلين ، يجب معالجتها بلصق خاص.

    نصائح للقراء السريع:

    • تزيين الأشياء الخشبية والزجاجية مع منديل والغراء
    • التكلفة: بين 5 و 15 يورو لكل قطعة
    • الوقت المطلوب: حوالي 20 دقيقة صافي وقت العمل
    • إعداد منديل والسطح (التنظيف ، التمهيدي)
    • تطبيق الغراء منديل على الركيزة
    • عصا منديل على والضغط من منتصف إلى الحافة
    • السماح ليجف وتطبيق الطبقة الثانية من الغراء على منديل
    • ربما تزيين مع بريق الحجارة أو بريق
    • جعل منديل الغراء نفسك لانقاذ
تعليمات: جعل مزولة ومحاذاة بشكل صحيح
وندسور عقدة التعادل - بسيطة + عقدة مزدوجة - DIY تعليمي

Home Crochet baby clothesInstructions: Napkin technique on wood and glass

Instructions: Napkin technique on wood and glass

Crochet baby clothes : Instructions: Napkin technique on wood and glass

content

  • Instructions for the napkin technique
  • Tips on napkin technology on glass
  • Tips on decoupage on wood
  • Other recommendations
  • Make napkin glue yourself

The so-called napkin technology has been THE new trend in the creative and handicraft sector for several years now. Basically, it means nothing other than remodeling old items to new visual highlights. All you need is the top pulp layer of a pretty napkin and several (inexpensive) tools such as scissors and glue. In no time, wood and glass accessories receive a completely fresh design and become eye-catchers in your premises. We explain how the napkin technology works!


It is simple, fun and offers innumerable possibilities: the napkin technique, a creative hobby with meaning. Whether simple wood or simple glass objects, each product made from these materials can be upgraded with a fancy napkin immensely. As for the colors and patterns, there are hardly any limits. Thanks to the sheer endless selection of serviceable napkins, you will surely find your desired motifs to transform wood or glass surfaces elegant, playful, romantic or suitable for the current season. In any case, the napkin technique creates unique pieces of jewelery that spice up your home or make a lot of fun as individual gifts for other people. Our detailed DIY guide will give you a general guide to decoupage technology that you can apply to a variety of surfaces. We also provide you with useful tips on using the method on wood and glass.

Instructions for the napkin technique

You need this:

  • Object to be decorated by means of napkin technology
  • Paper napkins with the desired motif, ornament or other pattern
  • special napkin glue or homemade napkin glue
  • Bristle brush (the smaller the areas to be worked, the finer the bristles should be)
  • scissors
  • pen
  • tape measure
  • a light acrylic paint and another brush to prime the (dark) object (optional)
  • Decoration elements such as glass stones, scattering glitter and the like for decorating

Tip: If you do not have a suitable wooden or glass object at home, but still want to try out the decoupage technology, look at the best in a well-assorted craft shop (online or locally). There are commonly various products available that are designed for this purpose. In addition, in such a shop you will also receive the obligatory napkin adhesive as well as acrylic paint, bristle brush and various decorative elements.

How to proceed:

Step 1: Transfer the contour of the wooden or glass object to the napkin!

The napkin should be applied precisely and wrinkle-free on the object to be processed. This is most easily achieved if the piece of napkin already has approximately the right size before its actual use.

a) Small item: Place the utensil on the back of the napkin. Then pick up the pen and transfer the outline of the accessory to the napkin. Calculate a bit more margin at the edges. Then cut the napkin piece along the recorded line with sharp scissors.

b) Large item: Estimate or measure with a tape measure the size of the napkin pieces to cover the item as desired. In turn, plan on adding some extra to the sides. Cut out the napkin pieces.

Note: For non-plan objects such as a wooden box, you must of course also include the side surfaces.

Step 2: Remove the top napkin layer from the two lower layers!

From the cut out piece of napkin, carefully remove the top, colored printed layer. With this you continue to work. The two lower layers, on the other hand, can be thrown away. They are no longer needed.

Step 3: Prime the object to be decorated with light acrylic paint and a brush!

This step is optional or only to be performed if necessary. If you are dealing with a darker object, you should prepare the surface of the accessory with light acrylic paint. Otherwise, it may happen that the motif or pattern of the napkin on the utensil no longer comes out properly. Some tips for this step:

  • The brighter the napkin you want to use, the more the acrylic paint used to prepare the item will shine through. This means that you should carefully choose the shade of the primer: If the napkin has white surfaces that will later still emit in this couleur, it is advisable to apply white acrylic paint. On the other hand, if the napkin presents itself in a beige shade, you can choose a similar shade as the base color to achieve a harmonious result. Caution: too dark a primer can cause, especially with patterned napkins, that the motif is hardly recognizable later. So take a little time to consider exactly which tint fits best.
  • Paint the surface with a brush and light acrylic paint. Then let it dry well before proceeding to the next step.

Step 4: Apply the napkin adhesive generously to the surface to be decorated!

Take the napkin glue and the bristle brush to hand. Brush the surface to be decorated generously and evenly with the adhesive. Let it dry briefly - but not too much!

