رئيسي جنرال لواءنمط الكروشيه - 10 أنماط مجانية وتعليمات بسيطة

نمط الكروشيه - 10 أنماط مجانية وتعليمات بسيطة

محتوى

  • نمط الكروشيه - تعليمات
    • الكروشيه C2C
    • الكروشيه Doubleface
    • نمط القلب
    • نمط الكروشيه الياسمين
    • نمط الدانتيل الكروشيه
    • نمط بلح البحر
    • نمط قيلولة
    • نمط الهرم
    • نمط متعرج
    • غرزة كابل

الكروشيه لا يزال في رواج - وليس بدون سبب. انها تنوعا جدا! أهم شيء إلى جانب الأفكار والتعليمات الجيدة هي أنماط الكروشيه الجميلة. في هذه النظرة العامة ، نقدم لك 10 تعليمات مجانية يجب أن تجربها كل محبي الكروشيه مرة واحدة. من C2C ، إلى نمط الياسمين ، إلى جديلة الكروشيه - هنا يمكنك تعلم الكثير.

نمط الكروشيه - تعليمات

الكروشيه C2C

تأتي تقنية "C2C" من اللغة الإنجليزية وتعني "من الزاوية إلى الزاوية". الكروشيه في هذا النمط ليس أفقيا ، ولكن قطريا من الزاوية إلى الزاوية. هذا يخلق قطعة الكروشيه الثلاثي - مثالية للملابس الثلاثي. يتكون نمط الكروشيه بواسطة مربعات صغيرة. نعرض لكم هنا بالضبط كيف يتم الكروشيه: C2 Croc

الكروشيه Doubleface

باستخدام تقنية الكروشيه Doubleface ، يمكنك إنشاء وجهين مختلفين من قطعة الكروشيه بلونين في وقت واحد. نعرض النمط على أساس potholder. هذا النموذج يذكرنا بالقذائف. يمكن استخدامه بتنسيق أكبر لبطانيات الأطفال ، لأن قطعة الكروشيه مدمجة وناعمة للغاية. وهنا تعليمات مفصلة: الكروشيه Doubleface

نمط القلب

نمط القلب هو مناسبة للبطانيات طفل لطيف وملابس الأطفال. لهذا تحتاج إلى لونين مختلفين على الأقل من الغزل ، حتى تستقر القلوب. يمكن العثور على الإرشادات الدقيقة وكيفية عمل نمط الكروشيه بالتفصيل هنا: الكروشيه نمط القلب

نمط الكروشيه الياسمين

يسمى هذا النمط الكروشيه الأنيق بنمط الياسمين ، ولكن أيضًا بنمط النجمة أو النجمة. تذكرنا أشعة الزهور ، ولكن أيضا من النجوم. يحيط علما بهذا النمط: يستهلك الكثير من الغزل. هنا نعرض ، خطوة بخطوة ، كيف يتم الكروشيه: نمط الكروشيه الياسمين

نمط الدانتيل الكروشيه

ابحث عن نمط كروشيه فضفاض يمكن ارتداؤه بمرونة وعصبية. بالنسبة للسترات أو المفارش ، يتم عادةً استخدام نمط فضفاض. فكيف حول هذا النمط الدانتيل "> نمط الدانتيل الكروشيه

نمط بلح البحر

نمط القشرة ناعم ولطيف - مثالي تمامًا للطفل والغطاء. تتكون الأصداف الصغيرة من عدة قضبان. ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بالضبط كيف تعمل أنماط الكروشيه هذه ، فيجب أن تنظر هنا: أنماط قشرة الكروشيه في هذا الدليل نعرض أشكالًا مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى وشاح مثلث مصنوع من الأصداف.

نمط قيلولة

يتكون نموذج البثرة منطقيا من البثور - وتسمى هذه أيضا شبكة الفشار. في حد ذاته ، فإن هذا النمط من الكروشيه بسيط للغاية حقًا ، لأن الغرز الفردية للبثور يجب أن تربح معًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك نوعان من التلميحات الخاصة التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك عند عمل هذا النمط. هنا يمكنك معرفة أي منها بالضبط: أنماط الكروشيه الكروي

