رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهاصنع التقويم المجيء المصغر - تعليمات ذكية

اصنع التقويم المجيء المصغر - تعليمات ذكية

يعد هذا التقويم الصغير المصغر للمكتب مناسبًا بشكل خاص للهدايا الصغيرة من Advent - مثل الحلوى الفردية أو الشوكولاته أو التماثيل أو المجوهرات مثل الأقراط أو سوار صغير أو حلقة مناسبة تمامًا في علب الثقاب.

في Advent تحب أن تعطي - لكنه لا يزال عيد الميلاد عند الباب. إذا كنت ترغب في عمل تقويم صغير لطيف ، فهذا هو المكان المناسب لك. في عيد الميلاد ، عادة ما تكون هناك هدايا كافية يمكن أن يصبح التقويم أصغر. هذه الفكرة مثالية لهذا - قم بإعداد تقويم ظهور جدول صغير من صناديق الثقاب.

Bastelanleitung

تحتاج إلى تقويم مجيء:

  • 24 علب الثقاب
  • ورق تغليف عيد الميلاد
  • غراء
  • دبوس
  • مواد الديكور عيد الميلاد
  • الهدايا ظهور

الخطوة 1: في البداية ، يجب تزيين صناديق الثقاب الـ 24. اخراج جميع الصناديق المنزلقة. هو أفضل مناسبة لعيد الميلاد ورق التغليف للالتفاف مربع. قطع هذا في طول ومحيط غمد. مع الغراء الحرفي ، يمكن الآن لصق ورقة التغليف في كل حالة.

نصيحة: إذا كنت تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً في القص واللصق ، يمكنك طلاء الأغطية بالطلاء الأكريليك. هذا هو البرق بسرعة.

الخطوة 2: إذا كان الغراء أو الطلاء جافًا ، يتم لصق الأغطية الفردية معًا. قم دائمًا بطلاء جانب واحد من الأكمام باستخدام الغراء واضغط على الغلاف الثاني بإحكام. عصا صناديق الثقاب على النحو التالي: الصف السفلي يحتوي على 9 أغلفة ، والصف الثاني له 7 أغلفة ، والثالثة أغلفة 5 والصف الرابع يحصل على 3. بعد إعداد هذه الصفوف الأربعة ، يتم لصقها على بعضها البعض. ببساطة قم بمعطف الجزء السفلي من كل صف بالغراء ثم كومة صف واحد في وقت واحد.

نصيحة: يحافظ مشابك الغسيل والعصابات المطاطية على صف واحد جيدًا ، طالما أن الغراء لم يجف بعد.

الخطوة 3: يتوفر إطار تقويم عيد الميلاد محلي الصنع. جميع الأدراج الآن خارج العدد من 1 إلى 24. باستخدام قلم ذي طرف رفيع ، تكتب هذا بشكل أفضل باليد ، لذا فإن التقويم أكثر شخصية.

الخطوة 4: الآن يتم توزيع الأدراج - يمكنك ترتيب أرقام باب التقويم في صف واحد أو بالترتيب ، كما تريد.

الخطوة 5: ملء تقويم المجيء - املأ كل علبة الثقاب بمفاجآت مجزية صغيرة. الهدايا الفردية والشخصية ، مثل الشوكولاتة المفضلة أو من الداخل الصغير ، ستحلى بمزاج الموهوبين كل يوم في Advent. يجب أن يحتوي الباب الرابع والعشرون دائمًا على شيء مميز.

انتهى هو تقويم صغير مجيء محلية الصنع!

الإرشادات الخاصة ببونسيتيا عيد الميلاد المليئة بالملصقات موجودة من أجلك: اصنع نجمة الكريسماس

ستجد هنا اقتراحات وأفكارًا إبداعية للحشوات المختلفة للتقويمات القادمة:

  • //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/adventskalender-fuellen-frauen/
  • //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/adventskalender-fuellen-maenner/
  • //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/adventskalender-fuellen-kinder/
لوحات خلفية OSB: تعليمات + نصائح مهمة
كوبية مضاعفة - شرح زراعة العقل

Home Crochet baby clothesMake a Mini Advent Calendar - Clever Instructions

Make a Mini Advent Calendar - Clever Instructions

This tiny mini advent calendar for the desk is especially suitable for small Advent gifts - individual candies, chocolate, figurines or jewelry such as earrings, a small bracelet or a ring fit perfectly in the matchboxes.

In Advent you like to give - but it is still Christmas at the door. If you want to make a small, cute advent calendar, this is the place for you. At Christmas, there are usually enough gifts that the calendar can turn out to be even smaller. This idea is perfect for this - make a small table advent calendar out of matchboxes.

Bastelanleitung

You need for an advent calendar:

  • 24 matchboxes
  • Christmas wrapping paper
  • glue
  • pen
  • Christmas decoration material
  • Advent gifts

Step 1: At the beginning, the 24 matchboxes must be decorated. Take out all the sliding boxes. Christmas wrapping paper is best suited for box wrapping. Cut this in the length and circumference of a sheath. With craft glue, the wrapping paper can now be glued to every single case.

Tip: If you take too long to cut and paste, you can paint the covers with acrylic paint. This is lightning fast.

Step 2: If glue or paint is dry, the individual covers are glued together. Always paint one side of a sleeve with glue and press a second sleeve tightly. Stick the matchboxes as follows: the bottom row has 9 casings, the second row has 7, the third 5 casings and the fourth row gets 3. Having prepared these four rows, they are glued to each other. Simply coat the bottom of each row with glue and then stack one row at a time.

Tip: Clothespin and rubber bands keep the single row together well, as long as the glue is not dry yet.

Step 3: The framework for the home-made Christmas calendar is available. The drawers are now all outside a number from 1 to 24. With a thin felt-tip pen you write this best by hand, so the calendar is even more personal.

Step 4: Now the drawers are distributed - you can arrange the numbers of the calendar door in a row or in order, as you like.

Step 5: The filling for the advent calendar - fill each matchbox with little advent surprises. Individual and personal gifts, such as the favorite chocolate or small insider will sweeten the mood of the gifted each day in Advent. The 24th door should typically always contain something special.

Done is the home-made mini-advent calendar!

The instructions for the glued-felt Christmas poinsettia are here for you: Make Christmas star

Here you will find creative suggestions and ideas for the different fillings for advent calendars:

  • //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/adventskalender-fuellen-frauen/
  • //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/adventskalender-fuellen-maenner/
  • //www.clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com/adventskalender-fuellen-kinder/
Make Pop Up Cards - 3 ideas with instructions and template
Knitting socks - Start and sew lace types