رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهمتجر الحطب - أفكار ونصائح لتخزين الحطب

متجر الحطب - أفكار ونصائح لتخزين الحطب

محتوى

  • تخزين الحطب
    • الخشب الصلب أو اللين "> الموقع
    • تحت الارض
    • الستائر
    • فترة التخزين
    • قدرة
  • الأعمدة و التراص: تعليمات

لا يزال الحطب مادة خام مهمة للعديد من مالكي المنازل حتى لا يضطروا لقضاء فصل الشتاء في غرفة المعيشة الباردة. مع الحطب ، يعد التخزين الصحيح أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، بحيث لا يصبغ الخشب أو يتعفن أو ينتج غازات ملوثة عند الاحتراق. حتى بالنسبة للمبتدئين في هذا المجال ، فإن هذه العملية أسهل من المتوقع ويمكن تنفيذها بفعالية.

حطب الوقود - وهو الوقود الذي لا يزال يستخدم حتى اليوم بسبب خواصه وبفضل استدامته يستخدم بشكل خاص في منازل الأسرة الواحدة. بحيث يمكن تخزين الحطب الجاف دون آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها ، فهناك أفكار ونصائح تجعل التخزين أسهل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لأي شخص القيام بذلك ، لأنهم يعملون عالميًا ويعتمدون على كمية ونوع السجلات التي لا تحتاج إلا إلى وقت وطاقة كافيين. نظرًا لأن الخشب مادة طبيعية ، يمكن تخفيض القيمة الحرارية بشكل كبير بسبب التخزين الخاطئ ، الذي يجب تجنبه ، وإلا فلن يتحقق إلا القليل من الطاقة.

تخزين الحطب

كان الخشب جزءًا مهمًا من حياة الإنسان منذ آلاف السنين ، سواء كان ذلك بمثابة مادة خام أساسية للمسكن أو القوس الصيد. على الرغم من العديد من أنواع الطاقة المتاحة للإنسان اليوم ، فقد أصبح الخشب مصدرًا متجددًا. من أجل استغلال إمكانات الطاقة الكاملة للمواد الخام ، يكون التخزين الصحيح ضروريًا ، وإلا فقد يحدث ضرر لا رجعة فيه ، مما يكون له تأثير سلبي على أداء الاحتراق. يمكن أن تحدث المشاكل التالية:

  • قالب
  • تعفن
  • الآفات ، بما في ذلك housebuck ، خنفساء خشب الصندل البني ، المهاد وغيرها
  • يمكن أن تتراكم الرطوبة في الخشب وليس الهروب

نظرًا لأن كل هذه الظروف ليست مثالية وتقلل بشكل كبير من كفاءة التدفئة ، فمن المهم اتباع هذه الأفكار والنصائح لتحسين التخزين. هذا يساعد ، قبل كل شيء ، على سحب الرطوبة من الخشب وفي النهاية للحصول على الحطب الجاف ، الذي يمكن أن يضيء ويحترق دون مشاكل. هناك أربعة مستويات مختلفة من الرطوبة الموجودة في الحطب:

  • ما يصل إلى 15 ٪: قيمة مثالية ، يمكن استخدامها دون تردد كوقود ، دخان ورائحة منخفضة
  • 16 إلى 20 ٪: في النطاق الأخضر ، خرج حرارة جيد ، لا تزال قيم الملوثات منخفضة
  • 21 إلى 24 ٪: زيادة قيم الملوثات ، وانخفاض إنتاج التدفئة بشكل مطرد
  • أكثر من 25 ٪: سوء إخراج الحرارة بشكل خاص ، ينتن بشكل رسمي ، يشكل دخان مظلم قوي

ما يصل إلى 20 في المائة هو استخدام الحطب الذي يعتبر صديقًا للبيئة ويمكن استخدامه بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينصح باستخدام الحطب لأن طاقة التدفئة منخفضة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تحدث المشاكل التالية:

