رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهجعل ورقة البيت: تعليمات + قالب | أضعاف منزل ورقة

جعل ورقة البيت: تعليمات + قالب | أضعاف منزل ورقة

محتوى

  • العبث ورقة البيت
    • يلصق
    • طية
  • تعليمات | العبث منزل ورقة - مع القالب
  • تعليمات | أضعاف منزل ورقة

البيوت الورقية هي مشروع حرفة مثير للاهتمام يمكن تنفيذه بعدة طرق مختلفة. يمكنك إنشاء منازل ريفية ومنازل ساحرة أو مجمعات سكنية أو حتى قلاع صغيرة يمكن استخدامها كزينة أو من قبل الأطفال للعب معهم. إذا كنت ترغب في طي ورقة منزل بنفسك ، فستحتاج إلى قالب وتعليمات مفصلة تشرح الخطوات الفردية بشكل دقيق وشامل.

صنع منزل من الورق ليس بالأمر الصعب. يمكن طي المواد ، لصقها ، قصها وتمزيقها مع القليل من الجهد ، والتي يمكن حتى للأطفال تحقيقها. لهذا السبب ، من الشائع للغاية جعل المنزل خارج الورق ، حيث يمكن استخدام العديد من الألوان والقوام المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام العديد من الأواني لتزيين المنزل. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك منح خيالك مجانًا وحتى بناء مدن صغيرة يمكنها أن تربطك بهوايات أخرى. الصغار ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يأخذوا قطار لعبهم عبر مدينة من المنازل الورقية التي صنعوها هم أنفسهم.

العبث ورقة البيت

المواد والأواني

إذا كنت ترغب في إخراج منزل من الورق ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك بطرق مختلفة. تحدد هذه الأدوات في نفس الوقت الأدوات الحرفية التي تحتاجها للمشروع. للحصول على نظرة عامة على الطريقتين المختلفتين يمكنك إنشاء دار ورق ، راجع النقاط التالية.

يلصق

الإلتصاق هو واحد من أفضل الطرق المعروفة لصنع منزل ورقي قوي . هذا المتغير سهل التنفيذ بشكل خاص للأطفال لأنه يجمع بين طرق الطي البسيطة واستخدام المقص والمواد اللاصقة ، والتي تنجح حتى بدون خبرة أو بمهارات حركية بسيطة. عادة بهذه الطريقة تكون الأشكال المعقدة ممكنة لأن المكونات المختلفة يمكن لصقها معًا. مثال على ذلك المداخن التي يتم لصقها بشكل منفصل.

طية

يمكنك طي المنزل الورقي والتخلص من مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات الصياغة. هنا ، غالبًا ما تستخدم تقنيات مثل الأوريغامي ، والتي يصعب أحيانًا على الأطفال ، ولكن بمساعدة البالغين تكون مجدية. لا يمكن تمديد النتيجة النهائية إلا إذا تمسكت بها. هنا مدخنة أيضا مثال جيد.

بغض النظر عن الخيار الذي تختاره ، تظل أدوات التصنيع كما هي. والسبب في ذلك هو حقيقة أنك لا تحتاج إلى المزيد من الأدوات في منزل قابل للطي.

لبقية أواني الصياغة نلقي نظرة على القائمة التالية:

  • ورقة من اختيارك
  • عصا الغراء ، الغراء الحرفية أو الغراء الساخن
  • مقص
  • حاكم
  • ربما دائرة (لأشجار الديكور العبث)
  • قلم رصاص
  • ألوان من اختيارك على شكل أقلام ملونة وأقلام ليفية
  • ربما المسواك الخشبية لتطبيق أفضل من الغراء الحرفية على علامات لاصقة
  • أيضا ، شريط رفيع ذو وجهين مناسب للالتصاق بالمنزل

في حد ذاتها لا تحتاج إلى أدوات أخرى للبدء في صياغة المنازل. عند اختيار الورق ، يجب عليك تحديد النوع المناسب للاستمتاع به لفترة طويلة قادمة. بالطبع ، يمكنك صنع المنازل من ورق رفيع ، لكنها تتجمع بشكل أسرع أو يصعب تشكيلها.

مناسب تمامًا للأوراق الأثقل قليلاً التي يتراوح وزنها بين 70 جرامًا لكل متر مربع و 100 جرام لكل متر مربع ، لأنها ليست خفيفة جدًا. في الوقت نفسه ، ينتجون ميزة جيدة عند الطي ويمكن لصقها بشكل ممتاز ، مما يجعله مثاليًا بالطبع لمشروعك.

