رئيسي جنرال لواءقبعة الخياطة - تعليمات ونمط لغطاء وشاح

قبعة الخياطة - تعليمات ونمط لغطاء وشاح

محتوى

  • المواد وقطع
  • تعليمات الخياطة - قبعة
    • تحويل نسخة
    • نسخة محبوب
    • الاختلافات الأخرى
  • دليل سريع

من لا يعرف ">

خياطة قبعة بسيطة مع الرمز البريدي في اثنين من المتغيرات

قتل عصفورين بحجر واحد وخياطة قبعة صغيرة لطيف لأطفالك حتى ارتداء الأقزام. سأريكم اليوم مثالين: نسخة قابلة للعكس ومتغير محبوب ، ولكل منهما زاوية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصف في الصيغ الأخرى خيارات التصميم الأخرى ، مثل تصميم التنين المرغوب فيه ، وخاصةً في الأولاد ، حيث يتم خياطة مسامير التماس الأمامية عند التماس.

مستوى الصعوبة 1/5
(هذا الدليل للمبتدئين)

تكاليف المواد 1/5
(اعتمادا على اختيار النسيج لكل قبعة وشاح / قبعة حوالي 2-5 يورو)

الوقت المطلوب 1.5 / 5
(حسب مستوى المعرفة 30 - 60 دقيقة للفرد)

المواد وقطع

النمط

في هذا الدليل ، سوف أعطيك نمطًا لغطاء وشاح ، يمكنك استخدامه كنمط أساسي وبالتالي تتكيف مع رغباتك. تم تصميم القبعة ذات الحواف المدببة الموضحة هنا لرؤوس الأطفال مع محيط أقصى للرأس يبلغ 54 سم. يمكنك ببساطة تقليل النمط للرؤوس ذات محيط أصغر بنسبة مئوية. القياسات هي للنسيج بسط ، مثل جيرسي. لا يتم تضمين بدل التماس في النموذج ويجب أن يؤخذ عند القطع.

هنا يمكنك تنزيل النموذج على صفحتين بتنسيق PDF بالتنسيق الأصلي كما هو موضح في الصورة: تنزيل - نمط القبعة

نصيحة: لقد تركت 4 سم فقط من القماش على جانب غطاء وشاحي على كل جانب ، لذلك هناك "مريلة" بعرض 8 سم في كل من الأمام والخلف. هذا يكفي لأغراضي. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على "مريلة" أوسع لقبعتك ، قلل من عرض خط العنق السفلي. يرجى الحفاظ على ارتفاع غطاء وشاح دون تغيير!

لكلا الإصدارين من القبعة: تطبيق غرزة لمط! يجب أن يكون بسط خاصة غرزة للتماس الكفة. بالنسبة للطبقات الأخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام 0.5 سم متعرج. بالطبع ، يمكن خياطة كلا الخيارين من غطاء وشاح مع Zipfel مع الاوفرلوك.

تعليمات الخياطة - قبعة

تحويل نسخة

من أجل غطاء الوشاح القابل للانعكاس والدانتيل ، أستخدم اثنين من أقمشة القميص المختلفة مع الكفة ، والتي تتناسب مع لون كلا الأقمشة ، الأصفر في حالتي. يتم الآن قطع القماشين المحبوكين على القميص. وهذا يخلق طبقتين متعارضتين من القماش.

نصيحة: عند القطع ، تأكد من أن الزخارف في الموضع الصحيح حتى لا تقف "مقلوبًا" بعد ذلك.

الآن خياطة معا التماس الرقبة الأمامية للقبعة والتماس الخلفي ، الذي يمتد من الجبهة إلى الرقبة. قم بقص بدل التماس في الزاوية على كلا الجانبين بزاوية ، بحيث يمكن مدبب النقطة بعد الدوران.

قياس طول وجه غطاء وشاح وحساب 0.7 مرات. ثم أضف 1 سم بدل التماس وقطع الكفة في طول الفاصل. يجب أن يكون عرض الكفة بما في ذلك NZ حوالي 3.5 - 4 سم.

نصيحة: يجب ألا يقل ارتفاع الكفة عن 3.5 سم بما في ذلك بدل التماس ، وإلا فمن ناحية فإن الخياطة صعبة للغاية ومن ناحية أخرى ، لا يتم طي الكفة باستمرار إلى الخارج ويمكنك رؤية التماس.

