رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهاستخدام احباط الحديد - نصائح والحيل

استخدام احباط الحديد - نصائح والحيل

محتوى

  • الحديد على احباط | أنواع
    • فيلم نقل
    • Flexfolie
    • Flockfolie
  • المواد والأواني
    • إعداد
    • استخدام احباط الكي | نصائح

يعد Iron-on foil حلاً مثاليًا إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لتخصيص الملابس والأقمشة. بفضل ورق الكي ، من السهل تقديم أشكال مختلفة وكتابات وحتى صور كاملة على القمصان والحقائب أو غيرها من مواد النسيج. لهذا تحتاج فقط إلى الأدوات المناسبة والنصائح والحيل عند استخدام الفيلم.

تريد ارتداء القمصان أو تطبيق أسلوبك الخاص مع كتابة الحروف "> Iron-on foil | Types

أولا وقبل كل شيء في استخدام رقائق الكي هي الأنواع المختلفة التي يتم تقديمها في المتاجر المتخصصة ، ومحلات الحرف اليدوية أو الإنترنت. لكل منها خصائص أخرى تؤثر بشدة على النتيجة النهائية للمشروع ، وكذلك على العملية نفسها. لهذا السبب ، من المهم للغاية أن تعرف الأنواع المختلفة لطلب أو شراء الرقاقة المناسبة . عموما ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع مع خصائص خاصة.

Bügelfolie

فيلم نقل

إن ورق النقل أو ورق النقل عبارة عن ورقة حديدية يمكنك طباعتها بنفسك. تتوفر في أحجام DIN مختلفة ، الأكثر شيوعًا DIN A4 و A3. هذه مناسبة فقط لطابعات نفث الحبر ، حيث لا يمكن للطابعات الليزرية الطباعة على الفيلم. يمكن أن تكون إما شفافة أو غير شفافة ، وهذا يتوقف على الشركة المصنعة . أثناء الاستخدام ، يجب توخي الحذر بحيث يمكن كسره إذا أسيء استخدامه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يتلاشى بشكل أسرع مقارنة بالشرائح الأخرى ، ولكنه سهل الامتداد. تكاليف عشرة أوراق A4 حوالي عشرة إلى 15 يورو.

فيلم نقل

Flexfolie

هذه الأفلام رقيقة جدًا ويمكن تثبيتها بسهولة على القماش بفضل المرونة. إنها مصنوعة من السيليكون وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الكتابة ، لأنها ملونة للغاية كما أنها تقدم بتأثيرات مختلفة مثل لمعان. لا يمكن طباعتها وبالتالي تحتاج إلى طلب تصميمات في خدمة ما. أنها لينة جدا ويشعر بالراحة على الجسم. مقارنة بفيلم النقل ، لا يتوفر إلا في صورة معتمة ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات DIN أيضًا بأطوال لفة عديدة. يتم تقديم عشر رقائق فليكس بتنسيق DIN A4 مقابل حوالي ثمانية إلى عشرة يورو.

احباط المرن في لون الذهب

Flockfolie

يتكون فيلم قطيع من القطيفة وعلى عكس مواد الفيلم الأخرى ليست على نحو سلس ، ولكن لينة وذات سطح مخملي . قد تكون هذه تصميمات مختلفة تمامًا ، لكنها غير قابلة للطباعة. إنه متين للغاية مثل الأغشية المرنة والأكثر دواما من جميع الأنواع ، مما يجعله يتمتع بشعبية خاصة إذا كنت ترغب في تنفيذ تصميمات دائمة تحمل حتى بعد الغسلات المتعددة.

ولكن عليك أن تكون حذرا مع استخدام الفيلم قطيع على المطاطية ، لأنه لا يمكن أن تمتد. سوف تتلف الفيلم إذا قمت بتمديده أكثر من اللازم. يتراوح سعر فيلم القطيع بين ثمانية وعشرة يورو لعشرة أفلام بتنسيق DIN A4.

قطيع الفيلم بألوان مختلفة

شرائح مختلفة

الآن لديك نظرة عامة صغيرة على الشرائح المختلفة المستلمة. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عن المشروع الأفضل للفيلم ، فيجب مقارنة الخصائص. لذلك يجب عليك الامتناع عن نقل الفيلم ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام فيلم الكي عالي المقاومة. من الطبيعي أن يكون فيلم النقل أسرع من الفيلم القطيع أو المرن .