لقد أثبتت أنواع الورق التالية أنها مثالية للمنازل:

  • ورقة قابلة للطي
  • نسخة ورقية
  • لوحة من الورق
  • ورق التجليد
  • ورق التغليف

بالطبع ، الورق القابل للطي هو أيضًا ورق الأوريغامي ، الذي يزن عادةً 70 جرامًا لكل متر مربع إلى 80 جرامًا لكل متر مربع. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن ورق الكرافت أمر صعب ، حيث يمكن أن يزن أكثر من 130 جرامًا لكل متر مربع.

إذا كان لديك ورق حرفية في المنزل ، فيجب عليك بالتأكيد استخدام الإصدار اللاصق من المنازل الورقية. بالطبع لديك مجموعة واسعة من الألوان بشكل لا يصدق. إذا كنت تعمل مع الأطفال ، فدعهم يختارون اللون المناسب لك. وبهذه الطريقة ، يكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لهم إنشاء منزل من الورق.

نصيحة: تجنب استخدام الورق المقوى السميك ، لأنه لا يمكن طي هذا وكذلك القوالب. حتى الجزء الخلفي من منصات الكتابة يكون بالفعل سميكًا جدًا بحيث لا تتمكن من صنع ورق إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام المزيد من الغراء.

تعليمات | العبث منزل ورقة - مع القالب

إذا قررت خيار الإلتصاق والقطع ، كل ما تحتاجه هو قالب لصياغة منزل بفعالية من ورقة. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك تنزيل هذا وطباعته واستخدامه هنا ، مما يجعل العملية سهلة للغاية. ميزة كبيرة من منزل ورقة مع قالب هي عملية بسيطة للصياغة. نظرًا لأن جميع أجزاء المنزل قد انتهت بالفعل بهذه الطريقة ، عليك فقط توصيلها وأنت على وشك الانتهاء. يتم شرح كيفية القيام بذلك في الإرشادات التالية.

تحميل مجاني Talu Printables | العبث ورقة البيت

الخطوة 1: قبل أن تتمكن من إخراج الورق من المنزل ، قم بتنزيل قوالب الطباعة الخاصة بنا واختر عزرك المفضل أو قم بطباعة جميع القوالب . من الممكن أيضًا طباعتها فورًا عبر المستعرض. اختر النوع الذي تفضله.

الخطوة 2: ثم طباعة القالب. نظرًا لأنه يجب عليك دائمًا طي قالب للمنازل ، يوصى باستخدام طابعة نفث الحبر. تتمتع طابعات الليزر بالخاصية التي يمكن فقدان اللون عند طيها ، وهو أمر غير مرغوب فيه.

الخطوة 3: بعد الطباعة ، وقطع المنزل. تأكد من عدم قطع أي جزء من أجزاء المنزل عن الأجزاء الأخرى. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك طباعة قالب مرة أخرى ، وإلا فقد الحائط أو السقف أو الأرضية. وبالمثل ، يجب أن تكون دقيقًا جدًا ، بحيث لا تقطع علامات اللصق كثيرًا ، لأن هذا سيؤثر بشكل كبير على هيكل الورق.

الخطوة 4: الآن تأخذ القالب والبدء في تشكيل المنزل بعناية. للقيام بذلك ، قم بطي المكونات الفردية على طول الخطوط. تفصل هذه الجدران عن السقف والسقف ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك التعرف على المنزل بعد هذه الخطوة. هذه ليست ثابتة في هذا الوقت ، ويمكن أن تتكشف من تلقاء نفسها. قد تكون قادرًا على طلاء وتجميل منزلك ، على راحتك الخاصة.

الخطوة 5: لإكمال المنزل ، وتطبيق بعض الغراء أو الغراء الساخن على علامات التبويب وإصلاح الجدران على الأرض. يجب أن تبدأ بالأرض أولاً ، لأن هذا يمنح المنزل البنية اللازمة. في هذا الوقت ، يجب أن تقف جدران المنزل ، مما يسهل تثبيت السقف.

