رئيسي جنرال لواءإعادة تغليف Oleander: متى وكيف؟ | الوقت والأرض والتعليمات

إعادة تغليف Oleander: متى وكيف؟ | الوقت والأرض والتعليمات

محتوى

  • تكرار الدفلى
    • وقت
    • قوام
    • زارع
  • إعادة رسم الدفلى | تعليمات
    • سمية

يغوي الدفلى بأزهار مزخرفة على أوراق الشجر الخضراء الكثيفة. في أوروبا الوسطى ، يتم الاحتفاظ بلوط الوردة بشكل أساسي في الجرافة نظرًا لحساسيته تجاه الصقيع. بما أن المصنع يتمتع بنمو قوي مع عناية جيدة ، فمن الضروري على فترات منتظمة إعادة تأكيد ذلك. عند إعادة تسكين الدفلى ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار ، بما في ذلك الوقت والركيزة وحجم الجرافة.

تكرار الدفلى

وقت

قبل أن تكرّر الدفعة الأولى ، تحتاج إلى تحديد الوقت المناسب. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لأنه بخلاف ذلك هناك مشكلتان. الموعد المتأخر للغاية ، على سبيل المثال ، بعد فصل الصيف ، يضمن تجديدًا ناشئًا ، والذي يسلب المصنع الكثير من الطاقة لفصل الشتاء. لا يمكن أن تستعد نيريوم نيريوم لموسم البرد بهذه الطريقة ويمكن أن تتضرر بشدة ، حتى لو كنت تهتم به خلال فصل الشتاء.

وبالمثل ، يجب عليك الامتناع عن إعادة السمعة خلال موسم الإزهار في فصل الصيف ، وإلا فإنه يتعلق بسقوط الأوراق. وبالتالي ، فإن الوقت المناسب للوعاء الجديد هو بعد فصل الشتاء مباشرة ، قبل أن يطفو الورود الغار الطازج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك أيضًا مراعاة عمر المصنع.

الدفلى في ازهر

الشتلات

يتم تكرار العينات التي لم تصل إلى الحجم الكامل بعد ، حتى في السنة التي تلي أول عملية شراء أو إعادة تخزين بعد الشراء. تنمو النباتات بقوة في الطول والعرض في غضون عام واحد ، وبالتالي فإن الغراس الجديد ذو الركيزة الطازجة يعد ضرورة.

عينات أقدم

إذا وصل المصنع إلى ارتفاعه النهائي البالغ حوالي ثلاثة أمتار ، اعتمادًا على المجموعة ، فلن يتم تكراره كل عام. من ذلك الحين يمكنك تقليل التردد إلى كل خمس إلى عشر سنوات. قبل كل شيء ، انتبه لصحة النبات ، لأنه إذا كانت زهرة الغار جيدة ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى إعادة كل عشر سنوات.

الحالة الصحية للأزهار

باستخدام هذه النصائح ، سيكون من السهل عليك إعادة تسمية نبات الغار الوردي في الوقت المناسب. نظرًا لأن المصنع غير متأكد من الشتاء القاسي ، فإنه لا يتم وضعه على الفور بعد إعادة وضعه في الحديقة ، لأنه لا يزال ضعيفًا إلى حد ما. في repotting متكامل في نفس الوقت قسم الربيع. من خلال هذا ، يمكن للمصنع التحضير للموسم الجديد والخروج بشكل ممتاز.

نصيحة: إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة نسختك بعد الشراء ، فهذه ليست مشكلة. في الواقع ، لدعم نمو النبات ، هذا مهم لأن الركيزة لم تعد في معظم الحالات الموئل المثالي للشجيرة بعد الشراء.

قوام

باستخدام الركيزة الصحيحة ، ستكون قادرًا على إعادة تسمية Oleander دون أي مشكلة. نظرًا لأن النبات ليس نباتًا أصليًا ، ولكنه نبات نيوفيت فقط ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تكييف الركيزة مع احتياجات النبات.

