رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهبناء طاولة نزهة نفسك - تعليمات للجدول ومقعد

بناء طاولة نزهة نفسك - تعليمات للجدول ومقعد

محتوى

  • بناء طاولة نزهة نفسك
    • ما هو الجدول نزهة "> ما الخشب لجدول النزهة؟
    • أي المواد للاستخدام؟
    • مكونات الجدول نزهة
  • بناء طاولة نزهة نفسك | تعليمات بناء
    • الطاولة
    • قدم
    • تثبيت المقاعد
    • بناء الخاصة بك backrests | تعليمات بناء

الإفطار في الحديقة مع طاولة نزهة! تحت "نزهة" عادة ما تتخيل وجبة فطور على بطانية منتشرة في العشب. ولكن هذا ليس فقط غير مريح. أنت أيضا قتال سريع مع الضيوف غير المدعوين. النمل خاصة نقدر قربه من المربى والزبدة بسرعة. أكثر عملية هي الجداول نزهة.

وهي تتألف من طاولة كبيرة مع اثنين من المقاعد الثابتة. أجمل ما في هذه النزهة هو: من السهل جدًا بناء نفسك. اقرأ في هذا الدليل كيفية الوصول بسرعة إلى طاولة النزهة الخاصة بهم مع بضع خطوات بسيطة.

بناء طاولة نزهة نفسك

ما هو الجدول نزهة؟

بالرغم من عدم وجود تعريف عالمي لما يجب أن يبدو عليه جدول النزهة. بشكل عام ، ومع ذلك ، من المفهوم أن أثاث الحدائق الخاص هذا يعني طاولة مستطيلة مع مقعدين مثبتين بشكل دائم. يتم إرفاق هذه المقاعد على الجوانب الطويلة من الطاولة. طاولة ومقاعد تشترك في نفس القدمين . هذا ليس فقط يجعل الجدول مستقر للغاية ومستقر. كما يبسط بنائه إلى حد كبير.

افضل موقع

في الحدائق الصغيرة ، طاولة النزهة هي أثاث الحدائق الوحيد. يوفر مساحة كبيرة في مساحة صغيرة ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لحفلات الشواء مع العديد من الأشخاص. بالمقارنة مع طاولات ومقاعد البيرة ، فإن لديه ميزة أنه ليس مهتزًا جدًا. للحدائق الكبيرة ، يجب أن توضع في بقعة مظللة تحت شجرة. تحت أشعة الشمس الحارقة ، تفسد عناصر الإفطار بسرعة كبيرة ويمكنك الحصول على حروق شمس سريعة أو حتى ضربة شمس عند الاستخدام. يمكن تجنب ذلك من خلال اختيار ماهراً للموقع لجدول النزهة.

أي الخشب للطاولة نزهة؟

يعد بناء طاولة النزهة بنفسك مشروعًا مفيدًا للغاية لمعالجة الأخشاب المتبقية ونفايات الخشب. قبل كل شيء ، يمكن استخدام الألواح والألواح الخشبية المستخدمة في الهواء الطلق لبناء طاولة النزهة نفسها مرة أخرى. من المهم استخدام خشب مانع لتسرب الماء أو مشرب أو معالج. لذلك الجدول لا يزال قيد التشغيل لسنوات عديدة. ومع ذلك ، من الناحية الجمالية خاصة ، هناك ألواح عريضة ذات حواف غير مثبتة.

أي المواد لاستخدام ">

يسهل هذا الحل تفكيك طاولة النزهة إذا كنت ترغب في بيعها أو نقلها إلى منزلك التالي. لذلك ، من خلال مسامير ينبغي أن تستخدم على الأقل في نقاط تحميل عالية ثابتة. بالنسبة إلى التوصيلات البسيطة غير المحملة مثل سطح الطاولة ، عادةً ما تكون مسامير الخشب كافية.

من المهم بنفس القدر أن يتم استخدام البراغي غير القابل للصدأ فقط لبناء طاولة النزهة. هذا لا يتجنب فقط بقع الصدأ. الأهم من ذلك بكثير هو أن البراغي المجلفنة أو المطلية بالكروم تصمد أمام الطقس بشكل دائم ، وبالتالي لا تنكسر فورًا. هذا يجعل طاولة النزهة مستقرة وآمنة لسنوات.

