رئيسي جنرال لواءلوحات خلفية OSB: تعليمات + نصائح مهمة

لوحات خلفية OSB: تعليمات + نصائح مهمة

محتوى

  • تصميم لوحات OSB
    • 1. الحشوات
    • 2. طحن
    • 3. تعزيز
    • 4. فتيلة
    • 5. الإلتصاق بورق الجدران
    • 6. انتقد
  • لوحات ورنيش OSB
  • استنتاج
  • روابط أخرى

شهدت لوحة OSB تغيير. في السابق ، كانت الحلاقة مجرد إهدار ، ولكن اليوم يتم اكتشافها للتطبيقات الأكثر تطلبًا. بعد الضغط على الألواح وإلصاقها ، تسببت لوحة OSB بالفعل في ضجة كبيرة في صناعة التغليف. بمساعدتهم ، كان من الممكن إنتاج صناديق نقل غير مكلفة ولكن قوية للغاية. ولكن يمكنك أن تفعل أكثر بكثير مع OSB. سوف نعلمك في هذا الدليل كيفية رسم لوحات OSB.

حتى في صناعة البناء والتشييد ، كانت الألواح الخشنة الخشنة مقنعة بالفعل واستبدلت في كثير من الأحيان ألواح القوالب الخشبية المكلفة. كمادة بناء ، فقد كان منذ فترة طويلة شعبية ومعروفة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. منذ حوالي 15 عامًا ، تندفع هذه الألواح أيضًا إلى قشرة المنازل الحديثة. إنه يقنع بخفة الوزن ومعالجة سريعة وسهلة وبسعر منخفض. لكن قابليتها للاستخدام لها حدود. إذا كان الهدف هو العمل كجدار وسيط ، فليس كل الملذات الجمالية تجد نفسها في نمط بني مشوش. التقرن لهم هو حل قابل للتطبيق هنا. لكن هذا تحد أكبر مما تعتقد.

OSB مقابل اللوح

هنا ، تتمتع اللوح الخشبي الخشن مقارنةً بلوحات Rigips بمزايا كبيرة: لا تحتاج إلى حامل معقد. يمكن أن تقوم لوحة OSB واحدة بالفعل بإنشاء قسم فعال إذا كان سميكًا بدرجة كافية. من أجل الحصول على البعد المعتاد للبناء وهو 11.5 سم كحد أدنى للعرض ، تمامًا كما يتم تثبيت العديد من اللوحات معًا. مقارنة بلوحات الجصي ، فإن لوحات OSB أكثر ثباتًا وتوفر أيضًا حماية فعالة من الصوت والحرارة. من حيث مقاومة الحريق ، يجب أن تعطي اللوح الرقائقي اللوح غير القابل للاحتراق الضرب ولكن. أكبر عيوبها مقارنةً بالصفائح المسطحة الأنهيدريت الجميلة هي هيكلها الخشن للغاية. للتعويض عن هذا ، الكثير من الاستعداد ضروري.

تصميم لوحات OSB

هيكل واضح من اللوح الخشنة يجعلها حتى بالنسبة ل Raufasertapeten ليست صالحة للاستعمال حقا. سوف سطح الألواح الخشبية أيضا دفع من خلال خلفية ورقاقة الخشونة. لذلك من الضروري سلاسة لوحة OSB مسبقًا.
الطريقة الأسرع والأنظف والأسهل لتنعيم لوحة OSB هي لبسها بطبقة خارجية من اللوح الجصي. يمنحك هذا حتى فائدة مزدوجة: الحماية من الحرائق أفضل قليلاً مع طلاء من اللوح الجصي. عندما يجب ملء الثقوب والمفاصل اللولبية فقط ، يكون السطح جاهزًا بالفعل لورق الجدران.
ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في ربط لوحة إضافية من Rigips بجدار OSB ، فكل ما يتبقى هو تسوية السطح الخشنة وتنعيمه. لهذا تحتاج:

