رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهالجوارب الطفل الكروشيه نفسك - تعليمات

الجوارب الطفل الكروشيه نفسك - تعليمات

محتوى

  • المواد والتحضير
    • حجم الرسم البياني للجوارب طفل الكروشيه
    • تقنيات الكروشيه لجورب الطفل
  • نمط الكروشيه للجوارب الطفل
    • الجزء 1: طرف جورب
    • الجزء 2: منطقة القدم والكعب و مشط القدم
    • الجزء 3: كاب
    • الجزء 4: عرقوب

عندما يكون لدى الأطفال أقدام باردة ، لن يكونوا سعداء. ولكن مع الجوارب الصوف الدافئة يمكنك تغيير ذلك بسرعة كبيرة. لذلك ، لا تفكر مرتين وتصل إلى الإبرة. الجوارب الكروشيه الطفل الجوارب نفسك - وهذا يعمل بشكل أفضل وأسرع مما قد يعتقد مع التوجيه الصحيح.

المواد والتحضير

تحتاج هذا:

  • 25 غراما من الصوف الطفل ، ض. B. "Baby Merino" من SCHOELLER + STAHL (غسول فائق من الصوف الخالص 100٪) بطول متواصل 95 م / 25 جم (كرة تكفي كميتها لبضع جوارب صغيرة ، فقط إذا كنت ترغب في جلب المزيد من الألوان إلى اللعبة ، تحتاج إلى عدة كرات أو ربما بعض بقايا الصوف)
  • 1 ربط الكروشيه رقم 2،5
  • ربما كإضافة زخرفية للزينة: 2 أزرار

حجم الرسم البياني للجوارب طفل الكروشيه

تقنيات الكروشيه لجورب الطفل

هذه التقنيات الكروشيه يجب أن تعرفها أو تتعرف عليها إذا كنت تريد الجوارب الكروشيه للأطفال. هنا لمحة عامة عن أنماط الكروشيه مطابقة:

  • نصف العصي //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/halund-und-ganze-staebchen-haekeln
  • شبكة ثابتة //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/feste-maschen-haekeln
  • حلقة الموضوع //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/fadenring-haekeln
  • Kettmaschen //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/kettmaschen-haekeln

نمط الكروشيه للجوارب الطفل

إذا تم تقديم مزيد من التفاصيل في الدليل ، ينطبق ما يلي: 1. الرقم للحجم 20/21 ، (2. الرقم بين قوسين للحجم 22/23) ، 3. الرقم للحجم 24/25.

يتم الجوارب الكروشيه في جميع أنحاء ، باستثناء منطقة الكعب ، مع نصف العصي. هي الأنسب التعامل مع كعب لغرز ثابتة. بداية الكروشيه هي اصبع القدم. من هناك ، أنت تمشي في القدم وتغرس فوق الكعب إلى العمود. يتم شرح كل مجال من هذه المجالات بالتفصيل في الدليل.

في بداية الجولة ، تنسجم الكروشيه 2 بين العصا النصفية الأولى. تشكل نهاية الجولة غرزة سلسلة في الجزء العلوي من هذه الشبكات الجوية الانتقالية اثنين. في حساب الشبكة ، أنا لا أعتبر هذه الشبكات الانتقالية.

تنبيه بينما كنت لا أزال أعمل إصبع القدم في لفات متواصلة ، يتم قلب الجوارب من منطقة القدم قبل كل جولة. لذلك لديك عمليا في جولة واحدة في الخارج أمامه وفي الجولة التالية في الداخل ، ثم مرة أخرى في الخارج لنا على. من الأفضل عدم سحب الإبرة من الحلقة بعد غرزة الاعوجاج ، وقلب الجورب في اتجاه عقارب الساعة (حتى دون الحاجة إلى إزالة الخيط من الإصبع) ، والكروشيه بين الشبكتين الانتقاليتين والاستمرار في الاتجاه المعاكس للجولة التالية قبل. يتم ذلك بحيث لا يتحول انتقال اللفة على طرف القدم ، ولكنه يعمل دائمًا في المنتصف.

