رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهصنع شخصيات وحيوانات عجين الملح - مصنوعات من عجين الملح

صنع شخصيات وحيوانات عجين الملح - مصنوعات من عجين الملح

محتوى

  • الوصفة
    • المكونات
  • الدليل
    • تحريك العجين
  • صنع أرقام عجين الملح
  • كيف يمكنني تشكيل شخصيات عجين الملح "> 1. العجن
  • 2. قطع
  • كيف يمكنني استخدام الأرقام العجين الملح؟
  • تحب أن تفعل الحرف مع أطفالك؟ ثم إنتاج أرقام العجين الملح هو فكرة مثيرة. جهد يمكنك إنشاء حيوانات بارع وشخصيات أخرى. عن طريق خبز العجينة تصلب ويمكن رفعها لسنوات. النهاية الملونة تحمي العجين وتبدو جيدة. سنعرض لك كيفية صنع العجين بسهولة بمكونات بسيطة.

    يتم تعيين عجين الملح لفئة العجين محلية الصنع. الميزة الخاصة هي أنه يمكن خبزه ورسمه ورسمه بعد التجفيف. انهم يعملون جنبا إلى جنب مع أطفالهم وجعل تذكارات قيمة. سواء كانت أشكال عجين الملح الإبداعية أو حيوانات مضحكة: يمكن تصميم الكتلة على غرار عجينة اللعب. ولكن ليس الأطفال فقط هم الذين يستمتعون بالعجين المملح: يمكنهم تشكيل علامات الباب ، وحاملات الشموع ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. سر العجين هو كمية كبيرة من الملح. هناك العديد من الاختلافات في الوصفة. المكونات رخيصة ، وهي ميزة للحرف اليدوية ودروس الحرف اليدوية في رياض الأطفال.

    الوصفة

    المكونات

    • 3 أكواب من الطحين
    • 2 كوب من الملح
    • 2 كوب ماء
    • 1 كوب من نشا الذرة
    • 5 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت

    ملاحظة: يمكن أيضًا حذف دقيق الذرة والزيت. ومع ذلك ، يصبح العجين أكثر مخملي بسبب دقيق الذرة ويتماسك بشكل أفضل. عند الخبز ، يتم تقليل خطر الشقوق. النفط يجعل العجين أكثر سلاسة ، ليونة وأكثر سلاسة.
    التكلفة: تتسبب الكميات المعدة من العجين في حوالي 2.10 يورو.

    الدليل

    تحريك العجين

    الخطوة 1: ضع الدقيق ونشاء الذرة والملح في وعاء.

    الخطوة 2: خلط المكونات مع ملعقة.

    الخطوة 3: الآن ملء الزيت والماء في وعاء.

    الخطوة الرابعة: اعجن الخليط في عجينة مع خلاط. يتكون العجين من عدة كتل ويجب فصله عن جدار الوعاء.

    الخطوة 5: اعجن قطع العجين في قطعة كبيرة باليد.

    يمكنك الآن تلوين العجين حسب الرغبة - وهذا يحفظ التلوين بعد الخبز. تلوين الطعام هو الأنسب لهذا الغرض. من السهل جرعة وتخلط جيدا مع العجين. من الأفضل تقسيم كتلة العجين الملحي إلى عدة كرات صغيرة لإنشاء ألوان مختلفة.

    صنع أرقام عجين الملح

    الخطوة 1: قم بتشكيل الأشكال ، على سبيل المثال عن طريق طرح العجين والتقطيع باستخدام قواطع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

    الخطوة 2: ضع الأشكال النهائية على لوحة واتركها تجف لمدة 1-2 أيام.

    الخطوة 3: سخن الفرن إلى 150 درجة مئوية ويخبز الأرقام لمدة ساعة على الأقل. وقت الخبز يعتمد على سمك الأرقام. يجب أن تخطط لساعة خبز لكل 0.5 سنتيمتر من ارتفاع العجين. إذا كان الرقم أعلى من سنتيمتر واحد ، فسيظل في الفرن لمدة ساعتين.

