Главная генеральныйВязаные кролики с милыми ушками - бесплатные инструкции

Вязаные кролики с милыми ушками - бесплатные инструкции

содержание

  • материал
  • предвидение
  • Вязаный кролик
    • Вязать крючком голову
    • Вязание крючком
    • Закрыть тело
    • Вязать руки
    • Вязаные ножки
    • Вязание крючком уши
    • Вязание крючком
    • глаза
    • Вязаный хвост
  • Инструкция по сшивке

После того, как вы освоили базовые навыки вязания крючком, вы уже можете создавать различные предметы для вязания крючком после урока. Так что только знаний о фиксированных швах достаточно, чтобы вязать крючком целых животных. В этом уроке мы расскажем, как связать кролика крючком с помощью техники «Амигуруми».

Amigurumi - это оригинальная японская техника вязания крючком. Он может вязать очень милые фигуры, животных или другие предметы после всегда одинаковых инструкций. Процедура заключается в следующем: во-первых, в раундах, центральный объект, например, тело животного, крючком. Это чучело и закрыто. Впоследствии создаются отдельные предметы, такие как руки, ноги и т. Д. Конечно, наш кролик еще долго получает уши амигуруми. Наконец, вещи сшиты, и животное получает симпатичное вышитое лицо. Амигуруми действительно не сложный.

материал

  • Крючок для вязания крючком (2, 5)
  • Пряжа для вязания крючком (хлопок, 50 г / 125 м): темно-коричневая, оранжевая
  • шерсть игла
  • волокнистый наполнитель
  • черная швейная нить
  • швейная игла

Если вы хотите приятный конечный продукт, вы должны выбрать пряжу из синтетического волокна. С материалом, предложенным в этом руководстве, кролик становится хорошего роста 14 см (сидя). Возьмите более толстую пряжу, кролик станет больше.

В этом руководстве мы вышиваем наши глаза. Для Amigurumis также часто используют безопасные глаза или глаза amigurumi для шитья. Решение остается за вами и во многом зависит от того, что визуально вам нравится.

предвидение

  • нить кольцо
  • Исправлены швы

В принципе, Amigurumi связан крючком по кругу с фиксированными стежками. Если в инструкциях не указано иное, всегда используйте один стежок на стежок.

Примечание: как правило, 6 швов добавляются или удаляются через равные промежутки времени на одном круге.

Вязаный кролик

Вязать крючком голову

Заяц получает голову из коричневой пряжи. Вяжите ниточное кольцо с 6 прочными стежками. Удвойте каждый стежок во втором раунде. Это означает, что вы вяжете 2 сильных стежка в каждом стежке ниточного кольца. Таким образом, у вас есть в общей сложности 12 стежков. В 3-м раунде вы удваиваете каждый 2-й стежок, в 4-м раунде - каждый 3-й стежок и в 5-м раунде - каждый 4-й стежок. Сейчас в общей сложности 24 стежка.

Вы продолжаете удваивать каждый 5-й стежок в 6-м раунде, каждый 6-й стежок в 7-м раунде и каждый 7-й стежок в 8-м раунде. В 9-м раунде вы удваиваете каждый 14-й стежок, давая вам 45 стежков.

Совет: отметьте начало раунда с помощью булавки или кусочка шерсти разного цвета.

Сейчас 8 кругов ничего не происходит. Просто сделайте вязкий стежок в каждом стежке. Если вы используете защитные глаза, вы должны прикрепить их в конце 8 раундов. Идеальное расположение между 12 и 13 раундами с расстоянием около 8 стежков.

Это сопровождается снижением. Для этого вы должны вязать крючком в последовательных раундах сначала каждые 14 и 15, затем каждые 6 и 7, каждые 5 и 6, каждые 4 и 5 и, наконец, каждый 3 и 4 стежка вместе. Для достижения общей сетки 18. В 23-м раунде уменьшите до 15 стежков, вязая крючком каждые 5-й и 6-й стежки вместе.

Вязание крючком

Теперь возьмите сетку снова. Для этого сначала сделайте 2 стежка крючком на каждом стежке, в результате чего получите 30 стежков. Теперь вязание крючком одного стежка за стежок в течение 2 раундов. Затем переключитесь с коричневой пряжи на оранжевую или на цвет по вашему выбору. Затем следуют еще 3 круглых стежка в стежке.