قم بخياطة الجانب المفتوح معًا - في مثالي ، قمت بهذا باستخدام خيوط سوداء حتى تتمكن من رؤيتها بشكل أفضل. ومع ذلك ، فإن اللون الجميل سيكون غزل ملون. خيط على بداية ونهاية التماس.

أضعاف NZ من الكفة معا ووضعه بالطول في القوس. من الخارج ، ضع مكان التماس الكفة على التماس الوجه السفلي تمامًا (حيث ستكون ذقن الطفل لاحقًا) ثم ضع كل الطبقات. الآن ضع البقعة مع التجعد على التماس المعاكس (المكان الذي سيكون فيه جبهته الطفل في وقت لاحق) وإرفاقه أيضًا. بالمناسبة ، لا يهم أي من الأقمشة المحفزة التي تأخذها. فقط تأكد من أن الكفة مثبتة على الجانب الأيمن (أي الجانب "الجميل") من القماش.

نصيحة: سوف يجعل المبتدئين الخطوة التالية أسهل عن طريق خياطة الكفة والنسيج الرئيسي معًا ضمن بدل التماس. قم بتمديد نسيج الكفة المكون من طبقتين حتى يتوقف النسيج الرئيسي عن التجعد وتأكد من أن الحواف الثلاثة في قمة بعضها البعض.

في إرشادات الخياطة الخاصة بي على الكفة ، يتم شرح كيفية تحديد نقاط علامات السلامة الثابتة تمامًا ، بحيث يتم تمديد الكفة بقوة متساوية في جميع النقاط ، وبالتالي فإن القبعة لا تشوه القبيح.

الآن ضع نسيج الحافز الثاني حول الكفة بحيث توضع الأقمشة على الحافتين في أعلى اليمين (أي مع جوانب "لطيفة" معًا). ثبت كل الطبقات على فترات منتظمة وخياطة كل شيء مع غرزة لمط. يتم خياطة بداية ونهاية التماس جيدا مرة أخرى. أحب أن أبدأ بضع بوصات من التماس الذقن.

اقلب القبعات بحيث يكون كلا الأقمشة على اليمين ، ثم ادفع قطعة قماش إلى الأخرى.

عند الفتحة السفلية - أي في خط العنق - قم بطي بدلات التماس الخاصة بكلتا طبقات النسيج في كل مكان حولها وتمسكها بحزم.

تأكد من فصل بدلات التماس مقدما. لذلك فهي أسهل للخياطة وارتداء أقل في وقت لاحق. خياطة حول ضيقة حول كل مكان. للحصول على نتيجة أكثر جمالا ، أدوت مرة أخرى على جميع أطراف غطاء الوشاح ، حتى على الوجه.

القبعة مع الرمز البريدي جاهزة.

نسخة محبوب

بالنسبة لهذا الإصدار من غطاء الوشاح بالدانتيل ، أستخدم قماش جيرسي للخارج ونسيج عرق خشن للداخل المحبوب. الأقمشة الأرق مثل القطن لجميع الفصول مناسبة بشكل خاص لهذا الغرض. نظرًا لأن الجانب المحبب يجب أن يكون في الداخل ، فإنني أستخدم الجوانب المنعكسة ، لذلك اليسار (في الواقع الرمادي الفاتح) والجانب الأيمن من النسيج (في الواقع الرمادي الداكن) معكوس!

انتباه! لهذا الإصدار قمت بإزالة فتحة الكتف! ولكن هذا يجب أن يكون

يتم إصدار الغطاء من ارتفاع الذقن إلى عدة بوصات على نطاق أوسع. كمبدأ توجيهي ، أضف ما لا يقل عن 2 سم من كل جانب إلى الحافة السفلية واسحب مباشرة إلى ارتفاع الذقن. بالطبع يمكنك أيضا خياطة هذا البديل مع القواطع الكتف!

كما هو الحال مع الإصدار العكسي للقبعة مع الحافة ، يمكنك قطع القميص الزخرفي والبلوز في كل حالة في الاستراحة.

نصيحة: تأكد مرة أخرى من أن النسيج الزخرفي في الاتجاه الصحيح! هذا حقا خطأ شائع ، ليس فقط للمبتدئين!

خياطة الذقن والتماس الأمامي معا مرة أخرى على كلا أجزاء غطاء محرك السيارة.