الخطوة 6: قم بلصق علامات تبويب أقسام الأسطح الفردية معًا. تأكد من أن المنزل لا يتم سحقه. هنا بالفعل جهد صغير ، لأن المادة اللاصقة يجب أن تكون كافية تمامًا لإكمال المنزل. قص أي حواف الورق جاحظ مع المقص وتصويب الحواف.

الخطوة السابعة: الآن يقف المنزل. تحقق مرة أخرى إذا كانت جميع مكونات المنزل متصلة بإحكام. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن تحدث علامات التبويب منفصلة مرة أخرى إذا لم تكن ثابتة لفترة كافية. كإجراء وقائي ، استخدم مادة لاصقة إضافية في حالة تلف علامات التبويب الفردية.

الخطوة 8: أخيرًا ، حان الوقت للجزء الإبداعي .

يمكنك الآن طلاء ورق المنزل كما يحلو لك ، بل قم بلصقه بمكونات أخرى. تأكد دائمًا من عدم الضغط بشدة. أنت لا تريد تفكيك المنزل كله عن طريق الخطأ.

نصيحة: يمكنك أيضًا طلاء العمل الفني قبل لصقه معًا. اسمح للألوان باستخدام الألياف العصية حتى تجف جيدًا ، وإذا كنت تفكر في العصي المصنوعة من الألياف ، فستتم لف الورق قليلاً وبعد التجفيف ، لن يكون الورق ناعمًا تمامًا.

يعد القالب مفيدًا للغاية إذا كنت تبحث عن مساعدة في الصياغة. نظرًا لأن القالب يُظهر المكونات الفردية للمنزل بوضوح ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن توصيل الأجزاء الخاطئة معًا . هذه هي الميزة الكبيرة التي لديك مع هذا القالب. تأكد من أن تأخذ بعض الوقت بعد صياغة للعيش خارج خطهم الإبداعية.

ملاحظة: لا تتفاجأ إذا وجدت قوالب أخرى على الإنترنت أو متاجر الحرف اليدوية. يمكن أن تكون المنازل مصنوعة من الورق بطرق مختلفة ، مما يوفر نتائج مثيرة للاهتمام عند دمجها مع بعضها البعض.

اصنع بعض الزخارف حول منزلك. الأشجار على سبيل المثال. قطع دائرة من ورقة عينة.

أضعاف هذا توسيط ، فإنه يخلق نصف دائرة . لف نصف دائرة في مخروط وتأمين شكل مخروط مع بعض الغراء الساخن.

من الأجزاء المتبقية من ورقة العينة ، لا يزال بإمكانك صنع كرات ورقية صغيرة ترمز إلى الشجيرات والشجيرات.

تعليمات | أضعاف منزل ورقة

إذا كنت تريد المراهنة على مهاراتك القابلة للطي بدلاً من القالب ، فأنت هنا أيضًا. تعد إمكانية طي منزل جميل من ورقة مثيرة للاهتمام لكثير من الناس.

تابع على النحو التالي:

الخطوة 1: ستحتاج إلى ورقة بحجم 15 × 15 سم . إذا لم يتم اقتصاص هذا مباشرة ، فاخذ المسطرة والقلم الرصاص وارسم مربعًا من الأبعاد المعطاة على الورقة المتوفرة. تأكد من قطع المربع بدقة شديدة ، لأن هذا سيجعل الخطوات التالية أسهل بكثير. أنت لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء آخر لطي البيت الورقي.

الخطوة 2: أضعاف مربع قطريا من زاوية واحدة إلى أخرى لجعل مثلث. ثم افتحه وافتحه قطريًا من الزاوية الأخرى.

تتكشف أيضا هذا المثلث. الآن يجب تقسيم المربع إلى أربعة أقسام متساوية.

الخطوة 3: اقلب المربع واطوي من كل زاوية إلى منتصف الورقة.

في النهاية ، لديك مربع أصغر تتكشف عنه مرة أخرى. الآن سترى مربعًا صغيرًا في الوسط ، والذي تنقسمه أربعة أسطر.

اقلب الورقة مرة أخرى واسحب الزوايا إلى جوانب المربع الداخلي.

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك مع كل الزوايا ، افتح. تعرض الورقة الآن شبكة مطوية.

الخطوة الرابعة: يتم الآن طي زاويتين متعاكستين لصندوقين داخليين.

اقلب الورقة وكررها مع الزوايا الأخرى.