وبدون هذا ، فإن حيوية الدفلى تعاني كثيرًا وتحتاج إلى تكرارها للتعويض عن النقص. تعتبر الخصائص التالية مهمة للمزارعين ، حيث يمكنها فقط تحمل التربة الكلاسيكية من الخصم وحتى من متجر الأجهزة أو الحديقة.

  • مستقر من الناحية الهيكلية
  • طفيلي
  • الدبال المحتوى: معتدل
  • نفيذ
  • رطبة قليلا
  • قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني: 5.8 - 7.0

نظرًا لعدم وجود مثل هذه الركيزة في معظم الحالات ، يجب عليك خلط هذا بنفسك. يمكن تحقيق ذلك بسهولة باستخدام "الوصفة" التالية التي تستخدمها للركيزة.

  • خمسة أجزاء من وحدة الأرض : محتوى الجفت منخفض
  • ثلاثة أجزاء حديقة التربة: الطين
  • جزء من الجير
  • جزء من الرمل ، حبيبات الحمم البيرلايت

يمكنك استخدام إما حديقة الجير الكلاسيكية أو الجير الحيوي ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير هيكل الركيزة. بعد الخلط ، تأكد من التحقق من الرقم الهيدروجيني أعلى شرائط الاختبار وضبط وفقا لذلك. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن يعتاد الدفلى على التربة الطازجة عند إعادة تسخينها ولا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

استخدام حديقة الجير

نظرًا لأن الرقم الهيدروجيني غير الصحيح يمنع النباتات من التفتح أو يشدد عليها بشكل غير ضروري ، يجب عليك دائمًا اختبار مدى ذلك. لجعل الجذر أسهل للنبات ، يجب عليك أيضًا خلط الأسمدة البطيئة في الركيزة. هذا يجب أن يكون تكوين مع الصيغة التالية.

  • N: 15
  • ص: 12
  • ك: 8

تخلط حوالي ثلاثة إلى خمسة جرامات لكل لتر من الركيزة وتنتهي. من الأفضل خلط الركيزة مباشرة قبل إعادة تسخينها ، بحيث يمكن للأسمدة البطيئة الإطلاق أن تعمل على الفور.

زارع

يمكنك إعادة تسمية oleander فقط في دلو مناسب لذلك. بمعنى آخر ، يجب عليك اختيار الجرافة وفقًا للنمو ، حيث سجلت النباتات ، خاصةً خلال السنوات القليلة الأولى من العمر ، نموًا قويًا وجذبت بالكامل قدرًا كبيرًا بدرجة كافية خلال عام. نظرًا لأن نبات السموم للكلاب (Apocynaceae المقدم) عبارة عن Flachwurzler ، الذي يتم تأصيله على نطاق واسع في العرض ، يجب وضعه هنا على دلو بقطر كافٍ بدلاً من الارتفاع أو الحجم.

الدفلى مع الزهور

يجب مراعاة الخصائص التالية في الاختيار:

  • القطر: الحد الأقصى 2 سم أوسع من ذي قبل
  • المواد الثقيلة ، قوي
  • فتحات التصريف

يجب عليك دائمًا اختيار وعاء غير واسع جدًا. كحد أقصى سنتمترين يكفي للسماح لأزهار الدفلى بتأسيس جذورها خلال الركيزة خلال موسم واحد. نظرًا لأن النبات دائمًا يتجذر أولاً خلال الركيزة ، يمكن أن يؤدي الدلو الكبير جدًا إلى البراعم فقط وعدد قليل من الزهور التي يتم تشكيلها.

هذا أمر مؤسف إذا اخترت مجموعة متنوعة غنية. يُنصح باستخدام دلو ثقيل أيضًا نظرًا للنمو الواسع ، حيث يمكن لأوراق الشجر الكثيفة أن تصطاد الكثير من الرياح. على سبيل المثال ، أحواض الحجر أو السيراميك أو الطين هي خيار جيد. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام البلاستيك إذا كان مقاومًا للكسر. غالبًا ما تميل النباتات إلى وضع الحوض تحت ضغط الجذر.