الجزء 1: طرف جورب

يبدأ طرف الجورب بحلقة خيطية ، يعمل فيها 8 قضبان نصف. الانتهاء من هذه الجولة الأولى مع سلسلة غرزة في شبكة النصف الأول من العصا.

الخيط الدائري كبداية للجوارب الطفل الكروشيه

في الجولة الثانية ، ضاعف عدد الغرز إلى 16 بواسطة الطعن مرتين في كل غرزة من الجولة الأولية. لا تنسى: في بداية الجولة ، الكروشيه قطعتين من الهواء كما غرز استبدال. من الجولة الثالثة ، تأخذ 4 غرز في كل جولة ، قبل وبعد غرزة الأوسط اليمنى واليسرى. أميز هاتين الغرزتين المتوسطتين بخيط ملون مختلف. بصفتي غرزة مركزية ، أحيي رأس غرزة الخامس ورأس غرزة الثالث عشر في الجولة.

يتم مضاعفة كل غرز قبل وبعد الخيط الملون. لا تضاعف غرزة ملحوظ نفسها ، لذلك الكروشيه مع نصف عصا. يحصل الجزء العلوي من جوارب الأطفال على ما مجموعه 4 (5) 5 جولات ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى عدد غرزة 24 (28) 28. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن إعادة وضع خيوط علامة غرزة الملونة في كل صف. لقد سحبت شيئًا ما من الصورة حتى يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة.

الجزء 2: منطقة القدم والكعب و مشط القدم

في منطقة القدم يتم الكروشيه في جولات مستقيمة ، لذلك دون زيادة أو نقصان. من الآن فصاعدا بدوره العمل بعد كل جولة! الصور تظهر فقط نهاية الجولة وبعد ذلك مع تحول العمل بداية جديدة للجولة.

بالنسبة لمنطقة القدم ، قم بالكروشيه بالعديد من الجولات حتى يصل الطول الإجمالي من أعلى 7 (8) 9.5 سم.

الآن يجب زيادة الغرز ، مرة أخرى على جانبي المركز غرز ملحوظ في الأصل في الأعلى. يتم إضافة ما مجموعه 4 غرز لكل 4 جولات ، وفقا لنفس المبدأ كما هو موضح في 3 (3) المقبل. إذا وجدت صعوبة في حساب الغرز ، يمكنك استخدام علامة غرزة أو خيط ملون مختلف مرة أخرى. ضع الجورب مع نعل المستقبل أسفل مسطح على الطاولة وقم بتمييز الغرزتين لليسار واليمين في العقدة. الكروشيه جولات مع المناورات تحول "العودة" و "إيابا". في نهاية هذه الزيادات هناك سلسلة من 36 (40) 42 تنسجم.

الجزء 3: كاب

يتم التعامل مع الكروشيه على 9 (9) 11 ذهابًا وإيابًا على طول نعل القدم المستقبلي. الشبكة الأولية ذات الصلة لهذه الصفوف هي 4 (4) 5 غرز على يمين النهاية الحالية للجولة. للوصول إلى هناك ، يتم غرز الكروشيه على طول الحافة العليا للجولة. وضع جورب أسفل مع مواجهة الجانب الوحيد لأعلى. ينظر من هناك ، تم وضع علامة غرزة 4 على اليمين. الكروشيه مرة أخرى مع غرز مسطحة الاعوجاج (اقلب الجورب مرة أخرى ، الكروشيه على طول الداخل ، اقلب الجورب مرة أخرى ويمكن أن يبدأ التأقلم).