Короткий перерыв крючком: заполнить голову

Прежде чем продолжить с телом, вы должны набить голову. Убедитесь, что наполнитель равномерно распределен по всей головке.

Далее следует увеличение: В 30-м раунде вязание крючком 2 шта в каждом 5-м стежке и в 31-м раунде в каждом 6-м стежке. Теперь кролик с 42 стежками достаточно толстый, и вы продолжаете вязать узким стежком в течение 5 раундов.
В следующих раундах вы проигрываете: вязайте крючком каждый 6-й и 7-й стежок вместе в течение одного раунда. Для следующих трех раундов вязание крючком каждые 5 и 6, затем каждые 4 и 5 и, наконец, каждый 3-й и 4-й стежок вместе.

Прежде чем закрыть тело, его надо набить. Распределите наполнитель равномерно. Используйте заднюю часть крючка, чтобы добраться до последнего угла.

Когда тело заполнится, вяжите каждую 2-ю и 3-ю строчки в 41-м раунде и каждую 1-ю и 2-ю строчки вместе в 42-м раунде. Теперь осталось 6 стежков. Отрежьте рабочую нить с помощью примерно 20 см выступа и протяните ее через последний стежок.

Закрыть тело

Заправьте нить в шерстяную иглу. Вставьте по одному в каждую из 6 сеток снаружи внутрь внутренней части элемента сетки. Затяните нить и проткните иглу в маленькое отверстие посередине и немного дальше от корпуса. Туго натяните нить, нажимая на отверстие. Проникните через то же отверстие, откуда вы пришли, обратно в тело и внизу рядом с последними 6 стежками. Завяжите там нить и проткните прямо рядом с узлом в корпусе и на противоположной стороне корпуса выведите наружу. Таким образом, вы можете затянуть узел. Наконец, обрежьте нить близко к поверхности, чтобы она исчезла в зайце.

Примечание. В конце каждого отдельного куска достаточно финишной нити.

Вязать руки

Руки также начинаются с коричневой пряжи и ниточного кольца с 6 фиксированными стежками. Во втором раунде сделайте 2 стежка крючком в каждом стежке, а в третьем - 2 стежка в каждом 4 стежке. Теперь приходит раунд стежка за стежок. В 5-м круге вязание крючком каждый 4-й и 5-й стежок вместе, в 6-м круге следует еще один стежок за стежок. Теперь вяжите каждый 5-й и 6-й стежки вместе. Затем продолжается 6 раундов, в которых вы вяжете по одному фиксированному стежку в каждый стежок. Измените цвет и сделайте один стежок за петлю с помощью Orange еще 3 раунда.

Если вы используете более толстую шерсть и больший крючок, рука может немного ослабнуть. Поэтому заполните его наполнителем.

Вязаные ножки

Возьми коричневую пряжу. Первый раунд представляет собой кольцо из 6 фиксированных стежков. Это следует за удвоением каждого стежка во 2-м раунде. В 3-м раунде каждый 2-й стежок, в 4-м, каждый 3-й и в 5-м раунде каждый 4-й стежок удваивается. Затем следуют 2 раунда, в которых вы вяжете по одному крючку в каждую из 30 стежков. В 8-м круге вязание крючком каждый 4-й и 5-й стежок вместе.

Теперь, в исключительных случаях, процедура становится асимметричной, чтобы выработать небольшую арку для стопы: вязать крючком каждую 2-ю и 3-ю строчку 6 раз подряд. Вяжите оставшиеся 6 стежков этого раунда крепкими швами. Затем следует раунд с одним стежком на стежок. Затем соедините крючком 4 раза каждый 2-й и 3-й стежки вместе и придерживайтесь других 6 стежков в каждом случае с фиксированной строчкой.

Вяжите остальную часть ноги с помощью плотного стежка за стежок в течение 11 раундов. Наконец, набейте ногу наполнителем.

Крючком последний раунд в сторону ноги. Затем сожмите верхний край вместе так, чтобы передняя часть ноги и задняя часть ноги находились друг над другом. Вяжите один стежок крючком вперед и назад, пока не достигнете противоположной стороны ноги. Таким образом, нога закрыта, и кролик может удобно сидеть на спине.

