رئيسي جنرال لواءالتجديد الأساسي: التكاليف لكل متر مربع في المبنى القديم | جدول التكلفة

التجديد الأساسي: التكاليف لكل متر مربع في المبنى القديم | جدول التكلفة

محتوى

  • تلقي بدلا من البناء الجديد
  • إعادة الهيكلية
    • مؤسسة
    • العزل
    • سقف
    • أدخر
    • نظرة عامة التكلفة

لمجرد أن المنزل عرضة للإصلاح أو أنه عفا عليه الزمن من الناحية الفنية ، فإنه لا يجب أن يكون حجة للكرة المدمرة. في كثير من الأحيان لا يزال من الممكن إنقاذ منزل أقدم إذا تم اتخاذ التدابير الصحيحة. إذا كانت بعض النقاط الرئيسية لا تزال سليمة ، يمكن تحقيق الكثير. إن الإمكانات التقنية لهذا الأمر مدهشة للغاية: يمكن الآن معالجة العديد من الأشياء التي لم يكن من الممكن تكرارها قبل بضع سنوات بشكل جيد بفضل الوسائل الحديثة. اقرأ في هذا النص ما تحتاج إلى البحث عنه عند تجديد مبنى تاريخي.

تلقي بدلا من البناء الجديد

امنح المبنى القديم فرصة - القاعدة الذهبية

"القاعدة الذهبية" في التجديد الأساسي هي: قد تشكل تكاليف التجديد 50٪ من سعر شراء العقار ، ثم قد يكون الأمر يستحق العناء. بالطبع ، هذا ينطبق فقط على المناطق التي لا يوجد فيها انخفاض سريع في أسعار العقارات. حتى اليوم ، يمكن شراء العديد من المنازل الرخيصة للغاية في ألمانيا الشرقية.

هنا ، بالطبع ، يمكن الحصول على المزيد من الأموال لتحويل قصر مانور نصف أو Resthof مرة أخرى إلى منزل أنيق حقًا. في المناطق الطبيعية أو المزدهرة اقتصاديًا ، يجب احترام قاعدة الـ 50٪. قبل كل شيء ، إذا كانت أسعار العقارات تميل إلى الارتفاع ، فإن المبنى الجديد المخطط بذكاء يدفع عادة بدلاً من مبنى قديم تم تجديده بالكامل .

إعادة الهيكلية

الفخاخ النموذجية

المباني القديمة لها أساسًا عدو مشترك: الرطوبة. أنابيب الإمداد أو الصرف الصحي التالفة ، والأقبية الرطبة ، والأسطح المتسربة أو عدم وجود العزل - المياه في المنزل لها دائمًا نفس العواقب: الزاحف ، والأضرار المتزايدة بشكل مستمر على نسيج المبنى بالإضافة إلى العفن والعفن على جميع المواد العضوية. على السطح ، يمكن أن يتسبب بلاط السقف المتسرب في تعفن تروس السقف بالكامل.

في الطابق السفلي ، الأخطاء والثقوب في الختم تجعل الأساس ينهار. تخلق الواجهات التالفة مناخًا مملًا ورطبًا في الغرفة ، يهاجم الأثاث. لذلك ، قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء أو التجديد ، يجب فحص المبنى بأكمله لاختراق الرطوبة. بعد تفتيش أولي من قبل المالك الجديد المحتمل ، يوصى بشدة باستشارة متخصص.

يمكن التعرف على تلف الرطوبة على النحو التالي:

سقف

  • تعفن الحزم والعوارض الخشبية
  • بقع الرطوبة على القوالب الداخلية
  • رائحة عفنه

مظهر زائف

  • البقع الرطبة
  • مناخ الغرفة غير سارة
  • رائحة عفنه

نصيحة: تأكد من تعليق الصور ونقل الخزانات للأمام. في كثير من الأحيان ، تتشكل أعشاش رطبة ومتعفن هناك.

القبو

الإزهار الأبيض أو العفن الأسود على الطوب ، رائحة قوية عفن. حذار ، مع الضرر التدريجي يهدد خطر على احصائيات!

