رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهالحرف اليدوية مع الكستناء والجوز في الخريف - الكستناء وشركاه

الحرف اليدوية مع الكستناء والجوز في الخريف - الكستناء وشركاه

محتوى

  • جمع الكستناء والجوز
  • الحرف اليدوية مع الكستناء والجوز
    • جعل الذكور الكستناء
      • خروف
      • بومة
    • عنكبوت
    • إكليل الخريف من الكستناء والجوز
    • جعل إطارات الصور الخريف

واحدة من الأفكار الحرفية الأكثر شعبية في الخريف هي معالجة المواد الطبيعية مثل الكستناء والجوز. سواء أكان ذكر الكستناء الكلاسيكي أو إكليل الخريف ، مع المكسرات ، يمكنك عمل أشكال عديدة من الزخارف الخريفية. أظهر لأطفالك سقوط التجميع والحرف اليدوية - ستستمتع أنت والأولاد بخريف الخريف لدرجة أنه من المؤكد أن تصبح التقليد السنوي. فيما يلي بعض الأفكار الحرفية عن الحرف اليدوية المصنوعة من الكستناء والجوز.

جمع الكستناء والجوز

قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في الصياغة ، يجب أولاً جمع الكستناء والجوز. بالطبع ، يمكنك فقط جمع الكستناء والجوز في الخريف. من منتصف سبتمبر ، يمكنك في بعض الأحيان العثور على الكستناء والجوز التي سقطت بالفعل من الشجرة.

على الرغم من أن السقوط غالبًا ما يكون رماديًا وممطرًا ، إلا أن المشي في الحديقة أو الغابة ما زال لطيفًا. مجهزة سترة سميكة والأحذية المطاطية ، ويمكن أن تبدأ جمع.

يمكن العثور على أشجار الكستناء وأشجار البلوط ليس فقط في الغابة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان في المدينة. ميزة التجميع في المدينة - لا يكاد يوجد أي حيوانات تنتزع منك الفاكهة في أنفك. تجول في المنطقة وعيونك مفتوحة ، وستلاحظ أنه يمكن العثور على الكستناء والبلوط في كل مكان ، وكذلك ثمارها.

الآن قم بملء حقيبتك أو السلة حسب الحاجة - احذر: تم تجهيز أغطية الكستناء بالعديد من النصائح الصغيرة التي تدق بشدة. مجرد إرشاد أطفالك قبل جمع.

بعد التجميع ، يجب أن تغسل يديك لأن الفواكه كانت مستلقية على الأرض وفي الحدائق غالبًا ما يسافر الكلاب للقيام بأعمالهم هناك.

ثم نشر الكستناء والجوز على الصحف في المنزل. بعد التنظيف والتجفيف ، يمكنك البدء بالفعل في الصياغة.

الحرف اليدوية مع الكستناء والجوز

جعل الذكور الكستناء

يمكنك الآن منح حرية التصور لخيالك. الأشكال المستديرة للكستناء والجوز ، وكذلك مخروط الجوز ، مثالية لصياغة الأشكال والحيوانات. في كثير من الأحيان فقط عدد قليل من المواد تكفي لجعل الذكور كستناء مضحك ولطيف.

يمكنك حتى شراء مجموعات صغيرة من المتاجر المتخصصة ، التي تتكون من مثقاب يدوي وحامل كستناء ومسواك. لا سيما حامل الكستناء والتدريبات جعل صياغة أسهل بكثير. ولكن حتى بدون هذه المجموعة الحرفية تنجح أنت شخصيات كستناء جميلة.

تحتاج:

  • كستناء
  • الجوز
  • مباريات أو المسواك
  • إذا مقص اللازمة أو كماشة
  • حفر اليد أو إبرة مدببة
  • Wackelaugen
  • الغراء الساخن
  • مختلف مواد الديكور والديكور

بمجرد تنظيف الكستناء والجوز ، يمكنك البدء في الحفر. الكلاسيكية بين الشخصيات هو العبث مع مباريات والساقين والذراعين.

لهذا أنت تدق بإبرة حادة في الكستناء. إذا كان لا يزال كستناء طازجًا ناعمًا ، فيجب أن تكون الفتحات قابلة للتجديد باستخدام سيخ خشبي. ضع الثقوب على اليمين حيث ستكون الساقين والذراعين لاحقًا.