مكونات الجدول نزهة

يتكون جدول النزهة من المكونات التالية:

  • سطح الطاولة يتألف من عدة لوحات وضعت جنبًا إلى جنب
  • قاعدة لأعلى الجدول
  • قدم لأعلى الجدول والمقاعد
  • أشرطة عرضية مستمرة لتحقيق الاستقرار ودعم للمقاعد
  • مقاعد ، تتألف من عدة لوحات وضعت جنبًا إلى جنب
  • مساند الظهر اختياريا

بناء طاولة نزهة نفسك | تعليمات بناء

لبناء جدول النزهة بنفسك تحتاج إلى الأدوات التالية:

  • بانوراما أو منشار دائري
  • منشار القطع اختياريًا (مثالي لقطع الزاوية)
  • مفك البراغي اللاسلكي القوي
  • الخشب مجموعة الحفر
  • المقبس مجموعة
  • شريط قياس
  • المنضدة
  • المشابك
  • زاوية
  • دبوس

يرجى دائما مراعاة السلامة في العمل عند العمل مع الخشب. يوصى باستخدام معدات الحماية الشخصية التالية عند بناء طاولة النزهة.

  • نظارات واقية
  • قميص عمل بأكمام طويلة
  • السراويل الطويلة
  • أحذية السلامة
  • طقم الإسعافات الأولية في متناول اليد والهاتف المحمول مع مكالمة طوارئ مختصرة الاتصال

للحصول على مواد لنزهة الجدول تحتاج:

  • لوحات 135 × 27 مم ، معالجة وتخطيط بالضغط ، طول 4 قطع 4 أمتار
  • الأخشاب المخططة 45 × 70 مم ، ويفضل أن تكون من 10 قطع إلى 4 أمتار
  • 8 براغي عربة ، 8 × 100 مع غسالات وصواميل قفل
  • مسامير خشبية سداسية 8 × 100 و 8 × 80 مع غسالات (أو مسامير نقل مع صواميل)
  • مسامير خشبية الغاطسة 5 × 70 و 5 × 100
  • 1 قطاع بعرض حوالي 1 سم
  • 4 زوايا فولاذية ، عرض 4 × 4 سم

الطاولة

سطح الطاولة ومقاعد المقاعد مصنوعة من اللوحات. بالنسبة للجدول ، ستحتاج إلى 6 ألواح بطول 2.00 متر. للمقاعد 2 مجالس كل في 2.00 متر في الطول. لا يعتمد على السنتيمتر. يمكنك أيضًا تقليم طاولة النزهة النهائية إلى الحجم لاحقًا باستخدام منشار دائري . لذا فإن جوانب الطاولات والمقاعد متدفقة ويبدو لطيفًا.

الألواح غير متصلة بالتأثير ولكن على بعد حوالي 0.8 - 1 سم من اللوحة. الخشب عبارة عن مادة بناء حية تتوسع أو تتقلص اعتمادًا على درجة الحرارة والظروف الجوية. إذا كانت الألواح في حالة تأهب ، فإن الطاولة سوف تنتفخ بشكل غير جذاب حتى لا يمكن استخدامها. هذا هو السبب في انه صنع مع فترات . المجالس لديها مساحة كافية لتمتد ولا تدفع بعضها البعض بعيدا. للحفاظ على مسافات متساوية ، يتم نشر الشريط الذي يبلغ طوله 1 سم في قطع صغيرة ويتم استخدام القطع كفاصل .

ضع لوحات الطاولة مع وجود فواصل على الأرض ومواءمتها مع الزاوية المستقيمة تمامًا مع بعضها البعض. إذا كان لديك بعض بقايا الأخشاب المتبقية ، فيمكنك الآن إصلاح الألواح ببعض المسامير الخشبية الرفيعة. حتى تتمكن من تثبيت الإطارات دون خوف من أن الألواح سوف تنزلق مرة أخرى.

سطح الطاولة يحصل على ثلاثة دعامات متقاطعة. لهذا الغرض ، أول منشار قطعتين الإطار ، والتي هي حوالي 5 سم أضيق من عرض سطح الطاولة. في نهايات الدعامات المتقاطعة ، يتم إدخال زاوية 60 درجة. يتم قطع الحواف المقطوعة بملف . هذا يمنع الترهيب والتشظي. قوس الوسط هو بالطبع في المنتصف تمامًا. الدعامات الجانبية هي في نفس المسافة حوالي 2 بوصة من الحافة الخارجية بعيدا. يتم محاذاة الدعامات بالضبط. ثم يتم وضع علامة فتحات الحفر بقلم رصاص.