  • ملعقة إصلاح الجص (ملعقة Ponal / PUR ، حوالي 5 يورو / 400 جرام أنبوب)
  • سبب عميق بورق الجدران
  • أرض بورق الجدران (حوالي 10 يورو / 450 جرام حزمة)
  • لصق ورق الحائط (حوالي 5 يورو / حزمة)
  • قطعة قماش للتنظيف أو الصوف (حوالي 1 يورو للمتر وعرض 25 سم)
  • فرشاة لصق (2 يورو)
  • دلو
  • ملعقة الصيدلي
  • أداة التنعيم
  • ورق زجاج ، حصى 80 و 100
  • كتلة الصنفرة أو آلة الطحن

1. الحشوات

يتم خلط الحشو وفقًا للتعليمات. ثم تقوم بسحب الكتلة باستخدام رقاقة تنعيم وملعقة يدوية على الحائط. ذلك يعتمد فقط على إنتاج أنعم السطح ممكن وحتى. ليس من الضروري أن تبدو جيدة (حتى الآن). إن الاستفادة من المسك ليس فقط خلق سطح أملس ولكن أيضًا إغلاق الهيكل المسامي للوحة OSB. سوف تجعلك أقل "عطشان".

2. طحن

بعد أن يجف المعجون ويعالج لمدة 4-5 ساعات ، يمكن غطى بالرمل. عندما طحن الميكانيكية تذكر لربط مكنسة كهربائية. الرملي المعجون يولد الكثير من الغبار. يجب أن لا تتنفس ، ولكن تمتصه مباشرة أثناء الصنفرة. جهاز التنفس الصناعي يجعل هذا العمل جيد التحمل بشكل خاص.

3. تعزيز

يتم إدراج لوحات OSB في بعضها البعض عن طريق اللسان والأخدود. في طبقات ، والجص ، وكذلك في وقت لاحق ورق الجدران يمكن المسيل للدموع. لذلك ، يجب تعزيز السطح بأكمله مع الصوف العالمي. ينتشر نسيج التنظيف أو الصوف ببساطة مع الحشو على السطح بأكمله. المثالي هو تداخل 50 ٪ من القطار إلى القطار. تمتلئ الجص مع حشو. من المهم الآن إنشاء سطح متساوٍ. كل عثرة ، والتي سوف تترجم الآن ، سوف تمر في وقت لاحق من خلال خلفية. إذا لزم الأمر ، يجب أن تعمل المطحنة مرة أخرى بعد التسليح. يترك الجدار حتى يجف مرة أخرى لمدة 24 ساعة.

4. فتيلة

بعد تم سلاسة الجدار وتعزيزه ، يتم تطبيق التمهيدي. هذا يضمن أن ورق الحائط يلتصق جيدًا على اللوحة. يتم تطبيق التمهيدي ببساطة مع نفخة. ومع ذلك ، هذا العمل هو تعزيز الأوساخ جدا: قطرات من علاج التمهيدي. لذلك انتبه للملابس التي يمكن إلقاؤها في وقت لاحق. وأيضًا ، يجب تغطية جميع الأثاث والنوافذ والإضافات المحيطة جيدًا. طالما أن التمهيدي لا يزال سائلاً ، يمكنه ببساطة التخلص من قطعة قماش. يُسمح للمادة الأولية بالتجفيف وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة الصانعة.

5. الإلتصاق بورق الجدران

يتم قص ورق الحائط إلى أوراق على طاولة من الورق ويتم لصقه جيدًا. ثم يتم تحجر الجدار ، بحيث يمكن نقل خلفية الشاشة على النحو الأمثل. خلفيات دائما لصقها معا على التأثير. ثم يقومون بإنشاء بنية متساوية بدون طبقات.

6. انتقد

إذا لم يتم استخدام أي هيكل أو خلفية زخرفية ، فيمكن الآن إجراء اللوحة. انتبه دائمًا إلى الدير: من خلال الطلاء المتقاطع يمكنك تحقيق التغطية المثالية وبالتالي تحقيق أفضل النتائج.

