رئيسي جنرال لواءالتمهيد سانتا سانتا - تعليمات لتخزين عيد الميلاد

التمهيد سانتا سانتا - تعليمات لتخزين عيد الميلاد

محتوى

  • مادة
  • علم مسبق
  • نمط الحياكة - Nikolausstiefel
    • الأصفاد الزخرفية
    • نموذج
    • حافة مع أسنان الماوس
    • رمح
    • كعب
    • Sternspitze
    • الجلاد

مجيء هو وقت الإغداق والوجبات الخفيفة. بدءًا من تقويم المجيء على خبز الزنجبيل يوم الأحد وحتى عيد الميلاد ، هناك العديد من الفرص لتنغمس بعضها البعض. في السادس من ديسمبر ، سيزور نيكولاس أيضًا. انه يملأ Nikolausstiefel مع يعامل كبير. ماذا لو كان سيجد تخزين عيد الميلاد جميل محلي الصنع لهذا العام ">

ليس فقط في 6.12. هو جميل نيكولاس التمهيد الأصول إلى المنزل والموهوبين. في بعض العائلات ، هناك تقليد مماثل في عيد الميلاد أيضًا: يتم تعليقه أيضًا في المساء ، حيث يتم تخزين عيد الميلاد للعثور عليه في صباح اليوم التالي المليء بالحلويات والهدايا الصغيرة. هذا يقصر وقت الانتظار حتى الفوضى. حذاء Santa التمهيد ، والذي يمكنك متماسكة باستخدام هذا الدليل ، مثالي لكلا المناسبتين. في ألوان عيد الميلاد التقليدية ، يوفر مساحة كبيرة للحلويات. من حيث المبدأ ، فإن التعليمات هي مشابهة جدا للجوارب التقليدية. فقط التدبير الدقيق ليست مهمة هنا. بل هو أيضا تخزين التدريب المثالي للمبتدئين!

مادة

تحتاج إلى تخزين عيد الميلاد:

  • الصوف الأحمر
  • الصوف الأبيض
  • مباراة إبرة الصوف
  • إبرة الصوف
  • ربما ربط الكروشيه

لا توجد إرشادات صارمة للصوف الذي تستخدمه في هذا الدليل. ربما لا يزال لديك بقايا من مشاريع أخرى يمكن أن تشبكك ">

علم مسبق

للحصول على التمهيد سانتا:

  • الحياكة الدائرية مع لعب إبرة مزدوجة
  • غرز الصحيحة
  • غرز الأيسر
  • مغلف
  • غرز 2 غرز اليسار / اليمين معا

من المؤكد أنه ليس سيئًا إذا كنت قد سبق أن حبكت أحدًا أو الجوارب الأخرى من قبل. ومع ذلك ، فإن جمال هذا التمهيد سانتا هو أنه لا يجب أن يصلح قدم في النهاية. لذلك ، فإنه يغفر الكثير من الأخطاء التي من شأنها أن تقلل من راحة زوج حقيقي من الجوارب.

نمط الحياكة - Nikolausstiefel

الأصفاد الزخرفية

تبدأ تخزين عيد الميلاد مع صفعة زخرفية باللون الأبيض. يتكون نمط الكفة من 13 وحدة لكل غرز. لذلك ضرب 4 × 13 ، أي 52 غرز. إغلاق غرز في جولة ومتماسكة الجولة الأولى مع غرز الأيسر.

نموذج

الجولة الأولى من العينة:

في الجولة التالية تبدأ بالفعل نمط الموجة. لهذا متماسكة 4 غرز على اليسار. ويتبع ذلك 6 مرات أولاً بواسطة مظروف ثم غرزة في الجهة اليسرى: المغلف ، والغرزة اليسرى ، والمغلف ، والغرزة اليسرى ، والمظروف ، ... يتم حياكة آخر 3 من 13 غرز على الإبرة مرة أخرى على اليسار. كرر هذا الإجراء لجميع الإبر 4.

جولة العينة الثانية:

في هذه الجولة ، يتم غرز جميع الغرز اليسرى من الجولة الأولية على اليسار. المغلفات ، من ناحية أخرى ، محبوكة على اليمين.

جولة العينة الثالثة:

الآن متماسكة 3 غرز في صف واحد 2 غرز إلى اليمين. ويتبع ذلك 7 غرز متماسكة فقط على اليمين. بالنسبة إلى 6 غرز المتبقية ، يتم غرز 3 × 2 غرز معًا على الجانب الأيمن. كرر الإجراء لجميع الإبر.

الجولة الرابعة:

كنيت جميع الغرز إلى اليمين.

الجولة الخامسة والسادسة:

كنيت جميع غرز غادر على كلا الجولتين.

