رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهاصنع مصباح الحمم بنفسك باستخدام أقراص فوارة - تعليمات DIY

اصنع مصباح الحمم بنفسك باستخدام أقراص فوارة - تعليمات DIY

محتوى

  • دليل DIY
  • وظيفة مصباح الحمم DIY

في السبعينيات أصبحت كائنًا عبادة: مصباح الحمم البركانية. وهي محقة في ذلك. مصابيح الحمم هي مثيرة ومهدئة في نفس الوقت ، خاصة بالنسبة للأطفال. لذلك ، نود أن نوضح في هذا الدليل كيف يمكنك أن تجعل مصباح الحمم بنفسك مع العلاجات المنزلية البسيطة.

بالطبع ، سيكون من الفوضى الكبيرة وليس أقل جهد لبناء مصباح الحمم نفسها مع المصابيح والكابلات. لذلك ، نود أن نقدم لك تجربة للأطفال ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها تحقيق نفس التأثير تقريبًا. لا تحتاج كثيرًا إلى هذا البرنامج التعليمي المضمن في DIY ، كما سترى.

تحتاج إلى مصباح الحمم البركانية:

  • قارورة زجاجية أو جرة ميسون فارغة
  • شريط التحريك أو ملعقة طويلة
  • تلوين الطعام السائل أو لون ديكو أكوا
  • الماء (حوالي 50 مل)
  • زيت الأطفال الصافي (حوالي 300 مل)
  • أقراص فوارة (على سبيل المثال ، أقراص فيتامين)

دليل DIY

الخطوة 1: ابدأ بسكب الماء في الزجاجة أو جرة البناء. لا ينبغي أن يكون أكثر من اللازم ، حيث سيتم إضافة زيت إضافي.

الخطوة الثانية: الآن الماء ملون. أضف بعضًا من ألوان أكوا ديكو أو لون الطعام السائل إلى الماء وقلبه جيدًا باستخدام قضيب تحريك أو ملعقة طويلة.

ملاحظة: يمكنك بالطبع أيضًا مزج الألوان للحصول على لون خاص. كبديل لتلوين الطعام ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام ما يسمى بلون Deco Aqua.

الخطوة 3: ثم أضف زيت الأطفال الصافي. يجب أن تكون طبقة المياه أصغر بحيث تصل طبقة الزيت إلى الضعف على الأقل. بالطبع ، يمكن التعرف على هذا فقط عندما يستقر الزيت ببطء فوق الماء. لذا انتظر لحظة لتتمكن من تقدير المقدار الدقيق أو قياس كل شيء باستخدام كوب قياس. بعد إضافة الزيت ، انتظر حتى يستقر الزيت تمامًا فوق الماء الملون.

الخطوة 4: الآن ضع قرص فوارة في الزجاجة. هذا سوف يغرق في أسفل الزجاجة ويذوب في النهاية. يؤدي هذا التأثير إلى ارتفاع فقاعات الهواء من الأسفل إلى الأعلى - يبدأ الماء في الفقاعات. بما أن الماء ملون ، تظهر الفقاعات الملونة في الزيت. يستمر التأثير حتى يذوب الجهاز اللوحي تمامًا. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، يمكن طرح المرحلة التالية مباشرة. أغلق الزجاجة المستخدمة مع الغطاء أو الكارافانات الزجاجية المستخدمة ، كما في مثالنا ، مع الغطاء المقابل ، بحيث يمكن إغلاق هذه الأواني بشكل جيد.

نصيحة: غالبًا ما تشرق الفقاعات الفوارة إلى درجة تجعلها كافية لإضافة أجزاء أصغر تدريجيًا من اللوحة الفوارة. قم بتقسيم قرص فوارة بأصابعك إلى عدة قطع أصغر. مع إضافة أقراص فوارة فيتامين ، يتغير اللون المختلط في البداية بعض الشيء ، لذلك لا تتفاجأ إذا تغير لون مصباح الحمم المصنوع منزليًا أثناء تأثير أقراص فوارة.

المصباح الحمم DIY يتم!

وظيفة مصباح الحمم DIY

بسبب خصائصها الكيميائية ، لا يختلط الماء والزيت بسائل واحد. يطفو الزيت على الماء - هكذا في هذه التجربة ، طبقتان على شكل زجاجة - طبقة زيت وطبقة ماء. يتجمع الماء الملون على الأرض بينما يرتفع الزيت. هذا بسبب الكثافة المختلفة للمادة.

النفط لديه كثافة أقل من الماء وبالتالي فهو أخف وزنا. هذا يؤدي إلى ارتفاع بينما تغرق المياه الثقيلة. والنتيجة هي أن النفط والماء لا يختلطان أبدًا.

