رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهتحرير الحجر الأملس - تعليمات للأشكال / المنحوتات

تحرير الحجر الأملس - تعليمات للأشكال / المنحوتات

محتوى

  • تعليمات - تحرير حجر الصابون
    • المواد والأدوات
    • خطوات
      • شكل حجر الصابون تقريبا
      • نحت التفاصيل
      • طحن الحجر الصحي
      • تلميع الصابون
  • أفكار لأشكال الحجر
    • قلب
    • مكعب الحجر الأملس
    • ليف قلادة

Soapstone هو من السهل جدا العمل الصخور ومثالية للنحت. السطح اللامع يعطي المعدنية اسمها. بعد التلميع ، يضيء الحجر النبيل ويشبه الرخام تقريبًا. في هذا الدليل ، سوف نخبرك بكيفية التعامل مع الحجر الصحي. نوفر لك أيضًا عددًا قليلًا من الأفكار الإبداعية لأشكال ومنحوتات من الصابون.

يتكون Soapstone ، الذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا الحجر المصقول أو حجر التلك ، من 100٪ تالك. لهذا السبب ، يحتوي الحجر أيضًا على سطح دهني لامع بحيث يمكنك خدشه بأظافرك المجردة. حتى في الشرق القديم والصين ، كان الحجر المصنوع من الحجر الطبيعي مطمعا ، والذي كان يستخدم أساسا لإنتاج الأختام والأطباق والحاويات والمنحوتات.

حتى اليوم ، يعتبر الحجر الصلد مادة شائعة للحرف اليدوية والنحت. خاصة في المجال العلاجي ، يتم ممارسة العمل البلاستيكي بحجر الصابون وبكل سرور. لمس الحجر الأملس والشعور والنحت لهما تأثير مهدئ على الكارفر. يجب أن يتصرف هذا بحساسية عند التعامل مع الحجر الأملس ، لأنه بخلاف ذلك يمكن أن ينكسر الحجر بسرعة. لذلك يعد تحرير الحجر الأملس تحديا صغيرا للناس العصبيين ونفاد الصبر. لكن هذا يجلب الكثير من المرح والفرح - خاصةً إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى وضع حجر صابون لامع في يديك.

Soapstone يأتي بألوان الأبيض والوردي والأرجواني والرمادي والأخضر والأسود والأزرق - يمكن أن يكون لكل حجر ظلال مختلفة من الألوان المختلفة. فيما يتعلق بالألوان ، لست متأكدًا حقًا إذا كنت تريد العمل على حجر الصابون. يمكنك تخطيها بطريقة إبداعية - هذا أمر مؤكد.

نصيحة: إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بالضبط أي لون يحتوي على حجر الصابون ، اغسله جيدًا بالماء. هذا يزيل الطبقة العليا من الغبار ويظهر اللون في روعة كاملة.

تعليمات - تحرير حجر الصابون

المواد والأدوات

تحتاج:

  • الحجر الأملس
  • منشار الخشب
  • عرموش
  • نحت
  • الحفر اليد أو الحفر
  • ورقة جلخ
  • الرملي الإسفنج
  • نفط
  • قماش
  • ماء

Soapstone متاح في متاجر الحرف المختارة جيدًا - غالبًا ما تكون عبارة عن مجموعة من ورق الصنفرة والزيوت والصدأ. هذه المجموعات تتراوح في المتوسط ​​بين 10 و 15 يورو ، وهي بالتأكيد استثمار جيد للمبتدئين. يمكنك شراء الأحجار المنفردة بشكل فردي - يوجد بالفعل العديد من الأحجار (10 قطع بوزن 1 كجم) مقابل 5 يورو.

نحت

تم تصميم أدوات نحت المعادن هذه لعمل الصغر. تتوفر الرؤوس في مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات - مكشطة مستديرة ومربعة وثلاثية ومكعبات بيضاوية وصغيرة. مع المقبض الخشبي ، هذه الأدوات في متناول اليد. كما تستخدم الأجهزة لنحت الخشب.

نحت

أنواع مختلفة من المبردات متوفرة في التجارة:

عرموش حجرية بمقبض خشبي - تتوفر مع دائرية ، نصف دائرية ومع سطح عرموش مستقيم. بسبب المقبض القوي ، فهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للمناطق الكبيرة التي تحتاج إلى إزالتها.