    الخطوة 4: بعد التبريد ، قم بطلاء الأشكال باللون المطلوب ثم قم بطلائها. اللوحة ضرورية للحفاظ على الشخصيات. إذا كنت ستستغني عن الطلاء ، فستجذب الملح الرطوبة من الهواء وتفسدها أو تجعلها متفتتة.

    نصيحة: يتم تقديم الدهانات والألوان الحرفية في متجر الحرف اليدوية. من الناحية النظرية ، ومع ذلك ، في المنزل أيضا يمكن استخدام الدهانات والورنيش. اعمل كامدًا ولا تترك أي مناطق غير مطلية على الأشكال.

    كيف يمكنني تشكيل شخصيات عجين الملح "> 1. العجن

    يمكنك علاج عجينة الملح بالطريقة نفسها التي تعامل بها العجين: استخدم كلتا يديك لفافة الكرات للأجسام الموجودة بالأشكال واستكمال ذراعيك وساقيك. قم بتشكيل الكائنات أو اجعل خيالك يركض يمكنك تزيين الأشكال بأي كائنات: اصنع قلعة صغيرة من عجينة الملح وضع الفارس Lego على القلعة. أو ضع قبعة صغيرة على ثلج عجين الملح. يقدم متجر الحرف اليدوية العديد من الأشياء الزخرفية التي يمكن استخدامها.

    2. قطع

    بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بطرح العجين على ورقة الخبز أو على سطح مستو. تأكد من أن الارتفاع أكبر قدر ممكن. مع قاطع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يمكنك عمل أرقام للكريسماس. يمكن عجن العجين المتبقي وطرحه مرة أخرى.

    كيف يمكنني استخدام أرقام عجين الملح ">

    العجين ليس سامًا بشكل كلاسيكي بسبب المكونات ، ولكنه أيضًا غير صالح للأكل. تسبب كمية الملح الكبيرة مشاكل صحية ويمكن أن تهدد الحياة إذا ابتلعت. ومع ذلك ، في معظم الحالات ، يكون للجسم آلية دفاعية: الأذواق غير الصالحة للأكل تذوقها مالحة جدًا ، لذلك عادةً ما يبصقها الأطفال فورًا وتتعلق بانعكاس قوي. لهذا السبب ، يمكن للأطفال تحت إشراف الوالدين الاستمتاع بالهم.

    نصيحة: نظرًا لأن الأطفال الصغار يلعقون أصابعهم من حين لآخر ، فقد تبقى طعم مالح قوي في الفم. دائما كوب من الماء جاهز. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم نقل عجين الملح إلى الفم ، فيجب التخلص منه على الفور ، وهو ما يحدث تلقائيًا مرة أخرى. إذا كان الطفل ، على الرغم من الذوق المالح ، قد ابتلع بعض العجينة ، فعليك الاتصال بخدمة الطوارئ واتباع التعليمات الواردة هناك ، تمامًا كما لو كنت قد ابتلعت العجين. في الغالب ، يتقيأ الطفل من تلقاء نفسه.

    مخلب الخياطة - تعليمات مجانية لحقيبة مساء
    ضبط السخان: درجة حرارة الماء الساخن المثالية

Home Crochet baby clothesMaking salt dough figures & animals - crafts with salt dough

Making salt dough figures & animals - crafts with salt dough

Crochet baby clothes : Making salt dough figures & animals - crafts with salt dough

content

  • The recipe
    • ingredients
  • The instruction
    • Stir dough
  • Making the salt dough figures
  • How do I shape the salt dough figures "> 1. Kneading
  • 2. Cut out
  • How can I use the salt dough figures?
  • You love to do crafts with your kids? Then the production of salt dough figures is an exciting idea. Effortlessly you create witty animals and other figures. By baking the dough hardens and can be lifted for years. A colored finish protects the dough and looks good. We'll show you how to easily make the dough with simple ingredients.

