رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهقطع الرغوة بشكل صحيح - تعليمات ونصائح للأداة

قطع الرغوة بشكل صحيح - تعليمات ونصائح للأداة

محتوى

  • قطع الرغوة
    • الأداة الصحيحة
    • مقص الورق المقوى
    • سكين حاد
    • سكين المطبخ الكهربائية
    • سكين خلفية أو القاطع
    • سلك ساخن
  • قطع الرغوة | تعليمات
    • البديل | تجمد

العزل الحراري ، ولكن ليس من السهل العمل. تتميز الرغوة بمجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص التي يتم استخدامها بفعالية في المنزل والحديقة وهي مفيدة لتحسين المنزل والهواة. ومع ذلك ، عند قطع القماش ، هناك غالبًا مشاكل لأن كثافة الرغوة لا تسمح بقطع بسيط مستقيم. ومع ذلك ، هناك أداة فعالة لخفض.

الرغوة هي نسيج صناعي يصنع ، كما يوحي الاسم ، رغوة بلاستيكية. نظرًا لأنه يمكن معالجة جميع المواد البلاستيكية تقريبًا في شكل رغاوي ، فهناك أشكال مختلفة للتطبيقات المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، تعتمد الرغاوي العازلة للحرارة على بلاستيك مختلف عن الرغاوي العازلة للصوت.

ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع الرغاوي لديها نفس المشكلة: من الصعب قطعها بطريقة تقليدية. لهذا السبب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الأداة المناسبة لهذا المشروع لأنواع مختلفة من سمك وسمك الرغوة ، بحيث لا تمزق على الرغوة أو هذا قشاري. هذا هو بالضبط ما تريد تجنبه.

قطع الرغوة

الأداة الصحيحة

تفقد الرغوات الضغط بسرعة عند مقارنتها بالأقمشة الأخرى ولا تحتفظ بالشكل الثابت أثناء القطع. إذا لم تختر رغوة رقيقة جدًا ، فيمكنك نسيان القطع بسكين تقليدي أو مقص. يتعلق الأمر فقط بقطع ملتوي ، في النهاية يضر بالنسيج ويمكن أن يجعلنا غير صالحين للاستعمال. المشاكل التالية شائعة جدًا عند قطع الرغاوي باستخدام الأدوات الخاطئة.

  • طليعة يذهب الخطأ
  • قطع الحافة غير متكافئ
  • فواصل القماش
  • القطع الفردية يمكن المسيل للدموع
  • يبدأ النسيج في التقشر
  • حواف المعمعة
رغوة نوع الهيكل

لتجنب هذه المشاكل ، تحتاج إلى أدوات مناسبة تتغلغل بسهولة عبر الرغوة نظرًا لطبيعتها وتطبيقاتها. هذا يقلل من الآثار السلبية ويسمح لقطع الرغوة على التوالي ونظيفة قدر الإمكان.

قبل أن تتمكن من قص الرغاوي في الشكل المطلوب ، يجب عليك تحديد الأداة الصحيحة. الأدوات الفردية مناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من الرغوة ، وبالتالي يجب اختيار قطع القماش بسهولة. الطرق العادية لا تحل محل المادة لأن الكثافة منخفضة جدًا. لذلك ، يحدث التمزق في معظم الحالات ، وهو أمر غير مثالي. الأدوات التالية مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام في ورشة العمل المنزلية.

مقص الورق المقوى

يمكن استخدام مقصات الورق المقوى بشكل جيد بدرجة أكبر للرغاوي التي يبلغ سمكها الأقصى 4 سم. بسبب قوتها العالية للغاية ، فإنها تخترق المواد بسهولة أكبر من غيرها من المقصات. من الأفضل اختيار واحدة ثقيلة لأنها ستتيح لك استخدام المزيد من القوة لاختراق النسيج بسرعة وفعالية. عند استخدام مقص من الورق المقوى ، أرق النسيج ، كان من السهل قطعه باستخدام المقص.

سكين حاد

إذا اخترت سكينًا ، فيجب أن تكون طويلة بما فيه الكفاية. كلما طال عمر السكين ، أصبح من الأسهل أن يتسلل عبر النسيج ، رغم أنه ليس الأداة الأنسب لهذا المشروع. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يعمل القطع مع السكين ، خاصة إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة إلى قطع محددة بدقة ، ولكن فقط على شكل تقريبي . لا يمكن استخدام السكاكين إلا للرغاوي في نطاق الصلابة المتوسطة وبسمك مختلف (حسب طول السكين). استخدام سكين مع حافة مسننة وضوحا.