  • غرفة الاحتراق يمكن أن تتلف
  • إطلاق أنابيب العادم
  • يمكن أن تتراكم بقايا الخشب داخل الأنبوب وغرفة الاحتراق

والنتيجة الأخرى لهذا هي الإضافة المتكررة للسجلات ، والتي تقضم محفظتك على المدى الطويل. لذلك ، يُنصح باستخدام النصائح والأفكار أدناه للحفاظ على جفاف الحطب وجاهزًا لفصل الشتاء.
يرجى ملاحظة: الخشب الرطب الذي يحتوي على نسبة رطوبة تزيد عن 25 في المائة يجب عدم وضعه في المدفأة. يتم تقليل ناتج الحرارة ثلاث مرات ، ويرجع ذلك إلى الرطوبة الناتجة عن تكوين كميات كبيرة من أول أكسيد الكربون ، وهو أمر ضار بصحتك والبيئة.

الخشب الصلب أو اللين ">

موقع

واحدة من الأفكار الكلاسيكية لتخزين الحطب هو الموقع الصحيح. هذا وحده يمكن أن يوفر لك الكثير من العمل وتخزين الخشب بشكل فعال. يجب أن يكون الموقع بحيث لا تدخل الرطوبة الزائدة في الحطب ، ولا تقلب أو بالقرب من أي مصادر للحريق. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب ملاحظة النقاط التالية:

1. دوران الهواء : يعد تدفق الهواء الكافي أحد أهم القضايا التي يجب أن يواجهها الموقع. إذا كان الهواء لا يمكن أن يتحرك حول الحطب ، فإنه يبدأ في تراكم الرطوبة ، والتي بدورها تنتهي في العفن أو العفن.

2. الشمس: ضوء الشمس له تأثير تجفيف على الخشب ، خاصة بعد هطول الأمطار الغزيرة. تضمن الشمس أن الرطوبة المتبقية تتبخر من الحطب ، مما يجعل من الأسهل استخدامها للاستخدام في الموقد الداخلي. لمزيد من الشمس ، كان ذلك أفضل.

3. الحماية ضد الطقس: هذا لا يقل أهمية عن دوران الهواء الكافي. الكثير من الأمطار أو الثلج أو الرياح الرطبة ، التي يتعرض لها الخشب ، لا يحصل على الوقود على الإطلاق. لذلك ، يجب أن يتمتع الموقع بحماية ضد الطقس.

تصف هذه النقاط الثلاث الاحتياجات الأساسية للموقع وتساعد في تضييقه. الأفكار التالية مثالية لتخزين الحطب ولا تفاجأ:

1. جدار المنزل: جدار المنزل هو موقع شهير لتخزين الحطب. أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي اختيار جدار يواجه الجنوب أو الجنوب الغربي ، بحيث تصل أشعة الشمس إلى الحطب. وبالمثل ، يجب أن يكون كومة الخشب حوالي 15 بوصة من جدار المنزل ، بحيث يمكن للهواء التحرك بحرية.

2. التسقيف: السطح مثالي لتخزين الحطب. نظرًا للشكل الهبوطي القوي ، فإن الخشب محمي جيدًا من الطقس ولا يحتاج إلا إلى ما يكفي من أشعة الشمس.

3. تأجير الخشب: تأجير الخشب هو وسيلة تقليدية لتكديس الأخشاب ، والتي تعد واحدة من أفضل نصائح التخزين. بفضل شكل مياه الأمطار يمكن أن تستنزف والشمس يجف الإيجار بكفاءة. يتطلب المزيد من العمل ، ولكن يستحق كل هذا العناء. هذا البديل هو كومة قائمة بذاتها من الخشب لا تحتاج إلى النظر فيها. يمكن توفيره مع سقف مصنوع من الخشب أو القماش المشمع في هطول الأمطار الغزيرة.

