رئيسي جنرال لواءالكروشيه الأيرلندية - نصائح وأفكار | تقنية الكروشيه الأيرلندية

الكروشيه الأيرلندية - نصائح وأفكار | تقنية الكروشيه الأيرلندية

محتوى

  • المواد والتحضير
  • الكروشيه الأيرلندية - تعليمات
    • زهرة 3-D
    • البرسيم
    • الورقة
    • شبكة

تبدو تقنية الكروشيه الأيرلندية بلاستيكية للغاية ، وصغر الحجم وغنية بالتفاصيل. تحب العمل مع خيوط أو أشكال ثلاثية الأبعاد. الكروشيه الأيرلندي بالتأكيد ليس للمبتدئين. بل هو توسيع آفاق مثيرة لأولئك الذين يفتقرون إلى التحدي المتمثل في الحياكة التقليدية.

في الأصل ، تعود تقنية الحياكة الأيرلندية إلى الدانتيل الفينيسي. تم الاستيلاء عليها وتطويرها من قبل الراهبات في أيرلندا. اللافت للنظر بشكل خاص هي الزخارف شبه الطبيعية مثل الأوراق والزهور. قد يكون التحدي الكبير في الحياكة الأيرلندية هو الغزل الرفيع وخطافات الكروشيه المطابقة ، والتي قد تكون في بعض الأحيان بحجم 0.5. تعلم كيفية عمل الزخارف الأولى في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ووضعها معًا لتشكيل عمل كامل.

المواد والتحضير

المادة:

  • رقيقة ، غزل القطن mercerized
  • ربط الكروشيه هوك
  • دبابيس
  • مقص

طول خيط الغزل 80 الأصلي يصل طوله من 90 م إلى 5 جم. وعادة ما يتم العمل مع ربط الكروشيه حول 0.75. هذا بالتأكيد أمر جيد للغاية بالنسبة لأي شخص يقوم بحياكة الأيرلندية لأول مرة. لقد صنعنا مظهرنا الغزول الخشن (580 م / 100 جم) واستخدمنا خطافًا كروشيه بحجم 2.

الكروشيه الأيرلندية - تعليمات

زهرة 3-D

هذه الزهرة نموذجية جدًا في أسلوب الكروشيه الأيرلندي. يبدو نابضًا بالحياة بشكل خاص ، حيث يتم كروشيه اكاليل الزهور الفردية واحدة وراء الأخرى.

معرفة مسبقة:

  • غرز سلسلة
  • غرز قوية
  • عود

في وسط الزهرة ، تحتاج إلى تقنية أساسية جدًا من الكروشيه الأيرلندي: الكروشيه جورب. قطع كما خيط البطانة حوالي 40 سم من خيط الكروشيه الخاص بك. قم بطي الخيط مرتين في المنتصف بحيث تعمل أربعة سلاسل متوازية. ضع حلقة حول خطاف الكروشيه باستخدام خيط العمل. ثم قم بعمل غرزة متينة في نهاية سلسلة البطانة مع الحلقتين. تشمل اثنين فقط من المواضيع الأربعة. حتى بداية Einlegefadens مضمون.

الآن الكروشيه أحد عشر غرز حول جميع المواضيع الأربعة. الانضمام إلى اثني عشر غرز مع غرزة شق في غرزة الأولى في دائرة. قطع تدفق البطانة الموضوع.

الكروشيه ست قطع من الهواء . هذه تمثل العصا الأولى وثلاث شبكات هوائية. عمل عيدان في كل غرزة الثانية وتوصيل ثلاثة تنسجم. إغلاق الجولة مع غرزة شق في الحلقة الثالثة من البداية. يجب أن يكون هناك الآن ست عصي مع ثلاث غرز هوائية في الفجوة.

ابدأ الجولة التالية بشبكة هوائية وحلقة ضيقة في الجولة الأولى من الجولة الأولية. الكروشيه ستة عصي بالتناوب على ما قبل ثلاث جولات وكروشيه واحد في العصا المتداخلة. الانتهاء من هذه الجولة مع غرزة شق في غرزة ضيقة الأولى.