إعادة رسم الدفلى | تعليمات

بعد أن تقوم بإعداد الدلو المناسب والركيزة ، يمكنك تكرار الأمر مع الدفلى. بالإضافة إلى الأدوات الكلاسيكية لإعادة السمعة مثل مجرفة ، لا تزال بحاجة إلى زوج من مقصات التقليم ، حيث يتعين عليك القيام ببعض إجراءات القطع في نفس الوقت. تطهير وشحذ المقص من قبل ، لأنه يجب عليك قطع الأجزاء النباتية الحساسة.

اتبع هذه التعليمات عند إعادة تحديد oleander:

الخطوة 1: ابدأ بتصميم الدلو الجديد مع الصرف . بالنسبة للمزارعون ، أثبتت الرخويات أنها مقببة. مع هذا الشكل ، يتم تحسين سحب الماء ، دون تجفيف الركيزة أكثر من اللازم. تكمن هذه فوق فتحات التصريف.

الخطوة 2: الآن ملء طبقة من الركيزة في الحوض الذي يغطي الصرف بأكمله. هذا يشكل الأساس للمصنع وليس من الضروري أن يكون مرتفعًا لأن الجرافة نفسها ليست عميقة حقًا.

الركيزة النباتية الطازجة

الخطوة 3: صب الغار الورد على نطاق واسع في دلو السابقة. يجب أن تكون الطبقة السفلية رطبة جيدًا حتى تتمكن لاحقًا من تخفيف كرة الجذر بسهولة أكبر من الوعاء. لذلك يمكنك تقليل خطر تمزق الجذور ، والتي يمكن أن تسد النبات تماما. بعد ذلك ، قد يستريح النبات لمدة 60 إلى 90 دقيقة.

الخطوة 4: إذا كانت لوريل الوردة كبيرة بالفعل ، فقم بربطها بعناية بسلسلة. هذا يجعل حلها أسهل ولا تحصل على أوراق أو فروع في الوجه. ربط النبات معا فضفاضة لأنه لا يحب ذلك ضيق. الآن ، قم بالقيادة بسكين حاد أو ملعقة على طول الحافة الداخلية للوعاء لتخفيف الجذور التي استقرت هناك. هذا هو نموذج من الدفلى ، لأنه ينمو على نطاق واسع في العرض. ثم إزالة بعناية الغار روز من الحوض.

الخطوة 5: حرر الكرة الجذرية للتربة الزائدة حتى تتمكن من التحقق من الجذور. هذه الخطوة مهمة حتى تتمكن من إعادة تسمية الدفلى دون ترك جذور سيئة في الأرض العذبة. قم بإزالة جميع الجذور المجففة أو الفاسدة أو الملتوية أو الميتة والتخلص منها. بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بإزالة المزيد من الجذور إذا كانت كرة الجذر منتفخة للغاية. ثم الشراب بالة جيدا. الآن هو مستعد للانتقال إلى الدلو الجديد.

الخطوة 6: ضع كرة الجذر على طبقة الركيزة بشكل مركزي قدر الإمكان وقم بتثبيتها بمزيد من التربة. بمجرد توقف المصنع ، قم بمحاذاة بحيث يتم تثبيته بشكل مستقيم وليس ملتوية في الركيزة. تأكد من وضع قرص الجذر على عمق خمسة سنتيمترات أسفل حافة الرهان. يجب أن لا يجلس غار الورد في عمق الأرض ، وإلا فسيكون متجذرًا بعمق. بمجرد محاذاة المصنع ، املأ الحاوية المتبقية بالركيزة واضغط على التربة بيديك مرارًا وتكرارًا. سيؤدي هذا إلى إطلاق فقاعات الهواء في الركيزة.