4. رف الحطب : رف الحطب مناسب تمامًا للتخزين وعادة ما يكون مصنوعًا من المعدن ، على سبيل المثال الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الخشب. هذه متوفرة في أحجام وتصاميم مختلفة وتسهل الطبقات بشكل كبير.
واحدة من أكثر النصائح قيمة تتعلق بالطابق السفلي في المنزل أو في سقيفة الحديقة. لا تستخدم الحطب هناك لأن دوران الهواء منخفض إلى لا شيء ، مما قد يؤدي إلى العفن في وقت قصير. وبالمثل ، يجب عليك الامتناع عن تغطية كومة الخشب باستخدام قماش مشمع غير منفذ للهواء لفترة طويلة ، لأن هذا سيكون له نفس التأثير ، حتى لو كان يحمي الخشب من المطر.

تحت الارض

أفكار مناسبة للركيزة تحمي الخشب الحساس من الرطوبة من الأرض. إذا تم وضع كومة الخشب على سطح مناسب أو إذا وضعت خصيصًا للكومة ، فإن الخشب أيضًا محمي ضد عدد كبير من الآفات. هذا مهم بشكل خاص ، لأنه من التربة يمكن أن تخترق الكثير من الرطوبة في الحطب ، الذي سيأكل بعد ذلك من الأسفل. يوصى بالحلول التالية لهذا:

  • الحجارة أو ألواح الحجر
  • المنصات اليورو
  • الأخشاب المربعة كأساس
  • القماش المشمع مصنوعة من مواد مضادة للماء أو بطانة بركة

يمكن بعد ذلك وضع كومة الخشب على السطح المحدد.

الستائر

يوفر السقف المنفصل حماية إضافية للخشب. من الأفضل استخدام أسطح مموجة من الحديد والبلاستيك والخشب المائلة بحيث يمكن أن يتدفق الماء إلى الجانب دون ترطيب الحطب.

فترة التخزين

عندما يتعلق الأمر بوقت التخزين ، يعتمد ذلك على السرعة التي تريد أن تتوفر بها الأخشاب ونوع التخزين الذي اخترته. في المتوسط ​​، يمكنك تخزين الحطب لمدة طويلة كما تشاء ، لكن يجب ألا يتجاوز ذلك أربع سنوات. حتى مع التخزين الجيد ، يمتص الخشب الرطوبة على مر السنين وبدأت عمليات التحلل الحيوي مما يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من قدرة التدفئة على الخشب. الوقت التجفيف النموذجي هو 1-2 سنوات. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الحطب في وقت مبكر ، يجب ألا تختار تأجير الخشب ، لأن هذا يتطلب أطول فترة تجفيف.

قدرة

يجب أن يوفر الموقع مساحة كافية للتعبئة للحفاظ على تزويدك في السنوات القادمة. من الأفضل تخزين ما بين 150 إلى 300 بالمائة من الأخشاب أكثر مما ستستخدمه بالفعل. لذلك لديك ما يكفي من الحطب المتاحة حتى في فصل الشتاء البارد.

الأعمدة و التراص: تعليمات

أيضا من بين النصائح والأفكار لتخزين الحطب هو التراص السليم. هذا يسمح بإمداد جيد من الهواء ويسمح بتخزين السجلات لفترة طويلة من الزمن. التعليمات كما يلي:

الخطوة 1: الخشب هو إما ربع أو نصف. يكون النصف إلى الحد الأدنى بمجرد أن لا يتجاوز السجل 30 سنتيمترًا. إذا كانت السجلات طويلة جدًا بالنسبة لموقعك ، فيجب عليك قصها إلى نصفين وتقسيمها وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة 2: وضع كل سجل على حدة مع النباح. نتيجة لذلك ، تستغرق السجلات وقتًا أطول للتعفن.

الخطوة 3: ضع الحطب بحيث تشير النهاية الرقيقة إلى جانب الطقس ، مما يقلل من الأضرار المحتملة الناجمة عن الطقس.

الخطوة 4: ضع السجلات في الصف السفلي معادلة بعض الشيء لتعزيز دوران الهواء. ثم كومة جميع السجلات واحدة فوق الأخرى وفقا لشكلها الطبيعي. يمكنك تغيير ووضع عدة صفوف عبر.