حتى الآن الزهرة ثنائية الأبعاد. الآن يتم إضافة البعد الثالث النموذجي لتقنية الكروشيه الأيرلندية : اصنع شبكة هوائية. الكروشيه غرزة الاعوجاج من الخلف حول الجزء العلوي من العصا الأولى من الجولة الأولى. اصنع سلسلة من ست شبكات هوائية. ويلي ذلك غرزة شظية أخرى من الخلف حول العصا الثانية من الجولة الأولى. استمر في عمل الجولة وأغلقها بدرز سلسلة في أول شبكة هوائية. على الجزء الخلفي من الزهرة يجب الآن تشغيل فروع ربط صغيرة من عصا إلى أخرى.

في الجولة التالية ، قم دائمًا بالكروشيه كروشيه واحد ، ثماني عيدان ، وكروشيه دائري آخر حول السلاسل من الجولة الأولية. تقع هذه الجولة الجديدة من بتلات في الجزء السفلي وراء بتلات الأولى ، ولكن يبدو تحتها.

يمكنك الآن تشغيل أكبر عدد تريده من الجولات في نفس المخطط. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بجولة جديدة ، اجعل سلسلة الارتباطات أكثر كروشيهًا كما تفعل مع الكروشيه. في الجولة الثالثة من الزهور ، سيكون هناك سبع شبكات هوائية كقاعدة للزهور وتسعة قضبان للزهرة نفسها.

البرسيم

معرفة مسبقة:

  • غرز
  • غرز سلسلة
  • غرز قوية
  • نصف العصي
  • عود

ضرب خمس تنسجم وربطها في حلقة. الكروشيه تسعة تنسجم أكثر.

اصنعي القوس عن طريق حياكة غرزتين محكمتين حول الحلقة. لا تضع الغرز في الشبكة ولكن من حولهم. هناك نوعان من الشباك واثنين من الغرز في الحلبة. جعل غرزة شق في الشبكة الأولى بدلا من الحلقة الأخيرة.

ملاحظة: غالبًا ما تعمل تقنية الكروشيه الأيرلندية حول الغرز الكاملة بدلاً من الطعن في الغرز.

الآن الكروشيه غرزة قوي ، نصف عصا ، وتسعة العصي حول النصف الأول من الورقة الأولى. في الجزء العلوي كنت تعمل picot . لهذا تقوم بإنشاء أربع شبكات هوائية وإغلاقها بغرزة سلسلة في الشبكة الهوائية الأولى إلى جولة.

الآن الكروشيه في النصف الثاني من القوس مع تسع عصي ، نصف غرزة واثنين من الغرز.

الآخران من الأقواس كروشيه بنفس الطريقة. يبدأون بحلقتين ثابتتين ، نصف عصا وتسعة عصي. بعد Picot يعود في ترتيب عكسي.

في النهاية ، أغلق البرسيم مع غرزة السلسلة في الحلقة الأولى.

الورقة

معرفة مسبقة:

  • غرز
  • غرز قوية

هذه الورقة تبدو كفاف جدا الغنية . بالنسبة لتقنية الكروشيه الأيرلندية ، ليس من الصعب صنعها. أنها تبدأ مع اثني عشر شبكات الهواء. من غرزة الثانية ، الكروشيه 11 غرز أمام الإبرة.

ربط ثلاثة غرز الهواء بدوره.

الآن الكروشيه على الجانب السفلي من السلسلة من البداية غرز تسعة. هذا يعني أنك لا تعود إلى الكروشيه ، ولكن تخطي آخر غرزتين. جعل شبكة الهواء وتطبيق العمل.

الكروشيه العودة إلى الأعلى مع غرز ضيقة . اخترق دائمًا عنصر الشبكة العلوي فقط. وبالتالي فإن الصفوف أوضح من بعضها البعض.

عندما تصل إلى غرز الهواء في الصف السابق ، كروشيه غرزتين ضيقتين فوق الشبكات. عاد الآن الكروشيه على طول الحافة الأخرى للورقة . اصنع فقط ثلاث غرز هوائية وكروشيه مرة أخرى غرزتين ثابتتين في غرز الهواء في الصف السابق. بعد تسع غرز أخرى ثابتة في كل عضو من أعضاء الشبكة العليا ، يتم الانتهاء من الصف. جعل شبكة الهواء وتطبيق العمل.