لوحات ورنيش OSB

إلا أن الملء والتعبئة والتسليح والتهيئة تعد أمرًا معقدًا ومكلفًا للغاية ونود أن نوصي به. بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى الانتظار بشكل متقن لأوقات التجفيف للحشو والتمهيدي ، فإن اللوح الجصي جاهز لورق الجدران في بضع دقائق فقط. ولكن يمكن للمرء أيضًا الاستمتاع بالهيكل القاسي للوحة OSB. ثم هناك أربع طرق مفتوحة:

  • طلاء
  • resinate
  • سطح أملس
  • إضراب

في أي حال ، عليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الكثير من المواد. لوحات OSB للغاية "العطش". هذا صحيح بشكل خاص للرسم. بالنسبة إلى لوحات OSB ، فإن Bootslack مثالي. تغميق النيران الخفيفة مرة أخرى تقريبًا ويمكن أن تؤكد على بنية عضوية لطيفة. عند الطلاء ، ومع ذلك ، من المهم الانتباه إلى المواد جيد التحمل. بعد الطلاء ، التهوية المكثفة مطلوبة لمدة أسبوع على الأقل. يعد طلاء القوارب مكلفًا للغاية ولكنه ينتج سطحًا مقاومًا للخدش جدًا. وبالتالي ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام لوحة OSB كغطاء للأرضية.

بدلاً من الطلاء ، يمكن أيضًا لصق اللوحة باستخدام راتنجات الايبوكسي 2K. هذا هو أكثر اقتصادا لأن الايبوكسي اللزج لا يمكن أن تخترق بعمق في لوحة OSB. الختم متين ، لكن ليس مقاومة للخدش مثل طلاء القارب.

نصيحة: تحتوي لوحات OSB دائمًا على صفحة مطبوعة واحدة وغير مطبوعة. حتى إذا كانت أعمدة الأرقام لا تحدث إلا بشكل متقطع ، فإنها يمكن أن تشوه بشكل كبير انطباع جدار الستار الجميل. عند تثبيت الجدران الوسيطة ، تأكد من تشغيل الطبقة الأخيرة على الأقل من لوحة OSB على جانب واحد. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا ينطبق فقط على لوحات OSB ، والتي يجب أن يتم رسمها فقط على كلا الجانبين.

عندما تزجيج السطح ، والخشب عادة ، ورسمت فقط بخفة مع الطلاء. يجب أن تلمع المادة الأساسية خلال القليل. هذا يعطي السطح نظرة متطورة.

عند الطلاء ، وأخيرا ، فإن المنطقة بأكملها رسمت بالتساوي أو خلاق الملونة. ميزة لوحات OSB هي أنها تبدأ في الانتفاخ ببطء شديد عند التبليل. هذا ، بالإضافة إلى ثباتهم ، ميزة كبيرة على MDF. هذا يمكن أن تنتفخ كثيرا خلال الترطيب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن رسم لوحات OSB بسهولة باستخدام طلاء مستحلب غير مكلف. يمكنك تحقيق تأثيرات مذهلة من خلال ضرب لوحة OSB بلونين. يتم تطبيق اللون الأساسي بعمق وحزم ، بحيث يتم طلاء الرقائق من الطبقة الثانية والثالثة على السطح بالكامل. بعد ذلك ، قم بضرب اللوحة قليلاً للمرة الثانية بألوان أخرى باهظة الثمن. الأسطوانة المطاطية مثالية لهذا: إنها تعطي الطلاء على السطح ، لكنها لا تخترق الطبقات العميقة. النتيجة تبدو مذهلة حقا.

استنتاج

جدار سريع ، وضع بورق الجدران

لوحات OSB تمتص الصوت ، عزل وسريعة وكذلك لوحات غير مكلفة. لديهم حافة اللسان والأخدود ، مما يجعلها مفيدة للغاية خاصة بالنسبة لكسوة السقف وأغطية الأرضيات. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتنكر أو التصميم الإبداعي ، فيمكنه تقديم هيكله من خلال التناقضات المثيرة ، أو التزجيج الدقيق ، أو طلاء من الطلاء الشفاف. إذا ظهر السجل ولكن كجدار حائط مجهول ، فيجب أن يكون سلسًا. أسهل طريقة هي طبقة إضافية من اللوح الجصي. البديل هو ملء ، طحن ، تسليح ، والذي يستغرق عدة أيام. كما لا تزال لوحة OSB سهلة للغاية بعد التحرير: من السهل إجراء عمليات الحفر والنشر باستخدام الجدار الثابت. يمكن إجراء التثبيت اللاحق للأبواب والنوافذ والممرات في أي وقت.