الخطوة 5: كرر الخطوة 4 حتى تتم إزالة جميع طبقات الخشب ثم تجفيفها كحطب للتدفئة.

نصيحة: بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك شراء الحطب المقترح من التجار المتخصصين في مختلف الصفات. تحقق هذا قبل الشراء ولكن بالضرورة على رطوبة عالية في الخشب أو العفن أو الحشرات.

قم بإصلاح الخزان بنفسك - بعد انتهاء المياه ، ماذا تفعل؟
التحديثية Aquastop مع غسالة صحون وغسالة - تعليمات

Home Crochet baby clothesStore firewood - Ideas and tips for storing firewood

Store firewood - Ideas and tips for storing firewood

  • Store firewood
    • Hard or softwood "> location
    • underground
    • canopies
    • storage time
    • capacity
  • Columns and Stacking: Instructions

Firewood is still an important raw material for many homeowners so that they do not have to spend the winter in a cold living room. With firewood, the correct storage is crucial, so that the wood does not mold, rot or generate polluting gases when burned. Even for beginners in this field, this process is easier than expected and can be effectively implemented.

Firewood - a fuel that is still used today because of its properties and thanks to its sustainability is used particularly efficiently in single-family homes. So that the firewood can be stored dry without unwanted side effects, there are ideas and tips that make storage easier. In addition, they can really be done by anyone, because they work universally and depending on the amount and type of logs only need sufficient time and energy. Since wood is a natural material, the calorific value can be significantly reduced due to the wrong storage, which must be avoided, otherwise too little power is achieved.

Store firewood

Wood has been an important part of human life for millennia, be it as a basic raw material for a dwelling or a hunting bow. Despite the many types of energy available to man today, wood has become established as a renewable resource. In order to exploit the entire energy potential of the raw material, the correct storage is necessary, otherwise irreversible damage can occur, which has a negative effect on the burning performance. The following problems can occur:

  • Mold
  • rot
  • Pests, including the housebuck, the brown sapwood beetle, mulch and others
  • Moisture can accumulate in the wood and not escape

Since all of these conditions are not ideal and greatly reduce heating efficiency, it is important to follow these ideas and tips to optimize storage. This helps, above all, to pull the moisture out of the wood and in the end to obtain dry firewood, which can be lit and burned without problems. There are four different levels of moisture present in firewood:

  • up to 15%: ideal value, can be used without hesitation as a fuel, smoke and odor low
  • 16 to 20%: in the green range, good heat output, pollutant values ​​are still low
  • 21 to 24%: pollutant values ​​increase, heating output steadily decreases
  • over 25%: particularly poor heat output, stinks formally, forms strong dark smoke

Up to 20 percent is the use of firewood considered environmentally friendly and it can be used easily. In addition, the use of firewood is not recommended because the heating power is extremely low. In addition, the following problems may occur:

  • Combustion chamber can be damaged
  • Sooting of the exhaust pipe
  • Residues of the wood can accumulate inside the pipe and combustion chamber

Another consequence of this is the frequent addition of logs, which gnaws your wallet long term. Therefore, it is advisable to use the tips and ideas below to keep your firewood dry and ready for the winter.
Please note: Wet wood with a moisture of over 25 percent should and should never be placed in the fireplace. The heat output is reduced by three times and due to the moisture it comes to the formation of high amounts of carbon monoxide, which is bad for your health and the environment.

Hard or softwood ">

Location

One of the classic ideas of storing firewood is the right location. This alone can save you a lot of work and effectively store the wood. The location should be such that excessive moisture does not enter the wood, does not tip over or is near any sources of fire. Furthermore, the following points should be noted:

1. Air circulation: Sufficient airflow is one of the most important issues the site should have. If the air can not move around the firewood, it begins to accumulate moisture, which in turn ends in mold or rot.

