رئيسي جنرال لواءالتطريز: عبر الابره - تعليمات وأمثلة

التطريز: عبر الابره - تعليمات وأمثلة

محتوى

  • المواد والتحضير
  • شراء المواد والتكاليف
  • تعليمات عبر الابره
  • تخصيص مشاريع التطريز

ينتمي Shabby Chic إلى طراز المنزل الريفي المثالي. لكن المفروشات تبدو مكتملة فقط عندما تكون الملحقات المطرزة هنا وهناك تكمل مظهر الغرفة القديمة. لأسباب تتعلق بالتكلفة ، يمتنع العديد من عشاق المنازل الريفية عن التقريب بين مفهوم المفروشات والمفروشات المطرزة ، كما أن إنتاجهم أسهل في العمل اليدوي مما اعتقد الكثيرون. لأنه في البداية يكفي استخدام الإبرة المتقاطعة البسيطة.

رث أنيقة وأسلوب منزل ريفي في الأزياء. يحب الديكور الداخلي استخدام المفارش المطرزة لاستكمال المظهر وجعل الغرفة تشعر بالراحة. في التجارة ، ومع ذلك ، عادة ما تكلف هذه مفارش المائدة الكثير من المال. من الأفضل لك أن تطرز هذه الملحقات بنفسك. لكن ما هي المواد المطلوبة وكيف تقوم بالضبط بتطريز "> المواد والإعداد

تحتاج هذا:

  • إبرة الخياطة
  • غزل
  • أرض التطريز (نسيج للتطريز)
  • طارة
  • كشتبان أو شريط
  • مقص

إذا كنت تطرز لأول مرة ، فيجب عليك الحصول على إبر خياطة بأحجام مختلفة وتجربة الإبرة التي يمكنه التعامل معها بشكل أفضل. في البداية ، يوصى باستخدام إبرة أكبر لأنه يمكن فهمها بشكل أفضل. عادة ما تستخدم الإبر الأصغر في الغرز الأكثر تطلبًا. يجب أيضًا الانتباه إلى حجم عين الإبرة. إذا لم يكن لديك أي تدريب في الترابط ، فيجب عليك اختيار تدريب أكبر.

في الاختبارات الأولى ، لا تلعب جودة الغزل والنسيج دورًا رئيسيًا. عند اختيار الغزل ، انتزاع ما تريد وضمن ميزانيتك. تأكد ، مع ذلك ، من أن قاعدة الإبرة والغزل والتطريز تتناسب مع بعضها البعض في اللون والقوة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك اختيار تمارين العصا الأولى الخاصة بك مادة تكون "مسامها" مرئية بوضوح.

يتحدث المرء عن مثل هذه المواد من "النسيج العد" ، لأنه يمكن حساب المسافات بطريقة بسيطة للغاية. الكتان هو الأفضل ، لكنه مكلف للغاية. إذا كنت في شك ، فاطلب من الخردوات أو متجر الأقمشة على وجه التحديد أرض التطريز المواتية.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استثمار الكثير من المال في الهواية الجديدة في البداية ، يمكنك الاستغناء عن طوق التطريز أثناء المحاولات الأولى وتمديد النسيج بيدك اليسرى. تشديد ضروري لمنع التطريز من تزييفها أو انتفاخ النسيج. ومع ذلك ، فإن طوق التطريز غير مكلف للغاية ومساعدة كبيرة خاصة للمشاريع الكبيرة.

تفضل لنفسك واستخدم كشتبان للمحاولات القليلة الأولى أو شريط ربط حول الإبهام الأيسر والسبابة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن تجنب الغرز في البداية ، ولكن الآلام التالية هي. الشائعات التي تتشكل بعد غرز الأولى لحماية القرنية على الأصابع ، هي قصة الممرضة.