الكروشيه والتكيف في غرز ضيقة. حتى يتسنى للغطاء التعشيش بشكل جيد حول القدمين لاحقًا ، فإنه يحتاج إلى تقريب. للقيام بذلك ، عند الحياكة ذهابًا وإيابًا ، اصنع غرزتين معًا (دائمًا غرزة واحدة من صف الأغطية وغرزة واحدة من حافة الكعب الجانبي). في الصف الأول من الأغطية ، يتم لعب غرزتين بالفعل من اليمين واليسار (البداية والنهاية). في الصفوف التالية ، يتم فصل غرزين فقط في النهاية. للقيام بذلك ، اقتطع من حلقة الغطاء الأخيرة ، التقط الخيط واسحبه ، ثم اخترق الغرز التالي (الغرز التالية على حافة الكعب الجانبي) ، مرة أخرى التقط خيط العمل واسحبه خلال جميع الحلقات الثلاث على الإبرة. في نهاية هذا الصف الكروشيه ، أدر الجورب ، الكروشيه غرزة ضيقة مباشرة إلى غرزة الكروشيه الأخيرة من الصف السابق ، في النهاية - كالعادة - الكروشيه غرزة السهام الأخيرة مع غرزة التالية على كعب الجانب ، وما إلى ذلك. بعد 9 (9) 11 الانتهاء من الصفوف التعامل.

الجزء 4: عرقوب

للعمود هو في النمط الأساسي ، أي نصف قضبان ، تابع. نقطة الانطلاق لجولات الأغنام هي مركز الكعب الخلفي. إلى هذه النقطة هو الكروشيه في Kettmaschen. الآن تواصل الكروشيه في جولات. في الجولة التالية ، خذ غرزتين للعودة إلى العدد الأصلي من الغرز في منطقة القدم: 24 (28) 28. للقيام بذلك ، قم بقطع غرزين عند الانتقال من الكعب إلى أخمص القدمين. في الصورة هذه هي الأبيض التالي (الحد الأقصى) والغرزة الخضراء التالية (مشط القدم).

إحضار الخيط ، اخترق رأس الشبكة (هنا: أبيض) ، التقط الخيط مرة أخرى واتركه على الإبرة ، واحصل على خيط آخر ، ثم اقتطع رأس الشبكة التالي (هنا: الأخضر) ، ثم التقط الخيط مرة أخرى. الآن هناك 5 حلقات على ربط الكروشيه. الحصول على موضوع آخر واسحبه من خلال جميع الغرز 5. الكروشيه على طول مشط القدم وعلى الجانب الآخر أيضا ، كما هو موضح للتو ، وقطع 2 غرز معا.

إذا كنت ترغب في العمل بشكل أكثر مرونة ، يمكنك ببساطة إسقاط خط التنحيف أسفل الطاولة والكروشيه مع 26 (30) 30 غرز.

من الآن فصاعدًا ، يعمل العديد من الجولات ، حتى يتم الوصول إلى ارتفاع العمود المطلوب.
إذا كان الكروشيه أعلى رمح ، فيمكن طيه لاحقًا وربما يعلق زر ديكور.

يبدو لطيف أيضًا في الجولة النهائية مع Mäusezähnchen.

الكروشيه أسنان الفأر: الكروشيه 1 الكروشيه ، الكروشيه 3 حلقات ، ثم 1 sts في نفس المكان مثل الكروشيه متماسكة. تخطي 1 غرزة ، الكروشيه 1 غرزة الكروشيه ، الكروشيه 3 غرز ، ثم 1 غرزة أخرى في نفس منطقة خياطة مثل غرزة الكروشيه حك الخ

أسنان الكروشيه الماوس للحصول على الحدود الحلو

الآن أول جورب جاهز. الجورب الثاني يعمل بنفس الطريقة.

تعليمات قصيرة الجوارب الكروشيه الطفل:

1. نصيحة: العمل 8 قضبان نصف في حلقة موضوع ، وثيق مع غرزة الشق. في الجولة التالية ، تضاعف عدد الغرز ، ثم يزيد العمل في كل جولة وفقًا للجدول.

2. الكعب والكعب ومشط القدم: الكروشيه نصف طول في جولات دون زيادة ، ولكن لا تعمل في كل مكان ، ولكن المحتال بعد كل جولة والكروشيه ذهابا وإيابا. في غرز الجولة الأخيرة ، كما هو موضح ، وزيادة.

3. Cap: الكروشيه جيئة وذهابا في صفوف من غرز قوي ، كل خياطة غرزة الماضي من صف واحد مع غرزة متماسكة.

4. رمح: قضبان الكروشيه نصف في جولة وجولات. في الجولة الأولى ، كما هو موضح ، قم بإزالة الغرز. الآن الكروشيه رمح في الارتفاع المطلوب.