الآن نمط الموجة الأولى جاهز. كرر البرنامج التعليمي من أول إلى الجولة السادسة من الأنماط 2x أخرى.

حافة مع أسنان الماوس

عندما تنتهي من نمط الموجة الثالثة لتمهيد Santa الخاص بك ، متماسكة جولة أخرى مع غرز اليسرى. تبدأ الجولة التالية بظرف يسار. اثنين من غرز التالية متماسكة معا على اليسار. على مدار المجموعة بأكملها ، كان هناك ظرف وغرزان محبوكان معًا على الجانب الأيسر.

في الجولة التالية ، غرز كل غرز متماسكة على اليسار والأظرف كلها على اليمين. الانتهاء من الكفة مع جولة أخرى من غرز اليد اليسرى.

ملاحظة: وضعت الفئران الأسنان نقطة العقدة محددة سلفا والتي يمكنك طي الكفة من تخزين عيد الميلاد الخاصة بك. تبدو العقدة خشنة ، مثل سلسلة من أسنان الفأر الصغيرة.

رمح

لقد أبقينا الجذع عمداً بسيطاً للغاية في هذا الدليل. من ناحية ، لا ينبغي له أن يسرق العرض من الكفة على صندوق سانتا كلوز. من ناحية أخرى ، يحبك أسرع دون نمط معقد. الزخرفة الوحيدة هي نجمة الإغاثة ، والتي تنجم عن التغيير من غرز اليمين إلى اليسار. في الصورة ، يمكنك رؤية قالب النموذج.

التبديل إلى الصوف الأحمر أولاً. في اللون الجديد ، متماسكة 10 جولات مع غرز الصحيحة.

ثم يبدأ نمط النجوم لتخزين عيد الميلاد. تم تصميمه بحيث يمكنك وضعه مرة واحدة على الجانبين الأيسر والأيمن من العمود. لهذا تقوم بترابطه لأول مرة على الإبر 1 و 2 ، للمرة الثانية على الإبر 3 و 4.

قراءة القالب من أعلى إلى أسفل. في الجولة الأولى ، متماسكة 12 غرز على اليمين ، ثم غرز واحد على اليسار و 13 غرز أخرى على اليمين. يتم تكرار الإجراء للإبر التاليين. وعليه ، فإن الصناديق الفارغة تعني الغرز اليمنى. الصناديق مع الصليب هي لغرز اليسار. العمل من خلال جميع جولات 30 نمط.

عند اكتمال النجم ، قم بربط دورتين أخريين على اليمين قبل البدء بكعب حذاء Santa's Boot.

كعب

كعب هو كعب يرتد بسيط. العودة إلى الصوف الأبيض في البداية. اتبع الإرشادات الخاصة بكعوب الحلقات التي يمكنك العثور عليها هنا: كعب الحياكة

النقطة الوحيدة التي حذفتها من تخزين عيد الميلاد هي القسم الأوسط. إذا كنت متماسكة جولتين كاملة بعد النصف الأول ، فسوف تحصل على شريط أبيض. لذلك ، تابع في الدليل على الفور مع النصف الثاني. قد يكون من الصعب بعض الشيء الاستمرار في العمل مع غرز اللف ، ولكن مع القليل من الصبر والشعور بأن الأمور تسير على ما يرام.

Sternspitze

إذا اتبعت الإرشادات الخاصة بخيل boomerang حتى النهاية ، فارجع مرة أخرى إلى الصوف الأحمر. من الآن فصاعدا متماسكة مرة أخرى في جولات على جميع الإبر 4 مع غرز الصحيحة. من المستحسن عمل غرز إضافية من الخيط المتقاطع في الجولة الأولى عند التحولات من الأول إلى الثاني ومن الإبرة الثالثة إلى الرابعة. أزل هاتين الغرزتين الإضافيتين في الجولة التالية. متماسكة 30 طلقة مع غرز الصحيحة.

ثم ابدأ بالأعلى. بدلاً من ذلك ، انتقل مرة أخرى إلى الصوف الأبيض. حك جولة مع غرز الصحيحة في اللون الجديد. في الجولة التالية ، قم بربط الغرزتين الأخيرتين على كل إبرة إلى اليمين.

مباشرة في الجولة التالية متماسكة الغرز 5 و 6 وكذلك 11 و 12 غرزة على كل إبرة على الجانب الأيمن. يتبع ذلك ثلاث جولات بدون انخفاضات ، حيث تقوم بربط كل الغرز على اليمين.

في الجولة التالية ، متماسكة غرزة الرابعة والخامسة والغرزة التاسعة والعاشرة على كل إبرة إلى اليمين. في الجولتين المقبلتين متماسكة جميع الغرز الحق دون الانخفاضات.