وفقًا لهذا المخطط ، يمكنك الكروشيه كما تريد. يتم تغيير النمط بسهولة إذا كنت تريد ورقة أكبر أو أصغر. يعتمد ذلك دائمًا على عدد الشبكات التي تقوم بها في البداية.

شبكة

صافي: الشكل والخلفية

إذا كانت الزخارف الفردية في بعض الأحيان تمثل تحديًا عند الحياكة الأيرلندية ، فقم بوضع الفن الرفيع في نقطة واحدة. تسمح تقنية الكروشيه الأيرلندية بكل الأشكال التي يمكنك تخيلها. مثالنا مجرد مفرش صغير مستدير ، ولكن بنفس الطريقة التي تصنع بها أيضًا مفارش مائدة أو بلوزات أو فساتين زفاف كاملة. ما عليك سوى نمط الأجزاء.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى قاعدة صلبة يمكنك من خلالها تثبيت أشكالك الدبابيس. ارسم المخطط التفصيلي مقدمًا ورتب الأشكال الفردية في هذا المخطط كما تريد.

الخطوط العريضة نفسها عادة الكروشيه كسلسلة الهواء. في مثالنا ، اخترنا ترصيعًا محاطًا بغرز ثابتة ، مما يجعل الحافة أكثر استقرارًا قليلاً.

ثبت كل العناصر الفردية وسلسلة الغرز من الحافة إلى القاعدة الخاصة بك. من المهم أن ينظر الجانب السفلي! ادفع المسامير بالكامل لمنع الرؤوس من إزعاج الحياكة.

إذا كانت حواف الزخارف الفردية تلمسها أو تخيطها أو تنسجها معًا على الفور.

نصيحة: كبديل للدبابيس ، يمكنك خياطة كل شيء باستخدام غرز خشنة في خيوط ملونة مختلفة.

الآن نحن الكروشيه الشبكة التي ترتبط جميع الأجزاء. بالنسبة للمتطرفين ، من السهل الكروشيه من اليمين إلى اليسار. اليد اليسرى هي العكس. ولكن كقاعدة عامة ، لن يكون من الممكن تجنب تغيير الاتجاه أو الآخر.

يعتمد الإجراء الدقيق الآن بشكل كبير على شكل طرفك. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، من الجيد اختيار المساحات المفتوحة الكبيرة وتعبئتها من أسفل اليمين إلى أعلى اليسار. الكروشيه شبكة للخط الأفقي وعيدان للمراسي العمودية. الكروشيه على النحو التالي: ثلاث غرز إلى اليسار ، قطعة واحدة إلى أسفل ، ثلاث غرز إلى اليسار ، قطعة واحدة إلى أسفل ، الخ

إذا وجدت زوايا أو حواف الموضوعات أثناء التنقل ، فقم بتضمينها في الصف بغرزة سلسلة.

هذا هو ما تبدو عليه نتيجة الكروشيه.

نظرًا لأننا نقوم بحياكة مفرش جولة ، فقد قررنا الكروشيه في جولات من الخارج. كما قلت ، العديد من النهج ممكنة. من أجل الصورة الشاملة ، يجب عليك دائمًا الحفاظ على اتجاه واحد. على سبيل المثال ، لا ينصح بالبدء من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، ولكن بعد ذلك العمل من الأعلى إلى الأسفل في أي مكان آخر.

أصعب شيء على الكروشيه على الشبكة هو التعود على القرب من السطح. حرية الحركة باستخدام خطاف الكروشيه محدودة بعض الشيء. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عبور الفكرة بالكامل ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك مع Kettmaschen. إذاً صادفت الفكرة من جانب ، عبورتها مع Kettmaschen والكروشيه على الجانب الآخر.

كل ما هو ممكن وكيف فعلنا هو سد الثغرات.

إذا كان هناك دافع أكبر ، فقد قمنا بالربط مع غرز السلسلة عند الحافة وسدنا الفجوة الأصغر في الحافز التالي.

ملاحظة: كقاعدة ، يمكنك فقط كروشيه شبكة موحدة في الإطار الخاص بك وخياطة الزخارف في وقت لاحق. هذا يجعل الطرف كله أكثر اتساقا وأكثر تماثيل.