بعد التقييم المبدئي من قبل الطرف المعني ، يمكن للخبير الخارجي توفير الوضوح. بمساعدة أجهزة قياس خاصة ، يتم فحص محتوى الماء في البناء بدقة. بعد ذلك ، يمكن حساب التدابير الإضافية.

مؤسسة

الأساس يجب أن يصلح

أهم شيء في المنزل هو الأساس . كل شيء آخر يمكن أن يكون قمة القمة بالترتيب ، دون أساس مستقر وجدران الطابق السفلي قوية ، فقد المنزل بشكل غير قابل للاسترداد.

لذلك: دائمًا ما يحدث التجديد الأساسي من "أسفل إلى أعلى". يمكن رؤية السقف بسهولة نسبية ويمكن تأخير الاستثمارات الضرورية قليلاً. ولكن يجب أن يكون الطابق السفلي والأساس في حالة جيدة ، وإلا فإنك ستحرق الكثير من المال بسرعة.

لحسن الحظ ، لم يعد الأمر بحاجة إلى التنقيب عن المنزل بأكمله من أجل تجديد جدار الطابق السفلي. في كثير من الحالات ، يمكن إصلاح الطابق السفلي المتسرب وجعله عائليًا عن طريق إجراء الحقن الأقل توغلاً. هذا شيء واحد لشركة متخصصة رغم ذلك.

لكن على الأقل: يحدث هذا الإجراء داخل المنزل. لا يلزم طلب حفارة صغيرة لحفر أساسات الطابق السفلي. طرق مماثلة متاحة اليوم أيضا التحديثية حاجز الرطوبة . هذا يمكن إصلاحه حتى أخطاء البناء الثقيلة.

العزل

عزل الواجهة - داخل أو خارج ">

منزل المدرج

هناك تحد مختلف تمامًا يتمثل في تجديد مبنى مدرج أو مبنى قديم بواجهة جميلة محفوظة جيدًا. إذا كانت الجمالون الجميل أو الجص المائي أو التطبيقات الأخرى الجميلة والكلاسيكية تزين واجهة ، فإن العزل الخارجي هو خطيئة بناء حقيقية. بالنسبة للمباني المدرجة ، فإن تطبيق العزل الخارجي محظور. الحل يسمى - العزل الداخلي. انها ليست رخيصة.

من المنطقي أنه لا يمكن إجراء العزل الداخلي باستخدام البوليسترين. خطر الحريق كبير جدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ألواح الرغوة الصلبة ليست ضارة بالصحة تمامًا. وأخيرا ، أصبح التخلص منها مكلفا للغاية. المواد الوحيدة التي يمكن اعتبارها للتجديد الدائم والصحيح لمبنى قديم مدرج للعزل الداخلي هي ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم.

هذه هي أساسا الجير الرغوية. عملية تصنيع ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم معقدة للغاية ، مما يجعل المنتجات باهظة الثمن. ومع ذلك ، لعدد من الأسباب ، تعتبر الألواح مثالية للتجديد الدائم.

أنها توفر المزايا التالية:

  • قيم العزل جيدة جدا
  • مواد طبيعية وغير قابلة للاشتعال وخالية من الانبعاثات
  • الحماية من الحرائق جيدة جدا
  • تنفس جدا وملزمة للرطوبة
  • ينظم مناخ الغرفة
  • من السهل التخلص منها

السعر

الجانب السلبي للعديد من مزايا ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم هو السعر: لا يقل عن 30 يورو لكل متر مربع. ومع ذلك ، فإن العزل الداخلي مع سيليكات الكالسيوم هو تدبير دائم يزيد بشكل كبير من قيمة العقار.