Metal Ripple Rasp - هو عرموش ثنائية الوجه مصنوعة بالكامل من المعدن. إنه متوفر بأسطح متتالية مختلفة (مستديرة ، نصف دائرية ، مستقيمة ، مثلثة ، مربعة ومستطيلة). خصوصية هذا عرموش الصابون هو أن سطح عرموش عازمة. يمكن استخدام هذا لتشكيل الحجر الأملس إلى منحنيات. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص للأوعية.

Riffelraspel

الرملي الاسفنج والصنفرة

الخشنة إلى غرامة الصنفرة يجلب الحجر الصابون في الشكل ويحسن السطح. الإسفنجة الكاشطة متوفرة أيضًا في المتغيرات الخشنة والرقيقة. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل للصنفرة تقريبًا من الورق لأنه يناسب جيدًا في اليد.

الرملي الاسفنج والصنفرة

الحجر الأملس النفط

يجلب زيت الحجر الأملس لون وسطح الحجر للتألق. يمكن تطبيق السائل الزيتي بفرشاة أو قطعة قماش. ثم الحجر مصقول. يتوفر الزيت في متاجر الحرف المتنوعة بشكل جيد ولا يمكن الاستغناء عنه للحصول على لمعان جميل حقًا.

الحجر الأملس النفط

خطوات

بشكل عام ، يمكن للمرء أن يقسم معالجة الحجر الصخري إلى أربع خطوات أساسية: التوت ، والطحن ، والنحت والتلميع. في ما يلي ، نوضح هذه الخطوات بالتفصيل.

شكل حجر الصابون تقريبا

في البداية ، يجب أن يكون شكل الحجر الأملس تقريبًا ، وهو ما يجب أن يكون عليه أخيرًا. سواءً كان ذلك في القلب أو القط أو الزبد - مع عرموش مصنوعة من الحجر الصخري الخشبي أو ورق صنفرة خشن (K60) ، فهي أفضل وأسرع طريقة لصنع الأشكال.

ملاحظات: بالنسبة للقطع الكبيرة التي يجب إزالتها ، فإن عملية النشر تقدم نفسها. مع منشار خشب بسيط يمكنك أن ترى من خلال الحجر دون تردد. عندما تآكل الخشنة من الحجر الصحي منطقيا يقع أيضا معظم النفايات. ينهار حجر الصابون في الغبار ويصعب إزالته بدون مكنسة كهربائية. لذلك ، تأكد خلال هذه الخطوة من وضع سطح العمل بجريدة أو لوحة أخرى يمكنك رميها أو تنظيفها بسهولة. إذا كان من الواضح أن الكثير من الغبار سوف يطير ، فإننا نوصي بارتداء قناع جراحي.

نحت التفاصيل

ستحتاج إلى أدوات نحت بها رؤوس نحت مختلفة لنحت تفاصيل صغيرة مثل الخطوط أو الثقوب أو الأنماط أو العيون أو المسافات البادئة. عند العمل مع مثل هذه الأداة كشط بدلا من المبشور. ببطء وبطريقة مضبوطة ، يتم دفع سكاكين النحت فوق حجر الصابون. هذا هو بالضبط ما ترتديه على حجر الصابون ، والذي يجب أن يكون أسفل.

من الأفضل صنع الثقوب باستخدام مثقاب أو مثقاب يدوي. في البداية ، احرص على عدم الانزلاق على السطح الأملس.

طحن الحجر الصحي

بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التشتيت والحجر على الشكل المرغوب ، يتم تنعيم السطح. أثناء القيام بذلك ، فرك بالتساوي مع الصنفرة الناعمة (K120) أو اسفنجة الرملي على الحجر. لإزالة الخدوش والشقوق والمطبات والثقوب الصغيرة التي تم إنشاؤها أثناء التشغيل القاسي.

تلميع الصابون

الآن يتم تلميع الحجر الأملس بدرجة عالية. قبل التعامل مع زيت الحجر الصحي ، أزل طبقة الغبار بالماء. حتى عندما تكون رطبة ، يلمع الحجر الأملس مثل الرخام في الماء ، يمكنك تلميع الحجر بورق رمل مائي (K360 إلى K500 أو K1200). بعد أن يجف الحجر ، مصقول. لهذا ، يمكنك استخدام زيت الراتينج الطبيعي - ضع بضع قطرات على قطعة قماش أو قطعة قماش وفرك الشكل المصنوع من حجر الصابون.

أفكار لأشكال الحجر

قلب

القلب لديه شكل الثلاثي. انزلق قطعة من حجر الصابون وبالتالي أولا مثلث متساوي الساقين. هذا هو الآن المبشور حولها. يمكن تشكيل مركز القلب النموذجي بشكل جيد للغاية مع عرموش مستديرة. ثم الرمال السطح أملس. يتم الآن غمر قلب الحجر الأملس في الماء ثم تلميعه بالزيت.