الخطوة 7: السفينة هي الخطوة التالية للأزهار الدفينة. هذا يمنع الجفاف ، لأنه يوفر خزان رطوبة يمكن أن يعمل من خلاله المصنع. شطف جيدا الركيزة بحيث تكون رطبة بما فيه الكفاية. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم إطلاق الأسمدة على الفور ويمكن لوريل الورد أن يثبت نفسه دون مشاكل.

الخطوة 8: في النهاية ، تتبع تدابير القطع. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تسوية تاج النبات بحيث يمكن أن ينمو ويتكشف دون أي مشاكل. البراعم الجافة والمرضية تتم إزالتها تمامًا ، وكذلك الميتات التي لا يمكن حفظها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقليص البراعم الصحية الطويلة ، فلن يحدث هذا إلا في مهدها التالي. هذا يجعل من السهل على الدفلى بعد إعادة الطرد السريع بمساحة كافية. للقيام بذلك ، ضع المقص واحد إلى ثلاثة سنتيمترات فوقه.

الخطوة التاسعة: إذا كان المرتقب لديك أكبر سناً ، فقم بخفض الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها ضد التقليل من البيع. عند إعادة التسمية ، قم بقص ما يصل إلى ثلاثة من أقدم الفروع بطول عشرة سنتيمترات. هذا يبقي التاج الشباب.

الخطوة 10: قم بتنظيف أدواتك بدقة بعد إعادة السموم لإزالة السموم من الدفلى.

نصيحة: إذا كان حجم الدفلى الخاص بك أكبر قليلاً بالفعل ، فلا يزال بإمكانك العمل معًا عند إعادة السمعة. يوصى بهذا بشكل خاص إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في تخفيف النبات من الجرافة القديمة.

سمية

أحد أهم جوانب سلامتك في التعامل مع غار الورد هو ارتداء القفازات. والسبب في ذلك هو أولياندرين الموجود ، وهو جليكوسيد قلبي سام ، والذي يمكن أن يسبب الأعراض التالية عند ملامسة الجلد أو الأغشية المخاطية.

  • تهيج
  • التهاب الغشاء المخاطي
  • إلتهاب الجلد

تتأثر العين والأنف بشكل خاص بتأثير أوليندرين. على سبيل المثال ، إذا حصلت على بعض النسغ على القفازات ثم دخلت في الوجه ، يمكن للسم أن يصيب الأغشية المخاطية. كما أنه كافٍ إذا حصلت على كمية صغيرة من عصير النبات على الجلد أثناء التحضير ، بحيث يتم إثارته.

لهذا السبب ، لا تنس أبدًا القفازات على القفازات الدفلى ، خاصةً إذا كنت تنفذ إجراءات القطع التي تحدث أثناء إعادة التسمية كما هو موضح أعلاه. احرص أيضًا على عدم اتصال أطفالك أو حيواناتك الأليفة بالنبات عند إعادة تسكينه.

نصيحة: لا تستهلك عائلتك أو حيواناتك الأليفة في استهلاك أجزاء النبات ، حيث تحدث كميات أعلى من الأولياندرين في هذه الأجزاء. ويأتي بعد الاستهلاك إلى عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الوفاة في أسوأ الحالات.

تعليمات: جعل مزولة ومحاذاة بشكل صحيح
وندسور عقدة التعادل - بسيطة + عقدة مزدوجة - DIY تعليمي

Home generalRepackaging Oleander: when and how? | Time, earth & instructions

Repackaging Oleander: when and how? | Time, earth & instructions

  • Repot oleander
    • time
    • substratum
    • planter
  • Repaint oleander | manual
    • toxicity

Oleander seduces with decorative flowers on dense, green foliage. In Central Europe, the rose Laurel is kept mainly in the bucket due to its sensitivity to frost. Since the plant has a strong growth with good care, it is necessary at regular intervals to repot this. When repotting oleander, there are a few things to keep in mind, including the time, substrate and size of the bucket.

Repot oleander

time

Before you repot the oleander, you need to determine the right time. This is especially important because otherwise there are two problems. A too late appointment, for example, after the summer, ensures a renewed budding, which robs the plant a lot of power for the winter. Nerium oleander can not prepare for the cold season in this way and can be severely damaged, even if you care about it during the winter.