قص وقطع الخيوط عبارة عن مقص منزلي بسيط تمامًا. على الرغم من وجود مقص خيط خاص لا يحتاج المبتدئين إليه بعد.
جميع المواد (باستثناء الشريط) متوفرة في محلات الخردوات. هناك أيضًا مجموعات مضحكة (معظمها مصنوعة من القماش والغزل والإبرة) للمبتدئين. ألقِ نظرة حولك ودع نفسك تلهمك!

شراء المواد والتكاليف

ينطبق الأمر نفسه على الخردوات كما هو الحال ، على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للإلكترونيات أو الكتب: في التداول عبر الإنترنت ، عادة ما تكون أرخص. إذا وجدت تاجرًا موثوقًا به وجودة العرض تلبي توقعاتك ، فلا يوجد شيء ضده ، إذا حصلت على قاعدة التطريز والغزل من هناك. ولكن كن حذرا عند شراء الإبر! يمكن أن تنجم العروض الرخيصة على شبكة الإنترنت عن حقيقة أن الإبر كانت مصنوعة من مواد أدنى. إذا تم الضغط عليهم أكثر من اللازم - وهذا يمكن أن يحدث في كثير من الأحيان ، وخاصة في المحاولات الأولى - فإنها تنكسر إلى النصف. هذا ليس مزعجًا فحسب ، بل ينطوي أيضًا على خطر الإصابة. بعد كل شيء ، هو كائن معدني مدبب. لذلك ، عند شراء إبر التطريز ، ينبغي بالتأكيد إيلاء الاهتمام للجودة وفي حالة الشك في متجر متخصص استفسر شخصيًا. ولكن حتى هناك ، فإن مجموعة من 3-5 إبر للتطريز لا ينبغي أن تكلف أكثر من 5 يورو.

عند شراء طوق التطريز ، تواجهك السؤال: البلاستيك أو الخشب ">

نصيحة: حتى الخردوات ، بما في ذلك أرض التطريز بشكل رئيسي ، هي في معظمها سلع موسمية. هذا يعني أنه في نهاية الموسم ، تقوم المتاجر بإزالة المنتجات المتبقية من الأرفف وعرضها على سلع خاصة بسعر مخفض لإفساح المجال أمام بضائع الموسم الجديد. يمكن لأي شخص يبقي أعينهم مفتوحة خلال هذه الأوقات ويظهر بعض الصبر إجراء صفقة أو اثنتين.

تعليمات عبر الابره

1. المشبك قاعدة التطريز في الطوق. تفكيك جزأين من الإطار. ثم ضع القماش على الجزء الداخلي من الإطار مع جانب النسيج (جانب النسيج الذي ترغب في رؤية الزخارف عليه) ثم قم بتمديد النسيج الأكبر فوقه.

إذا لم يجلس القماش بإحكام في الإطار ، فافرج عنه مرة أخرى. اقلب مسمار الجزء العلوي على اليمين لجعله أضيق وحاول مرة أخرى. يأخذ هذا النهج بعض الممارسة ، لكن بعد المحاولات القليلة ، ستحصل على تعليق منه.

2. إعداد موضوع الخياطة. ابحث عن الغزل الذي تريد أن تبدأ به وقطعه بطول الذراع. اعتمادًا على جودة الغزل والنسيج ونوع الزخرفة وحجم الإبرة ، قد تحتاج إلى تقسيم الغزل. إذا وجدت أن الغزول التي تشتريها لا تتناسب مع مسام النسيج ، فيجب عليك غزل النصف.

ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذه التقنية للتأثير على التأثير البصري لصورة التطريز. العمل المتقدم مع أجزاء تحفيزية ، والتي هي لاذع في العين ، مع خيوط سمكا. بالنسبة للأقسام في تصميم التطريز ، والتي هي أكثر تخريمية ويجب أن تبدو هكذا ، فإنها تستخدم نصف الغزل فقط. فقط جربه!