يتم حفر ثقوب براغي النقل بشكل مثالي باستخدام مثقاب مطوي. هذا يضمن أن الثقوب مستقيمة تمامًا. يمكن بعد ذلك حفر الألواح باستخدام مفك البراغي اللاسلكي إذا كنت تستخدم الثقوب الموجودة في الدعامات كدليل. شطب الثقوب في الحزم والألواح مع أكبر الحفر. يمكنك الآن حل سطح الطاولة بالفعل باستخدام الدعامات المتقاطعة. سطح الطاولة جاهز.

قدم

للقدمين تحتاج إلى أربع قطع الإطار إلى متر. يتم نشرها في متوازي الاضلاع. الزوايا أعلى وأسفل كل 60 درجة. يتم تثبيت القدمين على الجزء الداخلي من الدعامات المتقاطعة الخارجية لأعلى الطاولة مع براغي النقل . ثم يتم توصيلها مع بعضها البعض على الجانب السفلي مع الخشب الإطار.

حتى الأخشاب السفلية منشورة على كلا الجانبين على زوايا ، حتى تحصل على نتيجة نظيفة. لديك الآن سطح طاولة يطفو على ارتفاع حوالي 72 سم. سطح الطاولة 27 مم حسب سمك الألواح. الخشب الإطار لديه عرض 70 مم. هذا مهم لحساب ارتفاع الدعامات للمقاعد.

تثبيت المقاعد

تتكون المقاعد من الدعامات المتقاطعة ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على القدمين واللوحات المعدة. يجب أن يكون المقعد وفقًا لمعيار DIN ISO 5970 على ارتفاع 46 سم على الأرض. تقع الحافة العلوية للأعمدة المتقاطعة من الجدول على مسافة 62.3 سم من الأرض. لذلك يجب أن تكون المسافة بين الدعامات العليا والوسطى 16.3 سم ، بالإضافة إلى سماكة الألواح للمقعد. قطع بعض قطع الإطار مع المنشار الدائري بالضبط مستقيم بطول 19 سم. ضع هذه البقايا على الدعامات المتقاطعة للطاولة وثبتها على القدمين بمسمار خشبي رفيع. حتى تتمكن من تثبيت العوارض بسهولة للمقاعد.

الدعامات المتقاطعة للمقاعد مصنوعة من ثلاثة أخشاب إطار طولها 1.45 متر. هم قطع شبه منحرف مع 60 درجة زوايا. قم بمحاذاة العوارض تمامًا وربطها بمسامير النقل عند أقدام الطاولة. لا تنس أن تسبق الحفر!

قبل أن تتمكن من تركيب المقاعد ، لا يزال يتعين عليك اتخاذ تدابير لاستقرار الميل.

جعل الجدول تلميح واقية

قم بتوصيل دعامة التقاطع الأوسط للطاولة مع دعامات عرضية خارجية للمقعد مع دعامة قطرية بزوايا فولاذية . استخدام من خلال البراغي وتشديد آمن. أولاً أمسك الدعامة المائلة ، واسحب الحواف المقطوعة ونهبت أي قطعة بارزة بشكل نظيف. لذلك فإن تبختر قطري لديه أقصى تأثير.

جبل أسطح الجلوس

اقلب الطاولة الآن و ضعها على قدميها. قم بتركيب المقاعد على الدعامات العرضية والمثبتة. محاذاة المقاعد مباشرة.

تعظيم الاستقرار

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة ثبات الطاولة إلى الحد الأقصى ، فقم بمضاعفة عدد الأقواس المتقاطعة والأقواس القطرية. وهذا يجعل الجدول للتحميل للغاية.

بناء الخاصة بك backrests | تعليمات بناء

اختياري | تعليمات للمسانده

بالنسبة للمساند الخلفية ، فأنت تقوم فعلياً بإعادة بناء المقاعد وإرفاقها بعوارض خشبية مثبتة رأسياً. إرفاق uprights إلى عوارض المقاعد. دعهم يستنزفون وفقا لذلك. تحت الأقواس المتقاطعة للمقاعد ، قم بتركيب دعامة قطرية إضافية على أرجل الطاولة.