تقصير بدلات التماس في الزوايا لتجنب الانتفاخات. أدر الغطاء الخارجي للخارج من نسيج الزخرفة حتى يوضع الجانب الأيمن (أي الجانب "اللطيف") في الخارج ويدخله في غطاء العرق. ضع كل الفتحات معًا.

خياطة الفتحات السفلية معا. أدخل القبعتين خلال فتحة الوجه واسحبهما.

انتباه! بالطبع ، إذا خاطت بقطع الكتف ، فإن هذه الخطوة تبدو مختلفة بعض الشيء ، لكن المبدأ هو نفسه!

ضع الغطاء الداخلي في الغطاء الخارجي وافتح الوجه بحيث تكون كل الطبقات (أي طبقات الجبين والذقن) أعلى بعضها البعض تمامًا.

قياس فتح الوجه كما هو الحال في البديل الآخر ، اضرب في 0.7 وإضافة بدل التماس 1 سم. كما هو موضح في دليل Cuff الخياطة ، للراحة ، يمكنك تسليط الضوء على أربعة أماكن وإرفاق الأصفاد ، مطوية بالطول من اليسار إلى اليسار. خيط على الكفة مع ضوء السحب حتى لا تتجعد الأقمشة اثنين. خياطة في بداية ونهاية التماس الخاص بك.

مرة أخرى ، أنا أضع حوافًا على جميع الحواف ، أسفل وفتح الوجه.

وبالتالي ، فإن البديل الثاني من قبعة وشاح مع Zipfel جاهز!

عند وضعه ، يمكنك الآن إدخال "المرايل" في غطاء الوشاح بشكل مريح في الجزء الأمامي والخلفي من الغلاف. لذلك لا مزيد من البرد يأتي في الرقبة أو في سترة!

الاختلافات الأخرى

أعتقد أن البديل مع Zipfel لطيف للغاية ، ولكن بالطبع يمكنك أيضًا خياطة القبعة بدونها. تبدو قطعة مزركشة بدلاً من مقدمة الدنتلة حلوة جدًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للأقمشة ذات الشكل المترابط. أو يتركون غطاء الوشاح حول الجزء الخلفي من الرأس ولا يطبقون أي زخرفة.

تحظى بشعبية خاصة بين الأولاد: قمة مسننة على طول التماس الأمامي ، بحيث تبدو مثل التنين أو الديناصورات. فمن مخيط بسهولة:

قم بقطع شريط من القماش بطول التماس الرئيسي بعرض حوالي 10 سم - كما هو الحال في لون مغاير أو من نسيج الكفة. قم بطي هذا اليمين من اليمين (أي بجوانب القماش "اللطيفة" مع بعضها البعض) وقم بإلصاقها على الحواف. في الجزء السفلي ، حدد عرض بدل التماس الخاص بك بشرطة. ارسم المسامير التي تريدها. نظرًا لأن القوس في الأعلى ، فإنها في الواقع لا تحتاج إلى أي بدلات التماس في النصائح. لكنني أحب أن أبدأ وأجب على الجبهة والرقبة بشعور أصغر ثم أقطع النسيج الزائد. قم بخياطة تسع مرات مع غرزة مستقيمة 3x ، وقم بقطع الفجوات من القوس إلى بدل تماس ضيق ، وقم بتطبيق الشريط وكيها. عند خياطة التماس الأمامي ، ما عليك سوى وضعه بين قطعتي القماش وخياطته معك!

إذا كنت ترغب في إرفاق التطبيقات بقبعتك ، فمن الأفضل القيام بذلك قبل البدء في الخياطة الأولى. هذه هي أسهل طريقة. لا يزال بإمكانك البرقوق بعد الخياطة ، ولكن من السهل أيضًا أن يتم ذلك مسبقًا أو إذا كان يجب أن يكون الحافز فوق التماس ، في كل حالة بعد اللحامات الفردية.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك أيضًا الكثير من الأشرطة القابلة للتمدد ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها في غطاء الوشاح بدلاً من الكفة. اختبار فقط مقدما إذا كان سطح التماس لا تصبح خشنة للغاية. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك الخياطة على البديل الثاني (القبعة المبطنة) وربما شريط إضافي لحماية الخدش.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام جديلة مضفورة مصنوعة من شرائط من الصوف أو شرائط ملونة مختلفة من القماش بدلاً من الجزء العلوي من الرأس. كل ما تحب أنت وأطفالك. طول "المرايل" متغير. مجرد محاولة قليلا في جميع أنحاء! حتى قبعة وشاح مخيط بسرعة ، وجدت بسرعة البديل المثالي!