قبل أن يتم ربط أرجل أو أذرع شكل الكستناء ، يجب فصل رؤوس المباريات - مع وجود مقص قوي يجب أن يكون ممكنًا. خلاف ذلك ، زوج من كماشة كافية. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يمكنك وضع المباريات في الثقوب.

يمكن الآن إرفاق رؤوس أو قبعات أو عناصر أخرى من الأشكال بالكستناء بالغراء الساخن. البديل الآخر للمركب هو ببساطة الالتصاق مع اثنين من الكستناء مع مباراة كحلقة وصل.

الآن إبداعك في الطلب. حرفة الذكور أو الحيوانات أو حتى المنازل بأكملها في هذا السبيل.

خروف

من بين أشياء أخرى ، اخترنا الأغنام. هذا يتكون من الكستناء والجوز مع المخاريط. أربع مباريات تشكل الساقين ويتم لصق الرأس على الجسم باستخدام الغراء الساخن. القطن الأبيض يكمل أخيرا الصورة. ثم تم لصقها على اثنين من Wackelaugen الحلو - الانتهاء من الأغنام الكستناء.

بومة

قد لا تكون البومة مفقودة في الخريف وفي عيد الهالوين بالطبع. كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على بومة الكستناء هو الكستناء ، واثنين من القبعات البلوط ، وعيون متذبذبة وشعرت بعض الحرف. مع الغراء الساخن ، يتم لصق Wackelaugen في الغطاء - بحيث يمكن وضع عين البومة أعلى الكستناء وتظهر بنفس الحجم. ثم يمكنك قطع المنقار والأجنحة والقدمين من حرفة الحرف والتمسك بالكستناء! ليست هي لطيف ">

عنكبوت

هذا العنكبوت مضحك الكستناء هو بالتأكيد مثالية لجميع القديسين. أنت بحاجة إلى كستناء كبير ، وعينان مهتزتان وثمانية أوراق مشبك لذكر الكستناء هذا - لسنا بهذا القدر الصارم بشأن عدد العناكب ، لذلك ستة مقاطع كافية. استخدم إبرة رفيعة لوخز ستة ثقوب على الجانب السفلي من الكستناء. ثم ثني مشابك الورق ووضع الأطراف في هذه الثقوب. أخيرًا ، يجب محاذاة القدمين فقط بحيث يقف العنكبوت بذاته.

إكليل الخريف من الكستناء والجوز

تحتاج:

  • كستناء
  • الجوز
  • غيرها من الفواكه الخريف ، فروع أو اغصان
  • الستايروفوم الدائري مع دائرة نصف قطرها المطلوب
  • كريب ورقة أو طلاء الاكريليك
  • الغراء الساخن

الخطوة 1: في البداية ، يتم طلاء حلقة الستايروفوم أو تغطيتها بورق الكريب. الظل الداكن الأخضر هو الأفضل لهذا الغرض. وبهذه الطريقة ، لا يوجد وميض أبيض ساطع فيما بعد من خلال الفجوات ويظهر إكليل الزهور كقطعة.

الخطوة الثانية: بعد أن يجف الطلاء ، حان الوقت لتزيين. الآن ، بدءًا من أسفل الحلبة ، ضع الكستناء ، والجوز ، والأقماع الصغيرة أو غيرها من المواد الطبيعية الخريفية مع الغراء الساخن على البوليسترين. استمر حتى يتم تزيين الحلقة بأكملها ولا توجد فجوات كبيرة مرئية.

نصيحة: عند التزيين ، اعمل من الخارج إلى الداخل. دائما وضع الكستناء على السابق. إذا كنت تأخذ هذا في الاعتبار ، لا توجد فجوات كبيرة غير مرغوب فيها بين الكستناء.

انتهى هو اكليلا من الكستناء. يمكنك الآن دمج هذا في زخرفة طاولتك الخريفية - شمعة في المنتصف والديكور مثالي. ولكن أيضا اكليلا من الزهور على ما يرام. ببساطة ربط إكليل من الباب بشريط عريض وقوي. إكليل شنقا يمكن أن تستكمل مع حلقات وأشرطة أخرى.