3. الآن موضوع الغزل المعدة في عين الإبرة. لذلك تحتاج إلى القليل من الصبر في البداية. لكنك ستدرك قريبًا أنه دائمًا ما يكون أسهل لك. ربط الغزل حول الإبرة. امسكهم بإبهام السبابة وسباعتها ثم اسحب الإبرة للخارج بيدك اليمنى. تمر حلقة الخيط من خلال عين الإبرة.

4. انظر الآن إلى القماش الذي امتدت إلى الإطار. ندرك أن المسام متوازية من جميع الجوانب ">

6. أدخل الإبرة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من المربع وأدخل رأس الإبرة على الجزء الخلفي من النسيج في الزاوية اليسرى العليا من المربع. ضع الإبرة على المسام المقابل وادفعها قليلاً حتى يظهر طرف الإبرة في المقدمة مرة أخرى.

الآن ، امسك الجزء الأمامي من الإبرة واسحبه حتى يضع الغزل على القماش. لكن كن حذرًا: إذا قمت بالسحب بشدة أو بسرعة كبيرة ، فيمكنك سحب الخيط بأكمله عبر القماش. هذا يمكن أن يحدث في البداية. لا تقلق: الممارسة تجعلها مثالية! كرر الخطوات من 4 إلى 6 إذا لزم الأمر.

7. نصف غرزة الصليب قد تم بالفعل. لإكماله ، اخترق الإبرة في المسام التي تشكل الزاوية اليمنى السفلى من المربع وسحب غزل الغزل. يتم الصليب الأول. مبروك ، أنت تتقن عبر الابره!

8. ما يحدث بعد ذلك يعتمد على قالب الحافز الخاص بك. في مثالنا ، تم تطريز صفين من كل 5 صليب. يمكنك أن ترى أن الإبرة على الجانب الخلفي للنسيج كانت من آخر مسام من الصليب السابق إلى المسام الأول من الصليب التالي ، ثم تكررت الخطوتين 6 و 7.

9. عندما تنتهي من تطريز نمطك أو تغيير الخيوط ، تذكر أن تخيط طرفي الخيط السابق. قم بربطها في عين الإبرة ، مرر الإبرة عبر نمط التطريز الموجود على الظهر ، وقم بقطع بقية الخيط.

تخصيص مشاريع التطريز

في الخردوات ، غالبًا ما تُعرض أدوات التطريز على شكل مجموعات جاهزة. أنها تحتوي على قاعدة التطريز مع قالب الحافز ، والغزل مطابقة في كمية كافية وإبرة التطريز. تحظى هذه المجموعات بشعبية خاصة لدى المبتدئين ، خاصة وأن الزخارف ذات الألوان القابلة للذوبان في الماء قد تم طباعتها بالفعل على القماش. هذا يساعد على تتبع حتى مع الصور الأكبر مخيط. لكن العيب الكبير هو أن هذا الإبداع محدود للغاية. يتم إعطاء نوع وحجم الزخرفة وترتيبها على قاعدة التطريز بالفعل. إذا لم يعجب الشخص الغزل ، فيمكن استبداله ، ولكن بتكاليف إضافية.

إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص تصميم التطريز الخاص بك ، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء التصميم الخاص بك على الورق باستخدام برنامج كتابة الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو الأقلام الملونة. من الأفضل إنشاء عزرك بأحجام مختلفة. لذلك يمكنك تجربة حجم الحافز على القماش بشكل أفضل ، وتقرر بنفسك أين يجب أن تكون بالضبط.

نصائح للقراء السريع:

  • إنشاء نوع المشروع والعزر
  • شراء المواد
  • ترتيب عزر على قاعدة التطريز
  • تمتد قاعدة التطريز في الطوق
  • قطع الغزل وتقسيم إذا لزم الأمر
  • الخيط الغزل في عين الإبرة
  • تصور مربع على النسيج
  • إبرة بيرس من الخلف في النسيج
  • إمسك الإبرة من الأمام
  • توجيه الإبرة إلى أعلى اليمين
  • إبرة بيرس من الأمام إلى الخلف
  • توجيه الإبرة إلى الأمام على الظهر
  • فهم الإبرة وشد الغزل
  • بيرس الإبرة في أسفل اليمين
  • خياطة المواضيع وقطع
تنظيف الباركيه والعناية بالباركيه - العلاجات المنزلية في الاختبار
اصنع هواية - تعليمات DIY في 9 خطوات