يجب أن لا يزال لديك 8 غرز لكل إبرة. من بين هؤلاء ، في الجولة التالية ، يتم حياكة الثالث والرابع وكذلك السابع والثامن معا على اليمين. تليها جولة أخرى مع غرز الصحيحة.

في الجولة ما قبل الأخيرة ، تقوم بحبك الإبرة الثانية والثالثة بالإضافة إلى الغرز الخامس والسادس لكل إبرة. بعد مباشرة ، في الجولة الأخيرة ، قم بربط الغرز الأول والثاني والثالث والرابع على كل إبرة إلى اليمين. هناك ما مجموعه 8 غرز اليسار.

قطع الخيط وخيطه في إبرة الصوف. بدوره ، اسحب الخيط من خلال جميع الغرز الثمانية المتبقية وانزع إبر الحياكة. شد الخيط بإحكام واستخدم إبرة الصوف لتقطيع منتصف الغرز الثمانية في الجزء الداخلي لجورب عيد الميلاد. هناك يمكنك خياطة الخيط.

خياطة أيضا جميع الصفحات المتبقية المتبقية في الداخل. لقد انتهيت من تشغيل بابا نويل.

نصيحة: قم بإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على حذاء Santa الخاص بك وقم بتطريز اسم المالك في الأعلى.

الجلاد

إذا كنت ترغب في تعليق التمهيد سانتا كلوز ، فمن المستحسن أن تعلق حزام قوي على الكفة. الكروشيه سلسلة من الصوف الأبيض مع حوالي 10 غرز. الكروشيه سلسلة من غرز ضيقة فوقه. اسحب الطرفين فوق الكعب من خلال فتحتين من أسنان الماوس. ربط النهايات معا باستخدام خيوط بارزة.

ملاحظة: التمهيد سانتا كلوز هو متغير جدا. للحصول على محتوى أقل ، قم بطي الكفة حول الحافة باستخدام أسنان الماوس. لمزيد من المحتوى ، يمكن طي الكفة بحيث لا يزال بإمكانك رؤية نسختين من الموجة من الخارج. إذا كان بابا نويل كرمًا للغاية ، فلا تطوي الكفة ، لكن دعه يقف.

اجعل طاولة الخريف مزخرفة بنفسك - تعليمات وأفكار DIY
نافذة آمنة ضد حدق - تعليمات ونصائح

Home generalKnit Santa's Boot - Instructions for a Christmas Stocking

Knit Santa's Boot - Instructions for a Christmas Stocking

  • material
  • foreknowledge
  • Knitting pattern - Nikolausstiefel
    • decorative cuffs
    • template
    • Edge with mouse teeth
    • shaft
    • heel
    • Sternspitze
    • hanger

Advent is the time of bestowal and snacking. Starting with the advent calendar over the Sunday gingerbread to Christmas, there are many opportunities to indulge each other. On the 6th of December, Nikolaus will also be visiting. He fills the Nikolausstiefel with great treats. How about if he would find a pretty, homemade Christmas stocking for this year ">

Not only on 6.12. is a beautiful Nicholas boot an asset to home and gifted. In some families, there is a similar tradition also at Christmas: It is also hung in the evening, the Christmas stocking to find him the next morning full of sweets and small gifts. This shortens the waiting time until the mess. The Santa boot, which you can knit using this guide, is perfect for both occasions. In the typical Christmas colors, it offers plenty of space for sweets. In principle, the instructions are very similar to conventional socks. Only the exact measure is not important here. It is also the perfect training stocking for beginners!

material

You need for a Christmas Stocking:

  • red wool
  • white wool
  • Needle match to the wool
  • wool needle
  • possibly crochet hook

There are no strict guidelines for the wool you use in this manual. Maybe you still have leftovers from other projects that can entangle you ">

foreknowledge

for a Santa's boot:

  • Circular knitting with double-needle play
  • right stitches
  • left stitches
  • envelope
  • Knit 2 stitches left / right together

Certainly it is not bad if you have already knitted one or the other socks before. However, the beauty of this Santa boot is that he does not have to fit a foot in the end. Therefore, he forgives many beginner mistakes that would limit the comfort of a real pair of socks.

Knitting pattern - Nikolausstiefel

decorative cuffs

You start the Christmas stocking with a decorative cuff in white. The cuff pattern consists of units of 13 stitches each. Therefore hit 4 x 13, ie 52 stitches. Close the stitches in a round and knit the first round with left stitches.

template

1st sample round:

In the next round already begins the wave pattern. For this knit 4 stitches on the left. This is followed 6 times first by an envelope and then a left stitch in turn: the envelope, the left stitch, the envelope, the left stitch, the envelope, ... The last 3 of the 13 stitches on the needle are knit again on the left. Repeat this procedure for all 4 needles.