هذا القلب اللطيف ناعم وسلس ويتناسب مع كل يد - يمد يدك بشكل مثالي ، والتي يمكنك تقديمها كهدية لعزيز أو حبيبته.

مكعب حجر الأملس

الموت للاعبين بينكم هو بنفس السهولة. أولا قطع مكعب منتظم من الحجر الأملس. ثم تهدئة الجانبين مع ورقة الصنفرة. ثم تأخذ قلم رصاص ورسم عيون الزهر على جميع الجوانب الستة. باستخدام تدريبات يدوية أو تدريبات حفر العيون الفردية في حجر الصابون - انتباه! لا حفر عميق جدا! ويلي ذلك التكرير. تنظيف الحجر بالماء وتلميعها بزيت الحجر الصحي.

هذا المكعب مخصص لعشاق DIY - محلي الصنع ، وهو مادة طبيعية ويمكنك حتى استخدامه.

ليف قلادة

يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء مجوهرات من حجر الصابون مثل قلادة الأوراق. في البداية رأيت قطعة من الحجر الأملس مرة أخرى. يجب أن يكون هذا على شكل ورقة تقريبًا ، بحيث يكون ممدودًا بنقطة على جانب واحد. يجب أن يكون لدى الجانب الآخر منهج جذري. ثم صر المنحنيات. للحصول على التفاصيل ، مثل الحفرة وأوردة الأوراق ، تحتاج إلى بعض المهارات. باستخدام أداة نحت بيضاوية ، يمكنك نحت عروق الأوراق بعناية في السطح. حفر الثقب مرة أخرى مع الحفر باليد في منتصف ورقة أسفل الساق. ثم يسقى الحجر ومصقول مرة أخرى.

مع حزام من الجلد الأنيق ، يمكن الآن ارتداء القلادة كسلسلة أو كائن معلق معلق!

ربط براميل المطر: تعليمات في بضع خطوات
30 النباتات شرفة مثالية لمواقع مظللة

Home Crochet baby clothesEdit soapstone - Instructions for figures / sculptures

Edit soapstone - Instructions for figures / sculptures

Crochet baby clothes : Edit soapstone - Instructions for figures / sculptures

content

  • Instructions - Edit soapstone
    • Material and tools
    • steps
      • Form soapstone roughly
      • Carve details
      • Grind soapstone
      • Polish soapstone
  • Ideas for soapstone figures
    • heart
    • Soapstone cube
    • Leaf Pendant

Soapstone is a very easy to work rock and perfect for carving. The shiny surface gives the mineral its name. After polishing, the stone shines noble and looks almost like marble. In this guide, we'll tell you how to treat soapstone. We also provide you with a handful of creative ideas for soapstone figures and sculptures.

Soapstone, which is also called soapstone or talcus stone, consists of 100% talc. For this reason, the stone also has such a shiny, greasy surface that you can scratch with your bare fingernail. Even in the ancient Orient and China, soapstone was a coveted natural stone, which was mainly used for the production of seals, dishes, containers and sculptures.

Even today, soapstone is a popular material for crafts and carving. Especially in the therapeutic field, the plastic work with soapstone is often and gladly exercised. Touching the smooth stone, the feel and the carving have a calming effect on the carver. This must act sensitively when dealing with soapstone, because otherwise the stone can break quickly. Editing soapstone is therefore a small challenge for nervous and impatient people. But this brings a lot of fun and joy - especially if you end up holding a shiny soapstone in your hands.

Soapstone comes in the colors white, pink, purple, gray, green, black and blue - each stone can have different shades of different colors. In terms of color, you are not really sure if you want to work on soapstone. You can skip it creatively - that's for sure.

Tip: If you want to know exactly which color the soapstone has, wash it thoroughly with water. This removes the top layer of dust and shows the color in full splendor.

Instructions - Edit soapstone

Material and tools

You need:

  • soapstone
  • wood saw
  • rasp
  • Carving
  • Hand drill or drill
  • abrasive paper
  • sanding sponge
  • oil
  • cloth
  • water

Soapstone is available in well-chosen craft shops - often as a set with sandpaper, oil and rasp. These sets are on average € 10 to € 15 and are certainly a good investment for the beginner. Individually you can also buy soapstone - there are already several stones (10 pieces with 1 kg) for 5 €.