Home generalEmbroidery: The Cross Stitch - Instructions and Examples

Embroidery: The Cross Stitch - Instructions and Examples

  • Material and preparation
  • Material procurement and costs
  • Instructions for the cross-stitch
  • Customize embroidery projects

Shabby Chic belongs to the perfect country house style. But the furnishings only look complete when embroidered accessories here and there complete the appearance of an old room. For reasons of cost, many country-house fans abstain from rounding off their furnishing concept with embroidered doilies, and their production is easier in handwork than many have thought. For in the beginning it is sufficient to use the simple cross-stitch.

Shabby chic and country house style are in fashion. Interior decorators like to use embroidered doilies to complete the look and make the room feel homelier. In trade, however, such tablecloths usually cost a lot of money. It is much cheaper to embroider such accessories yourself. But what materials are needed and how exactly do you embroider "> Material and preparation

You need this:

  • sewing needle
  • yarn
  • Embroidery ground (fabric for embroidery)
  • hoop
  • Thimble or tape
  • scissors

If you are embroidering for the first time, you should get sewing needles in different sizes and try out which needle he / she can handle best. For the beginning, a larger needle is recommended because it can be better grasped. The smaller needles are usually used for more demanding stitches. You should also pay attention to the size of the eye of the needle. If you do not have any practice in threading, you should choose a bigger one.

In the first tests, the quality of yarn and fabric does not play a major role. When choosing the yarn, grab what you like and within your budget. Make sure, however, that the needle, yarn and embroidery base match each other in color and strength. In addition, you should choose for your first stick exercises a substance whose "pores" are clearly visible.

One speaks of such substances of "counting fabric", because the distances can be counted in a very simple way. Linen is best, but it is quite expensive. If in doubt, ask in a haberdashery or fabric shop specifically for a favorable embroidery ground.

If you do not want to invest a lot of money in the new hobby at the beginning, you can do without an embroidery hoop during the first attempts and stretch the fabric with your left hand. Tightening is necessary to prevent the embroidery from warping or fabric bulging. An embroidery hoop, however, is not too expensive and a huge help especially for larger projects.

Do yourself a favor and use a thimble for the first few tries or tie tape around your left thumb and forefinger. Unfortunately, stitches can not be avoided at the beginning, but the following pains are. The rumor that forms after the first stitches to protect cornea on the fingers, is a nurse's tale.

To cut and cut the yarn is a completely simple, usual household scissors. Although there are special thread scissors that beginners do not yet need.
All materials (except for the tape) are available in haberdashery stores. There are also funny sets (mostly made of fabric, yarn and needle) for beginners. Just take a look around there and let yourself be inspired!

Material procurement and costs

Basically, the same applies to haberdashery as, for example, for electronics or books: in online trading, they are usually cheaper. If you have found a trustworthy dealer and the quality of the offer meets your expectations, nothing speaks against it, if you get the embroidery base and the yarn from there. But be careful when buying the needles! Cheap offers on the internet can therefore stem from the fact that the needles were made of inferior material. If they are stressed too much - which can happen more often, especially in the first attempts - they break in half. This is not only annoying, it also involves a certain risk of injury. After all, it is a pointed metallic object. Therefore, when buying embroidery needles, attention should definitely be paid to quality and in case of doubt in the specialist shop personally inquire. But even there, a range of 3-5 embroidery needles should not cost more than 5 euros.

When purchasing the embroidery hoop, you are faced with the question: plastic or wood ">

Tip: Even haberdashery, including mainly embroidery ground, are mostly seasonal goods. This means that at the end of a season, stores take the leftover products off the shelves and offer them on special items at a reduced price to make room for the new season's merchandise. Anyone who keeps their eyes open during these times and shows some patience can make one or two bargains.

