رئيسي جنرال لواءرودودندرون تسميد - أفضل العلاجات المنزلية والأسمدة المهنية

رودودندرون تسميد - أفضل العلاجات المنزلية والأسمدة المهنية

محتوى

  • الأسمدة لجميع النباتات
  • رغبات الأسمدة الخاصة

لا يعد الإخصاب رودودندرون علمًا للصواريخ ، فكل النباتات تحتاج إلى نفس المواد ، اعتمادًا على النوع / الصنف أكثر قليلاً أو أقل قليلاً منه. يخبرك المقال ما يحتاج رودودندرون.

تحصل النباتات على بعض العناصر الغذائية في الحديقة التي لا يتم توفيرها بشكل كاف لأنها أقرب إلى بعضها من الطبيعة وتنمو بشكل أسرع. في المقابل ، تتباطأ الدورة الطبيعية المنتجة للمغذيات في الحدائق أو حتى تصل إلى طريق مسدود في حدائق أحادية الاستزراع. لذا فإن رودودندرون يحتاج إلى تغذية على الأسمدة.

الأسمدة لجميع النباتات

المواد التي تفتقر إليها النباتات عادة هي نفسها من حيث المبدأ. جميع النباتات تعيش على المواد الأساسية الكربون والهيدروجين والأكسجين والنيتروجين والمواد الغذائية الرئيسية الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والفوسفور والكبريت. يحصلون على الكثير منهم من التربة والماء والهواء. يحصل ضيق مع النيتروجين والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم.

لذلك ، يطلق على الأسمدة الطبيعية أيضًا أسمدة NPK ، أي أنها تحتوي بالضبط على Kernnährelemente و N = nitrogen و P = الفسفور و K = البوتاسيوم.

مثل البشر ، تحتاج النباتات تمامًا إلى بعض العناصر النزرة ، وهذه هي العناصر النزرة الأساسية. يتم تزويد الإنسان بالدقيق الأبيض والسكر بنفس كمية الرودودندرون من تربة الحديقة ، والتي لم ترَ منذ زمن طويل أكثر من الأسمدة الاصطناعية والتي لا توجد فيها حياة تربة. لذلك ، في الحديقة التي كانت مشغولة منذ فترة طويلة بالأزهار الأحادية والمخصبة صناعياً ، من المؤكد أن تحليل التربة مفيد للتعرف على الحالة الأساسية للتربة.

للتحقق من محتوى العناصر النزرة التي تحتاجها النباتات (البورون ، الكلور ، الحديد ، النحاس ، المنغنيز ، الموليبدينوم ، الزنك) أو ما شابه ذلك (ربما أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، لم يتم استكشافه بعد) ، ستحتاج إلى مختبر الكيمياء في الطابق السفلي أو كرة بلورية ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل مصنع لديه شيء آخر للعناصر النزرة.

على المدى الطويل ، ستكون بالتأكيد أفضل حالًا إذا كنت تدير حديقتك بطريقة تنمو بها حياة التربة الطبيعية. كما في الطبيعة ، تحول حياة التربة هذه بقايا النباتات ، التي يتم خلطها في مثل هذه الحديقة ، إلى تربة حديقة حقيقية. في تربة الحديقة هذه ، توجد العناصر الغذائية الأساسية والعناصر النزرة ، فقط النباتات الجائعة جدًا مدعومة بالأسمدة.

يسرد مرسوم الأسمدة ما ، حسب المعرفة الحالية بالعلم ، مناسب كسماد ويمكن بيعه كسماد. ما هو داخل الأسمدة يجب أن يكون على العبوة. كل ما يباع دون وضع العلامات في عبوة كبيرة ، لذلك لا الأسمدة ، وإلا فإن الموزع لن يتجاهل بالتأكيد التزام التسمية. والأسمدة الرودودندرية ليست أكثر ولا تقل عن الأسمدة التي تحتوي على تركيبة مغذّية ملائمة للرودودندرون (أو حتى خاطئة تمامًا) ، وليست علاجًا معجزةً خصيصًا للرودودندرون.

رغبات الأسمدة الخاصة

تعرف كل نبات على تربة مختلفة أثناء تطوره أو في وطنه ، لذلك تختلف الاحتياجات الغذائية بالتفصيل قليلاً. الرودودندرونس ذو الزهرة الكبيرة لديه الاحتياجات التالية:

  • في موسم النمو بين أبريل وأكتوبر إمدادات موحدة من المواد الغذائية في التربة
    • إما كسماد مستودع طويل المفعول (6 أشهر) ، والذي سيتم تقديمه في منتصف أبريل
    • أو كسماد يعمل فقط من 2 إلى 4 أشهر ، ويطبق أيضًا في أبريل ثم مرة أخرى بعد الإزهار
رقائق القرن
  • من الأسمدة المعدنية يذهب الجميع الأسمدة الطبيعية كاملة ، كما الأسمدة العضوية ض. B. رقائق القرن القابلة للتحلل ببطء
  • يجب عدم وجود الجير فقط ، حيث تتسامح معظم رودودندرون مع التربة التي تحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الكالسيوم (درجة الحموضة محايدة للحمضية)
  • يعتمد مقدار السماد الذي يحتاجه رودودندرون معين على حجمه وحيويته
    • متوسط ​​عدد لتطبيق السماد الكامل هو 50 غرام لكل متر مربع
  • بحلول نهاية يونيو على أبعد تقدير ، يجب أن يكون آخر الأسمدة المحتوية على النيتروجين في التربة
  • لأن الآن يجب أن يبدأ رودودندرون في نضوج البراعم ، حتى يتحملوا برد الشتاء
  • إذا لاحظت أن رودودندرون يعاني من تربة حديقة جيرية ، فإن الإخصاب يشمل أيضًا ضبط درجة الحموضة
    • هذا يعمل ض. B. مع السماد المحمض ، وأوراق البلوط وأسباب القهوة
  • هناك الكثير من المواد الطبيعية الأخرى التي يمكن أن تساعد في جلب التربة الجيرية إلى مستوياتها الطبيعية
    • أعشاش العنب
    • مالتشين مع Nadelstreu ، Buchenlaub ،
    • الجفت الوحيد من المحرمات للبستاني المسؤول

