Главная генеральныйИзогнутые линии вышивать с инструкциями стежка стебля

Изогнутые линии вышивать с инструкциями стежка стебля

Стебель стебля используется так же, как и стежок для рисования линий. Однако он более декоративен, чем стежок и идеально подходит для вышивания стебля растения, например, для цветочных мотивов. Вот как вы можете использовать челночный стежок для вышивания кривых и кривых. Как это работает, объясняется здесь.

  1. Прокалывать иглу сзади вперед через основание для вышивания
  2. Оставьте около 3 см пряжи для последующего шитья.
  3. Возьмите иглу спереди
  4. Заправьте иглу на ткань на одну единицу вправо и проткните
  5. Направьте иглу сзади ткани на половину единицы влево и снова пробейте вперед

По мере прогресса ориентируйтесь на свой предмет. Вы быстро поймете, что вы можете легко рисовать кривые с помощью стежка. Чтобы согнуть линию вправо, не укачивайте иглу горизонтально до последнего стежка в основании вышивания на следующем стежке, но под прямым углом влево. Затем пропустите иглу справа от нити.

Если ваш объект поворачивает влево, измените процедуру соответствующим образом. Возможно, вам придется уменьшить расстояние между строчками, чтобы вы не видели их на изображении вышивания. Это требует некоторой практики и терпения в начале.

Категория:
Сделай осенний венок сам - инструкция и советы по завязыванию
Календарь приключений Тинкера - инструкция для идей DIY

Home generalCurved lines embroider with the stem stitch instructions

Curved lines embroider with the stem stitch instructions

The stem stitch is used as well as the lockstitch for drawing lines. However, it is more decorative than the lockstitch and is ideal for embroidering the stem of a plant, for example, for floral motifs. This is how you can use the lockstitch to embroider curves and curves. How this works is explained here.

  1. Pierce needle from back to front through the embroidery base
  2. Leave about 3 cm of yarn for later sewing
  3. Grab the needle from the front
  4. Thread the needle on the fabric one unit to the right and pierce
  5. Guide the needle on the back of the fabric half a unit to the left and pierce forward again

As you progress, orient yourself to your subject. You will quickly realize that you can easily draw curves with the stem stitch. To bend the line to the right, do not prick the needle horizontally to the last stitch in the embroidery ground at the next stitch, but at a right angle to the left. Then pass the needle to the right of the thread.

If your subject takes a curve to the left, reverse the procedure accordingly. You may need to make the distances between the stitches slightly smaller so that you do not see them on the embroidery image. This requires some practice and patience in the beginning.

Category:
Toilet cistern is leaking? Repair floats - that's how it works!
Radiator Calculation - Calculate the performance of radiators