رئيسي جنرال لواءوشاح الخياطة - وشاح الثلاثي للبالغين - تعليمات + نمط

وشاح الخياطة - وشاح الثلاثي للبالغين - تعليمات + نمط

محتوى

  • اختيار المواد
    • كمية المواد
    • أنماط
  • هو مخيط
  • الاختلافات
  • دليل سريع

الآن أصبح الجو أكثر برودة ، وباء الأنفلونزا يقترب. كيف أحمي عنقها جيدًا على الأقل ، سأريك اليوم في درس الخياطة الخاص بي للبالغين باستخدام الأنماط والتعليمات.

سريعة وسهلة لثلاثي قطعة قماش مخيط

أصبح الحجاب الثلاثي شائعًا بشكل متزايد في السنوات الأخيرة ، ويمكنه بسهولة مواكبة حتى الحلقة المخيط بها كثيرًا. يستخدم التعيين في الأصل في ضمادة صندوق الإسعافات الأولية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتشكيل حبال الذراع لتثبيت الذراع. لكن هذا لا علاقة له بشالنا ، لذلك سأطلق عليه وشاح لاحقًا. يتم حياكة مثل هذا الوشاح الثلاثي بسرعة ويمكن ارتداؤه على حد سواء في الفترة الانتقالية وكذلك في الشتاء البارد المرير والحفاظ على الدفء المحبوب. في فصل الشتاء ، يتم تطبيقه عادةً من الأمام وملفوف حول الرقبة ، في الفترة الانتقالية عادةً من الظهر فوق الكتفين ويسهل معقودته. تعتبر الأوشحة المثلثة الرفيعة أو أحادية الطبقة بديلاً مرحبًا به للغرب حتى في أمسيات الصيف. والآن أريكم كيف تقوم بخياطة وشاحك الثلاثي الشخصي.

مستوى الصعوبة 1/5
(مناسبة للمبتدئين)
تكاليف المواد 1/5
(حسب اختيار النسيج بين 0 يورو ، - من الاستخدام المتبقي و 30 يورو ، -)
نفقات الوقت 1/5
(بما في ذلك النقش دون عزر حوالي 1 ساعة - حسب التصميم وطريقة المرفق أكثر)

اختيار المواد

أساسا ، وشاح هو اثنين من رقائق. يمكن - كما يحلو لك - ولكن يمكن أيضًا حياكة في طبقة واحدة. سأريكم اليوم النسخة المكونة من قطعتين من القميص. من الممكن من حيث المبدأ استخدام أي نوع من أنواع القماش ، وهذا يتوقف على مدى الدفء الذي يجب أن تحمله. أنواع مختلفة من النسيج يمكن أيضا أن تكون مختلطة. للفترة الانتقالية (الربيع / الخريف) ينصح طبقتين من جيرسي القطن. في فصل الشتاء ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن دمج طبقة من الصوف أو الصوف الألبي أو العرق أو الصوف أو غيرها من الأقمشة (مثل الأقمشة القطنية المنسوجة).

إذا تم خيط كلتا الطبقتين من مادة أكثر سمكًا ، فإن القماش يسخن مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا سيما في Wollwalk ، فهي تقدم مزيجًا مع القميص ، حيث يمكن أن تخدش ملامسة الجلد مباشرةً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع وجود الأقمشة السميكة على الحافة في بدلات التماس ، يتم إنشاء حبة قماش ، والتي قد لا تكون جذابة.

كمية المواد

يعتمد خياطة الوشاح على كمية المواد - كما هو الحال في كثير من الأحيان - على النموذج المحدد. بالنسبة لي ، تم إثبات حجم القطع بعرض الحافة (بما في ذلك بدل التماس) الذي يبلغ 1 متر. لذلك تحتاج إلى 1 × 1 متر من القماش لا تزال تقسمه قطريًا. حتى تتمكن من خياطة هذا 1 × 1 متر إما وشاح الثلاثي الذي يتكون من كلا الجانبين من نفس المادة أو يمكنك قطع مرتين وجعل اثنين من الأوشحة الثلاثي - واحد للتخلي عن واحد والآخر لنفسك!

أنماط

من السهل جدًا إنشاء القطع ، ما عليك إلا التمسك بخط الخيوط للأقمشة ذات الزخارف: علامة طولها 1 متر وارتفاعها على القماش وتوصيل النقطتين قطريًا وقطع المثلث. تحتاج إلى مثلثين من هذا القبيل لخياطة وشاح مزدوج.

نصيحة: بالنسبة إلى العناصر الزخرفية ، من الأفضل عمل قص ورق أو كرتون مصنوع تمامًا مثل القطع المباشر. أدر هذا حتى تشير النقطة في زوايا قائمة لك ثم تقطع النسيج. في هذه الحالة ، ستحتاج إلى أكثر من متر واحد من القماش المرغوب!

للزينة: لقد تم الانتهاء من قطع بالفعل وكنت قد قطعت بالفعل. قبل الخياطة ، لا يزال يتعين عليك التفكير فيما إذا كنت ترغب في تزيين وشاحها. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يجب عليك فعل ذلك الآن. مناسبة خاصة لهذا هي التطبيقات. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق خياطة تمنح النسيج مظهرًا مرقعًا. لا ترغب في استخدام الصوف لمنع القماش من أن يصبح سميكًا جدًا.