Carving

These metal carving tools are designed for filigree work. The heads are available in a variety of designs - round, square, triangular, oval and small scraper. With the wooden handle, these tools are well in the hand. The devices are also used for wood carving.

Carving

Various types of rasps are available in the trade:

Stone rasp with wooden handle - available with round, semicircular and with straight rasp surface. Due to the sturdy handle, it is particularly suitable for large areas that need to be removed.

Metal Ripple Rasp - is a two-sided rasp that is completely made of metal. It is available with different rasp surfaces (round, semicircular, straight, triangular, square and rectangular). The peculiarity of this soapstone rasp is that the rasp surface is bent. This can be used to shape the soapstone into curves. This is especially beneficial for bowls.

Riffelraspel

Sanding sponge and sandpaper

Coarse to fine sandpaper brings the soapstone in shape and improves the surface. The abrasive sponge is also available in coarse and fine variants. This is almost the better choice for sanding than the paper because it fits well in the hand.

Sanding sponge and sandpaper

Soapstone Oil

Soapstone oil brings the color and surface of the stone to shine. The oily liquid can be applied with a brush or cloth. Then the stone is polished. The oil is available in well-assorted craft shops and is irreplaceable for a truly beautiful shine.

Soapstone Oil

steps

Generally, one can divide the processing of soapstone into four basic steps: rasping, grinding, carving and polishing. In the following, we explain these steps in detail.

Form soapstone roughly

At the beginning, the soapstone has to be roughly shaped, which he should finally have. Whether heart, cat or bowl - with a coarse soapstone rasp or coarser sandpaper (K60), the best and fastest way to make the shapes.

Notes: For really large pieces that are to be removed, sawing offers itself. With a simple wood saw you can saw through the stone without hesitation. When coarse erosion of soapstone logically also falls most of the waste. The soapstone crumbles into dust and is difficult to remove without a vacuum cleaner. Therefore, during this step, be sure to lay out the work surface with newspaper or another pad that you can either throw away or easily clean. If it is clear that a lot of dust will fly, we recommend wearing a surgical mask.

Carve details

You will need carving tools with different carving heads to carve small details such as lines, holes, patterns, eyes or indentations. When working with such a tool is scraped rather than grated. Slowly and in a controlled manner, the carving knife is pushed over the soapstone. This is exactly what you are wearing off on soapstone, which should really be down.

Holes are best made with a drill or a hand drill. At the beginning, be very careful not to slip on the smooth surface.

Grind soapstone

Once you have finished the rasping and the stone has the desired shape, the surface is smoothed. While doing so, rub evenly with fine sandpaper (K120) or a sanding sponge over the stone. To remove scratches, cracks, bumps and small holes created during rough machining.

Polish soapstone

Now the soapstone is polished to a high gloss. Before handling the soapstone oil, remove the dust layer with water. Even when wet, the soapstone shines like marble. In the water you can smooth the stone with water sand paper (K360 to K500 or K1200). After the stone has dried, it is polished. For this you can use natural resin oil - put a few drops on a rag or a cloth and rub the soapstone figure with it.

Ideas for soapstone figures

heart

The heart has a triangular shape. Saw off a piece of soapstone therefore first an isosceles triangle. This is now grated around. The typical heart center can be formed very well with a round rasp. Then sand the surface smooth. The soapstone heart is now dipped in water and then polished with oil.

This sweet heart is soft, smooth and fits in every hand - a perfect hand flatterer, which you can give as a gift to your loved one or sweetheart.

Soapstone cube

The die for the players among you is just as easy. First cut a regular cube out of the soapstone. Then smooth out the sides with emery paper. Then take a pencil and paint the dice eyes on all six sides. Using a hand drill or a drill drill the individual eyes into the soapstone - Attention! do not drill too deep! This is followed by refining. Clean the stone with water and polish it with soapstone oil.

This cube is really for DIY fans - homemade, a natural material and you can even use it.

Leaf Pendant

You can also create soapstone jewelry like this leaf pendant. At the beginning you saw a piece of soapstone again. This should roughly have the shape of a leaf, so be elongated with a point on one side. The other side should have a stem approach. Then grate the curves. For the details, like the hole and the leaf veins you need some skill. With an oval carving tool you can carefully carve the leaf veins into the surface. Drill the hole again with a hand drill into the middle of the leaf below the stalk. Then the stone is watered and polished again.

With a chic leather strap, the pendant can now be worn as a chain or hanging decoration object!

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Knitting houndstooth pattern - instructions with pictures
Sewing in the sleeves: Instructions for beginners - this is how sewing is done