2nd sample round:

In this round all left stitches of the preliminary round are knitted on the left. The envelopes, on the other hand, are knitted on the right.

3rd sample round:

Now knit 3 stitches in a row 2 stitches to the right. This is followed by 7 stitches just knit on the right. For the remaining 6 stitches 3x 2 stitches are knitted together on the right side. Repeat the procedure for all needles.

4th sample round:

Knitt all the stitches to the right.

5th and 6th round:

Knitt all the stitches left over both rounds.

Now the first wave pattern is ready. Repeat the tutorial from the first to the sixth round of patterns another 2x.

Edge with mouse teeth

When you have finished the third wave pattern for your Santa's boot, knit another round with left stitches. The next round starts with a left-hand envelope. The two following stitches knit together on the left. Over the entire round, an envelope and two stitches knitted together on the left alternate.

In the next round, knit the left stitches all on the left and the envelopes all on the right. Finish the cuff with another round of left-hand stitches.

Note: Mice Teeth set a predetermined kink point at which you fold the cuff of your Christmas stocking. The kink then looks jagged, like a series of small mouse teeth.

shaft

We deliberately kept the stem very simple in this manual. On the one hand, he should not steal the show from the cuff on our Santa Claus boot. On the other hand, he knits faster without a complicated pattern. The only decoration is a relief star, which results from the change from right to left stitches. In the photo you can see the template for the pattern.

Switch to red wool first. In the new color, knit 10 rounds with right stitches.

Then the star pattern for your Christmas stocking begins. It is designed so that you can place it once on the left and right sides of the shaft. For this you knit it for the first time on the needles 1 and 2, the second time on the needles 3 and 4.

Read the template from top to bottom. On the first round, knit 12 stitches on the right, then one stitch on the left and another 13 stitches on the right. The procedure is repeated for the next two needles. The empty boxes therefore mean right-hand stitches. The boxes with cross are for left stitches. Work through all 30 pattern rounds.

When the star is complete, knit two more rounds to the right before starting with the heel of Santa's Boot.

heel

The heel is a simple boomerang heel. Change back to white wool at the beginning. Follow the instructions for boomerang heels that you can find here: knit heel

The only point you omit from your Christmas stocking is the middle section. If you knit two complete rounds after the first half, you would get a white stripe. Therefore, continue in the manual immediately with the second half. It may be a bit tricky to continue working with the winding stitches, but with a little patience and feeling things are going very well.

Sternspitze

If you followed the instructions for the boomerang horse to the end, switch back to the red wool. From now on knit again in rounds over all 4 needles with right stitches. It is advisable to work out an additional stitch from the cross thread in the first round at the transitions from the 1st to the 2nd and from the 3rd to the 4th needle. Remove these two additional stitches in the next round. Knit 30 rounds with right stitches.

Then start with the top. Instead, switch back to the white wool. Knit a round with right stitches in the new color. In the next round, knit the last two stitches on each needle to the right.

Immediately in the next round knit the 5th and 6th as well as 11th and 12th stitch on each needle on the right side. This is followed by 3 rounds without declines, where you knit all the stitches to the right.

In the next round, knit the 4th and 5th and the 9th and 10th stitch on each needle to the right. In the next 2 rounds knit all the stitches right without declines.

You should still have 8 stitches per needle. Of these, in the next round the 3rd and 4th as well as the 7th and 8th are knitted together on the right. It is followed by another round with right stitches.

In the penultimate round you knit the 2nd and 3rd as well as the 5th and 6th stitch per needle. Immediately following, on the last round, knit the 1st and 2nd, 3rd, and 4th stitch on each needle to the right. There are a total of 8 stitches left.

Cut the thread and thread it into the wool needle. In turn, pull the thread through all 8 remaining stitches and remove the knitting needles. Pull the thread tight and use the wool needle to cut through the middle of the 8 stitches on the inside of the Christmas stocking. There you sew the thread.

Also sew all other remaining thread ends on the inside. You have finished your Santa Claus boot.

Tip: Personalize your Santa's boot and embroider the name of the owner on top.

hanger

If you want to hang the Santa Claus boot, it is recommended to attach a sturdy strap to the cuff. Crochet a chain of white wool with about 10 stitches. Crochet a series of tight stitches over it. Pull the two ends above the heel through two holes from the mouse teeth. Tie the ends together using the protruding threads.

Note: The Santa Claus boot is very variable. For less , fold the cuff around the edge with the mouse teeth. For a bit more , the cuff can be folded so that you can still see 2 wave patterns from the outside. If Santa Claus is very generous, do not fold the cuff, but let it stand up.

Category:
Cleaning the chimney disc: 5 means against sooty stove discs
Knit Hangmats: Learn Basics | Drop stitch pattern