رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهدليل Orimoto - كتب قابلة للطي الإبداعية - DIY تعليمي

دليل Orimoto - كتب قابلة للطي الإبداعية - DIY تعليمي

محتوى

  • أساسيات Orimoto
    • طريقة قياس Orimoto
    • طريقة الرسومات Orimoto
  • تحويل كتاب إلى شجرة عيد الميلاد الزخرفية
  • تستحق المعرفة في النهاية

لديك كتاب قديم في المنزل لا تحتاجه بعد الآن ">

يبدو Orimoto وكأنه انقلاب حرفي آخر من الشرق الأقصى - فلا عجب ، بعد كل شيء ، أن الكلمة تتكون من المصطلحات الآسيوية "ori" (fold) و "moto" (كتاب) معًا. مع ذلك ، إنه في الحقيقة اختراع ألماني: دومينيك ميسنر ، عالم كمبيوتر مدرب ، عمل منذ أواخر التسعينيات على الحلي الإبداعية. هناك الآن العديد من أنواع مختلفة من Orimoto قابلة للطي. نود أن نعرضك على اثنين منهم: للبدء ، سوف نوضح لك كيفية طي أي فكرة من القوالب المجانية على orime.de في كتابك. وبما أننا نقترب من وقت عيد الميلاد بخطوات كبيرة ، في الجزء الثاني ، سنخبرك بكيفية استحضار شجرة عيد الميلاد في صفحات كتابك بدون قالب. على استعداد للمغامرة التجاعيد دعا Orimoto؟ ثم المضي قدما!

أساسيات Orimoto

تحتاج هذا:

  • كتاب (من 350 إلى 450 صفحة)
  • حاكم
  • قلم رصاص
  • ربما للطي العظام
  • قالب قابل للطي (بواسطة orime.de)

كيفية المتابعة:

الخطوة 1: إنشاء القالب! للقيام بذلك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى orime.de لبرنامج القالب المجاني. من أجل الوصول إلى القالب المطلوب ، عليك ملء نوع من النماذج. حدد عدد الصفحات التي يحتوي عليها كتابك المختار.

ملاحظة: عند استخدام برنامج القالب المجاني orime.de ، يجب أن يحتوي الكتاب على 350 إلى 450 صفحة. ليس لديك حاليًا نسخة تحتوي على عدد الصفحات المقابل ">

نصيحة: بالإضافة إلى الإصدار المجاني ، هناك أيضًا نسخة مدفوعة من برنامج القوالب. يؤدي هذا إلى توسيع نطاق الاحتمالات إلى حد كبير (أيضًا من حيث رقم الصفحة) ، ولكن يوصى به فقط لمحبي Orimoto المتقدمين والعاطفي.

يتم كتابة رقم الصفحة؟ ثم حدد النموذج الذي يجب إنشاء القالب فيه:

أ) كجدول مع أبعاد أو
ب) كرسومات.

كلا المتغيرات تعمل بشكل مثالي. في البداية نقدم لك العمل مع طاولة ، مسطرة وقلم رصاص. بعد ذلك ، دعنا نتحدث عن طريقة الرسومات ، لذلك ستعرف ما يجب القيام به في كل حالة.

أخيرًا ، اختر ما تريد طيه في الكتاب على الإطلاق:

أ) كلمة يمكن تحديدها بحرية أو
ب) واحدة من (عشرة حاليا) الظلية المتاحة؟

إلى a: إذا كنت ترغب في طي كلمة يمكن تحديدها بحرية في الكتاب ، فستكون المنطقة "lettering" هي المنطقة التي يجب الانتباه إليها. أدخل المصطلح المطلوب - مثل الاسم أو المصطلح العاطفي مثل الحب أو السعادة. هام: قد تتكون الكلمة من خمسة أحرف كحد أقصى. بعد إدخال المصطلح ، يمكنك تحديد الخط (يوجد حاليًا خمسة أنواع).

إلى b: إذا كنت تفضل استخدام أحد الأشكال المحددة ، فابحث في الموقع على "الصور / الصور الظلية". هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن رؤيتها ، بما في ذلك القلب المزدوج ورمز الين واليانغ. بمناسبة الصورة رغبتكم.

ثم انقر فوق معاينة لمعرفة كيف سيبدو القالب. إذا كان يلبي توقعاتك ، أدخل الأمر "إنشاء قالب". يمكنك فتح وثيقة PDF مع قارئ مناسب. بمجرد أن تقرر طريقة القياس ، لن تحتاج بالضرورة إلى طباعة القالب. في النسخة الرسومية ، لا يمكن تجنب التعبير.