إذا كان لديك دوافع معقدة في الاعتبار ، فإننا نوصي إما فيلم النقل أو فيلم القطيع. يمكن ببساطة طباعة ورق التغليف ونقله. هذا غير ممكن مع Flexfolie. اعتمادًا على الشركة المصنعة ، يحتوي الفيلم المرن على خصائص لا يمتلكها الآخران. مثال على ذلك هو التهوية. خذ وقتك في اختيار الشريحة.

نصيحة: عند اختيار ورق الكي ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى إرشادات الشركة المصنعة فيما يتعلق بالمنسوجات المناسبة التي يجب أن تكون بمثابة طبقة أساسية. لا يلتصق كل فيلم بألياف تركيبية أو ألياف دقيقة مثل الحرير ويمكن أن يتلفها بشكل لا يمكن إصلاحه.

المواد والأواني

بالإضافة إلى رقائق الكي المناسبة ، فإن الأواني الأخرى لا تقل أهمية. مع هذه ، يتم تنفيذ المشروع بشكل فعال ودون عقبات كبيرة ويمكن رؤيته. لحسن الحظ ، لا تحتاج كثيرًا وربما ستكون لديك بالفعل معظم القائمة التالية في المنزل.

  • النسيج أو الملابس للكي
  • فيلم
  • حديد
  • مقص
  • الطباشير الفرنسي
  • ورقة الخبز
استخدام الطباشير خياط

اعتمادًا على فيلم الكي الذي تريد استخدامه ، هناك حاجة إلى معدات إضافية بالإضافة إلى المواد المذكورة أعلاه. في حالة فيلم النقل ، على سبيل المثال ، تحتاج إلى كمبيوتر وطابعة للطباعة على الفيلم. عند اختيار النسيج أو الملابس ، من المهم أن يكون لديك خطة مسبقًا. بمجرد أن تكون متأكداً من الحجم وبأي حجم تريده على القماش ، كل شيء يسير بشكل أسرع من اليد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسهل هذا الأمر عملية ترتيب الفيلم ، مما يوفر لك المال أيضًا. إذا كنت تخطط مسبقًا مسبقًا ، فلا تنفق الكثير من المال على الكثير من أفلام الكي ، مما سيوفر محفظتك.

ملاحظة: إذا لم يكن لديك طابعة ، يمكنك الطباعة على ورق الكي إما في متجر النسخ أو في العديد من المكتبات. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الطريقة مناسبة فقط كبديل لعدد قليل من الشرائح ، لأن الكميات الكبيرة في المتاجر تتسبب بشكل طبيعي في زيادة التكاليف وفي المكتبة يستخدم الكثير من الأشخاص هذه الأجهزة.

إعداد

قبل أن تقرأ النصائح الخاصة باستخدام ورق الكي ، يجب عليك إعداد المشروع. هذا يشير قبل كل شيء إلى إعداد المواد ، بحيث يوفر الظروف المثالية للكي. إذا كنت تستخدم فيلم الكي ، فمن المرجح أن يتلاشى مرة أخرى ، وهو أمر غير مرغوب فيه.

يمكن أن يؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى فقد الفيلم ، والذي يؤدي بدوره إلى ارتفاع التكاليف ، حيث يتعين عليك إعادة ترتيب المزيد. لمنع هذه المشكلات ، اتبع الخطوات التالية في الإعداد.

غسل

قبل أن تسوي الأقمشة ، يجب غسلها. للقيام بذلك ، ابحث عن درجة الحرارة على الملصق أو المادة حتى لا تتلفها من قبل. كلما كبر النسيج ، أصبح استخدام ورق الكي أكثر صعوبة. يصبح الأمر أكثر صعوبة في حالة تلف الألياف.

المنقي

لا تستخدم المنقي النسيج عند الغسيل. هذا يمنع الألياف من امتصاص مادة لاصقة كافية ، وهو أمر مهم لدعم فيلم الكي. المنظفات ، من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم الحفاظ على الألياف نظيفة ، وهو أمر مهم لالتصاق الأفلام.