2. Sun: Sunlight has a drying effect on the wood, especially after heavy rainfall. The sun ensures that residual moisture evaporates from the firewood, making it easier to use for use in the in-house fireplace. The more sun, the better.

3. Protection against the weather: this is just as important as a sufficient air circulation. Too much rain, snow or damp wind, to which the wood is exposed, does not get the fuel at all. Therefore, the site should have protection against the weather.

These three points describe the essential needs of the site and help narrow it down. The following ideas are perfect for storing the firewood and not be surprised:

1. House wall: the house wall is a popular location for storing firewood. The best way to do this is to choose a wall that faces south or southwest, so that plenty of sunshine reaches the woodpile. Likewise, the wood stack must be about 15 inches from the house wall, so that the air can move freely.

2. Roofing: the rooftop is perfect for storing firewood. Due to the strong downward shape, the wood is well protected from the weather and only needs sufficient sun.

3. Wood rental: Wood rental is a traditional method of stacking wood, which is one of the best storage tips. Thanks to the shape rainwater can drain off and the sun dries the rent efficiently. Requires a little more work, but worth it. This variant is a freestanding pile of wood that does not need to be considered. It can be provided with a roof made of wood or tarpaulin in heavy rainfall.

4. Firewood rack : the shelf for firewood is perfectly suited for storage and usually made of a metal, for example stainless steel, or wood. These are available in different sizes and designs and facilitate the layers tremendously.
One of the most valuable tips ever concerns the basement in the house or the garden shed. Do not use the firewood there because the air circulation is low to none, which can lead to mold in a short time. Likewise, you should refrain from covering the wood pile with an air-impermeable tarpaulin for a long time, as this would have the same effect, even if it protects the wood from rain.

underground

Suitable ideas for the substrate protect the sensitive wood from moisture from the ground. If the wood pile is placed on a suitable surface or if it is specially laid out for the pile, the wood is also protected against a large number of pests. This is especially important, because from the soil a lot of moisture can penetrate into the firewood, which would then eat in from below. The following solutions are recommended for this:

  • Stones or stone slabs
  • euro pallets
  • Squared timbers as a foundation
  • Tarpaulin made of waterproof material or pond liner

The wood pile can then be placed on the selected surface.

canopies

Separate roofing provides additional protection of the wood. It is best to use corrugated iron, plastic and wooden roofs which are inclined so that the water can flow off to the side without moistening the firewood.

storage time

When it comes to storage time, it depends on how fast you want the wood available and what form of storage you have chosen. On average, you can store firewood for as long as you wish, but this should never be longer than four years. Even with good storage, the wood absorbs moisture over the years and biodegradation processes are initiated which noticeably reduce the heating capacity of the wood. The typical drying time is one to two years. If you want to have the wood available earlier, you should not choose the wood rental, as this requires the longest drying time.

capacity

The site should provide enough space for the fill to keep you supplied in the coming years. It is best to store 150 to 300 percent more wood than you would actually use. So you have enough firewood available even in cold winters.

Columns and Stacking: Instructions

Also among the tips and ideas for the storage of firewood is proper stacking. This allows a good supply of air and allows the logs to be stored for a long period of time. The instructions as follows:

Step 1: The wood is either quartered or halved. Halving is enough as soon as the log is not longer than 30 centimeters. If the logs are too long for your location, you should cut them in half and split them accordingly.

Step 2: Lay each log individually with the bark down. As a result, the logs take longer to rot.

Step 3: Place the firewood so that the thin end points to the weather side, reducing possible damage caused by the weather.

Step 4: Place the logs in the bottom row offset slightly apart to promote air circulation. Then stack all the logs one above the other according to their natural shape. You can vary and place several rows across.

Step 5: Repeat step 4 until all the wood has been layered and then dried as firewood.

Tip: Alternatively, you can purchase proposed firewood from specialist dealers in various qualities. Check this before buying but necessarily on a high moisture in the wood, mold or insects.

Decoration ideas for the nursery - design and craft instructions
Craft carton - instructions + templates for creative boxes