Instructions for the cross-stitch

1. Clamp the embroidery base in the hoop. Take apart the two parts of the frame. Then place the fabric on the inside of the frame with the side of the fabric (the side of the fabric on which you want to see the motif) and stretch the larger one over it.

If the fabric does not sit tight enough in the frame, release it again. Turn the screw of the upper part to the right to make it narrower and try again. This approach takes some practice, but after a few tries, you get the hang of it.

2. Prepare the sewing thread. Find the yarn you want to start with and cut it at arm's length. Depending on the quality of the yarn, the fabric, the type of motif and the size of the needle, you may need to divide the yarn. If you find that the yarn you are buying does not fit through the pores of the fabric, you should halve the yarn.

But you can also use this technique to influence the optical effect of the embroidery image. Advanced work with motivic parts, which are to sting in the eye, with thicker yarn. For sections in the embroidery design, which are more filigree and should look like this, they only use half the yarn. Try it out!

3. Now thread the prepared yarn into the eye of the needle. For that you need a little patience at the beginning. But you will soon realize that it is always easier for you. Tie the yarn around the needle. Grasp them with the thumb and forefinger of the left hand and then pull the needle out with your right hand. Pass the loop of the thread through the eye of the needle.

4. Now look at the fabric that you have stretched into the frame. Recognize that the pores are parallel on all sides ">

6. Insert the needle into the upper right corner of the square and insert the needle tip over the back of the fabric into the upper left corner of the square. Put the needle on the corresponding pore and push it a little so that the tip of the needle is visible in front again.

Now grab the front piece of the needle and pull on it until the yarn lays on the fabric. But be careful: if you pull too hard or too fast, you could pull the entire thread through the fabric. That can happen in the beginning. Do not worry: practice makes perfect! Repeat steps 4 to 6 if necessary.

7. Half of the cross stitch is already done. To complete it, pierce the needle into the pore that forms the lower right corner of the square and pull the yarn taut. The first cross is done. Congratulations, you master the cross-stitch!

8. What happens next depends on your motif template. In our example, two rows of 5 crosses each were embroidered. You can see that the needle on the back side of the fabric was led from the last pore of the previous cross into the first pore of the next cross, and then steps 6 and 7 were repeated.

9. When you have finished embroidering your pattern or changing the yarn, remember to sew the two ends of the previous thread. Thread it into the eye of the needle, pass the needle through the embroidery pattern found on the back, and cut off the rest of the thread.

Customize embroidery projects

In haberdashery, embroidery objects are often offered as ready-made sets. They contain the embroidery base with motif template, the matching yarn in sufficient quantity and an embroidery needle. These sets are especially popular with beginners, especially since the motif with water-soluble color has already been printed on the fabric. This helps to keep track even with larger stitched images. A big disadvantage, however, is that this creativity is severely limited. The type and size of the motif and its arrangement on the embroidery base are already given. If one does not like the yarn, it can be replaced, but with additional costs.

If you want to customize your embroidery design, you can easily create your design on paper using a PC writing program or colored pencils. It is best to create your motif in different sizes. So you can try out the size of the motif on the fabric works best, and decide for yourself where exactly it should be.

Tips for quick readers:

  • Create a project type and motif
  • Procure materials
  • Arrange motif on the embroidery base
  • Stretch the embroidery base into the hoop
  • Cut the yarn and divide if necessary
  • Thread the yarn into the eye of the needle
  • Visualize the square on the fabric
  • Pierce needle from behind in fabric
  • Grab the needle from the front
  • Guide the needle to the top right
  • Pierce needle from front to back
  • Guide the needle forward on the back
  • Grasp needle and tighten yarn
  • Pierce the needle on the bottom right
  • Sew threads and cut
Category:
Cutting fruit trees - that's how fruit tree trimming succeeds
Craft carton - instructions + templates for creative boxes