الآن سوف تضطر إلى رؤية مسدس أمامك. قم الآن بطي الزوايا المنحنية للداخل بحيث يشكل السداسي مربعًا مرة أخرى. إنه المربع الداخلي.

الخطوة 5: يتم طي الزوايا الأربع لفترة وجيزة حتى تتمكن من رؤية الطية.

هذه هي الطريقة التي تبدو بها نتائج الطي الآن.

الآن حدد وجهين متعاكسين واطويهما داخل صندوق واحد. يخلق مستطيل .

استعادة عملك للطي كما هو موضح في الصورة التالية.

أضعاف الجانبين عكس تكشفت مرة أخرى ، مرة أخرى إلى الداخل.

افتح المستطيل مرة أخرى واقلب المربع الناتج.

الخطوة 6: ابحث عن الزوايا المعدة على الظهر وقم بطيها في المنتصف.

لهذا ، هناك حاجة إلى القليل من اللباقة.

هكذا تبدو نتائج الطي الآن!

من هذه النقطة ، يصبح طي ورقة المنزل أكثر صعوبة لأن كل شيء يصبح أصغر. كرر جميع الزوايا الأربع مرة أخرى.

الخطوة 7: يتم طي المربع الآن إلى النصف من الخلف.

يوجد مستطيل أمامك أفقياً وهو الآن منتصب ، كما هو موضح في الصورة الصحيحة التالية.

قم بطي الزاوية المرئية للصفحة إلى الداخل وافتح الغطاء مرة أخرى.

بإصبعك افتح علامة التبويب الصغيرة التي تم إنشاؤها.

أضعاف علامة التبويب لأعلى. ثم طيها إلى الوراء.

سيتم عرض نتائجك الآن في الصورة التالية.

اقلب الورق مرة واحدة وكرر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم إصلاح الزوايا.

يمكنك الآن فتح المستطيل بعناية لإنشاء شكل يشبه قبعة الورق المقلوبة أو السفينة.

الخطوة 8: يجب أن يكون الجانب المغلق وجهًا لأسفل. قم بتصويب الجوانب الضيقة والآن يجب على الجانب المغلق تذكير المزيد والمزيد من السقف.

الخطوة 9: حدد الزوايا الصغيرة مرة أخرى وقم بطيها إلى الداخل.

الآن ، خذ الطرف وأدخله ، في الخطوات التالية ، في علامة تبويب الزاوية المعنية.

أضعاف الركن الخلفي.

قم الآن بطي هذه الزاوية أسفل الجدار الخارجي.

عصا الزاوية في جدار المنزل ، إذا جاز التعبير.

هذه هي نتيجة الطي القادمة.

كرر كل شيء في الزاوية بجانبه. الآن لديك نقطتان تشيران إلى بعضهما البعض. إدراج هذه النصائح في بعضها البعض.

الآن كل شيء ضيق حقًا لأن كلتا الزاويتين تم تجميعهما معًا.

كرر هذا مع الزوايا 2 المعاكس. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم إنشاء الشكل المستطيل للمنزل ، بدقة أكثر من الجدران. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، عليك فقط قلب المنزل وإعداده.

نصيحة: إذا اخترت ورقة بها تدرج مختلف على كلا الجانبين ، فإن لون السقف يختلف عن الجدران. هذا يجعل هذا البديل أيضًا ذو شعبية كبيرة مع أصدقاء الحرفيين.

تعليمات: جعل مزولة ومحاذاة بشكل صحيح
وندسور عقدة التعادل - بسيطة + عقدة مزدوجة - DIY تعليمي

Home Crochet baby clothesMake Paper House: Instructions + Template | Fold paper house

Make Paper House: Instructions + Template | Fold paper house

Crochet baby clothes : Make Paper House: Instructions + Template |  Fold paper house

content

  • Tinker paper house
    • glue
    • wrinkles
  • Instructions | Tinker paper house - with template
  • Instructions | Fold paper house

Paper houses are an interesting craft project that can be implemented in many different ways. You can make country houses and witches' houses, apartment complexes or even small castles that can be used as decoration or by children to play with. If you want to fold a paper house yourself, you will need a detailed template and instructions that explain the individual steps exactly and comprehensibly.

Making a house out of paper is not difficult. The material can be folded, glued, cut and torn with little effort, which even children can achieve. For this reason, it is so popular to make a house out of paper, as many different colors and textures can be used. In addition, many utensils can be used to decorate the house. In this way you can give your imagination free rein and even build small cities that can connect you with other hobbies. The little ones, for example, could take their toy train through a city of paper houses that they themselves made.