الخطوة 2: بمجرد إنشاء القالب وطباعته أو حفظه ، يمكنك البدء في العمل الفعلي. نوضح الآن كيفية المتابعة مع الجدول (طريقة القياس).

طريقة قياس Orimoto

يحتوي جدول القالب على ثلاثة مجالات معلومات:

  • صفحة
  • العلامة 1 (= العلامة 1)
  • العلامة 2 (= العلامة 2)

افتح الصفحة الأولى (المطلوب طيها) في الكتاب. اضبط الكتاب بحيث تكون الحافة الخارجية للصفحة التي تبحث عنها متجهة لأعلى. صورتنا توضح ذلك.

أمسك المسطرة والقلم الرصاص لرسم العلامات على الصفحة المعنية (هنا في الصفحة 1: 15.4 سم و 15.5 سم). توضع هذه العلامات دائمًا على الهامش الخارجي. العمل بطريقة مركزة ودقيقة لخلق صورة شاملة متناغمة. كرر الإجراء الموضح بكافة الأبعاد وصفحات (المراد طيها) من الكتاب.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تستخدم كتابًا يحتوي على أكثر من 450 صفحة ، فلن تتمكن بالطبع من توجيه نفسك مباشرة إلى أرقام الصفحات الواردة في الجدول. ثم يوصى بكتابة الصفحة التي تريد أن تبدأ في الجدول. احذف رقم الصفحة الأول المحدد في القالب (أي 3) واكتب في رقم صفحة البداية الفردية الخاصة بك. تحل أرقام الصفحات المحددة الأخرى أيضًا محل الأرقام التي تهمك. مثال: تبدأ في Book Page 51. ثم اسحب 3 واكتب 51 في المربع. ثم اسحب 5 واكتب 53 في المربع.

كل الصفحات تحمل علامة "> كرر هذا في كل صفحة حتى تنتهي ، حوّل كتابًا إلى عنصر زخرفي جميل.

طريقة الرسومات Orimoto

الآن نود أن نوضح لك كيف تعمل مع قالب الرسوم. هذا هو أسرع وأسهل بكثير من طريقة القياس. أولاً ، بعض المعلومات العامة حول القالب في الإصدار المجاني من orime.de: يطلق عليه "Broken G" أو "45 ° التجاعيد فقط". كقاعدة عامة ، يتألف القالب من عدة صفحات A4 الدين. في كل صفحة من صفحات القوالب هذه ، سترى مجموعة متنوعة من خطوط القوالب (سطر قالب واحد لكل صفحة كتاب). ويحتوي كل من خطوط القوالب هذه على استراحة مميزة باللون الأسود. تشير نهاياتهم إلى المكان الذي يتعين عليك فيه طوي آذان الكلاب في كل صفحة كتاب.

خذ الورقة الأولى وافتح كتابك. ضع ورقة المستند أمام الصفحة الأولى المراد طيها - إذا بدأت في الصفحة 1 ، كما فعلنا ، ضع ورقة المستند على عنوان التراب أو غلاف الكتاب المفتوح. اضبط ورقة المستند بحيث تلامس صفحة الكتاب المراد طيها الخط الأصلي الذي تريد طيه. لا يهم أي من خطوط الاتجاه التي تستخدمها في الحافة العلوية - عليك فقط أن تكون حريصًا على استخدام نفس الخط لزرع جميع الجوانب.

ملاحظة: يمكنك أيضًا إدراج قالب Orimoto من اليمين أسفل الصفحة ليتم طيه. بهذه الطريقة دائمًا ما تطوي على الجانب الأيمن من الكتاب. ولكن إذا قمت بالطي كما نفعل على اليسار ، يمكنك استخدام الطيات السابقة مباشرة كمرفق للحواف المستقيمة في المحرف. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى وضع أي قوالب في هذه الأماكن.

تخيل أن نهايات الاستراحة السوداء هي الخطوط المميزة للنهج المجدول. بدوره ، قم بطي الزوايا بحيث تتوافق الحواف الجانبية مع هذه العلامات. يمكن رؤية أعلى وأسفل أرقام الصفحات - حتى تتمكن دائمًا من التأكد من أنك أيضًا في الصفحة الصحيحة. ولأننا ندرك أن هذه هي مرة أخرى لحظة عندما تقول الصور أكثر من ألف كلمة ، فإننا نشير إلى الرسوم التوضيحية لدينا ، والتي يضمن القضاء عليها بسرعة أي غموض.

نصيحة: قم بطي ورقة المستند في المنتصف - حتى تتمكن من دفعها إلى داخل الكتاب.