روابط أخرى

تريد معرفة المزيد عن مادة البناء OSB "> تخلص من لوحات OSB

  • OSB / 3 و OSB / 4
  • معلومات حول OSB
  • طلاء لوحات OSB
  • حذف OSB
  • لوحات الجص OSB
  • إرشادات التثبيت
  • وسادات الحرارة وسادات الحبوب - اختر الملء المناسب
    إزالة بقع الدم المجففة - 16 العلاجات المنزلية DIY

Home generalWallpaper OSB panels: instructions + important tips

Wallpaper OSB panels: instructions + important tips

  • Design OSB boards
    • 1. fillings
    • 2. grinding
    • 3. Reinforcing
    • 4. Priming
    • 5. Gluing and wallpapering
    • 6. Swipe
  • Lacquer and varnish OSB boards
  • Conclusion
  • Related Links

The OSB plate has experienced a change. Previously, the shavings were just waste, but today they are being discovered for ever more demanding applications. Pressed into plates and glued, the OSB board has already caused a sensation in the packaging industry. With their help, the production of inexpensive but very robust transport boxes was possible. But you can do much more with OSB. We will inform you in this guide how to wallpaper OSB boards.

Even in the construction industry, the coarse chipboard was already convincing and often replaced the expensive plywood formwork panels. As a building material, it has long been popular and well-known in the USA. For about 15 years, these panels are also pushing into the shell of modern houses. It convinces with a low weight, quick and easy processing and a low price. But their usability has limits. If it is to function as an intermediate wall, not all aesthetic pleasures find themselves in the confused, brown pattern. Papering them is a viable solution here. But that's a bigger challenge than you think.

OSB versus plasterboard

Here, the coarse chipboard compared to the Rigips panels have significant advantages: You need no complex stand. A single OSB panel can already make an effective partition if it's thick enough. In order to get on the usual construction dimension of 11.5 cm minimum width, just as many plates are screwed together. Compared to the plasterboards, the OSB panels are much more stable and also offer effective sound and heat protection. In terms of fire resistance, the chipboard must give the incombustible plasterboard beaten but. Their biggest disadvantage compared to the flat, flat plates of fine anhydrite is their extremely rough structure. To make up for this, a lot of preparation is necessary.

Design OSB boards

The pronounced structure of coarse chipboard makes them even for Raufasertapeten not really usable. The surface of the wooden panels would also push through the roughest woodchip wallpaper. It is therefore essential to smooth the OSB board beforehand.
The fastest, cleanest and easiest way to smooth an OSB board is to simply dress it with an outer layer of plasterboard. This even gives you a double benefit: The fire protection is a little better with a coating of plasterboard. When plasterboard only the screw holes and joints must be filled, already the surface is ready for wallpapering.
However, if you do not want to screw an additional panel of Rigips to the OSB wall, all that remains is to level and smooth the rough-chipped surface. For this you need:

  • Plaster repair spatula (Ponal / PUR spatula, approx. 5 Euro / 400g tube)
  • Deep reason for wallpapering
  • Wallpapering ground (about 10 Euro / 450g package)
  • Wallpaper paste (about 5 Euro / pack)
  • Cleaning cloth or fleece (about 1 Euro per meter and 25 cm width)
  • Paste brush (2 Euro)
  • bucket
  • spatula
  • smoothing tool
  • Sandpaper, grit 80 and 100
  • Sanding block or grinding machine

1. fillings

The filler is mixed according to instructions. Then you pull the mass with smoothing chip and hand spatula on the wall. It only depends on producing the smoothest possible and even surface. It does not have to look good (yet). The benefit of trowelling is not only the creation of a smooth surface but also the closing of the porous structure of the OSB board. It will make you less "thirsty".

2. grinding

After the putty has dried and cured for 4-5 hours, it can be sanded. When mechanical grinding remember to connect a vacuum cleaner. Sanding putty generates a lot of dust. You should not breathe it, but suck it directly off while sanding. A respirator makes this work particularly well tolerated.

3. Reinforcing

OSB boards are inserted into each other by tongue and groove. At the seams, the plaster and later also the wallpaper can tear. Therefore, the entire surface must be reinforced with the universal fleece. The cleaning fabric or fleece is simply spread with the filler over the entire surface. Ideal is an overlap of 50% from train to train. The plaster is filled with filler. Now it is important to create an even surface. Each bump, which will now translate, will later pass through the wallpaper. If necessary, the grinder has to work again after arming. The wall is left to dry again for 24 hours.