بشكل عام ، فإن الشبكة هي الكروشيه بمرونة كبيرة. إذا كانت المسافة إلى موضوع أصغر ، فيمكنك فقط إنشاء غرز واحدة أو اثنتين أو نصف عصا. في طريق مسدود ، ثبت أيضًا أنه من المفيد إكماله بعصا إلى الحافة اليسرى. ثم يمكنك على الفور الصعود في الصف التالي مع شبكات الهواء. أن تكون مرنة وخلاقة ! لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك حل كل شيء مرة أخرى. بالتأكيد تستحق تجربة تقنية الكروشيه الأيرلندية مرة واحدة!

تعليمات: جعل مزولة ومحاذاة بشكل صحيح
وندسور عقدة التعادل - بسيطة + عقدة مزدوجة - DIY تعليمي

Home generalCrochet Irish - Tips and Ideas | Irish crochet technique

Crochet Irish - Tips and Ideas | Irish crochet technique

  • Material and preparation
  • Crochet Irish - Instructions
    • 3-D flower
    • cloverleaf
    • The leaf
    • network

The Irish crochet technique looks very plastic, filigree and rich in detail. She likes to work with threads or three-dimensional motifs. Irish crochet is certainly not for beginners. It is rather an exciting broadening of horizons for those who lack the challenge of traditional crocheting.

Originally, the Irish crocheting technique goes back to the Venetian lace. It was taken over and developed by the nuns in Ireland. Particularly striking are the near-natural motifs such as leaves and flowers. The big challenge in Irish crocheting is probably the thin yarn and the matching crochet hooks, which can sometimes be around size 0.5. Learn to crochet the first motifs in this tutorial and put them together to form a complete work.

Material and preparation

Material:

  • thin, mercerized cotton yarn
  • matching crochet hook
  • pins
  • scissors

The original lace yarn strength 80 comes on a run length of 90 m to 5 g. It is usually worked with a crochet hook around 0.75. This is certainly too fine for anyone crocheting Irish for the first time. We made our showpiece with a coarser yarn (580 m / 100 g) and used a size 2 crochet hook.

Crochet Irish - Instructions

3-D flower

This flower is very typical of the Irish crochet technique. It looks particularly vivid, as the individual flower wreaths are crocheted one behind the other.

Prior knowledge:

  • chain stitches
  • strong stitches
  • rod

For the center of the flower, you need a very basic technique of Irish crochet: Crochet a sock. Cut as inlay thread about 40 cm from your crochet thread. Fold the thread twice in the middle so that four threads run parallel. Put a loop around your crochet hook with the working thread. Then make a first sturdy stitch at the end of the inlay thread with the two loops. Include only two of the four threads. So the beginning of the Einlegefadens is secured.

Now crochet eleven stitches around all four threads. Join the twelve stitches with a slit stitch in the first stitch into a circle. Cut the inlay thread flush.

Crochet six pieces of air . These are representative of a first stick and three air meshes. Work a chopsticks in every second stitch and connect three meshes. Close the round with a slit stitch in the third loop from the beginning. There should now be six sticks with three air stitches each in the gap.

Start the next round with an air mesh and a tight loop in the first round of the preliminary round. Crochet six sticks alternately over the three pre-rounds and a single crochet into the intervening stick. Finish this round with a slit stitch in the first tight stitch.

So far the flower is two-dimensional. Now the third dimension typical of the Irish crochet technique is added: Make an air mesh. Crochet a warp stitch from behind around the top of the first stick of the first round. Make a chain with six air meshes. This is followed by another sliver stitch from the back around the second stick of the first round. Continue working the round and close it with a chain stitch in the first air mesh. On the back of the flower should now run small connecting strands from one stick to the next.

In the next round, always crochet a single crochet, eight chopsticks, and another round crochet around the chains from the preliminary round. This new round of petals is in the lower part behind the first petals, but looks out underneath.

Now you can work as many rounds as you like in the same scheme. Each time you make a new round, make the link chain one more crochet as you crochet one more stick. In the third round of flowers, it would therefore be seven air meshes as flower base and nine rods for the flower itself.

cloverleaf

Prior knowledge:

  • stitches
  • chain stitches
  • strong stitches
  • half sticks
  • rod

Hit five meshes and tie them into a ring. Crochet nine more meshes.

Make a bow by crocheting two tight stitches around the ring. Do not put the stitches in the mesh but around them. There are two more nets and two stitches in the ring. Make a slit stitch in the first mesh instead of the last loop.