سقف

سقف كثيف ، منزل صحي

يهيمن بلاط السقف المصنوع من الطين المخبوز حتى اليوم على سطح المبنى. البدائل الوحيدة هي لائحة طبيعية وفي بعض المناطق ذيول الخشب أو القش. كل هذه المواد الطبيعية لها عيب واحد مشترك: فهي تدوم فقط لفترة محدودة. من خلال طلاء يمكن تمديد عمر السقوف بشكل كبير. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد قفز المقلاة الأولى ، عليك أن تتصرف. خلاف ذلك ، والعزل ، وفي أسوأ السيناريوهات ، فإن سقف الجمالون سيكون قريباً حالة للتجديد.

إذا سمحت لوائح البناء المحلية ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن النظر في بديل لبلاط السقف للسقف الجديد. اليوم ، تتوفر أوراق شبه منحرف محكم تبدو مشابهة بشكل خادع لسقف خشبي. على النقيض من بلاط السقف الصغير والثقيل المصنوع من الطين ، يتم تسليم هذه الألواح الخفيفة الوزن بطول يصل إلى سبعة أمتار. هذا يجعل التجميع أسرع بكثير وأسهل. بالنسبة للأسطح المصنوعة من الصفائح المعدنية ولكن يجب أن تكون عازلة للصوت تمامًا ، وإلا فقد تكون مرتفعة جدًا في المطر التالي.

أدخر

حفظ مع التثبيت الجديد

نسيج المنزل هو شيء واحد - التثبيت الآخر. مرة أخرى ، يجب أن يحصل المراجعون على صورة دقيقة عن الموقف.

التوصية هي: إذا كان عليك إعادة التطوير ، فعليك القيام بذلك بشكل كامل وصحيح. المرقعة والتطريز لا حقا زيادة قيمة المنزل.

من الأفضل: إذا كانت مياه الصرف الصحي و Zuwasserleitungen معيبة في وقت واحد - كل شيء وجعل جديدة. حتى تحصل على حالة جديدة محددة ، والتي في حالة بيع المنزل يضيف قيمة.

تركيب

الأمر نفسه ينطبق على التثبيت. يمكن أن تحصل الأنابيب القديمة من المواد السفلية على عزل هش بمرور الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنت لا تعرف أبدًا ما الذي يجب أن تتحمله شبكة الكهرباء في المنزل. نتيجة لذلك ، قد تتشكل دائمًا كمية صغيرة من الضرر ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع تكاليف الكهرباء عن طريق الزحف الحالي أو حتى إنشاء مناطق تهدد الحياة.

الميزة هنا هي أن العامل الماهر يمكنه العمل بجد من تلقاء نفسه . فتحات الرفع وثقوب الحفر للمآخذ وقطع الكابلات وتجريدها ووضعها كلها أعمال يمكنك القيام بها بنفسك. وكقاعدة عامة ، يتم ذلك في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لمنزل الأسرة العادي. ثم ينبغي ترك الأسلاك من مفاتيح ، مآخذ وخاصة الصمامات للشخص الماهر .

أغتنم فرصة التجديد الأساسية

حتى إذا كانت عملية التجديد الأساسية تنطوي على الكثير من العمل والأوساخ - فهي توفر أيضًا فرصًا فريدة. أسهل وأسهل من هذا الوقت ، لا يمكن تثبيت سخانات جديدة ، بما في ذلك التدفئة تحت البلاط. بمجرد تلبيس المنزل وتزيينه مرة أخرى ، لا أحد يمزق ذراعه مرة أخرى.

من الأفضل التخطيط للمستقبل وتقسيم ميزانيتك حتى لا تفوتك هذه الفرص. أنظمة التدفئة الجديدة ، مثل سخانات بيليه أو مجمعات الطاقة الشمسية ، يمكن تركيبها بسهولة تامة أثناء عملية التجديد الأساسية. هذه التدابير أيضا زيادة كبيرة في قيمة المبنى القديم.

نظرة عامة التكلفة

تجديد الأساسية للمبنى القديم - نظرة عامة على التكلفة

هنا قمنا بتلخيص أكثر التكاليف شيوعًا في الجدول الذي يتعين عليك حسابه مع تجديد مبنى قديم.