سكين المطبخ الكهربائية

هذه الأجهزة مثالية لجميع الرغاوي الناعمة المرنة. نظرًا لأن شفرتين تعملان ضد بعضهما البعض هنا ، يمكن إذابة توتر الرغوة بسهولة أكبر ، مما ينتج عنه حافة قطع نظيفة لا تتلاشى. باستخدام سكين المطبخ الكهربائي ، يمكنك أيضًا معالجة المشروعات المعقدة التي تتطلب الكثير من الدقة.

سكين خلفية أو القاطع

كلا الخيارين مناسبان تمامًا لقطع أنواع الرغوة التالية.

  • البولي ايثيلين
  • Neopolen
  • Basotect
  • المطاط الزبدي

إنها تعمل بنفس فعالية سكين المطبخ الكهربائي ، ولكنها تقدم فقط لهذه الأنواع ، لأنها تنزلق على رغاوي أخرى فقط على القماش ولا تقطع حقًا. يجب أن يتكيف حجم القاطع مع سمك المادة.

سلك ساخن

استخدم هذا الجهاز حصريًا لرغوة Styrodur ، وليس أبدًا لأنواع أخرى. مع الأنواع الأخرى من الرغوة ، تتعرض لخطر أن تلطخ الحرارة أو تذوب أو حتى تشتعل في النسيج. نظرًا لأن Styrodur قاسي وصلب ، فإن السلك الساخن جيد جدًا ، ولكن يجب ألا تستخدم أبدًا هذا الضوء النابض ، وإلا فهناك مشاكل محتملة ونيران.

على الرغم من وجود أدوات أخرى ، مثل السكاكين الدائرية ، المصممة خصيصًا للرغوة ، إلا أنها تحتوي بالفعل على أقل تحسين منزلي في المنزل. وبالمثل ، يشمل ذلك طريقة القطع لطائرة مائية حادة ، والتي تستخدم أيضًا في الصناعة فقط. الأداة أعلاه هي الأفضل لتحسين المنزل والأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تنفيذ مشاريعهم الخاصة مع المواد. لا تستخدم المناشير. هذه المسيل للدموع الرغاوي عادة فقط في النصف.

نصيحة: يمكنك قطع الرغاوي في متجر الأجهزة أو تجار التجزئة المتخصصين ، خاصة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى قطع دقيق ونظيف لا ينبغي أن يختلف عن الأحجام المقاسة. على الرغم من أن هذا سيتطلب رسومًا رمزية ، إذا كنت تعرف بالضبط عدد الفراغات المطلوبة وبأي حجم ، فإن هذه الطريقة ستثبت فعاليتها.

قطع الرغوة | تعليمات

لكي تكون قادرًا على قطع الرغاوي بفعالية ونظيفة قدر الإمكان ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا ، مع دمج خصائص كل أداة في العملية. للتحضير ، تحتاج فقط إلى مستقيم ، مقطوع ، وفي حالة السلك الساخن ، لوح مقاوم للحريق ، مسطرة وقلم لرسم علامات محتملة على القماش.

ثم تابع ما يلي:

الخطوة 1: اختيار الأداة الخاصة بك وإعداده. وبالمثل ، ألواح الرغوة التي تريد قطعها.

الخطوة 2: إذا كنت تعرف الأبعاد التي تحتاجها لكل قطعة ، فاستخدم القلم والمسطرة للمساعدة في رسم الأدلة على القماش. يجب أن لا تضغط بشدة على الرغاوي ، وإلا فإنه يمكن أن يصل إلى الثقوب التي قد تؤثر على السطح.

الخطوة 3: بعد الانتهاء من العلامات ، يمكنك البدء في القطع. إذا قطعت قطعًا كبيرة جدًا ، فمن المستحسن استخدام شخص آخر كجهة مساعدة.

سكين المطبخ

الخطوة 4: إذا قررت استخدام سكين وشعرت أنه لا يعمل ، يجب عليك رشه قليلًا من زيت الزيتون أو زيت عباد الشمس. هذا يخفف من توتر الرغوة ويجعل القطع أسهل كثيرًا. لجميع الأدوات الأخرى التي يمكنك الاستغناء عنها.