الاستغناء عن المنقي

جاف

بعد الغسيل ، دع الأقمشة تجف على نطاق واسع. للحصول على أفضل تأثير تفضل التجفيف في الهواء ، ولكن لا يوجد شيء يتحدث ضد المجفف. يجب عدم وجود رطوبة في النسيج بعد هذه العملية ، وإلا فإنه من الصعب الالتزام بالمادة اللاصقة في الفيلم. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للقطع الكبيرة جدًا ، وإلا فإن توزيع الحرارة ليس كافيًا حتى يكون فعالًا.

المحاصيل أو الطباعة

النقطة الأخيرة من الإعداد هي قطع أو طباعة ورق الكي. عند الطباعة ، تأكد من عكس الموضوع قبل الطباعة ، حيث سيتم عكسه على القماش. لا سيما مع حروف لا ينصح حقا. يجب عليك بالفعل قطع الأشكال المعقدة بأوراق قطيع أو رقائق مرنة ، لأن هذا قد يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

مع هذه النقاط تكون مستعدًا للذهاب ويمكنك استخدام ورق الكي.

استخدام احباط الكي | نصائح

يمكن أن يحدث خطأ كبير عند استخدام فيلم Iron-on ، خاصة إذا لم تكن قد جربت أبدًا أي شيء في هذا المجال. تشبه هذه العملية المكواة الكلاسيكية ، لكن الأفلام عادة ما تكون أكبر في الحجم ، مما يجلب صعوبات مختلفة تمامًا. النصائح التالية تجعل من السهل تسوية الشرائح التي اخترتها على الأقمشة أو الملابس ومن ثم التطلع إلى النمط الجديد أو الاستخدامات.

تحت الارض

تحت الأرض هو أكثر أهمية بكثير ، كما قد تعتقد. هذا له تأثير على الشكل النهائي للفيلم ويمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى أن تكون النتيجة غير مطلوبة. تجنب استخدام لوحة الكي الكلاسيكية. نظرًا لأنه يتم تزويد هذه الأقمشة بالبطانة ، يمكن أن تتحول بسرعة إلى التجاعيد ، التي لا تلتصق بفعالية فيلم الكي في بعض الأماكن.

أثناء الكي ، يجب أن يعتمد الفيلم على القماش طوال الوقت. تأكد من تحديد قاعدة صلبة بدرجة كافية ، مثل سطح العمل أو المكتب.

بخار

إذا كنت تتساءل عما إذا كان يجب عليك الكوي مع أو بدون بخار ، فمن الواضح أن الإجابة لا. وكلما كان النسيج قشًا ، كلما كان الأداء الفائق للمادة اللاصقة والمشروع يعمل بشكل طفيف فقط. لذلك تأكد دائمًا من الكوي دون البخار عند استخدام الرقاقة. يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كانت مكواة البخار تبخيرها بوضعها على ورق الخبز وتشغيله. إذا تحركت الوحدة بنفسها ، فإن وظيفة البخار إما أن تكون قيد التشغيل أو أن هناك ماء في المكواة.

درجة الحرارة

يتم تحديد درجة الحرارة المطلوبة للحديد على أساس النسيج الذي يتم تسويته. من الناحية المثالية ، يعد الثوب أو القماش من القطن بدون محتوى صناعي. في هذه الحالة ، تكون درجة الحرارة من 150 درجة مئوية إلى 170 درجة مئوية كافية. إذا كنت تستخدم فيلمًا مناسبًا للمواد الأخرى ، فيجب عليك اتباع إرشادات الشركة المصنعة كما هو موضح أعلاه. هذا يجعل من السهل اختيار درجة الحرارة المناسبة.

مكان احباط الكي

قبل أن تضع المكواة ، عليك وضع ورق الكي. للقيام بذلك ، من الأفضل وضع علامة مع الطباشير الخياط إما نقاط الزاوية أو شكل كامل من رقائق أو أقسام. هذا يسمح لك بوضعهم دون مشاكل.

ورقة الخبز

يتم وضع ورقة الخبز دائمًا على ورق الكي بعد وضع الرقاقة على القماش. يحمي ورق الخبز من الالتصاق العرضي لرقائق الكي أثناء الاستخدام ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تلفه بشكل لا يمكن إصلاحه.