لا شراء المبنى القديم دون المثمن

باختصار ، تظهر الصورة التالية: يعتبر شراء منزل قديم دون مثمن مخاطرة لا تُحصى. ما يبدأ بالانتقاء في مكان واحد يمكن أن ينتهي سريعًا بحرق نبضات لا تُحصى. إنه أمر قاتل للغاية إذا تم استثمار عشرات الآلاف من اليورو ومن ثم فإن عملية الهدم أمر لا مفر منه. يمكن حفظ هذا بشكل جيد للغاية إذا كان المنزل قد تم تفتيشه مسبقًا من قبل المثمن.

لوحات خلفية OSB: تعليمات + نصائح مهمة
كوبية مضاعفة - شرح زراعة العقل

Home generalCore renovation: Costs per square meter in the old building | Cost Table

Core renovation: Costs per square meter in the old building | Cost Table

  • Receive instead of new construction
  • structural restoration
    • foundation
    • insulation
    • top, roof
    • Save up
    • Cost Overview

Just because a house is prone to repair or technically outdated, it does not have to be a case for the wrecking ball. Often an older house can still be saved if the right measures are taken. If certain key points are still intact, much can be achieved. The technical possibilities for this are very astonishing: Many things that would have been unrepeatable just a few years ago can now be handled well thanks to modern means. Read in this text what you need to look out for when renovating a historic building.

Receive instead of new construction

Give the old building a chance - the golden rule

The "golden rule" in the core renovation is: The renovation costs may make up 50% of the purchase price of a property, then it can be worthwhile. Of course, this only applies to areas with no rapid price decline in real estate. Even today, many extremely cheap houses can be bought in East Germany.

Here, of course, more money can be taken in hand, to turn a half-ruined manor or Resthof again a really chic home . In economically normal or booming regions, however, the 50% rule should be respected. Above all, if property prices tend to rise, a smartly planned new building usually pays off rather than a completely renovated old building .

structural restoration

Typical traps

Old buildings essentially have a common enemy: moisture. Damaged supply or sewage pipes, damp cellars, leaky roofs or lack of insulation - water in the house always has the same consequences: creeping, steadily worsening damage to the building fabric plus mold and rot on all organic material. On the roof, a leaky roof tile can cause the rotting of a whole roof truss.

In the basement, mistakes and holes in the seal make the foundation crumble. Damaged facades create a dull, damp room climate, which attacks the furniture. Therefore, before deciding to buy or refurbish, the entire building should be inspected for moisture penetration. After a preliminary inspection by the potential new landlord, it is also strongly recommended to consult a specialist.

Humidity damage can be recognized as follows:

top, roof

  • rotting beams and rafters
  • Moisture stains on the inner formwork
  • musty smell

facade

  • wet spots
  • unpleasant room climate
  • musty smell

TIP: Be sure to hang pictures and move cabinets forward. Frequently, damp and moldy nests form there.

basement, cellar

White efflorescence or black mold on the brickwork, strong, musty odor. Beware, with progressive damage threatens a danger for the statics!

After an initial assessment by the interested party, an external expert can provide clarity. With the help of special measuring devices, the water in the masonry is checked exactly. Subsequently, the further measures can be calculated.

foundation

The foundation has to fit

The most important thing about the house is the foundation . Everything else can be tiptop in order, without a stable foundation and robust basement walls, the house is irrecoverably lost.

Therefore: A core renovation always takes place from "bottom to top". A roof can be seen relatively easily and necessary investments can be delayed a bit. But the basement and foundation must be in good condition, otherwise you quickly burn a lot of money.

Fortunately, it is no longer the case that the whole house has to be excavated for the renovation of a basement wall. In many cases, a leaky basement can be repaired and made homely by a minimally invasive injection procedure. That's one thing for a specialty company though.

But at least: This measure happens inside the house. A mini excavator to excavate the basement foundations does not have to be ordered. Similar methods are also available today for retrofitting a moisture barrier . This can be repaired even heavy construction errors.

insulation

Facade insulation - inside or outside ">

Listed house

A completely different challenge is to renovate a listed building or an old building with a beautiful, well-preserved façade. If a beautiful truss, an orementreicher stucco or other, beautiful and classic applications adorn a facade, an external insulation is a real building sin . For listed buildings, the application of external insulation is even prohibited. The solution is called - internal insulation. It's not that cheap.