نمط الهرم

على غرار نمط الفتحة ، فإن نمط الكروشيه هذا مرن للغاية بسبب العديد من الشبكات الهوائية. بصريا ، فإن الأمر برمته يجعله بالفعل ، لأن المثلثات الصغيرة أو أطراف شعرية تعمل رأسيا ، وليس أفقيا ، كما الكروشيه واحد في الواقع. هنا نوضح كيف يعمل: نمط الكروشيه الهرم

نمط متعرج

يمكن أن يكون نمط متعرج الملونة ، لأن تغيير اللون من السهل جدا للعمل هنا. يتم إعطاء نقش الكروشيه ارتياحًا من الغرز التي يتم إدخالها فقط من خلال عضو الشبكة الخلفية. هذا يمكن أن توفر تأثيرات كبيرة. وهنا التعليمات: الكروشيه منعرج الزاك نمط.

غرزة كابل

الكروشيه جديلة "> الكروشيه متماسكة الكابل

بناء مأوى خشبي - المأوى الحطب في 5 خطوات
دهن غرفتك: هذا سيجعل جدرانك تبدو وكأنها مؤيدة

Home generalCrochet Pattern - 10 free patterns and simple instructions

Crochet Pattern - 10 free patterns and simple instructions

general : Crochet Pattern - 10 free patterns and simple instructions

content

  • Crochet pattern - instructions
    • Crochet C2C
    • Crochet Doubleface
    • heart pattern
    • Crochet jasmine pattern
    • Crochet lace pattern
    • mussel pattern
    • nap pattern
    • pyramid pattern
    • Zigzag pattern
    • cable stitch

Crochet is still very much in vogue - and not without reason. It is so versatile! The most important thing besides good ideas and instructions are beautiful crochet patterns. In this overview, we present you with 10 free instructions that every crochet fan should have tried once. From C2C, to the jasmine pattern, to the crochet braid - here you can learn a lot.

Crochet pattern - instructions

Crochet C2C

The technique "C2C" comes from English and means "Corner to corner". Crochet in this pattern not horizontally, but diagonally from corner to corner. This creates a triangular crochet piece - perfect for triangular cloths. The crochet pattern is formed by small squares. Here we show you exactly how it is crocheted: crochet C2C

Crochet Doubleface

With the Doubleface crochet technique, you can create two different sides of a crochet piece in two colors simultaneously. We show the pattern on the basis of a potholder. The pattern is reminiscent of shells. It can be used in a larger format for baby blankets, because the crochet piece is very compact and soft. Here are detailed instructions: Crochet Doubleface

heart pattern

The heart pattern is suitable for cute baby blankets and baby clothes. For this you need at least two different yarn colors, so that the hearts settle. The exact instructions and how the crochet pattern is worked in detail can be found here: Crochet the heart pattern

Crochet jasmine pattern

This elegant crochet pattern is called jasmine pattern, but also star or asterisk pattern. The rays are reminiscent of flowers, but also of stars. Take note of this pattern: it consumes a lot of yarn. Here we show, step by step, how it is crocheted: crochet jasmine pattern

Crochet lace pattern

Look for a loose crochet pattern that can be worn flexibly and cuddly. For jackets or bedspreads a loose pattern is often taken. So how about this lace pattern "> Crochet lace pattern

mussel pattern

The shell pattern is soft and cute - so perfect for baby blanket and cap. The small shells consist of several rods. But if you want to know exactly how to work these crochet patterns, you should look here: crochet shell patterns In this guide we show different variants, as well as a triangular scarf made of shells.

nap pattern

The pimple pattern is logically made of pimples - these are also called popcorn mesh. In itself, this crochet pattern is really very simple, because the individual stitches for a pimple really only have to be patted together. However, there are two special hints that you should keep in mind when crocheting this pattern. Here you can find out which ones are exactly: crochet knobby patterns

pyramid pattern

Similar to the hole pattern, this crochet pattern is very flexible due to the many air meshes. Visually, the whole thing already makes it, because the small triangles or lattice tips run vertically, not horizontally, as one crochets actually. Here we show how it works: crochet pyramid pattern

Zigzag pattern

The zigzag pattern can be made colorful, because the color change is very easy to work here. The crochet pattern is given a relief by the stitches inserted only through the back mesh member. This can provide great effects. Here are the instructions: crochet zig zag pattern.

cable stitch

Crochet a braid "> Crochet cable knit

Category:
Upcycling Jeans - instructions and craft ideas
Large indoor plants - 5 easy-care plants for indoors