كي الملابس

عند الكي ، احرص على تشغيل المكواة ببطء على السطح. كلما زاد وقت مغادرتك ، كانت النتيجة أفضل. لهذا السبب ، يجب عليك "قيادة" كل جزء من القماش لحوالي 25 إلى 30 ثانية بالحديد . المزيد ليس ضروريًا لكل وظيفة وقد يؤدي إلى تلف الفيلم أو القماش. لا تنس أن تسوى على الروابط.

استخدام الحديد والخبز ورقة

دعه يبرد

أخيرًا ، من المهم ترك الفيلم باردًا تمامًا. عند التبريد ، تقوى المواد اللاصقة بشكل أفضل وتعيش من ارتداء الملابس وغسلها.

تعليمات: جعل مزولة ومحاذاة بشكل صحيح
وندسور عقدة التعادل - بسيطة + عقدة مزدوجة - DIY تعليمي

Home Crochet baby clothesUse iron-on foil - tips and tricks

Use iron-on foil - tips and tricks

Crochet baby clothes : Use iron-on foil - tips and tricks

content

  • Iron-on foil | types
    • transfer film
    • Flexfolie
    • Flockfolie
  • Materials and utensils
    • preparation
    • Use ironing foil | Tips

Iron-on foil is an ideal solution if you are looking for a way to personalize clothing and fabrics. Thanks to the ironing foil, it is easy to present different motifs, lettering and even entire pictures on T-shirts, bags or other textile items. For this you only need the right utensils, tips and tricks when using the film.

You want to put on T-shirts or implement your own style with lettering "> Iron-on foil | Types

First and foremost in the use of ironing foils are the different types that are offered in specialty stores, craft shops or the Internet. These each have other characteristics that strongly affect the final outcome of the project, as well as the process itself. For this reason, it is so important that you know about the different types to order or purchase the right iron- on foil . Overall, there are three types with special properties.

Bügelfolie

transfer film

The transfer foil or transfer paper is an iron-on foil that you can print yourself. These are available in various DIN sizes, most commonly DIN A4 and A3. These are suitable only for inkjet printers, as laser printers can not print on the film. They can be either transparent or opaque, depending on the manufacturer . During use, care must be taken that it can break if misused. In addition, it fades faster compared to the other slides, but is easily stretchable. Costs for ten A4 sheets are about ten to 15 euros.

transfer film

Flexfolie

These films are very thin and can be easily fixed on the fabric thanks to the elasticity. They are made of silicone and are very popular for lettering, as they are very colorful and are also offered with different effects like glitter. They are not printable and so you need to order designs at a service. It is quite soft and feels pleasant on the body. Compared to the transfer film, it is only available in opaque, but in addition to DIN formats also in numerous roll lengths. Ten flex foils in DIN A4 format are offered for about eight to ten euros.

Flex foil in the color gold

Flockfolie

Flock film is made of velor and unlike the other film materials is not smooth, but soft and with a velvety surface . These can therefore be completely different designs implement, but it is not printable. It is extremely durable like the flex film and the most durable of all types, which makes it particularly popular if you want to permanently implement designs that hold even after numerous washes still.

But you have to be careful with the use of flock film on the stretchability, since it can not be stretched. You would damage the film if you stretch it too much. The price for flock film is eight to ten euros for ten films in DIN A4 format.

Flock film in different colors

Various slides

Now you have a small overview of the different slides received. If you are still wondering which project is better for which film, then the properties need to be compared. So you should refrain from transfer film, if you want to use a high-resistant ironing film. It is normal for transfer film to be faster than flock or flex film .

If you have complex motives in mind, we recommend either the transfer film or the flock film. The transfer foil can simply be printed and flocked over. This is not possible with Flexfolie. Depending on the manufacturer, flex film has properties that the other two do not have. An example of this is breathability. Take your time choosing the slide.

Tip: When selecting the iron-on foil, it is imperative to pay attention to the manufacturer's instructions regarding the suitable textiles which are to serve as underlay. Not every film adheres to synthetic fibers or delicate ones like silk and can irreparably damage them.

Materials and utensils

In addition to the appropriate ironing foil, the other utensils are just as important. With these, the project is implemented effectively and without major hurdles and can be seen. Fortunately, you do not need too much and probably you will already have most of the following list at home.