ولا سيما مع الإصدار المحبوب هو الاستخدام الباقي أيضًا: نظرًا لأن الجزء الداخلي من القبعة يتم تغذيته بالكامل بنسيج محبوب ، فإن الطبقات لا تخدش رأس الطفل! ما عليك سوى خياطةهم بشكل عشوائي (على سبيل المثال ، كما هو الحال في ما يسمى "بالرقعة المجنونة") معًا قمصان جيرسي مختلفة تقع معًا. يمكن تقسيم النمط بشكل تعسفي! دائما تسوى بدلات التماس في نفس الاتجاه. إذا كان حجم النسيج المرقع هو الحجم الصحيح ، فضعه في مكانه وضعه على غطاء رأس الوشاح. لذلك يمكنك أيضًا تنفيذ هذا الدليل 1: 1. في هذه الحالة ، ليس من المأساوي أن يكون الدافع الأول أو الآخر رأسًا على عقب.

نصيحة أخرى لأشهر الشتاء الباردة حقا:

في الجزء الداخلي من غطاء الوشاح ، استخدم قماشًا محببًا سميكًا مثل الصوف الألبي. نظرًا لأن هذا النسيج يطبق أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، فيجب عليك خياطة القبعة بشكل أفضل بمقدار 1-2 سم. هنا أود أيضًا توسيع "المرايل" وتمديدها ببضع بوصات ، حتى يتم غلق البرد في النهاية.

إذا كان أطفالك لا يرغبون في ارتداء قبعة ، فستجد أيضًا إرشادات حول القبعات البسيطة والقبعات الصغيرة والحلقات هنا على clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com. أو يمكنك ببساطة خياطة قبعة وشاح نفسك! ؟؟؟؟

دليل سريع

1. قطع قطع النسيج في نهاية الشوط الاول
2. خياطة الذقن والدرزات الأمامية ، وتقصير بدلات التماس في الزوايا

البديل 1 غطاء قابل للعكس

3. قياس الوجه وتقليم الأصفاد
4. إذا لزم الأمر ، خياطة الأصفاد إلى أحد الأقمشة الرئيسية داخل نيوزيلندي
5. خياطة الأصفاد بين الأقمشة
6. تحول ووضع (غطاء محرك السيارة في غطاء محرك السيارة)
7. بدوره في أقل NZ وغرزة بطريقة ضيقة ذو حدين.

وانتهى (إذا لزم الأمر الحديد الحافة السفلى مرة أخرى)

البديل 2 قبعة محبوب

3. وضع قبعات الجانب الأيمن معا وخياطة لهم معا في القاع
4. بدوره وأضعاف
5. قياس الوجه وتقليم الأصفاد
6. خياطة على الأصفاد

وانتهى

القراصنة الملتوية

بناء مأوى خشبي - المأوى الحطب في 5 خطوات
دهن غرفتك: هذا سيجعل جدرانك تبدو وكأنها مؤيدة

Home generalSewing hat - instructions and pattern for a scarf cap

Sewing hat - instructions and pattern for a scarf cap

  • Material and cut
  • Sewing instructions - hat
    • turning version
    • cuddly version
    • Other variations
  • Quick guide

Who does not know ">

Sewing a simple hat with zip in two variants

Kill two birds with one stone and sew a cute little cap for your kids so that the dwarves wear it. Today I'll show you two examples: a reversible version and a cuddly variant, each with a corner.

In addition, I describe in the other variations other design options, such as the coveted dragon design, especially in boys, where at the front seam spikes are sewn.

Difficulty level 1/5
(this guide is for beginners)

Material costs 1/5
(depending on choice of fabric per scarf cap / hat about 2-5 Euro)

Time required 1.5 / 5
(depending on level of knowledge 30 - 60 min per cap)

Material and cut

The pattern

In this manual, I will give you a pattern for a scarf cap, which you can use as a basic pattern and thus adapt to your wishes. The hat with pointed tip shown here is designed for children's heads with a maximum head circumference of 54 cm. You can simply reduce the pattern for heads with a smaller circumference by a percentage. The measurements are for a stretchy fabric, such as jersey. The seam allowance is NOT included in the pattern and must be taken when cutting.