Вязание крючком уши

На 6-ниточных нитях следует удвоение каждого стежка во 2-м и удвоение каждого 2-го стежка в 3-м раунде. В 4-м раунде вы удваиваете каждый 6-й стежок, а в 5-м круге - каждый 7-й, таким образом, в общей сложности 24 стежка. Для следующих 2 раундов, вязание крючком один стежок за стежок. В 8-м раунде свяжите каждый 7-й и 8-й стежки вместе, а затем 2 раунда со стежками на стежок. В следующем раунде вязание крючком каждый 6-й и 7-й стежок вместе. Затем следует еще 2 круглых стежка за каждый стежок.

В последних 4 раундах вы сначала суммируете каждый 5-й и 6-й стежок. После одного раунда стежка за стежок, вязать крючком каждый 4-й и 5-й стежок и закончить с одним раундом стежка на стежок.

С хлопчатобумажной пряжей уши достаточно жесткие, чтобы самостоятельно встать. Используйте более толстую пряжу, поддерживайте уши изнутри с помощью изогнутых очистителей труб.

Вязание крючком

Whiskers состоит всего из 4 раундов: в начале есть кольцо с 6 стежками. Затем следуют 2 стежка в каждом стежке, 2 стежка в каждом 4-м стежке и, наконец, 1 стежок на каждый стежок.

Нос вышивает черной пряжей. Сначала вышейте Y, центр которой находится чуть ниже середины усов. Перетащите нисходящую линию от 2 до 3 раз. Затем заполните промежуток между двумя верхними строчками, многократно сшивая от центра вверх вдоль раунда между двумя штрихами.

глаза

Глаза сотканы с использованием 5-вооруженной вышитой звезды. Инструкции можно найти здесь. Положите глаза на голову между 12-м и 13-м раундом сверху с шагом 8 стежков.

Вязаный хвост

Для хвоста сделай маленький помпон. Инструкции здесь.

Инструкция по сшивке

Как обычно с Amigurumi, кролик также сшит вместе из его отдельных частей.
Руки шьют плоско сверху и фиксируют их на 3 витка ниже шеи со стороны тела. Просто пришейте его на крючком и направьте руку прямо вниз. Сделайте шов слегка наклонным назад, заяц держит руки перед животом.

Далее вы шьете ноги. Поместите это немного перед нижним центром. Сделайте шов вдоль ряда плотных швов, которые закрыли ногу.

Совет: Закрепите части, которые должны быть сшиты первыми, с помощью штифтов на корпусе.

У зайца есть уши на расстоянии 1 см друг от друга почти посередине между лицом и затылком. Внешний край имеет тенденцию двигаться вперед к лицу. При шитье затягивайте нить так, чтобы уши были закрыты.

Усы сшиты пополам между глазами, чтобы верхний край был на одном уровне с глазами.

Вы можете сшить хвост напрямую двумя концами ниток, которые переживают узел вместе. Хвост заходит на дно зайца, где он стабилизирует сиденье.

Готово это вязание крючком кролика - он прекрасен, как приятная игрушка!

Категория:
Тщательно залейте штукатурку перед покраской.
Вяжем корзину или миску себе или крючком - инструкция своими руками

Home generalCrochet bunnies with cute bunny ears - free instructions

Crochet bunnies with cute bunny ears - free instructions

  • material
  • foreknowledge
  • Crochet bunny
    • Crochet your head
    • Crochet body
    • Close body
    • Crochet your arms
    • Crochet legs
    • Crochet ears
    • Crochet Whiskers
    • eyes
    • Crochet tail
  • Instructions for sewing together

Once you have learned the basic skills of crocheting, you can already make a variety of crochet objects after a tutorial. So only the knowledge of fixed stitches enough to crochet whole animals. In this tutorial, we'll explain how to crochet a rabbit using the "Amigurumi" technique.