جعل إطارات الصور الخريف

تحتاج:

  • كستناء
  • الجوز
  • كرتون مستقر
  • حاكم وقلم رصاص
  • مقص أو سكين الحرفية
  • الغراء الساخن
  • الشريط على الوجهين والعادية

الخطوة 1: في البداية ، ستحتاج إلى قطعة من الورق المقوى كبيرة بما يكفي - سيتم قصها بالتنسيق الصحيح وفقًا للإطار الذي تريده. بالطبع ، إذا كنت تعرف بالفعل الشكل الذي تريد تأطيره ، فينبغي أيضًا مراعاة هذا التنسيق.

الخطوة 2: ثم ضع علامة على الإطار باستخدام المسطرة والقلم الرصاص - في حالتنا يبلغ عرضه 3.5 سم - يبلغ حجم الزخرفة 8.5 سم × 13 سم.

الخطوة 3: الآن يتم لصق الصورة على الورق المقوى داخل الإطار تمامًا بشريط لاصق على الوجهين.

الخطوة الرابعة: ثم حان وقت الغراء والديكور. نعلق جميع أنواع المواد الطبيعية مثل البلوط ، الكستناء ، والأقراص الخشبية أو حتى المخاريط الصغيرة مع الغراء الساخن في الإطار. ضع العناصر الفردية بطريقة مختلطة أو مرتبة - يمكنك السماح لإبداعك بالهروب.

الخطوة 5: بمجرد تغطية الإطار بالكامل ، يمكنك الآن إرفاق قدم عندما تريد إعداد الصورة. لهذا قمت بقطع مثلث من الورق المقوى. ثم قم بتثبيته على الظهر بشريط يكفي - ضعه في الحافة السفلية للصورة في المنتصف.

لتعليق الصورة ، ما عليك سوى ربط الخطاف بالجدار الخلفي.

تم الانتهاء من الإطار الخريفي وزخارف الخريف - يمكن وضع هذا بالإضافة إلى تعليقه على الحائط الخلفي بخطاف صغير.

أبعاد أبواب الغرفة مع / بدون إطار: المعايير + معلومات PDF
Upcycling Jeans - تعليمات والأفكار الحرفية

Home Crochet baby clothesHandicrafts with chestnuts and acorns in autumn - Chestnut figures & Co

Handicrafts with chestnuts and acorns in autumn - Chestnut figures & Co

Crochet baby clothes : Handicrafts with chestnuts and acorns in autumn - Chestnut figures & Co

content

  • Collect chestnuts and acorns
  • Handicrafts with chestnuts and acorns
    • Making chestnut males
      • sheep
      • owl
    • spider
    • Autumnal wreath of chestnuts and acorns
    • Make autumn picture frames

One of the most popular crafting ideas in autumn is the processing of natural materials such as chestnuts and acorns. Whether the classic chestnut male or an autumnal wreath, with the nuts you can make numerous variations of autumn decoration. Show your children the fall of collecting and crafts - you and the children will enjoy the autumn crafting so much that it is sure to become the annual tradition. Here are a few crafting ideas for crafts with chestnuts and acorns.

Collect chestnuts and acorns

Before you can start crafting, chestnuts and acorns must first be collected. Of course, you can only gather chestnuts and acorns in autumn. From mid-September, you can occasionally find chestnuts and acorns that have already fallen from the tree.

Even though the fall is often gray and rainy, a walk through the park or forest can still be nice. Equipped with a thick jacket and rubber boots, collecting can begin.

Chestnut trees and oak trees can be found not only in the forest, but often in the city. The advantage of collecting in the city - there are hardly any animals that snatch the fruits from you in the nose. Walk around the area with your eyes open, and you will notice that chestnuts and oaks can be found everywhere, as well as their fruits.

Now fill your bag or the basket as needed - beware: the shells of the chestnuts are equipped with many small tips that prick very hard. Just instruct your children before collecting.

After collecting, you should wash your hands because the fruits were lying on the ground and in parks often dogs are traveling to do their business there.

Then spread the chestnuts and acorns on newspaper at home. After cleaning and drying, you can already start crafting.

Handicrafts with chestnuts and acorns

Making chestnut males

You can now give free rein to your imagination. The round shapes of the chestnuts and acorns, as well as the cones of the acorns, are perfect for crafting figures and animals. Often only a few materials are enough to make funny and cute chestnut males.

You can even buy small sets in specialist shops, consisting of a hand drill, a chestnut holder and toothpicks. Especially the chestnut holder and the drill make crafting a lot easier. But even without this craft kit succeed you beautiful chestnut figures.