جعل الجدول مانعة لتسرب الماء

عادةً ما تبقى طاولة النزهة بالخارج طوال العام. لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى مانعة لتسرب الماء إذا كان سيستمر لعدة سنوات. بدلاً من المواد الحافظة الخشبية والكيميائية الضارة بيئياً ، يمكنك أيضًا تشريب الطاولة بالزيوت أو الشموع المناسبة. تأكد من تهوية الطاولة دائمًا. لذلك ، لا تغطيه بلفافة بلاستيكية خلال موسم البرد. يتم وضع الطاولة بشكل مثالي تحت شرفة المراقبة بحيث تكون محمية من المطر.

كيف تأكل رمانًا - أصبح الأمر سهلاً!
Paint web spider - هذه هي الطريقة التي ترسم بها صفحة ويب بسيطة

Home Crochet baby clothesBuild a picnic table yourself - instructions for the table and bench

Build a picnic table yourself - instructions for the table and bench

Crochet baby clothes : Build a picnic table yourself - instructions for the table and bench

content

  • Build a picnic table yourself
    • What is a picnic table "> What wood for the picnic table?
    • Which material to use?
    • Ingredients of the picnic table
  • Build a picnic table yourself | building instructions
    • tabletop
    • feet
    • Install seats
    • Build your own backrests | building instructions

Breakfast in the garden with a picnic table! Under a "picnic" you usually imagine a breakfast on a spread blanket in the grass. But that's not only uncomfortable. You also fight fast with uninvited guests. Especially ants appreciate the proximity to jam and butter quickly. More practical are the picnic tables.

They consist of a large table with two fixed benches. The nicest thing about this picnic table is: you are very easy to build yourself. Read in this guide how to quickly get to their own picnic table with a few simple steps.

Build a picnic table yourself

What is a picnic table?

Although there is no universal definition of exactly what a picnic table should look like. In general, however, this special garden furniture is understood to mean a rectangular table with two permanently installed benches. These benches are each attached to the long sides of the table. Table and benches share the same feet . This not only makes the table very stable and stable. It also simplifies its construction considerably.

The best location

In small gardens, the picnic table is the only garden furniture. It offers plenty of space in a small space and can also be used for barbecues with several people. Compared to the beer tables and benches, he has the advantage that he is not so shaky. For larger gardens, it should be placed in a shady spot under a tree. Under the blazing sun, the breakfast items spoil very quickly and you can get a quick sunburn or even a sunstroke when in use. This can be avoided with a skilful choice of location for the picnic table.

Which wood for the picnic table?

Building a picnic table yourself is a very rewarding project for processing residual wood and waste wood. Above all, slats and planks that have been used outdoors, can be used to build the picnic table itself again. It is important that weatherproof, impregnated or treated wood is used. So the table remains operational for many years. Especially aesthetically, however, are wide, raw boards with untrimmed edges.

Which material to use ">

This solution also makes the picnic table easy to dismantle if you want to sell it or take it to your next home. Therefore, through screws should be used at least at the static high loaded points. For simple, unloaded connections such as the table top, wood screws are usually sufficient.

It is equally important that only stainless screws be used for the construction of the picnic table. This not only avoids rust spots. It is much more important that galvanized or chrome-plated screws withstand the weather permanently and thus do not break through immediately. This makes the picnic table stable and safe for years.

Ingredients of the picnic table

A picnic table consists of the following components:

  • Table top consisting of several boards laid side by side
  • Base for the table top
  • Feet for table top and benches
  • continuous crossbars for stability and support for benches
  • Benches, consisting of several boards laid side by side
  • optionally backrests

Build a picnic table yourself | building instructions

To build the picnic table yourself you need the following tools:

  • Jigsaw or circular saw
  • optionally chop saw (ideal for angle cutting)
  • powerful cordless screwdriver
  • Wood drill set
  • Socket Set
  • tape measure
  • worktable
  • clamps
  • corner
  • pen

Please always observe the safety at work when working with wood. The following personal protective equipment is recommended by us at the picnic table build.

  • safety goggles
  • long-sleeved work shirt
  • long trousers
  • safety shoes
  • handy first-aid kit and mobile phone with emergency call abbreviated dialing

For material for a picnic table you need:

  • 135 x 27 mm boards, pressure treated and planed, 4 pieces 4 meters long
  • Planed timber 45 x 70 mm, preferably 10 pieces to 4 meters
  • 8 carriage bolts, 8 x 100 with washers and lock nuts
  • Hexagon wood screws 8 x 100 and 8 x 80 with washers (or carriage bolts with nuts)
  • Countersunk wood screws 5 x 70 and 5 x 100
  • 1 strip with a width of about 1 cm
  • 4 steel angles, 4 x 4 cm width

tabletop

The table top and seats of the benches are made of boards. For the table you need 6 boards to 2.00 meters in length. For the benches 2 boards each to 2.00 meters in length. It does not depend on the centimeter. You can also trim the finished picnic table to size later with a circular saw . So the sides of tables and benches are flush and it looks nice.