It stands to reason that an internal insulation can not be done with polystyrene. The risk of fire is far too high. In addition, the rigid foam panels are not entirely harmless to health. Finally, their disposal has become very expensive. The only material that can be considered for permanent and correct refurbishment of a listed old building for internal insulation are calcium silicate panels.

These are essentially micro-foamed lime. The manufacturing process of calcium silicate boards are very complex, which makes the products very expensive. However, for a number of reasons, the panels are ideal for permanent renovation.

They offer the following advantages:

  • very good insulation values
  • natural, non-flammable, emission-free material
  • very good fire protection
  • very breathable and binding for moisture
  • regulates the room climate
  • easy to dispose of

price

A downside to the many advantages of calcium silicate panels is the price: At least 30 euros per square meter you have to expect. However, interior insulation with calcium silicate is a permanent measure that also significantly increases the value of a property.

top, roof

Dense roof, healthy house

The roof tile made of baked clay dominates until today the roofing of a building. The only alternatives are natural slate and in certain regions wood-beaver's tails or thatch. These natural substances all have one common drawback: they last only for a limited time. By coating the lifetime of a roofing can be significantly extended. Still, once the first pan has jumped, you have to act. Otherwise, insulation and, in the worst case scenario, the roof truss will soon be a case for the refurbishment.

If the local building regulations permit, however, an alternative to the roof tile can be considered for the new roofing. Today, textured trapezoidal sheets are available that look deceptively similar to a shingled roof. In contrast to the small but heavy roof tile made of clay, these lightweight sheets are delivered in up to seven meters in length. This makes assembly much faster and easier. For sheet metal roofs but must be done a thorough sound insulation, otherwise it can be very loud at the next rain.

Save up

Save with new installation

The fabric of a house is one thing - the installation the other. Again, reviewers should get an accurate picture of the situation.

The recommendation is: If you have to redevelop, then you should do it thoroughly and correctly. Patchwork and embroidery do not really increase the value of a home.

It is better: If the sewage and Zuwasserleitungen are defective at one point - all out and make new. So you get a defined new condition, which in the case of a sale of the house adds value.

installation

The same applies to the installation. Old pipes of inferior material can get a brittle insulation over time. In addition, you never know what surges the power grid in the house had to endure. As a result, a small amount of damage may always have formed, which drives up electricity costs by means of creeping current or even creates life-threatening spots.

The advantage here is that the handyman can work very hard on his own . Lifting slots, drilling holes for sockets and cutting, stripping and laying cables are all work that you can do yourself. As a rule, this is done on a weekend for a normal family home. The wiring of switches, sockets and especially fuses should then be left to the skilled person.

Take the opportunity of the core refurbishment

Even if a core refurbishment involves a lot of work and dirt - it also offers unique opportunities. Easier and easier than at this time, new heaters, including underfloor heating, can not be installed. Once the house is plastered and decorated again, no one tears the screed out again.

It's better to plan ahead and divide your budget so that you do not miss those opportunities. New heating systems, such as pellet heaters or solar collectors, can also be installed very easily in the course of a core refurbishment. These measures also considerably increase the value of an old building.

Cost Overview

Core renovation of the old building - a cost overview

Here we have summarized the most common costs in a table with which you have to reckon with the refurbishment of an old building.

No old building purchase without appraiser

In sum, the following picture emerges: Buying an old house without an appraiser is an incalculable risk . What begins with picking at one place can quickly end in burning incalculable buzz. It is quite fatal if tens of thousands of euros have been invested and then the demolition is inevitable. This can be saved very well if the house was previously thoroughly inspected by an appraiser.

Category:
Fly plague in the house: effectively distribute flies / houseflies
Sweden Fire DIY Instructions - Make the tree torch yourself