You need:

  • chestnuts
  • acorns
  • Matches or toothpicks
  • if necessary scissors or pincers
  • Hand drill or pointed needle
  • Wackelaugen
  • hot glue
  • various crafting and decoration material

Once you've cleaned the chestnuts and acorns, you can start digging. The classic among the figures is tinkering with matches as legs and arms.

For this you prick with a sharp roulade needle in the chestnut. If it is still a soft, fresh chestnut, the holes should be feasible with a wooden skewer. Place the holes right where the legs and arms will be later.

Before the legs or arms of the chestnut figure can be attached, the heads of the matches must be separated - with a strong pair of scissors that should be feasible. Otherwise, a pair of pliers is sufficient. Once done, you can put the matches in the holes.

Heads, hats or other elements of the figures can now be attached to the chestnut with hot glue. Another variant of the compound is simply to stick together two chestnuts with a match as a link.

Now your creativity is in demand. Craft males, animals or even whole houses in this way.

sheep

Among other things, we chose a sheep. This consists of a chestnut and an acorn with cones. Four matches form the legs and the head was glued to the body using hot glue. White cotton finally completes the picture. Then two sweet Wackelaugen were glued - finished is the chestnut sheep.

owl

The owl may not be missing in autumn and on Halloween, of course. All you need for a chestnut owl is a chestnut, two acorn hats, wobbly eyes and some crafting felt. With hot glue, the Wackelaugen be glued into the cap - so the owl eye can be placed on top of the chestnut and appear so much the same size. Then you can cut beak, wings and feet from craft felt and stick to the chestnut - done! Is not she cute ">

spider

This funny chestnut spider is definitely perfect for Halloween. You need a big chestnut, two shaky eyes and eight paperclips for this chestnut male - we are not that strict about the number of spiders, so six clips are enough. Use a thin needle to prick six holes on the underside of the chestnut. Then bend the paper clips and put the ends in these holes. Finally, the feet must be aligned only that the spider stands by itself.

Autumnal wreath of chestnuts and acorns

You need:

  • chestnuts
  • acorns
  • other autumn fruits, branches or twigs
  • Styrofoam ring with the desired radius
  • Crepe paper or acrylic paint
  • hot glue

Step 1: At the beginning, the Styrofoam ring is painted or covered with crepe paper. A dark shade of green is best for this. In this way, no bright white shimmers later through the gaps and the wreath looks like a piece.

2nd step: After the paint has dried, it's time to decorate. Now, starting at the bottom of the ring, place chestnuts, acorns, small cones or other autumnal natural materials with hot glue on polystyrene. Continue until the entire ring is decorated and no large gaps are visible.

Tip: When decorating, work from the outside to the inside. Always put a chestnut on the previous one. If you take this into account, there are no unwanted large gaps between the chestnuts.

Finished is the chestnut wreath. You can now integrate this into your autumn table decoration - a candle in the middle and the decoration is perfect. But also wreath on the door he is doing very well. Simply fasten the wreath to the door with a wide and sturdy ribbon. The hanging wreath can be supplemented with other loops and ribbons.

Make autumn picture frames

You need:

  • chestnuts
  • acorns
  • Stable cardboard
  • Ruler and pencil
  • Scissors or craft knife
  • hot glue
  • double-sided and normal tape

Step 1: At the beginning, you will need a large enough piece of cardboard - this will be cut to the correct format according to your desired frame. Of course, if you already know which motif you want to frame, this format should also be taken into account.

Step 2: Then mark the frame with ruler and pencil - in our case it has a width of 3.5 cm - the motif has a size of 8.5 cm x 13 cm.

Step 3: Now the image is glued to the cardboard exactly inside the frame with double-sided adhesive tape.

4th step: Then it's time to glue and decorate. Attach all sorts of natural materials such as acorns, chestnuts, wooden discs or even small cones with hot glue to the frame. Put the individual elements in a jumbled or ordered way - you can let your creativity run wild.

Step 5: Once the frame is completely covered, you can now attach a foot when you want to set up the picture. For this you cut a triangle out of the cardboard. Then attach it to the back with enough tape - place it at the bottom edge of the picture just in the middle.

To hang the picture, simply attach a hook to the back wall.

The autumnal frame and the autumn motif are finished - this can be put up as well as hung on the back wall with a small hook.

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Knitting houndstooth pattern - instructions with pictures
Sewing in the sleeves: Instructions for beginners - this is how sewing is done