The boards are not connected on impact but at a distance of approx. 0.8 - 1 cm from the board. Wood is a living building material that expands or contracts depending on the temperature and weather conditions. If the boards were in abutment, the table would bulge unattractive until it is no longer usable. That's why he's made with intervals . The boards have enough room to stretch and do not push each other away. To maintain an even spacing, the 1 cm strip is sawn into small pieces and the pieces are used as spacers .

Lay the boards for the table with the spacers on the floor and align them with the angle exactly straight to each other. If you have some leftover wood left, you can now fix the boards with a few thin wood screws . So you can install the frames without fear that the boards will slip again.

The table top gets three cross struts. For this purpose, first sawed off two frame pieces, which are about 5 cm narrower than the width of the table top. At the ends of the two cross struts, an angle of 60 ° is inserted. The cut edges are chamfered with a file . This prevents fraying and splintering. The center brace is of course exactly in the middle. The side struts are at the same distance about 2 inches from the outer edge away. The struts are aligned exactly. Then the drill holes are marked with a pencil.

The holes for the carriage bolts are ideally drilled with a bench drill. This guarantees that the holes are exactly straight. The boards can then be drilled through with the cordless screwdriver if you use the holes in the struts as guides. Chamfer the holes in beams and boards with a larger drill. Now you can screw the table top already with the cross struts. The table top is ready.

feet

For the feet you need four frame pieces to a meter. They are sawn into a parallelogram. The angles above and below are each 60 °. The feet are bolted to the inside of the outer cross struts of the table top with carriage bolts. Then they are connected to each other on the bottom side with a frame wood.

Even the bottom wood is sawed off on both sides on angles, so you get a clean result. You now have a table top that will float in about 72 cm height. The table top is 27 mm thick according to the thickness of the boards. The frame wood has a width of 70 mm. This is important to calculate the height of the struts for the seats.

Install seats

The seats consist of the cross struts, which are bolted to the feet and the prepared boards. A seat should be in accordance with DIN ISO 5970 at a height of 46 cm to the ground. The upper edge of the crossbars from the table is located 62.3 cm from the ground. The distance between the upper and middle struts must therefore be 16.3 cm, plus the thickness of the boards for the seat. Cut some frame pieces with the circular saw exactly straight in a length of 19 cm. Place these remnants on the cross struts of the table and secure them to the feet with a thin wooden screw. So you can easily install the crossbars for the benches.

The cross struts for the benches are made of three frame timbers of 1.45 meters in length. They are trapezoidal cut with 60 ° angles. Align the crossbars exactly and fasten them with carriage bolts at the feet of the table. Do not forget to pre-drill the holes!

Before you can mount the seats, you must still take measures for the tilt stability.

Make the table tip-proof

Connect the middle cross strut of the table with the two outer cross struts of the seat with a diagonal strut with the steel angles . Use through bolts and tighten securely. First hold the diagonal brace, draw in the cut edges and saw off any protruding pieces cleanly. So the diagonal strut has the maximum effect.

Mount seating surfaces

Now turn the table around and put it on its feet. Mount the seats on the prepared and installed cross struts. Align the seats straight.

Maximize stability

If you want to maximize the stability of the table, double the number of cross braces and diagonal braces. This makes the table highly loadable.

Build your own backrests | building instructions

Optional | Instructions for the backrests

For the backrests, you practically rebuild the seats and attach them to vertically mounted wooden beams. Attach the uprights to the crossbars of the seats. Let them drain accordingly. Under the cross braces of the benches, attach an additional diagonal brace to the table legs.

Make the table weatherproof

A picnic table usually stays outside all year round. That's why you need to weatherproof him if he is to last for several years. Instead of the chemical and ecologically harmful wood preservatives you can also impregnate the table with suitable oils or waxes . Make sure that the table is always adequately ventilated. Therefore, do not cover it with plastic wrap during the cold season. The table is ideally placed under a gazebo so that it is protected from rain.

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Bow Hemp, Sansevieria - 6 species of indoor plant + care tips
Connecting dishwasher safely - instructions in 7 steps