Amigurumi is an originally Japanese crochet technique. It can crochet very sweet figures, animals or other objects after always similar instructions. The procedure is as follows: First, in rounds, the central object, such as the body of the animal, crocheted. This is stuffed and closed. Subsequently, separate items, such as arms, legs, etc. are made. Of course, our bunny still gets amigurumi ears for a long time. Finally, the items are sewn and the animal gets a cute face embroidered. Amigurumi is really not difficult.

material

  • Crochet hook (2, 5)
  • Crochet yarn (cotton, 50 g / 125 m): Dark brown, orange
  • wool needle
  • fiberfill
  • black sewing thread
  • sewing needle

If you want a cuddly end product, you should choose a synthetic fiber yarn. With the material suggested in this manual, the bunny becomes a good 14 cm tall (sitting). Take thicker yarn, the bunny gets bigger.

In this guide, we embroider our eyes. For Amigurumis it is also common to use safety eyes or amigurumi eyes for sewing. The decision is up to you and depends very much on what visually appeals to you.

foreknowledge

  • thread ring
  • Fixed stitches

In principle Amigurumi is crocheted round by round with fixed stitches. Unless otherwise indicated in the instructions, always assume a single stitch per stitch.

Note: As a rule, 6 stitches are added or removed at regular intervals in one lap.

Crochet bunny

Crochet your head

The hare gets a head of brown yarn. Crochet a thread ring with 6 sturdy stitches. Double every stitch in the second round. This means that you crochet 2 strong stitches in each stitch of the thread ring. So you have a total of 12 stitches. In the 3rd round you double every 2nd stitch, in the 4th round every 3rd stitch and in the 5th round every 4th stitch. Now there are a total of 24 stitches.

You continue to double every 5th stitch in the 6th round, every 6th stitch in the 7th round, and every 7th stitch in the 8th round. In the 9th round, you only double every 14th stitch, giving you 45 stitches.

Tip: Mark the start of the round with a safety pin or a piece of differently colored wool.

Now 8 laps nothing happens. Just crochet a tight stitch in each stitch. If you use safety eyes, you should attach them at the end of the 8 rounds. The ideal location is between the 12th and 13th rounds with a distance of about 8 stitches.

This is followed by the decreases. For this you crochet in successive rounds first every 14th and 15th, then every 6th and 7th, every 5th and 6th, every 4th and 5th and finally every 3rd and 4th stitch together. To reach a total mesh of 18. On the 23rd round, reduce to 15 stitches by crocheting every 5th and 6th stitch together.

Crochet body

Now take mesh again. To do this, first crochet 2 stitches into each stitch, resulting in 30 stitches. Now crochet a single crochet per stitch for 2 rounds. Then switch from the brown yarn to the orange yarn or to the color of your choice. This is followed by 3 more round stitches in stitch.

Short crochet break: fill the head

Before you continue with the body, you should stuff your head. Make sure that the filling material is distributed evenly throughout the entire head.

Further increases follow: In the 30th round crochet 2 sts in every 5th stitch and in the 31st round in every 6th stitch. Now the bunny with 42 stitches is thick enough and you continue to crochet with a tight stitch per stitch over 5 rounds.
In the following rounds you lose: Crochet every 6th and 7th stitch together for one round. For the next three rounds crochet every 5th and 6th, then every 4th and 5th and finally every 3rd and 4th stitch together.

Before you close the body, it must be stuffed. Distribute the filling material evenly. Use the back of the crochet hook to reach the last corner.

When the body is full, crochet every 2nd and 3rd stitch in the 41st round, and every 1st and 2nd stitch together in the 42nd round. There are now 6 stitches left. Cut off the working thread with about 20 cm of protrusion and pull it through the last stitch.

Close body

Thread the thread into the wool needle. Insert one at a time into each of the 6 meshes from the outside to the inside of the outer mesh member. Tighten the thread and prick the needle into the small hole in the middle and out of the body a little bit further up. Pull the thread tight while pressing down on the opening. Pierce through the same opening you came from, back into the body and out at the bottom next to the last 6 stitches. Knot the thread there and pierce right next to the knot in the body and on the opposite side of the body back out. So you can pull in the knot. Finally, cut the thread close to the surface so that it disappears into the hare.

Note: At the end of each individual piece, have plenty of sewing thread to finish.