4. Priming

After the wall has been smoothed and reinforced, the primer is applied. This ensures that the wallpaper sticks well on the plate. The primer is simply applied with a puff. However, this work is very dirt-promoting: the drops of primer cure. Therefore pay attention to clothes that can subsequently be thrown away. Also, all surrounding furniture, windows and extensions should be well covered. As long as the primer is still liquid, he can simply brush away with a rag. The primer is allowed to dry out according to the manufacturer's instructions.

5. Gluing and wallpapering

The wallpaper is cut into sheets on a papering table and well pasted in. Then the wall is gelatinized, so that the wallpaper can be optimally moved. Wallpapers are always glued together on impact. They then create an even structure without seams.

6. Swipe

If no structure or motif wallpaper was used, painting can now be done. Always pay attention to the cloister: With a cross-shaped paint you can achieve optimal coverage and thus the best results.

Lacquer and varnish OSB boards

The filling, filling, arming and priming, however, is such a complicated and expensive affair that we would like to advise the plasterboard. Instead of having to wait elaborately for the drying times of filler and primer, the plasterboard is ready for wallpapering in just a few minutes. But one can also quite enjoy the rough structure of an OSB board. Then there are four ways open:

  • paint
  • resinate
  • glaze
  • To brush

In any case, you have to factor in a lot of material. OSB boards are extremely "thirsty". This is especially true for painting. For OSB panels, Bootslack is ideal. It darkens the light shavings again approximately close and can underline a pleasant, organic structure. When painting, however, it is important to pay attention to well-tolerated material. After painting, intensive ventilation is required for at least one week. Boat paint is quite expensive but produces a very scratch-resistant surface. Thus, the OSB board can also be used as a floor covering.

Instead of painting, the plate can also be glued with 2K epoxy resin. This is more economical because the viscous epoxy can not penetrate so deeply into the OSB board. The seal is durable, but not as scratch resistant as boat paint.

Tip: OSB boards always have one unprinted and one printed page. Even if the number columns only occur sporadically, they can significantly tarnish the impression of a beautiful curtain wall. When installing the intermediate walls, make sure that at least the last layer of OSB board is turned to one side. However, this only applies to OSB boards, which should only be painted on both sides.

When glazing a surface, usually wood, only lightly painted with paint. The underlying material should shimmer through a bit. This gives the surface a sophisticated look.

When painting, finally, the whole area evenly or creatively painted colorful. The advantage of OSB boards is that they begin to swell very slowly when wetted. This is, in addition to their stability, a significant advantage over the MDF. This can swell greatly during humidification. However, OSB boards can be easily painted with inexpensive emulsion paint. You can achieve spectacular effects by stroking an OSB panel in two colors. A base color is applied deeply and firmly, so that especially the chips from the second and third layer are painted over the entire surface. Afterwards, lightly stroke the plate for a second time with another, expensive, color. A rubber roller is ideal for this: it gives the paint on the surface, but does not penetrate into the deeper layers. The result looks really spectacular.

Conclusion

Fast wall, elaborate wallpapering

OSB panels are sound absorbing, insulating and fast as well as inexpensive panels. They have a tongue and groove edge, which makes them very useful especially for roof cladding and floor coverings. When it comes to disguise or creative design, it can present its structure through exciting contrasts, subtle glazing or with a coating of clear lacquer. If the record but as anonymous room wall appear, it must be additionally smoothed. The easiest way is an extra layer of plasterboard. The alternative is an elaborate filling, grinding and arming, which takes several days. The OSB board is also still very easy to work after editing: Drilling and sawing is also easy with the fixed wall. Subsequent installation of doors, windows and passages can be carried out at any time.

Related Links

You would like to know more about the building material OSB "> Dispose of OSB boards

  • OSB / 3 and OSB / 4
  • Information about OSB
  • Paint OSB panels
  • Delete OSB
  • Plaster OSB panels
  • Installation instructions
  • Category:
    Retrofitting the window lock - instructions for installing
    Sew on children's underwear - pattern for undershirt & pants