تتكون الأقراص الفوارة من ثلاثة مكونات: الملح (بيكربونات الصوديوم) ، وحامض الستريك والمكون النشط الخاص (مثل فيتامين C). بالتزامن مع الماء ، تذوب المكونات. يتم استبدال حامض الكربونيك في الملح بواسطة حامض الستريك ، مما يؤدي إلى فقاعات الهواء. هذه ترتفع في الماء الملون وأخيراً تخترق طبقة الزيت الصافية. هناك فقاعات الهواء الملونة ، لأنه يتم نقل المياه معهم إلى الأعلى. أخيرًا ، تنفجر الفقاعات ويستطيع الماء الهروب منها وإغراقها في قاع الزجاجة.

هنا لدينا فيديو | تعليمات "صنع مصباح الحمم بنفسك".

هل الكركديه هاردي؟ معلومات عن الأنواع المقاومة للصقيع
اخفاء والطلاء الخام - تعليمات من 10 خطوات

Home Crochet baby clothesMake lava lamp yourself with effervescent tablets - DIY instructions

Make lava lamp yourself with effervescent tablets - DIY instructions

Crochet baby clothes : Make lava lamp yourself with effervescent tablets - DIY instructions

content

  • DIY guide
  • Function of the DIY lava lamp

In the 70s she became a cult object: the lava lamp. And rightly so. Lava lamps are exciting and soothing at the same time, especially for children. Therefore, we would like to show in this guide how you can make a lava lamp yourself with simple home remedies.

Of course, it would be a huge mess and not less effort to build a lava lamp itself with bulbs and cables. Therefore, we would like to present you an experiment for children, with which you can achieve almost the same effect. You do not need much for this foolproof DIY tutorial, as you'll see.

You need for the lava lamp:

  • Glass bottle or empty mason jars
  • Stir bar or long spoon
  • Liquid food coloring or deco aqua color
  • Water (about 50 ml)
  • Clear baby oil (about 300 ml)
  • Effervescent tablets (for example, vitamin tablets)

DIY guide

Step 1: Start by pouring the water into the bottle or mason jar. It should not be too much, as additional oil will be added.

2nd step: Now the water is colored. Add some deco aqua color or liquid food color to the water and stir well with a stir bar or a long spoon.

Note: You can of course also mix colors to get a special color. As an alternative to food coloring, so-called Deco Aqua color can also be used.

Step 3: Then add the clear baby oil. It should be so much that the water layer is smaller and the oil layer reaches at least twice as much. Of course, this is only recognizable when the oil has settled slowly above the water. So wait a moment to be able to estimate the exact amount or measure everything with a measuring cup. After adding the oil, wait until the oil settles completely on top of the colored water.

Step 4: Now put an effervescent tablet in the bottle. This will sink to the bottom of the bottle and eventually dissolve. This effect causes air bubbles to rise from bottom to top - the water begins to bubble. Since the water is colored, then colored bubbles are visible in the oil. The effect lasts until the tablet has completely dissolved. If that is the case, the next one can be thrown directly. Close the bottle used with a cap or glass carafes used, as in our example, with the corresponding lid, so that these decanters can be well closed.

Tip: The effervescent tablets often bubble so much that it is sufficient to gradually add smaller portions of the effervescent tablet. Break an effervescent tablet with your fingers into several smaller pieces. With the addition of vitamin effervescent tablets, the initially mixed color changes a bit, so do not be surprised if the color of the homemade lava lamp changes during the effervescence of the effervescent tablets.

The DIY lava lamp is done!

Function of the DIY lava lamp

Due to their chemical properties, water and oil do not mix to a single liquid. Oil floats on water - so in this experiment, two layers in the bottle form - an oil layer and a water layer. The colored water collects on the ground while the oil rises higher. This is due to the different density of the two substances.

Oil has a lower density than water and is therefore lighter. This causes it to rise while the heavier water sinks down. The consequence is that oil and water never mix.

The effervescent tablets consist of three components: salt (sodium bicarbonate), citric acid and the special active ingredient (for example vitamin C). In conjunction with water, the ingredients dissolve. The carbonic acid in the salt is displaced by the citric acid, which leads to the air bubbles. These rise in the colored water and finally penetrate the clear oil layer. There the air bubbles are colored, because with them water is transported upwards. Finally, the bubbles burst and the water can escape from them and sink back to the bottom of the bottle.

Here our video | Instructions for "Making lava lamp yourself".

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Make a crocheted hat - instructions + crochet pattern for a hat
Make hand puppets yourself - making dolls / animals out of socks