Likewise, you should refrain from repotting during the flowering season in the summer, otherwise it comes to sheet shedding. The right time for the new pot is therefore just after the winter, before the rose Laurel fresh expels. In addition, you must also consider the age of the plant.

Oleander in bloom

seedlings

Specimens that have not yet reached their full size are repotted annually, even the year after the first purchase or repot after purchase. The plants grow strongly in height and width within one year and so a new planter with fresh substrate is a necessity.

Older specimens

If the plant has reached its final height of about three meters, depending on the variety, it is no longer repotted every year. From then on you can reduce the frequency to every five to ten years. Above all, pay attention to the health of the plant, because if the rose laurel is good, you really only need to repot every decade.

Health status of the oleander

With these tips, it will be easy for you to repot the rose laurel at the right time. Since the plant is not sure of winter hardy, he is not put immediately after repotting in the garden, since he is still a little vulnerable. In the repotting is integrated at the same time a spring section. Through this, the plant can prepare for the new season and drive out excellently.

Tip: If you want to repot your copy after purchase, this is not a problem. In fact, to support the growth of the plant, this is important because the substrate is in most cases no longer the ideal habitat for the shrub after purchase.

substratum

With the right substrate you will be able to repot the Oleander without any problem. Since the plant is not a native plant, but only a neophyte, you need to adapt the substrate to the needs of the plant.

Without this, the vitality of the oleander suffers greatly and you need to repot to compensate for the deficiency. The following properties are important for the oleander, as it can only tolerate classic soil from the discounter and even the hardware store or the garden.

  • structurally stable
  • loamy
  • Humus : moderate
  • permeable
  • slightly damp
  • pH value: 5.8 - 7.0

Since there is no such substrate in most cases, you have to mix this on your own. This is easily accomplished with the following "recipe" that you use for the substrate.

  • five parts of unit earth : peat low
  • three parts garden soil: clayey
  • a part of lime
  • a part of sand, lava granules or perlite

You can use either classic garden lime or vital lime, which significantly improves the structure of the substrate. After mixing, be sure to check the pH above the test strips and adjust accordingly. In this way, the oleander can get used to the fresh soil when repotting and does not take long for it.

Use garden lime

Since an incorrect pH prevents the plants from blooming or unnecessarily stresses them, you should always test how it is. To make the plant even easier to root, you should also mix a slow-release fertilizer into the substrate. This should have a composition with the following formula.

  • N: 15
  • P: 12
  • K: 8

Mix about three to five grams per one liter of substrate and you're done. It is best to mix the substrate immediately before repotting, so that the slow-release fertilizer can work immediately.

planter

You can repot an oleander only in a bucket that is suitable for it. In other words, you must choose the bucket according to the growth, as the plants, especially within the first few years of life, have recorded strong growth and completely rooted a sufficiently large pot within a year. Since the dog poison plant (Apocynaceae offered) is a Flachwurzler, which is extensively rooted in the width, you must place here on a bucket with sufficient diameter instead of height or volume.

Oleander with flowers

The following properties are to be considered in the selection:

  • Diameter: max. 2 cm wider than before
  • heavy, sturdy material
  • drainage holes

You should always choose a pot that is not too wide. A maximum of two centimeters is enough to allow the oleander to establish itself and root through the substrate within one season. Since the plant always first roots through the substrate, too large a bucket can lead to only shoots and only a few flowers being formed.

This is a pity if you have chosen a rich variety. A heavy bucket is also recommended because of the wide growth, as the dense foliage can catch a lot of wind. For example, stone, ceramic or terracotta tubs are a good option. You can also use plastic if it is break-proof. The plants often tend to place the tub under root pressure.

Repaint oleander | manual

After you have prepared the appropriate bucket and the substrate, you can repot with the oleander. In addition to the classic utensils for repotting like a shovel, you still need a pair of pruning shears, as you have to perform some cutting measures at the same time. Disinfect and sharpen the scissors before, because you have to cut sensitive plant parts.