وغالبًا ما تعرف نسبة NPK التي قيم نبات معين من التجربة. كما هو الحال مع رودودندرون ، فإنه عادة ما يتماشى مع الأسمدة التي تحتوي على نسب مئوية قليلة من النيتروجين و ضعف كمية الفوسفور والبوتاسيوم. على سبيل المثال ، النسب المئوية مثل 4/8/8 ، 6/12/12. إذا كنت تستخدم الأسمدة الحبيبية ، فهناك نصيحة للقياس: يتراوح عدد الحفريات بين 35 و 40 غراماً.

لوحات خلفية OSB: تعليمات + نصائح مهمة
كوبية مضاعفة - شرح زراعة العقل

Home generalRhododendron fertilize - the best home remedies & professional fertilizers

Rhododendron fertilize - the best home remedies & professional fertilizers

  • Fertilizer for all plants
  • Special fertilizer wishes

Fertilize Rhododendron is not rocket science, all plants need the same substances, depending on the species / variety a bit more or a little less of it. The article tells you what rhododendron needs.

Plants get some nutrients in the garden not sufficiently provided because they are closer together than in nature and grow faster. In contrast, the nutrient-producing natural cycle slows down in gardens or even comes to a standstill in monoculture gardens. So rhododendrons need to be fed on fertilizer.

Fertilizer for all plants

The substances that the plants typically lack are basically the same in principle. All plants live on the basic substances carbon, hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen and the main nutrients calcium, potassium, magnesium, phosphorus and sulfur. They get a lot of them from soil, water and air; it gets tight with nitrogen, phosphorus and potassium.

Therefore, the normal fertilizer is also called NPK fertilizer, namely it contains exactly these Kernnährelemente, N = nitrogen, P = phosphorus and K = potassium.

Like humans, plants absolutely need some trace elements, these are the essential trace elements. Which are supplied to man by white flour and sugar just as little as the rhododendron by a garden soil, which has long seen nothing more than synthetic fertilizer and in which no soil life exists. Therefore, in a garden that has long been occupied with monocultures and synthetically fertilized, a soil analysis is certainly useful for getting to know the basic condition of the soil.

To check the of trace elements that plants need (boron, chlorine, iron, copper, manganese, molybdenum, zinc) or like (probably many more, not yet explored), you would need the chemistry lab in the basement or a crystal ball, In addition, every plant has something else to the trace elements.

In the long term, you will definitely be better off if you manage your garden in such a way that a natural soil life develops. As in nature, this soil life transforms the remnants of the plants, which are mixed up in such a garden, into a real garden soil. In such a garden soil, the basic nutrients and trace elements are present, only very hungry plants are supported by fertilizer.

The Fertilizers Ordinance lists what, according to current knowledge of science, is suitable as a fertilizer and may be sold as a fertilizer. What's inside a fertilizer must be on the packaging. Everything that is sold without labeling in great packaging, so no fertilizer, otherwise the dealer would certainly not ignore the labeling obligation. And a rhododendron fertilizer is no more and no less than a fertilizer that contains a rhododendron-appropriate (or even completely wrong) nutrient composition, not a miracle cure specifically for rhododendron.

Special fertilizer wishes

Each plant has come to know a different soil during their evolution or in their homeland, so in detail the dietary needs differ a bit. The large-flower garden rhododendrons have the following needs:

  • In the growing season between April and October a uniform supply of nutrients in the soil
    • Either as a long-acting depot fertilizer (6 months), which will be given in mid-April
    • Or as a fertilizer that acts only 2-4 months, also applied in April and then again after flowering
Horn chips
  • Of the mineral fertilizers everyone goes normal whole fertilizer, as organic fertilizer z. B. slowly degradable horn chips
  • Only lime should not be present, most rhododendrons tolerate only soils with low calcium (pH neutral to acidic)
  • How much fertilizer a particular rhododendron needs depends on its size and vigor
    • An average number for the application of whole fertilizer is 50 g per square meter
  • By the end of June at the latest, the last nitrogen-containing fertilizer should be in the soil
  • Because now the rhododendron must begin to mature the shoots, so they withstand the winter cold
  • If you notice that the rhododendron suffers from a calcareous garden soil, fertilization also involves adjusting the pH
    • This works z. B. with acidified compost, oak leaves and coffee grounds
  • There are plenty of other natural substances that can help bring a calcareous soil to normal levels
    • Grape nests
    • mulchen with Nadelstreu, Buchenlaub,
    • only peat is taboo for the responsible gardener

Which NPK ratio a particular plant values ​​is often known from experience. As with rhododendron, it usually gets along well with a fertilizer that contains few percentages of nitrogen and twice as much phosphorus and potassium. For example, percentages such as 4/8/8, 6/12/12. If you use granular fertilizer, here is a tip for measuring: A handful are 35 to 40 grams.

Category:
Drain the shower or sink in the kitchen stinks - what to do?
Renew Kitchen Front - DIY Guide to Exchange