Crochet your arms

The arms also start with the brown yarn and a thread ring with 6 fixed stitches. In the second round, crochet 2 stitches in each stitch, and in the third round, work 2 stitches in every 4th stitch. Now comes a round of stitch per stitch. In the 5th round crochet every 4th and 5th stitch together, in the 6th round another stitch per stitch follows. Now crochet every 5th and 6th stitch together. Then it continues with 6 rounds, in which you crochet one fixed stitch into each stitch. Change the color and crochet one stitch per loop with Orange 3 more rounds.

If you use a thicker wool and a larger crochet hook, the arm may look a bit slack. Therefore, fill it with filling material.

Crochet legs

Take the brown yarn. The first round is a thread ring of 6 fixed stitches. It follows the doubling of each stitch in the 2nd round. In the 3rd round every 2nd stitch, in the 4th, every 3rd and in the 5th round every 4th stitch is doubled. This is followed by 2 rounds in which you crochet a single crochet into each of the 30 stitches. In the 8th round crochet every 4th and 5th stitch together.

Now, exceptionally, the procedure becomes asymmetrical to work out a small arch for the foot: Crochet every 2nd and 3rd stitch 6 times in a row. Crochet the remaining 6 stitches of this round with sturdy stitches. This is followed by a round with one stitch per stitch. Then crochet 4 times every 2nd and 3rd stitch together and stick to the other 6 stitches in each case with a fixed stitch.

Crochet the rest of the leg with a tight stitch per stitch over 11 rounds. Finally, stuff the leg with filling material.

Crochet the last round to the side of the leg. Then squeeze the top edge together so that the front of the leg and the back of the leg are on top of each other. Crochet one crochet stitch together in the front and back stitch until you reach the opposite side of the leg. So the leg is closed flat and the rabbit can sit comfortably on his back.

Crochet ears

On the 6-thread-threading doubling follows each stitch in the 2nd and doubling every 2nd stitch in the 3rd round. In the 4th round you double every 6th stitch and in the 5th round every 7th, so there are a total of 24 stitches. For the next 2 rounds, crochet one stitch per stitch. In the 8th round, crochet each 7th and 8th stitch together, followed by 2 rounds with stitches per stitch. In the next round crochet every 6th and 7th stitch together. This is followed by another 2 round stitch per stitch.

In the last 4 rounds you first summarize every 5th and 6th stitch. After one round of stitch per stitch, crochet every 4th and 5th stitch and finish with one round of stitch per stitch.

With the cotton yarn, the ears are stiff enough to stand up by itself. Use a thicker yarn, support the ears from the inside with bent pipe cleaners.

Crochet Whiskers

The Whiskers consists of only 4 rounds: At the beginning there is the thread ring of 6 stitches. This is followed by 2 stitches in each stitch, 2 stitches in every 4th stitch, and lastly 1 stitch per stitch.

The nose embroider with black yarn. First embroider a Y whose center is just below the middle of the whiskers. Drag the downward-pointing line 2 to 3 times. Then fill in the gap between the top two lines by repeatedly stitching from the center up along the round between the two strokes.

eyes

The eyes are weaved using a 5-armed, embroidered star. The instructions can be found here. Put the eyes on the head between the 12th and 13th round from the top with an 8-stitch spacing.

Crochet tail

For the tail make a little pompom. The instructions are here.

Instructions for sewing together

As usual with the Amigurumi, the rabbit is also sewn together from its individual parts.
The arms sew flat at the top and fix them 3 rounds below the neck on the body side. Just sew it on the crocheted round and point your hand straight down. Make the seam sloping slightly obliquely backwards, the hare keeps his hands in front of the belly.

Next you sew your legs. Put it slightly in front of the bottom center. Make the seam along the row of tight stitches that have closed the leg.

Tip: Fix the parts to be sewn first with pins on the body.

The hare has its ears in 1 cm distance to each other almost midway between face and back of the head. The outer edge tends to move forward towards the face. Tighten the thread when sewing so that the ears stop.

The whiskers are sewn in half between the eyes, so that the upper edge is level with the eyes.

You can sew the tail directly with the two thread ends, which survive the knot together. The tail comes at the bottom of the hare, where it stabilizes the seat.

Done is the crochet bunny - he is perfect as a cuddly toy!

Category:
Make chalk yourself - DIY instructions with and without plaster
Tannenbaum made of paper - instructions and ideas