Note: The Irish crochet technique often works around whole stitches instead of stabbing in the stitches.

Now crochet a sturdy stitch, half a stick, and nine sticks around the first half of the first sheet. At the top you work a picot . For this you make four air meshes and close them with a chain stitch in the first air mesh to a round.

Now crochet the second half of the bow with nine sticks, half stitch and two stitches.

The other two bows are crocheted the same way. They start with two fixed loops, half a stick and nine sticks. After Picot it goes back in reverse order.

At the end, close the cloverleaf with a chain stitch in the first loop.

The leaf

Prior knowledge:

  • stitches
  • strong stitches

This sheet looks very contour rich . For an Irish crochet technique, it is not difficult to make. They start with twelve air meshes. From the second stitch, crochet 11 stitches in front of the needle.

Connect three air stitches for the turn.

Now crochet on the underside of the chain from the beginning nine stitches. That means you do not crochet back to the beginning, but skip the last two stitches. Make an air mesh and apply the work.

Crochet back to the top with tight stitches . Always pierce the upper mesh element only. So the rows are clearer from each other.

When you get to the air stitches of the previous row, crochet two tight stitches over the meshes. Now crochet back along the other edge of the sheet . Make only three air stitches and crochet again two fixed stitches in the air stitches of the previous row. After another nine fixed stitches in each upper mesh member, the row is completed. Make an air mesh and apply the work.

According to this scheme, you can crochet as many rows as you like. The pattern is easily changed if you want a larger or smaller sheet. It always depends on how many meshes you make at the very beginning.

network

Net: shape and background

If the individual motifs are sometimes already a challenge when crocheting Irish, then putting together on one point high art. The Irish crochet technique allows all forms that you can imagine. Our example is just a small, round doily, but with the same technique you make also tablecloths, blouses or whole wedding dresses. You only need the pattern of the parts.

In addition, you need a solid base on which you can attach your motifs with pins. Draw the outline in advance and arrange the individual motifs into this outline as you like.

The outline itself usually crochet as an air chain. In our example, we opted for an inlay enclosed by fixed stitches, which makes the edge a bit more stable.

Pin all the individual motifs and the chain of stitches for the edge to your base. It is important that the undersides look up! Push the pins all the way in to prevent the heads from disturbing crocheting.

If the edges of individual motifs touch, sew or crochet them together immediately.

Tip: As an alternative to the pins you can sew everything with coarse stitches in different colored yarn.

Now we crochet the net to which all parts are connected. For righties it is easier to crochet from right to left. Left-handers are the other way around. As a rule, however, it will not be possible to avoid one or the other change of direction.

The exact procedure now depends heavily on the shape of your tip. For starters, it is good to choose large open spaces and fill them from bottom right to top left. Crochet the mesh for the horizontal line and chopsticks for the vertical anchorages. Crochet as follows: three stitches to the left, one piece down, three stitches to the left, one piece down, etc.

If you find corners or edges of subjects on the move, include them in the row with a chain stitch.

This is what your crocheted result looks like.

Since we are crocheting a round doily, as we have decided to crochet in rounds from the outside in. As I said, many approaches are possible. For the sake of the overall picture, you should always keep one direction. For example, it is not advisable to start from the bottom up, but then work from top to bottom elsewhere.

The hardest thing to crochet on the net is to get used to the proximity to the surface. The freedom of movement with the crochet hook is somewhat limited. If you need to cross a motif completely, you can do this with Kettmaschen. So you come across the motif on one side, cross it with Kettmaschen and crochet on the other side.

Whatever is possible and how we did it is the filling in of gaps.

If there was a larger motive, we crocheted up with the chain stitches at the edge and filled up the smaller gap to the next motif.

Note: As a base, you can only crochet a uniform net in your frame and sew the motifs later. This makes the whole tip more uniform and more sculptural.

In general, the net is to crochet very flexibly . If the distance to a subject is smaller, you may only make one or two air stitches or half a stick. In dead ends, it has also proven useful to complete with a stick to the left edge. Then you can immediately go up in the next row with air meshes. Be flexible and creative ! Fortunately, you can dissolve everything again. It is definitely worth trying the Irish crochet technique once!

Category:
Banana plant in the room - the 1 × 1 of proper care
Knitting baby blanket - Knitting instructions in 6 steps