هو مخيط

بعد تزيين وتزيين الأقمشة الخاصة بك كما يحلو لك (أم لا) ، ضع القطعتين على اليمين (على سبيل المثال مع الجوانب الجميلة معًا) ، وضعها بحزم وتطريز حول الحافة مع بدل التماس الطبيعي. تذكر أن تبقي 10 سم على الأقل لفتح فتحة الدوران. بالنسبة إلى الأقمشة القابلة للتمدد ، مثل القميص ، يمكنك استخدام غرزة متعرجة ضيقة (بعرض يتراوح من 0.5 إلى 1 مم) ، ويجب أن تسبق الأقمشة ذات القشرة العالية مسبقًا. قطع بدلات التماس في الزوايا بزاوية.

نصيحة: بالنسبة إلى الزاويتين المدببتين ، أحب قطع البيضاوي حولها بحيث لا يكون سمك التماس سميكًا للغاية.

ثم أدر الشغل وكوي حواف بدلات التماس في حفرة الدوران. يمكنك الآن إغلاقها يدويًا باستخدام سلم أو خط سحري أو يمكنك الخياطة مرة أخرى حول الحافة بأكملها (أيضًا على فتحة الدوران).

وشاح الثلاثي الخاص بك جاهز!

نصيحة: بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تريد إغلاق الفتحة بعد الدوران بها: ستكون كل حواف الوشاح جميلة بشكل خاص إذا كنت تسويها مسبقًا!

الاختلافات

إذا كنت مالكًا سعيدًا لرسام تقطيع ، فيمكنك أيضًا طبخ زخرفة أمنياتك بعد ذلك أيضًا.

إذا كنت لا تحب الشكل ، يمكنك أيضًا خياطة وشاح مستطيل. ما عليك سوى ترك العرض على ارتفاع 1 متر وقصه على الارتفاع المرغوب. على الأوشحة والأوشحة الثلاثي ، بالمناسبة ، خيوط الدانتيل والمتعرجة تبلي بلاءً حسناً!

حتى "التطبيق السلبي المدمر" يمكن أن يكون عنصر ديكو لطيفًا لوشاحك الثلاثي:

للقيام بذلك ، قم أولاً برسم الشكل الذي تريد استخدامه وقطعه من الورق المقوى. اخترت شكل قلب.

ثم اختر قطعة قماش لـ "الخلفية" ، والتي يجب أن تكون أكبر من القالب بحوالي 1-2 سم. الآن قم بإيداع النسيج الأساسي الخاص بك مع قطعة القماش "الخلفية" هذه ووضع القالب على المقدمة.

على الجانب الأيمن (الجانب "الجميل" من القماش) ، يمكنك وضع إطارك وتثبيت كلتا طبقات النسيج بإحكام بعدة دبابيس ، بحيث لا يمكن أن ينزلق أي شيء. ثم قم بإزالة الاستنسل وخياطة النموذج الخاص بك مع غرزة ثلاثية مستقيمة من خلال كل من طبقات النسيج. تقصير بدلات التماس الخاص بك في الخلف لمسافة متساوية من 0.7 - 1 سم.

يمكن أيضًا خياطة بدلات التماس هذه من الأمام بغرزة مستقيمة أو متعرجة بسيطة أو غرزة زخرفية.

الآن ارسم خطوطًا أفقية على مسافة 1 سم في عزرك وخياطتها بغرزة ثلاثية مستقيمة. الآن قطع طبقة النسيج العلوي بين الخطوط مباشرة في الوسط. يمكن للمبتدئين أيضًا الاعتماد على هذه الإرشادات باستخدام طباشير الخياط. إذا جربت ألوانًا مختلفة ، فستكون دائمًا فريدة من نوعها!

دليل سريع

1. إنشاء أنماط أو رسم مباشرة على النسيج
2. قطع النسيج وتزيين حسب الرغبة
3. قم بخياطة المثلثين معًا (فتح الدوران) وقلبهما
4. أغلق فتحة الدوران باليد أو قم بالغرز مرة أخرى بحافة قصيرة
5. نعلق الزينة على الحديد حسب الرغبة
6. وفعلت!

القراصنة الملتوية

Blindstitch - البرنامج التعليمي DIY لغرزة فراش / خياطة سحرية
إطارات الأبواب / إطارات الأبواب - الأبعاد القياسية والأحجام القياسية

Home generalSewing scarf - Triangular scarf for adults - Instructions + pattern

Sewing scarf - Triangular scarf for adults - Instructions + pattern

  • material selection
    • amount of material
    • patterns
  • It is sewn
  • variations
  • Quick guide

Now it is getting colder outside and the flu epidemic is approaching. How to protect at least her neck well, I'll show you today in my sewing tutorial for adults with patterns and instructions.