  • Fabric or garment for ironing
  • foil
  • Iron
  • scissors
  • French chalk
  • baking paper
Use a tailor's chalk

Depending on which ironing film you want to use, additional equipment is required in addition to the above materials. In the case of the transfer film, for example, you need a computer and printer to print on the film. When choosing the fabric or garments, it is important to have a plan in advance. Once you are sure about what and in what size you want to iron on the fabric, everything goes much faster from the hand.

In addition, this facilitates the ordering process of the film, which also saves you money. If you plan sufficiently beforehand, do not spend too much money on too much ironing film, which will save your wallet.

Note: If you do not have a printer, you can print on the ironing foil either in the copy shop or in many libraries. However, this method is only suitable as an alternative for a few slides, since high quantities in shops naturally cause more costs and in the library many people use the devices.

preparation

Before you read the tips for using the ironing foil, you should prepare the project. This refers above all to the preparation of the material, so that it offers the ideal conditions for ironing. If you just use the ironing film, it will most likely simply peel off again, which is not desirable.

This can also lead to the loss of the film, which in turn causes higher costs, as you have to reorder more. To prevent these problems, follow the next steps in the preparation.

To wash

Before you iron the textiles, you must wash them. To do this, look for the temperature on the label or material so that you do not damage it before. The older the fabric is, the harder the use of the ironing paper becomes. It gets even more difficult if the fibers are damaged.

softener

Do not use fabric softener when washing. This prevents the fibers from absorbing enough adhesive, which is important for the support of the ironing film. Detergent, on the other hand, is important to keep the fibers clean, which is important for the adhesion of the films.

do without softener

dry

After washing, let the fabrics dry extensively. For the best effect you prefer drying in air, but nothing speaks against the dryer. There must be no moisture in the fabric after this process, otherwise the adhesive in the film is difficult to adhere. This is especially important for very large pieces, otherwise the heat distribution is not really sufficient to be effective.

Crop or print

The last point of the preparation is the cutting or printing of the ironing foil. When printing, be sure to mirror the subject before printing, as it will otherwise be mirrored on the fabric. Especially with lettering is not really recommended. You should already cut out complicated shapes with flock or flex foils, as this can take a long time.

With these points you are ready to go and can use the ironing foil.

Use ironing foil | Tips

When using iron-on film can go a lot wrong, especially if you have never tried anything in this area. The process is similar to the classic iron-on, but the films are usually much larger in size, which brings completely different difficulties. The following tips make it easy to iron your chosen slides on fabrics or garments and then look forward to the new style or uses.

underground

The underground is much more important, as you may think. This has an effect on the final shape of the film and can also result in the result not being as desired. Avoid the use of a classic ironing board. Since these are provided with fabric and a padding, it can quickly come to wrinkles, which does not effectively adhere the ironing film in some places.

During ironing, the film must rest on the fabric all the time. Be sure to select a base that is hard enough, such as a countertop or desk.

steam

If you are wondering if you should iron with or without steam, the answer is clearly no. The moister the fabric is, the worse the adhesive performance of the film and the project works only slightly. So be sure to always iron without steam when using the foil. You can check if your iron is steaming by placing it on baking paper and turning it on. If the unit moves by itself, the steam function is either switched on or there is water in the iron.

temperature

The required temperature of the iron is selected based on the fabric being ironed. Ideally, your garment or fabric is cotton with no synthetic content. In this case, a temperature of 150 ° C to 170 ° C is sufficient. If you use a film that is suitable for other materials, you should follow the manufacturer's instructions as described above. That makes it easy to choose the right temperature.

Place ironing foil

Before you put the iron on, you have to place the ironing foil. To do so, it is best to mark with tailor's chalk either corner points or the entire shape of the foil or sections. This allows you to place them without problems.

baking paper

The baking paper is always placed on the ironing foil after the foil has been placed on the fabric. Baking paper protects against accidental sticking of the ironing foil during use, which could irreparably damage it.

Iron

When ironing, be careful to run the iron slowly over the surface. The more time you leave, the better the result. For this reason, you should "drive" each part of the fabric for about 25 to 30 seconds with the iron . More is not necessary per job and may even damage the film or fabric. Do not forget to iron on links.

Use iron and baking paper

To let it cool down

Finally, it is important to let the film cool completely. On cooling, the adhesives strengthen even better and survive the wearing and washing of the garment.

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Sewing passport cover - DIY cover for the maternity card
Craft carton - instructions + templates for creative boxes