Here you can download the pattern on two pages as PDF in original format as described in the picture: Download - pattern for hat

Tip: I left only 4 cm of fabric on the side of my scarf cap on each side, so there is a "bib" with a width of 8 cm at both the front and the back. This is sufficient for my purposes. If you would like to have a wider "bib" for your hat, reduce the width of the lower neckline. Please keep the height of the scarf cap unchanged!

For both versions of the hat: Apply a stretchable stitch! Especially stretchy should be the stitch for the cuff seam. For the other seams you can also use 0.5 cm zig-zag. Of course, both variants of the scarf cap can be sewn with Zipfel with an overlock.

Sewing instructions - hat

turning version

For the reversible scarf cap with lace, I use two different jersey fabrics with a cuff, which matches the color of both fabrics, yellow in my case. The two jersey motif fabrics are now each cut in the break. This creates two opposing layers of fabric.

Tip: When cutting, make sure that the motifs are in the correct position so that you do not stand "upside down" afterwards.

Now sew together the front neck seam of the hat and the back seam, which runs from the forehead to the neck. Cut back the seam allowance in the corner on both sides at an angle, so that the point can be tapered after turning.

Measure the length of the face of the scarf cap and calculate 0.7 times. Then add 1 cm seam allowance and cut a cuff in the length of the break. The cuff width including NZ should be about 3.5 - 4 cm.

Tip: The cuff height should really not be less than 3.5cm including seam allowance, otherwise on the one hand the sewing is quite tricky and on the other hand, the cuffs are not constantly folded outwards and you can see the seam.

Sew the open side together - in my example I did this with black yarn so you can see it better. However, a nice color would be colored yarn. Sew on the beginning and end of the seam.

Fold the NZ of the cuff together and place it lengthwise in the bow. From the outside, place the place of the cuff seam exactly on the lower facial seam (where the child's chin will be later) and pin all the layers. Now place the spot with the crease on the opposite seam (the place where the child's forehead will be later) and also attach it. By the way, it does not matter which of the motivic fabrics you take. Just make sure that the cuff is attached to the right (ie the "nice") side of the fabric.

Tip: Beginners will make the next step easier by sewing the cuff and main fabric together within the seam allowance. Stretch the two-ply cuff fabric until the main fabric stops creasing and make sure that all three edges are exactly on top of each other.

In my sewing instruction on the cuff is also explained exactly how to determine the safety fixed marking points, so that the cuff is stretched equally strong at all points and so the hat does not distort ugly.

Now place the second motif fabric around the cuff so that the two motif fabrics lie on top right (ie with the "nice" sides together). Pin all layers at regular intervals and sew everything together with a stretchable stitch. The beginning and end of the seam are sewed well again. I like to start a few inches from the chin seam.

Turn the caps so that both fabrics are on the right, and then push one cloth into the other.

At the lower opening - ie at the neckline - fold the seam allowances of both fabric layers inwards all around and stick them firmly.

Make sure to separate the seam allowances in advance. So they are easier to sew and wear less later. Sew around tight-edged all around. For a more beautiful result, I iron once again all edges of the scarf cap, even at the face.

The hat with zip is ready.

cuddly version

For this version of the scarf cap with a lace I use a jersey fabric for the outside and a roughened sweat fabric for the cuddly inside. Thinner fabrics such as all-season cotton are especially suitable for this. Since the cuddly side should be inside, I use the sides reversed, so left (actually the light gray) and right fabric side (actually the dark gray) reversed!

WATCH OUT! For this version I have removed the shoulder opening! But that must be the

Cap be issued from about chin height to several inches wider. As a guideline, add at least 2 cm on each side to the bottom edge and pull straight up to the chin height. Of course you can also sew this variant with shoulder cutouts!

As with the reversible version of the hat with the tip, you cut the motif jersey and the sweatshirt in each case in the break.

Tip: Make sure again that the motif fabric is in the right direction! This is really a common mistake, not only for beginners!

Sew the chin and the front seam together again on both hood parts.

Shorten the seam allowances at the corners to avoid bulges. Turn the outside hood out of the motif fabric so that the right (ie the "nice" side) comes to rest on the outside and insert it into the sweat cap. Lay all openings together.