Follow these instructions when repotting the oleander:

Step 1: Begin by designing the new bucket with drainage . For oleanders, potsherds have proven to be vaulted. With this form the withdrawal of the water is improved, without the substrate drying out too much. Lay these over the drain holes.

Step 2: Now fill a layer of substrate into the tub that covers the entire drainage. This forms the basis for the plant and does not have to be high because the bucket itself is not really deep.

fresh plant substrate

Step 3: Pour the rose laurel extensively in the previous bucket. The substrate should be well moist so that you can later loosen the root ball more easily from the vessel. So you reduce the risk of tearing roots, which can quite clog the plant. Thereafter, the plant may rest for 60 to 90 minutes.

Step 4: If your rose laurel is already big, tie it carefully with a string. This makes it easier to solve and you get no leaves or branches in the face. Tie the plant together loosely because it does not like it tight. Now drive with a blunt knife or a spatula along the inner edge of the pot to loosen the roots that have settled there. This is typical of oleander, as it grows so extensively in the width. Then carefully remove the rose laurel from the tub.

Step 5: Free the root ball of excess soil so you can check the roots. This step is important so you can repot the oleander without leaving bad roots in the fresh earth. Thoroughly remove all dried, rotten, kinked or dead roots and dispose of them. Alternatively, remove more roots if the root ball is too bulging. Then brew the bale thoroughly. Now he is ready to move to the new bucket.

Step 6: Place the root ball on the substrate layer as centrally as possible and fix it with further soil. Once the plant has stopped, align it so that it is anchored straight and not crooked in the substrate. Make sure that the root disk is placed at a depth five centimeters below the edge of the pot. The rose laurel must not sit deeper in the ground, otherwise it will be too deeply rooted. Once the plant has been aligned, fill up the remaining container with substrate and press the soil with your hands again and again. This will release air bubbles in the substrate.

Step 7: A coaster is the next step for the oleander. This prevents drying out, as it provides a moisture reservoir from which the plant can operate. Thoroughly rinse the substrate so that it is sufficiently moist. As a result, the fertilizer is released immediately and the rose Laurel can establish itself without problems.

Step 8: Finally, the cutting measures follow. All you have to do is level out the crown of the plant so that it can grow out and unfold without any problems. Dry and sick shoots are completely removed, as well as dead ones that can not be saved. If you need to cut down healthy, long shoots, this will only happen to the next bud. This makes it easier for oleander after repotting a quick expelling with sufficient space. To do this, place the scissors one to three centimeters above it.

Step 9: If your oleander is already older, cut measures to help against a shorting. When repotting, cut up to three of the oldest branches to a length of ten centimeters. So the crown stays youthful.

Step 10: Thoroughly clean your tools after repotting to remove the oleander's toxins.

Tip: If your oleander is already a bit bigger, you can still work together when repotting. This is especially recommended if you have problems loosening the plant from the old bucket.

toxicity

One of the most important aspects of your safety in handling the rose laurel is wearing gloves. The reason for this is the contained oleandrin, a toxic cardiac glycoside, which can cause the following symptoms on contact with the skin or the mucous membranes.

  • irritation
  • mucosal inflammation
  • dermatitis

Especially the eyes and nose are affected by the effect of oleandrin. For example, if you get some of the sap on the gloves and then get in the face, the poison can get on the mucous membranes. It is also sufficient if you get a small amount of plant juice on the skin during the preparation, so that irritation is triggered.

For this reason, never forget gloves on oleander gloves, especially if you are performing cutting procedures that occur during repotting as described above. Also take care that your children or pets do not have contact with the plant when repotting.

Tip: Do not consume your family or pets on the consumption of plant parts, since in these significantly higher amounts of Oleandrin occur. It comes after consumption to arrhythmia, which can lead to death in the worst case.

Category:
Stick shoe sole yourself and repair shoes
Renovate the basement floor - paint the concrete floor correctly