هل أنت مهتم أيضًا بجوارب الأطفال المحبوكة "> // www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/babysocken-stricken/

تعليمات: جعل مزولة ومحاذاة بشكل صحيح
وندسور عقدة التعادل - بسيطة + عقدة مزدوجة - DIY تعليمي

Home Crochet baby clothesCrochet baby socks yourself - instructions

Crochet baby socks yourself - instructions

Crochet baby clothes : Crochet baby socks yourself - instructions

content

  • Material and preparation
    • Size chart for crochet baby socks
    • Crochet techniques for the baby sock
  • Crochet pattern for baby socks
    • Part 1: sock tip
    • Part 2: Foot area, heel and instep
    • Part 3: Cap
    • Part 4: Shank

When babies have cold feet, they are not happy. But with warm wool socks you can change that very quickly. So, do not think twice and get to the needle. Crochet baby socks yourself - this works better and faster than you might think with the right guidance.

Material and preparation

You need this:

  • 25 grams of baby wool, z. B. "Baby Merino" by SCHOELLER + STAHL (100% pure new wool superwash) with a running length of 95 m / 25 g (A ball is sufficient in quantity for a few small socks, only if you want to bring a little more color into the game, you need several balls or maybe some wool remains)
  • 1 crochet hook No. 2, 5
  • possibly as a decorative addition to the decoration: 2 buttons

Size chart for crochet baby socks

Crochet techniques for the baby sock

These crochet techniques you should know or get to know if you want to crochet baby socks. Here is an overview of the matching crochet patterns:

  • half sticks //www.talu.de/halund-und-ganze-staebchen-haekeln
  • fixed mesh //www.talu.de/feste-maschen-haekeln
  • Thread ring //www.talu.de/fadenring-haekeln
  • Kettmaschen //www.talu.de/kettmaschen-haekeln

Crochet pattern for baby socks

If more details are given in the manual, the following applies: 1. Number for size 20/21, (2. Number in brackets for size 22/23), 3. Number for size 24/25.

The baby socks are crocheted throughout, except for the heel area, with half sticks. The heel copings are best suited for fixed stitches. Crochet start is the toe. From there you work your way through the foot and instep over the heel to the shaft. Each of these areas is explained in detail in the manual.

At the beginning of the round, crochet 2 transitional meshes before the 1st half stick. The end of the round forms a chain stitch in the upper of these two transitional air meshes. In the mesh calculation, I do not consider these transition meshes.

ATTENTION While I was still working the toe in continuous laps, the socks are turned from the foot area before each round. So you have practically in one round the outside in front of him and in the next round the inside, then again the outside us on. It is best not to pull the needle out of the loop after the warp stitch, turn the sock clockwise (not even having to remove the thread from the finger), crochet the two transitional meshes and continue in the opposite direction for the next round before. This is done so that the lap transition on the sole of the foot does not shift, but always runs in the middle.

Part 1: sock tip

The sock tip starts with a thread ring, in which 8 half rods are worked. Finish this first round with a chain stitch in the mesh of the first half-stick.

Thread ring as the beginning for crocheted baby socks

In the second round, double the number of stitches to 16 by stabbing twice in each stitch of the preliminary round. Do not forget: At the beginning of the round, crochet two pieces of air as replacement stitches. From the 3rd round you take 4 stitches in each round, before and after the right and left middle stitch. I mark these two middle stitches with a different colored thread. As center stitch I mark the 5th stitch head and the 13th stitch head of the round.

The stitches before and after the colored thread are each doubled. Do not double the marked stitch itself, so crochet with half a stick. The top of the baby socks gets a total of 4 (5) 5 rounds, which ultimately results in a stitch count of 24 (28) 28. If necessary, the colorful stitch marker threads can be re-placed each row. I have pulled something out of the picture so that they are easily recognizable.

Part 2: Foot area, heel and instep

In the foot area is crocheted in straight rounds, so without increases or decreases. From now on turn the work after each round! The pictures show only the end of the round and then with turned work the new start of the round.