تكمن ميزة العمل باستخدام قالب العمل الفني في أنه لم يعد عليك رسم خطوط العلامات بدقة ، ولكن يمكنك البدء في الطي على الفور. مع القليل من الممارسة ، ستحصل بالتأكيد على تعليق الرسومات في أي وقت من الأوقات ويوفر الكثير من الوقت على الحرف Orimoto.

الصفحات الفارغة ، التي ينتج عنها ، على سبيل المثال ، في كتابة الأحرف بين الأحرف الفردية (لا توجد علامات في القالب) ، يتم طيها ببساطة إلى الداخل وبقدر الإمكان. يجب ألا تكون طيات هذه الصفحات مرئية في المقدمة بالحروف. بديل: يمكنك قص الصفحات الفارغة بشكل نظيف.

بالفعل الانتهاء من الفن Orimoto الخاصة! في خزانة الكتب ، هذه القطعة النبيلة بالطبع هي الأفضل.

تحويل كتاب إلى شجرة عيد الميلاد الزخرفية

تحتاج هذا:

  • كتاب قديم (حوالي 300 إلى 400 صفحة ، غلاف فني ، غلاف ثابت *)
  • Cuttermesser
  • مقص
  • صبر

* هذه الخصائص مطلوبة لأنك يجب أن تنحني وتدفع كثيرًا في العمل.

كيفية المتابعة:

الخطوة 1: فصل صفحة من الكتاب. قم بقص ثلاث خطوات في الورقة - بحيث يعطي الجزء العلوي مربعًا مقطوعًا إلى النصف عند طيه قطريًا. تقطع الخطوتين الأخريين كل واحدة أقل عمقًا بقليل.

الخطوة 2: قم بقص الصفحة على طول الخط (في الخطوتين السفليتين) بحيث يمكنك طي المساحات المتدرجة بشكل مائل لأسفل كما في صورتنا. ستكون هذه الصفحة التي تم تعديلها بمثابة قالب أدناه.

الخطوة 3: افتح الصفحة الأولى من الكتاب ووضع القالب الذي فتح للتو عليه. بمناسبة المناطق خطوة.

الخطوة 4: الآن يأتي الجزء الأول الصعب: عليك قطع كتلة الكتب بالكامل على طول علامة الخطوة. العمل مع مقص جنبًا إلى جنب سيكون مهمة شاقة. لذلك من الأفضل أن تأخذ سكينة حرفية وقطعت العديد من الصفحات بشجاعة في وقت واحد. بعد فترة قصيرة ، يبدو الأمر كله مثل هذا:

نصيحة: لا يجب أن تكون الحواف مستقيمة أو ناعمة بشكل خاص. عند طيها ، فإنها تختفي داخل الشجرة على أي حال أو تشكل الجانب السفلي من كل مستوى.

الخطوة 5: حان الوقت الآن لإجراء التخفيضات على طول الخط - كما هو الحال في إنتاج القالب. إليك صبرك المطلوب ، لأنه لا يوجد لديك خيار سوى التصرف مع صفحة المقص حسب الصفحة.

الخطوة 6: بمجرد إعداد جميع صفحات الكتاب ، يمكنك البدء في الطي من الأمام. مرة أخرى ، أنت تعمل وكذلك في تصميم القالب. أضعاف حتى يتم إغلاق الصفحة الأخيرة من الكتاب.

النصائح:

  • بعد حوالي 20 صفحة فقط ، يمكنك إعداد الكتاب وتخيل كيف ستبدو الشجرة في النهاية - وهو دافع مفيد في مواجهة الفعل المطول.
  • كلما ذهبت ، أصبح الأمر أصعب. يجب عليك دائمًا الاحتفاظ بالصفحات المطوية بالفعل بيد واحدة حتى تتمكن من طي الصفحة التالية باليد الأخرى. بالطبع ، أصبحت الشجرة جميلة بشكل متزايد.

وفي النهاية ، تبدو شجرة عيد الميلاد مثل هذا:

تستحق المعرفة في النهاية

بينما لا يزال بإمكانك نظريًا قراءة الكتاب بالطريقة المقدمة الأولى (مع الجدول أو الرسم البياني) ، لم يعد ذلك ممكنًا مع متغير شجرة عيد الميلاد. هذا لأن نسخة القالب تطوي فقط. في حالة الشجرة الرائعة ، من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام المقص أيضًا ويتم إتلاف أجزاء من الخط.

إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، يجب أن تفضل دائما الكتب المرتبطة. إنها توفر موقفًا أفضل بشكل عام ، ومع ذلك ، تعمل Orimoto بشكل جيد مع غلاف عادي بسيط. إذا كان العمل غير مستقر في النهاية ، فيمكنك المساعدة في تطبيق Dekoband أو ما شابه ذلك: اربط هذا بشكل إضافي حول الكتاب.

المواد اللازمة لتكوين كتاب (قديم) رخيصة جدًا. في أحسن الأحوال ، لا يكلفون شيئًا (باستثناء القليل من خرطوشة الطباعة والورق). ولكن الوقت المطلوب لا ينبغي الاستهانة به. يجب على المبتدئين بشكل خاص أن يخططوا لعدة ساعات حتى يتصفحوا مئات الصفحات. ولكن كما ترون ، الأمر يستحق ذلك دائمًا!

هل الكركديه هاردي؟ معلومات عن الأنواع المقاومة للصقيع
اخفاء والطلاء الخام - تعليمات من 10 خطوات

Home Crochet baby clothesOrimoto Guide - Creative folding books - DIY tutorial

Orimoto Guide - Creative folding books - DIY tutorial

Crochet baby clothes : Orimoto Guide - Creative folding books - DIY tutorial

content

  • Basics of Orimoto
    • Orimoto measurement method
    • Orimoto graphics method
  • Turn a book into a decorative Christmas tree
  • Worth knowing at the end

You have an old book at home that you do not really need anymore ">

Orimoto sounds like another craft coup from the Far East - no wonder, after all, the word is composed of the Asian terms "ori" (fold) and "moto" (book) together. Nevertheless, it is in fact the invention of a German: Dominik Meissner, a trained computer scientist, worked since the late 1990s on the creative bauble. There are now many different types of Orimoto folding. We would like to introduce you to two of them: To get started, we will show you how to fold any motif of the free templates on orime.de into your book. And since we are approaching Christmas time with big steps, in the second part we will tell you how to conjure up a Christmas tree in the pages of your book without a template. Ready for the wrinkled adventure called Orimoto? Then go ahead!

Basics of Orimoto

You need this:

  • Book (with 350 to 450 pages)
  • ruler
  • pencil
  • possibly folding bone
  • Folding template (by orime.de)

How to proceed:

Step 1: Create the template! To do so, log in to orime.de for the free template program. In order to get to the desired template, you have to fill in a kind of form. Indicate how many pages your chosen book has.

Note: When using the free template program of orime.de the book must have between 350 and 450 pages. You currently have no copy with the corresponding number of pages ">

Tip: In addition to the free, there is also a paid version of the template program. This greatly expands the range of possibilities (also in terms of the page number), but is recommended only for advanced and passionate Orimoto fans.

The page number is typed? Then select in which form the template should be created:

a) as a table with dimensions or
b) as a graphic.

Both variants work perfectly. At first we present you working with table, ruler and pencil. After that, let's talk about the graphics method, so you'll know what to do in each case.

Finally, choose what you want to fold into the book at all:

a) a freely definable word or
b) one of the (currently ten) available silhouettes?

To a: If you want to fold a freely definable word into the book, then the area "lettering" is the one to which you must pay attention. Enter your desired term - such as a name or emotional term such as love or happiness. Important: The word may consist of a maximum of five letters. After entering the term you decide on the font (currently there are five variants).

To b: If you prefer to use one of the given motifs, then look down on the website to "Image / Silhouettes". There are various objects to see, including a double heart and the yin and yang symbol. Mark your wish picture.

Then click Preview to see how the template will look. If it meets your expectations, enter the command "Create template". You can open the pdf document with a suitable reader. Once you have decided on the method of measurement, you do not necessarily need to print the template. In the graphic version, however, the expression is unavoidable.

Step 2: Once you have created the template and printed or saved it, you can start with the actual work. We now explain how to proceed with the table (measuring method).

Orimoto measurement method

The template table has three information areas:

  • page
  • Mark 1 (= mark 1)
  • Mark 2 (= mark 2)

Open the first (to be folded) page in the book. Adjust the book so that the outer edge of the page you are looking for is facing up. Our picture illustrates it.

Grab the ruler and pencil to draw the markers on the page in question (here on page 1: 15.4 cm and 15.5 cm). These markings are always placed on the outer margin. Work in a concentrated and precise manner to create a harmonious overall picture. Repeat the described procedure with all dimensions and (to be folded) pages of the book.

Note: If you are using a book with more than 450 pages, you will of course not be able to orient yourself directly to the page numbers given in the table. Then it is recommended to write the page on which you want to start in the table. Delete the first page number specified in the template (ie the 3) and write in your individual start page number. The other specified page numbers also replace those that are meaningful to you. Example: You start on Book Page 51. Then swipe the 3 and write a 51 in the box. Then swipe the 5 and write a 53 in the box.