الخطوة 5: بخلاف ذلك ، يتم إجراء القطع مثل جميع إجراءات القطع الأخرى ، فيما عدا أنه يجب عليك الاهتمام بكل أداة لاستخدامها بوعي حتى لا تجرح نفسك. خاصة مع الرغوات ، يمكن أن تصل بسرعة إلى قطع خاطئ ، خاصةً إذا كنت لا تبقي الأداة في الحسبان تمامًا أثناء القطع.

الخطوة 6: بعد القطع ، يجب عليك فصل الأجهزة الكهربائية عن الطاقة وترك السلك الساخن يبرد. ثم تخلص من الرغوة المتبقية التي لم تعد بحاجة إليها.

إذا لم تختر خفضًا احترافيًا ، يجب عليك دائمًا توقع أن الكتلة المطلوبة لا يمكن تنفيذها بالكامل. غالبًا ما تكون هذه العناصر غير موجودة في المليمتر ، ولكن نطاق السنتيمتر ممكن ، خاصة مع المقص والسكاكين.

البديل | تجمد

كبديل للقطع الكلاسيكي ، يعد التجميد والقطع اللاحق بالمنشار خيارًا جيدًا. لقد تم وصفه أعلاه أن النشر غير مناسب لقطع الرغوات ، ولكن لم يعد هذا هو الحال بمجرد تجميد القماش. في الحالة المجمدة ، يمكن أن ينحني النسيج بالكاد ولا ينتج عنه ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للمنشار.

تابع على النحو التالي:

  • ضع الرغوة في حمام مائي أو حوض الاستحمام واتركها تنقع
  • ثم لعدة ساعات في الثلاجة أو الفريزر

  • بعد تجميد المادة بالكامل ، أخرجها من حجرة التبريد
  • الآن يمكنك قص القطع البسيطة بالمنشار
  • بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع الرغوة ببساطة خارجها لتجف وتجليد
العبث ظهور الديكور - 8 أفكار للزينة المجيء
خياطة تنورة بسيطة - دليل سهل مجاني للمبتدئين

Home Crochet baby clothesCutting foam properly - instructions and tips for the tool

Cutting foam properly - instructions and tips for the tool

Crochet baby clothes : Cutting foam properly - instructions and tips for the tool

content

  • Cut foam
    • The right tool
    • cardboard scissors
    • Sharp knife
    • Electric kitchen knife
    • Wallpaper knife or cutter
    • Hot wire
  • Cutting foam | manual
    • Alternative | Freeze

Thermal insulation, but not easy to work. Foam is characterized by a variety of properties that are used effectively in the home and garden and are good for home improvement and hobbyists. When cutting the fabric, however, there are often problems because the density of the foam does not allow a simple, straight cut. Nevertheless, there is an effective tool for the cut.

Foam is an artificially made fabric that, as the name implies, is a plastic foam. Since almost all plastics can be further processed into foams, there are different variants for different applications. For example, heat-insulating foams are based on a different plastic than sound-insulating foams.

Nevertheless, all foams have the same problem: they are difficult to cut in a conventional manner. For this reason, you need the right tool for this project for the different foam types and thicknesses, so that they do not tear on the foam or this is flaky. That's exactly what you want to avoid.

Cut foam

The right tool

Foams quickly lose pressure when compared to other fabrics and do not retain a firm shape during the cut. If you do not choose very thin foams, you can forget the cut with a conventional knife or scissors. It only comes to a crooked cut, in the end damage the fabric and can make us unusable. The following problems are very common when cutting foams with the wrong tools.

  • Cutting edge goes wrong
  • Cut edge is uneven
  • Cloth breaks
  • individual pieces can tear out
  • Fabric starts to flake
  • Edges fray
Foam Structure Type

To avoid these problems, you need suitable tools that penetrate easily through the foam due to their nature and application. This reduces the negative effects and allows the foams to be cut as straight and clean as possible.