Tip: To make clean edges later, you should always brush the surface to the very edge.

Step 5: Gently glue the pre-cut piece of napkin to the item!

Once the napkin has been placed, hardly anything can be changed in its position without damaging it. So make sure to place the napkin in your desired direction from the beginning. If necessary, consider symmetries in the pattern. Once you have placed the napkin on the object, you must gently press it with your fingers. Starting in the middle of the napkin, grope slowly but evenly along the edges. On the way from the center to the edge of the napkin you will probably encounter several bubbles. These should be gently rubbed out to the edge. In short, working from the middle to the edge is the best way to achieve a nice result.

Tip: If the napkin is not sitting properly, you should not try too many corrective actions. In the wet state, it happens quickly that cracks and holes form in the napkin. This should be avoided, otherwise your artwork is destroyed.

Step 6: Let your work stop for a while and dry the glue completely!

At this point you can devote yourself to other activities. Because as soon as the napkin sticks to the object as desired, you should not touch your little work of art for the time being. The napkin adhesive must be completely dry before proceeding to the next step. Otherwise there is a risk of cracks and holes or unsightly waves in the napkin.

Tip: Do not worry if you still see blisters. You can fix these places relatively easily later.

Step 7: Now paint the napkin yourself with napkin glue and bristle brush!

After the glue has completely dried, apply the next layer - this time, however, directly onto the napkin. Take again the napkin glue and the bristle brush to hand. Spread the glue over the entire motif. Small bubbles can be dabbed with the brush a little - so they usually disappear. The wet glue has another purpose: If you want, you can stick on the napkin now one or the other decorative element, such as rhinestones or glitter.

Tip: For this second layer, it's especially important that you really apply the glue all the way to the edge. This is the only way to prevent the latter from later fraying.

Step 8: Correct the edges with additional glue and / or scissors!

If the second layer of the napkin adhesive has also dried, you can carefully cut off the protruding napkin pieces with a sharp pair of scissors. Finished!

Note: You may still discover spots where glue is missing, despite all the focused measures. This often happens around corners and edges. Then you should rather apply a little glue again and wait until it has dried before you remove the protruding edges. This is the only way to get a work of art with clean processed edges.

Tips on napkin technology on glass

  • With the napkin technique you can decorate a variety of glasses wonderfully. How about, for example, a noble decorated lantern for romantic hours for two?>> Tips on decoupage technique on wood
    • Turn a wooden box into a beautiful colorful tray, decorate a traditional wooden chair with colorful motifs or redecorate a wooden jewelery box: Thanks to the simple napkin technique, you can stylishly spice up a variety of wooden objects.

    • Use the napkin technique according to the instructions above. At the very beginning you should sand the wood product with sandpaper to make up for minor bumps and rough the surface a bit. Then remove the sanding dust and dirt from the wooden construct. In order to avoid a falsification of the napkin motif, it is advisable to use a colorist matching acrylic lacquer as a primer. At step 4, you may need to apply two layers of napkin glue before sticking the napkin pieces. This is necessary especially for untreated wooden surfaces. Finally, you can spray the entire wood object with clear coat to protect the decoration accessory permanently.

    Other recommendations

    + Cost and time involved are limited in the creative work with the napkin technology. Allow about 5 to 15 euros per piece (depending on whether you already have materials at home) and about 20 minutes net working time.

    + You do not need to confine yourself to a special napkin pattern. Use different designs for one and the same object to create a motley work of art.

    + The napkin technology acts as upcycling of a special kind: Old objects that "rust" for some time in your cellar or storeroom can be spiced up and reused.

    + Thanks to the simple steps, the napkin technique is not only suitable for teenagers and adults, but also for older kids from the primary school age. The crafting by this method is therefore a great occupation at the children's birthday or the like.

    + The napkin technique works on wood and glass objects, but also in ceramic, clay, wax or fabric accessories.

    Make napkin glue yourself

    If you want to save the money for the often expensive napkin varnish and glue, you should try this once. With few resources, you can make napkin glue yourself and save money.

    You need:

    • wallpaper paste
    • wood glue
    • old vessel, old spoon and lockable can

    To start, stir a cup of wallpaper paste - note the stated proportions on the packaging. This compound can then be filled into the sealable box.

    Now take half a cup of wood glue and add it to the wallpaper paste. Stir everything well. The cup should be cleaned as soon as possible.
    Done is the DIY napkin glue!

    Tip: The glue can now be used for the napkin technique on glass, clay, plastic or wood. Objects that are heated, such as candles or porcelain, should rather be processed with the special adhesive.

    Tips for quick readers:

    • Decorate wooden and glass objects with napkin and glue
    • Cost: between 5 and 15 euros per piece
    • Time required: about 20 minutes net working time
    • Prepare napkin and surface (cleaning, primer)
    • Apply napkin glue to the substrate
    • Stick napkin on and press from middle to edge
    • Allow to dry and apply second layer of glue to napkin
    • possibly decorate with glitter stones or glitter
    • Make napkin glue yourself to save
    $config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Tinker Birthday Party Invitations - 7 ideas
Sticking Styrofoam Sheets: DIY Guide | Glue for Styrofoam