Tinker paper house

Materials and utensils

If you want to make a house out of paper, you can do it in different ways. These determine at the same time the crafting utensils that you need for the project. For an overview of the two different ways you can make a paper house, see the following points.

glue

Gluing is one of the best known ways of making a sturdy paper house . This variant is particularly easy to implement for children because it combines simple folding methods and the use of scissors and adhesives, which succeeds even without experience or with simple motor skills. Usually in this way more complex shapes are possible because different components can be glued together. An example is chimneys, which are glued separately.

wrinkles

You can fold the paper house and do away with a variety of crafting utensils. Here, techniques such as origami are often used, which are sometimes difficult for children, but with the help of adults are feasible. The finished result can only be extended if you stick it on. Here is a chimney also a good example.

No matter which variant you choose, the crafting utensils remain the same. The reason for this is the fact that you do not need any more utensils in a folding house.

For the rest of the crafting utensils take a look at the following list:

  • Paper of your choice
  • Glue stick, craft glue or hot glue
  • scissors
  • ruler
  • maybe a circle (for the decoration trees tinker)
  • pencil
  • Colors of your choice in the form of colored pencils and fiber pens
  • possibly wooden toothpicks for better application of craft glue on the adhesive tabs
  • Also, thin, double-sided tape is suitable for house gluing

In itself you need no other utensils to start crafting the houses. When selecting the paper, however, you must select the appropriate type to enjoy it for a long time to come. Of course, you can make houses from thin paper, but they fall together faster or are difficult to shape.

Well suited are slightly heavier papers weighing from 70 grams per square meter to 100 grams per square meter, as these are not too light. At the same time they produce a good edge when folding and can be glued excellent, which is of course ideal for your project.

The following paper types have proven to be ideal for the homes:

  • folding paper
  • copy paper
  • pad of paper
  • Bookbinding paper
  • wrapping paper

Of course, folding paper is also origami paper, which usually weighs 70 grams per square meter to 80 grams per square meter. Craft paper, on the other hand, is a hard thing, as it can weigh more than 130 grams per square meter.

If you have craft paper at home, you should definitely use the adhesive version of paper houses. Of course you have an unbelievably wide selection of colors. If you work with children, let them pick the color for you. In this way it is much more fun for them to make a house out of paper.

Tip: Avoid the use of thick cardboard, because this can not be folded as well as templates. Even the back of writing pads is already too thick to make a paper house if you do not want to use more glue.

Instructions | Tinker paper house - with template

If you've decided on the gluing and cutting option, all you need is a template to effectively craft a house from a sheet of paper. Fortunately, you can download, print and use this here, which makes the process extremely easy. The big advantage of a paper house with a template is the simple process of crafting. Since all parts of the house are already finished in this way, you just have to connect them and you're done. How to do this is explained in the following instructions.

Free Download Talu Printables | Tinker paper house

Step 1: Before you can make the house out of paper, download our print templates and select your favorite motif or print out all the templates . It is also possible to print them immediately via the browser. Choose the type you prefer.

Step 2: Then print the template. Since you must always fold a template for houses, the use of an inkjet printer is recommended. Laser printers have the property that color can be lost when folding, which is not desired.

Step 3: After printing, cut out the house. Make sure not to cut any of the parts of the house from the others. In this case, you would have to print a template again, otherwise missing a wall, the roof or the floor. Likewise, you must be very thorough, so you do not cut the adhesive tabs too much, as this would significantly affect the structure of the paper house.

Step 4: Now take the template and start carefully shaping the house. To do this, fold the individual components along the lines. These separate the walls from the ceiling and the roof, which means that you can recognize the house after this step. This is just not fixed at this time and can unfold by itself. You may be able to paint and beautify your house, at your own convenience.

Step 5: To complete the house, apply some glue or hot glue to the tabs and fix the walls to the floor. You should start with the floor first, as this gives the house the necessary structure. At this time, the walls of the house would have to stand, which facilitates the fixing of the roof.

Step 6: Glue the tabs of the individual roof sections together. Make sure that the house is not crushed. Here is already a small effort, because the adhesive would have to be completely sufficient to complete the house. Cut any protruding paper edges with the scissors and straighten the edges.