Sew the lower openings together. Insert both caps through the face opening and pull them apart.

WATCH OUT! Of course, if you sewed with shoulder cutouts, this step looks a bit different, but the principle is the same!

Put the inner cap in the outer cap and place the face opening so that all seams (ie the forehead and chin seams) lie exactly on top of each other.

Measure the face opening as in the other variant, multiply by 0.7 and add 1 cm seam allowance. As described in the Cuff Sewing Guide, for convenience, you can highlight four places and attach the cuffs, folded lengthwise left to left. Sew on the cuff with a light draw so that the two fabrics no longer wrinkle. Sew on the beginning and end of your seam.

Again, I iron over all edges, below and at the face opening.

Thus, the second variant of a scarf hat with Zipfel is ready!

When putting on, you can now comfortably insert the two "bibs" of the scarf cap into the front and back of the jacket. So no more cold comes to the neck or in the jacket!

Other variations

I think the variant with Zipfel so very nice, but of course you can also sew the hat without. A bobble instead of the tip of the lace looks very sweet, especially for fabrics with knit look. Or they leave the scarf cap around the back of the head and do not apply any embellishments.

Especially popular with the boys: a serrated crest along the front seam, so that you look like dragons or dinosaurs. It is easily sewn:

Cut a strip of fabric in length of the main seam with about 10cm width - like in a contrasting color or from the cuff fabric. Fold this right to right (ie with the "nice" fabric sides to each other) and stick it to the edges. At the bottom, mark the width of your seam allowance with a dash. Draw the spikes you want over them. Since the bow is at the top, they actually do not need any seam allowances at the tips. But I like to start and end on the forehead and neck with smaller prongs and then cut off the excess fabric. Sew your nines with 3x straight stitch, cut the gaps from the bow to a narrow seam allowance, apply the strip and iron it. When sewing the front seam, simply place it between the two pieces of fabric and sew it with you!

If you want to attach applications to your hat, it is best to do so before starting the first suture. That's the easiest way. You can still plum the cap after sewing, but it is also easier here in advance or if the motif should go over a seam, in each case after the individual seams.

Meanwhile, there are also plenty of stretchy ribbons, which you can use in the scarf cap instead of the cuff. Only test in advance if the seam surface does not become too rough. In that case you should sew on the second variant (the padded hat) maybe an additional band for scratch protection.

You can also use a plaited braid made of woolen ribbons or different colored strips of fabric instead of the top of the head. Whatever you and your children like. The length of the "bibs" is variable. Just try a little bit around! So a scarf cap is sewn fast, there is quickly found the perfect variant!

Especially with the cuddly version is also the remainder utilization: Since the inside of the hat is fed throughout with cuddly fabric, the seams do not scratch the child's head! Simply sew them randomly (for example, as in the so-called "crazy patchwork") together different jersey rests together. The pattern can be divided arbitrarily! Always iron the seam allowances in the same direction. If your patchwork fabric is the right size, put it in the break and put on the pattern for the scarf cap. So you can also implement this manual 1: 1. In this case, it is not tragic if one or the other motive is upside down.

Another tip for the really cold winter months:

For the inside of the scarf cap use a thick cuddly fabric like alpine fleece. Since this fabric applies a little more, you should sew the hat better by 1 - 2 cm larger. Here I would also widen the "bibs" and extend by a few inches, so that the cold is finally locked out.

If your children do not want to wear a hat, you will also find instructions on simple hats, beanies and loops here on clubemaxiscootersdonorte.com. Or you simply sew a scarf cap yourself! ????

Quick guide

1. Cut fabric pieces in the break
2. Sew the chin and front seams, shorten the seam allowances in the corners

Variant 1 reversible cap

3. Measure the face and trim the cuffs
4. If necessary, sew cuffs to one of the main fabrics inside the NZ
5. Sew cuffs between the fabrics
6. Turning and putting in (hood in hood)
7. Turn in the lower NZ and stitch in a narrow edged manner.

And done! (if necessary iron the lower edge again)

Variant 2 cuddly hat

3. Put the caps right side together and sew them together at the bottom
4. Turn and fold
5. Measure the face and trim the cuffs
6. Sew on cuffs

And done!

The twisted pirate

Category:
Fly plague in the house: effectively distribute flies / houseflies
Sweden Fire DIY Instructions - Make the tree torch yourself