Quick and easy to self-sewn triangular cloth

The triangular scarf has become increasingly popular in recent years and can easily keep up with even the much-sewn loop. The designation is originally used for first aid box bandage, which can be used to form an arm sling to stabilize the arm. But that has nothing to do with our shawl, so I'll call it a scarf later on. Such a triangular scarf is sewn quickly and can be worn both in the transitional period as well as in the bitter cold winter and keeps cuddly warm. In winter, it is usually applied from the front and wrapped around the neck, in the transitional period usually from the back over the shoulders and easily knotted. Thin or single-layer triangular scarves are a welcome alternative to the west even on summer evenings. And now I show you how to sew your personal triangular scarf.

Difficulty level 1/5
(suitable for beginners)
Material costs 1/5
(depending on the fabric selection between EUR 0, - from the remainder utilization and EUR 30, -)
Time expenditure 1/5
(including pattern without motif about 1 h - depending on the design and method of attachment more)

material selection

Basically, the scarf is two-ply. It can - as you wish - but also be sewn in one layer. I'll show you today the two-ply version of jersey. It is in principle possible to use any type of fabric, depending on how warm it should hold. The different types of fabric can also be mixed. For the transitional period (spring / autumn) two layers of cotton jersey are recommended. In winter, for example, a layer of fleece, alpine fleece, sweat, woolwalk or other fabrics (such as cotton woven fabric) can be combined.

If both layers are sewn from a thicker material, the cloth keeps warm once again. Especially in Wollwalk, however, offers the combination with jersey, as it can scratch in direct skin contact. In addition, with thicker fabrics at the edge in the seam allowances, a fabric bead is created, which may not be as attractive.

amount of material

Sewing the scarf depends on the amount of material - as so often - on the selected pattern. For me, a cutting size with an edge width (including seam allowance) of 1 m has been proven. So you need 1 x 1 m of fabric that you still divide diagonally. So you can sew this 1 x 1 m either a triangular scarf in which both sides are made of the same material or you cut twice and make two triangular scarves - one to give away and one for yourself!

patterns

The cut is very easy to create, you just have to stick to the threadline for fabrics with motifs: mark 1 m in length and in height on the fabric and connect both points diagonally and cut out the triangle. You need two such triangles to sew a two-ply scarf.

Tip: For motifs, it is best to make a cut out of paper or cardboard that is made just like the direct cut. Turn this so that the point points at right angles to you and then cut the fabric. In this case, you need a little more than a meter of the desired fabric!

For decoration: The cut is already finished and you have already cut. Before sewing, you should still consider whether you would like to decorate her scarf. If so, you should do that now. Particularly suitable for this are applications. However, you can also apply stitching that gives the fabric a patchwork look. You do not want to use a fleece to prevent the cloth from becoming too thick.

It is sewn

After decorating and decorating your fabrics as you wish (or not), put both pieces together on the right side (ie with the nice sides), stick them together and stitch around the edge with normal seam allowance. Remember to keep at least 10 cm for a turn-around opening. For stretchy fabrics such as jersey, you can use a narrow zig-zag stitch (0.5 - 1 mm wide); you should pre-pinch high-fraying fabrics. Cut the seam allowances in the corners at an angle.

Tip: For the two pointed corners, I like to cut oval around so that the seam allowance is not too thick.

Then turn your workpiece and iron the edges of the seam allowances in the turning hole. Now you can either close it by hand with a ladder or magic seam or you can once again sew around the entire edge (also over the turn-around opening).

And your triangular scarf is ready!

Tip: No matter how you want to close the opening after turning: All the edges of the scarf will be especially nice if you iron them in advance!

variations

If you are a happy owner of a cutting plotter, you can, of course, iron on your wish decoration afterwards as well.

If you do not like the shape, you can also sew a rectangular scarf. Just leave the width at 1 m and cut at the desired height. On triangular scarves and scarves, by the way, lace and zigzag strands are doing particularly well!

Even a "destroyed negative application" can be a nice deco element for your triangular scarf:

To do this, first draw the shape you want to use and cut it out of cardboard. I chose a heart shape.

Then choose a fabric piece for the "background", which should be around 1 - 2 cm larger than your template. Now deposit your base fabric with this "background" piece of fabric and place your template on the front.

On the right (the "beautiful") side of the fabric, you frame your motif and pinch both fabric layers with several pins so that nothing slips. Then remove the stencil and sew your form with a triple straight stitch through both fabric layers. Shorten your seam allowances at the back to an even distance of 0.7 - 1 cm.

These seam allowances can also be sewn from the front with a simple straight or zigzag stitch or with a decorative stitch.

Now draw horizontal lines at a distance of 1 cm into your motif and sew them with a triple straight stitch. Now cut the top fabric layer between the lines straight in the middle. Beginners can also draw on these guidelines with tailor's chalk. If you experiment with different colors, it always creates a great unique!

Quick guide

1. Create patterns or draw directly on the fabric
2. Cut fabric and decorate as desired
3. Sew both triangles together (turning opening) and turn them over
4. Close the turning opening by hand or stitch around once again with a short edge
5. Attach iron-on decorations as desired
6. And done!

The twisted pirate

Category:
Gather herbs for tea yourself - 15 wild herbs for the herbal tea
Dry Felting - Instructions for felting and felt ideas