    The salt dough is assigned to the category of homemade dough. The special feature is that it can be baked, painted and painted after drying. They work together with their children and make valuable memorabilia. Whether creative salt dough figures or funny animals: The mass can be modeled similar to play dough. But it is not just children who enjoy the salt dough: they can shape door signs, candle holders and much more. The secret of the dough is the large amount of salt. There are several variations of the recipe. The ingredients are cheap, which is an advantage for family crafts and handicraft lessons in kindergarten.

    The recipe

    ingredients

    • 3 cups of flour
    • 2 cups of salt
    • 2 cups of water
    • 1 cup of cornstarch
    • 5 tbsp oil

    Note: The cornflour and the oil can also be omitted. However, the dough becomes more velvety due to the cornflour and holds together better. When baking, the risk of cracks is reduced. The oil makes the dough smoother, softer and smoother.
    Cost: The prepared amount of dough causes costs of around 2.10 euros.

    The instruction

    Stir dough

    Step 1: Put the flour, cornstarch and salt in a bowl.

    Step 2: Mix the ingredients with a spoon.

    Step 3: Now fill in the oil and water in the bowl.

    4th step: Knead the mixture into a dough with a blender. The dough consists of several lumps and must be detached from the bowl wall.

    Step 5: Knead the dough pieces into a large lump by hand.

    Now you can also color the dough at will - this saves coloring after baking. Food coloring is best suited for this. It is easy to dose and mix well with the dough. It is best to divide the salt dough lump into several small balls to create different colors.

    Making the salt dough figures

    Step 1: Shape the figures, for example by rolling out the dough and cutting out with cookie cutters.

    Step 2: Place the finished figures on a board and let them dry for 1 to 2 days.

    Step 3: Preheat the oven to 150 degrees Celsius and bake the figures for at least one hour. The baking time depends on the thickness of the figures. You must plan a baking hour for every 0.5 centimeter of dough height. If the figure is one centimeter high, it will remain in the oven for two hours.

    Step 4: After cooling, paint the figures in the desired color and then paint them. The painting is necessary to preserve the figures. If you would do without painting, the salt would attract moisture from the air and spoil it or make it crumbly.

    Tip: Craft paints and colors are offered in the craft store. Theoretically, however, also in the household existing paints and varnishes can be used. Work opaque and do not leave any non-lacquered areas on the figures.

    How do I shape the salt dough figures "> 1. Kneading

    You can treat the salt dough in the same way as dough: Use both hands to roll balls for the bodies of the figures and complete your arms and legs. Shape objects or let your imagination run wild. You can decorate the figures with any objects: Make a small castle out of the salt dough and put a Lego knight on the castle. Or put a little hat on the salt dough snowman. The handicraft shop offers various decorative objects that can be used.

    2. Cut out

    First of all, roll out the dough on a baking sheet or a flat surface. Make sure that the height is as even as possible. With a cookie cutter, you can make Christmas figures. The remaining dough can be kneaded and rolled out again.

    How can I use the salt dough figures ">

    The dough is not classically toxic due to the ingredients, but also not edible. The large amount of salt causes health problems and can be life-threatening if swallowed. However, in most cases, the body has a defense mechanism: The inedible dough tastes very salty, so it is usually spat out by children immediately and it comes to a strong gag reflex. For this reason, children under the supervision of parents can enjoy carefree carefree.

    Tip: Since small children occasionally lick their fingers, a strong salty taste may remain in the mouth. Always have a glass of water ready. If, however, salt dough was taken into the mouth, it must be spat out immediately, which usually happens automatically again. If, despite the salty taste, the child has swallowed some of the dough, you should call the emergency service and follow the instructions given there, just as you do when swallowing dough. Mostly, the child vomits on its own.

    $config[ads_kvadrat] not found

    How to eat fresh figs properly - how it works!
    Dishwasher does not wash clean - 12 reasons why it can be