7th step: Now the house is standing. Check again if all components of the house are firmly connected. Sometimes it can happen that tabs separate again if they are not fixed long enough. As a precaution, apply additional adhesive if individual tabs come loose.

Step 8: Finally, it's time for the creative part .

You can now paint the paper house as you wish and even glue it on with other components. Always make sure not to press too hard. You do not want to accidentally disassemble the whole house.

Tip: You can also paint the artwork before you glue it together. Allow fiber stick colors to dry well, and if you think of fiber sticks, the paper will curl slightly and after drying, the paper will not be quite as smooth.

A template is very helpful if you are looking for help with crafting. Since the template clearly shows the individual components of the house, you do not have to worry about connecting wrong parts together . That's the big advantage you have with this template. Make sure you take time after crafting to live out their creative streak.

Note: Do not be surprised if you find other templates on the internet or craft shops. Houses can be made of paper in different ways, which provides interesting results when combined with each other.

Make some decoration around your houses. Trees for example. Cut out a circle of sample paper.

Fold this centered, it creates a semicircle . Wrap the semicircle into a cone and secure the cone shape with some hot glue.

From remaining pieces of the sample paper, you can still make small paper balls that symbolize shrubs and bushes.

Instructions | Fold paper house

If you want to bet on your folding skills instead of a template, you are also right here. The possibility of folding a pretty house out of a sheet of paper is interesting for many people.

Proceed as follows:

Step 1: You will need a sheet measuring 15 x 15 centimeters . If this is not directly cropped, take your ruler and pencil and draw a square of the dimensions given on the available paper. Make sure that the square is cut very precisely, as this will make the following steps much easier. You do not need anything else to fold the paper house.

Step 2: Fold the square diagonally from one corner to the other to make a triangle. Then open it and fold again diagonally from the other corner.

Also unfold this triangle. Now the square would have to be divided into four equal sections.

Step 3: Turn the square over and fold from each corner to the middle of the sheet.

At the end, you have a smaller square that you unfold again. Now you should see a small square in the middle, which is broken by four lines.

Turn the sheet over again and pull the corners to the sides of the inner square.

Once you've done that with all the corners, open up. The sheet now presents a folded grid .

4th step: Two opposite corners are now folded two boxes far inwards.

Turn the sheet over and repeat with the other corners.

Now you would have to see a hexagon in front of you. Now fold the curved corners inwards so that the hexagon forms a square again. It is the inner square.

Step 5: The four corners are folded briefly so you can see the fold.

This is how your folding result looks now.

Now select two opposite sides and fold them one box inside. It creates a rectangle .

Restore your folding work as shown in the following picture.

Fold the two unfolded opposite sides again, again inwards.

Open the rectangle again and turn over the resulting square.

Step 6: Look for the prepared corners on the back and fold them back in the middle.

For this, a bit of tact is needed.

This is how your folding results look now!

From this point on, folding the paper house becomes much more difficult as everything gets smaller. Repeat all four corners again.

Step 7: The square is now folded in half from the back.

A rectangle lies horizontally in front of you and now upright, as shown in the following, right picture.

Fold the visible corner of a page inwards and open the fold again.

With your finger open the small tab that has been created.

Fold the tab upwards. Then fold it backwards.

Your results will now be shown in the following picture.

Turn paper once and repeat at the lower right corner. In this way, the corners are fixed.

Now you can carefully open the rectangle to create a shape that resembles an upturned paper hat or ship.

Step 8: The closed side must face down. Straighten the narrow sides and now the closed side should remind more and more of a roof.

Step 9: Locate the small corners again and fold them inwards.

Now take the tip and insert it, in the following steps, into the tab of the respective corner.

Fold the corner back.

Now fold this corner under the outside of the house wall.

Stick the corner in the wall of the house, so to speak.

This is your next folding result.

Repeat the whole thing on the corner next to it. Now you have two points pointing to each other. Insert these two tips into each other.

Now everything is really tight because both corners have been put together.

Repeat this with the other 2 corners opposite. In this way, the rectangular shape of a house, more precisely of the walls, is created. Once that's done, you just have to turn the house over and set it up.

Tip: If you choose a paper that has a different hue on both sides, the color of the roof will differ from the walls. This makes this variant also very popular with craft friends.

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Knitting houndstooth pattern - instructions with pictures
Sewing in the sleeves: Instructions for beginners - this is how sewing is done