All pages are marked "> Repeat this on each page until you're done, turning a book into a beautiful decorative element.

Orimoto graphics method

Now we would like to explain to you how you work with the graphic template. This is quite faster and easier than the measuring method. First, some general information about the template in the free version of orime.de: It is called "Broken G" or "45 ° only wrinkles". As a rule, the template is composed of several Din A4 pages. On each of these template pages, you will see a variety of template lines (one template line per book page). And each of these template lines contains a black highlighted break. Their ends indicate where you have to fold the dog-eared ears of each book page.

Take the first sheet of paper and open your book. Place the document sheet in front of the first page to be folded - if you start on page 1, as we did, place the document sheet on the dirt title or open book cover. Adjust the document sheet so that the book page to be folded touches the original line you want to fold. It does not matter which of the orientation lines you use at the top edge - you just have to be careful to use the same line for all sides to plant.

Note: You can also insert the Orimoto template from the right under the page to be folded. This way you always fold on the right side of the book. But if you fold as we do on the left, you can use the previous folds directly as an attachment for straight edges in the typeface. So you do not need to put in any templates at these places.

Imagine the ends of the black break are the marker lines from the tabular approach. In turn, fold the corners so that the side edges meet these marks. The top and bottom of the page numbers can be seen - so you can always make sure that you are also on the right page. And since we are aware that this is once again a moment when pictures say more than a thousand words, we refer to our illustrations, which are guaranteed to quickly eliminate any ambiguity.

Tip: Fold the document sheet in the middle - so you can super push it into the book.

The advantage of working with the artwork template is that you no longer have to draw the marking lines painstakingly, but you can start folding immediately. With a little practice, you'll certainly get the hang of the graphics in no time and save a lot of time on Orimoto crafts.

The blank pages, which result, for example, in lettering between the individual letters (there are no markings in the template), are simply folded inwards, and as far as possible. The folds of these pages must not be visible at the front in the lettering. An alternative: You can cut out the blank pages cleanly.

Already the own Orimoto art is finished! In the bookcase, such a noble piece of course makes the best.

Turn a book into a decorative Christmas tree

You need this:

  • old book (about 300 to 400 pages, hardcover, stable binding *)
  • Cuttermesser
  • scissors
  • patience

* These characteristics are required because you have to bend and push very much at work.

How to proceed:

Step 1: Separate a page from the book. Cut three steps into the paper - in such a way that the top part gives a square that is cut in half when you fold it diagonally. The other two steps cut each one slightly less deep.

Step 2: Cut the page along the font (in the two lower steps) so that you can fold the stepped areas diagonally downwards as in our picture. This edited page will serve as a template below.

Step 3: Open the first page of the book and place the template just opened on it. Mark the step areas.

Step 4: Now comes the first tricky part: you have to cut out the entire book block along the step marker. Working with scissors side by side would be a tedious task. So you better take a craft knife and courageously cut out several pages at once. After a short while, the whole thing looks something like this:

Tip: The edges do not have to be particularly straight or smooth. When they fold, they disappear inside the tree anyway or form the underside of each level.

Step 5: Now it is time to make the cuts along the font - as in the production of the template. Here is your patience required, because you have no choice but to act with the scissors page by page.

Step 6: Once all pages of the book have been prepared, you can start folding at the front. Again, you work as well as in the design of the template. Fold until the last page of the book is closed.

Tips:

  • After only about 20 pages you can set up the book and imagine how the tree will look in the end - a useful motivation in the face of the lengthy act.
  • The further you go, the harder the matter becomes. You always have to keep the already folded pages with one hand in order to be able to fold the next page with the other hand. Of course, the tree is also becoming increasingly beautiful.

And in the end, the Christmas tree looks something like this:

Worth knowing at the end

While you could theoretically still read the book in the first presented method (with table or graph), this is no longer possible with the Christmas tree variant. This is because the template version only folds. In the case of the magnificent tree, on the other hand, the scissors are also used and parts of the font are destroyed.

If possible, you should always prefer bound books. They generally provide a better stand. However, Orimoto works well with simple paperbacks. If the work is not stable at the end, you can help with Dekoband or similar: Tie this extra around the book.

The materials for composing an (old) book are very cheap. At best, they cost nothing (except a little print cartridge and paper). But the time required is not to be underestimated. Especially beginners have to plan several hours until they have folded through hundreds of pages. But as you can see, it's always worth it!

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Crochet flower pattern - Instructions for beginners with crochet
Kusudama Origami: Instructions for a flower ball