Before you can cut the foams into the desired shape, you should select the right tool. The individual tools are suitable for different types of foam and should therefore be chosen to cut easily through the fabric. Normal methods do not really displace the substance because the density is too low. Therefore, tearing occurs in most cases, which is not ideal. The following tools are well suited for use in the home workshop.

cardboard scissors

Cardboard shears can be used to a greater extent well for foams having a maximum thickness of 4 cm. Due to their very high cutting force, they penetrate the material more easily than other scissors. It's best to choose a heavy one because it will allow you to use more force to penetrate the fabric quickly and effectively. When using cardboard scissors, the thinner the fabric, the easier it is to cut with scissors.

Sharp knife

If you choose a knife, it must be long enough. The longer the knife is, the easier it can slip through the fabric, although it is not the most suitable tool for this project. Nevertheless, cutting can work with the knife, especially if no exactly measured pieces are needed, but only a rough shape . Knives can only be used for foams in the medium hardness range and in different thicknesses (depending on the knife length). Use a knife with a pronounced serrated edge.

Electric kitchen knife

These devices are ideal for all soft foams that are flexible. Since two blades run against each other here, the tension of the foam can be dissolved more easily, resulting in a clean cut edge that does not fray. With the electric kitchen knife, you can also tackle complex projects that demand a lot of accuracy.

Wallpaper knife or cutter

Both variants are well suited for cutting the following foam types.

  • polyethylene
  • Neopolen
  • Basotect
  • foam rubber

They work just as effectively as the electric kitchen knife, but offer only for these types, since they slide on other foams only on the fabric and not really cut. The size of the cutter should be adapted to the thickness of the material.

Hot wire

Use this machine exclusively for Styrodur foam, never for other types. With other types of foam, you run the risk that the heat will smear, melt or even ignite the fabric. Since Styrodur is hard and stiff, the hot wire is quite good, but you should never use this light-hearted, otherwise there are potential problems and fire.

Although there are other tools, such as circular knives, which are specially designed for foam, but really have the least home improvement at home. Likewise, this includes the cutting method of a sharp water jet, which is also used only in industry. The above tool is best for home improvement and people who want to implement their own projects with the material. Do not use saws. These tear the foams usually only in half.

Tip: You can have foams cut at the hardware store or at specialty retailers, especially if you need a precise and clean cut that should not be different from measured sizes. Although this will require a small fee, if you know exactly how many blanks are needed and in what size, this method will prove effective.

Cutting foam | manual

In order to be able to cut the foams effectively and as cleanly as possible, you need to be careful, incorporating the properties of each tool into the process. For preparation, you only need a straight, cut and, in the case of the hot wire, fireproof pad, a ruler and a pen to paint possible marks on the fabric.

Then proceed as follows:

Step 1: Choose your tool and prepare it. Likewise, the foam boards that you want to cut.

Step 2: If you know the dimensions you need for each piece, use the pen and ruler to help and draw guides on the fabric. You should not press too hard into the foams, otherwise it can come to holes that could affect the surface.

Step 3: After completing the markings, you can start cutting. If you cut very large pieces, it is advisable to use another person as a helping hand.

kitchenknife

Step 4: If you decide on a knife and feel it does not work, you should sprinkle it with a bit of olive or sunflower oil. This relaxes the tension of the foam and makes cutting a lot easier. For all other tools you can do without it.

Step 5: Otherwise, the cut is done like all other cutting measures, except that you should take care with every tool to use it consciously so that you do not injure yourself. Especially with foams, it can quickly come to a wrong cut, especially if you do not keep the tool completely in view during the cut.

Step 6: After cutting, you should disconnect the electrical equipment from the power and let the hot wire cool down. Then dispose of the remaining foam that you no longer need.

If you do not opt ​​for a professional cut, you always have to expect that the desired mass can not be fully implemented. Often these are not in the millimeter, but centimeter range possible, especially with scissors and knives.

Alternative | Freeze

As an alternative to the classic cut, freezing and subsequent cutting with a saw is a good option. It has been described above that sawing is not suitable for cutting foams, but this is no longer the case once the fabric is frozen. In the frozen state, the fabric can hardly bend and does not yield, which is perfect for the saw.

Proceed as follows:

  • Place foam in a water bath or bathtub and let it soak
  • then for several hours in the freezer or freezer

  • After the substance has completely frozen through, remove it from the cooling compartment
  • Now you can cut simple pieces with the saw
  • after that, the foam is simply put outside to defrost and dry
$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Sewing passport cover - DIY cover for the maternity card
Craft carton - instructions + templates for creative boxes