For the foot area, crochet so many rounds until a total length from the top of 7 (8) 9.5 cm is reached.

Now stitches need to be increased, again on both sides of the center stitches originally marked at the top. A total of 4 stitches are added per 4 rounds, according to the same principle as described in the next 3 (3). If you find it difficult to count the stitches, you can use a stitch marker or a different colored thread again. Lay the sock with the future sole under flat on the table and mark the two stitches left and right in the kink. Crochet the rounds with turning maneuvers "back" and "forth". At the end of these increases there are a series of 36 (40) 42 meshes.

Part 3: Cap

The coping is crocheted over 9 (9) 11 back and forth rows along the future sole of the foot. The respective initial mesh of these rows is 4 (4) 5 stitches to the right of the current end of the round. To get there, crochet stitches are crocheted along the upper edge of the round. Lay the sock down with the sole side facing up. Seen from there, the 4th stitch is marked on the right. Crochet back with flat warp-knit stitches (turn the sock over again, crochet along the inside, turn the sock over again and the coping can start).

Crochet the coping in tight stitches. In order for the cap to nestle nicely around the feet later, it needs a rounding. To do this, when crocheting back and forth, make 2 stitches together (always 1 stitch of the row of caps and one stitch of the side heel edge). In the very first row of caps, 2 stitches are already played off right and left (beginning and end). In the following rows, only two stitches are cut off together at the end. To do this, cut into the last cap loop, pick up the thread and pull it through, then pierce the next stitch (the next stitch on the side heel edge), once more pick up the working thread and pull it through all three loops on the needle. At the end of such a crocheted row, turn the sock, crochet a tight stitch directly into the last crochet stitch of the previous row, at the end - as usual - crochet the last dart stitch with the next stitch on the side heel, etc .. After 9 (9) 11 Rows is finished the coping.

Part 4: Shank

For the shaft is in the basic pattern, ie half rods, continued. Starting point for the sheep rounds is the rear heel center. To this point is crocheted in Kettmaschen. Now continue to crochet in rounds. In the following round, take 2 stitches to return to the original number of stitches in the foot area: 24 (28) 28. To do this, cut off 2 stitches at the transition from heel to toe. In the picture these are the following white (cap) and the next green stitch (instep).

Fetch the thread, pierce the (here: white) mesh head, pick up the thread again and leave it on the needle, get another thread, cut into the next (here: green) mesh head, pick up the thread again. Now there are 5 loops on the crochet hook. Get another thread and pull it through all 5 stitches. Crochet along the instep and on the other side also, as just described, cut off 2 stitches together.

If you want to work looser, you can simply drop this slimming line under the table and crochet with 26 (30) 30 stitches.

From now on work as many rounds, until the desired shaft height is reached.
If a higher shaft is crocheted, it can be folded over later and possibly a decorative button attached.

Nice looks also a final round with Mäusezähnchen.

Crochet mouse teeth: Crochet 1 crochet, crochet 3 loops, then 1 more sts in the same place as the crochet knit stitch. Skip 1 stitch, crochet 1 crochet stitch, crochet 3 stitches, then 1 more stitch in the same stitching area as the crochet knit stitch etc.

Crochet mouse teeth for a sweet border

Now the first sock is ready. The second sock is worked the same way.

Short instructions crochet baby socks:

1. Tip: Work 8 half rods into a thread ring, close with a slit stitch. In the next round double the number of stitches and then work in each round increases according to table.

2. Heel, heel and instep: crochet half-length in rounds without increasing, but do not work all around, but crook after each round and crochet back and forth. In the last round stitches, as described, increase.

3. Cap: Crochet back and forth in rows of sturdy stitches, each stitching the last stitch of a row together with a knit stitch.

4. Shaft: Crochet half rods in round and rounds. In the first round, as described, remove stitches. Now crochet the shaft at the desired height.

Are you also interested in knitted baby socks "> // www.talu.de/babysocken-stricken/

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Crochet Giraffe - Amigurumi Instructions for crochet giraffe
Tinker Easter presents - 4 ideas for DIY with children