رئيسي جنرال لواءالحياكة والحياكة والخياطة في المنزل: من هواية إلى العمل الحر

الحياكة والحياكة والخياطة في المنزل: من هواية إلى العمل الحر

محتوى

  • اشعال الفكرة
    • خطة العمل
    • تصاريح
    • مكتب العمل
    • اكتساب العملاء

إنهم يحبون قبعات الكروشيه أو حياكة الأوشحة أو خياطة الكنزات الصوفية ويريدون العمل لحسابهم الخاص مع هوايتهم ">

اشعال الفكرة

فكرة الشرارة هي الأساس

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى فكرة لتأسيسك. هذا المفهوم لا ينبغي أن يناسبك فقط ، ولكن أيضًا السوق. لأنه فقط في حالة استيفاء هذين المعيارين ، يكون لمؤسستك فرصة حقيقية للنجاح. لذلك ، من الأفضل طرح الأفكار وطرح السؤال التالي: ماذا تفضل أن تفعل كشخص يعمل لحسابه الخاص؟ يمكنك إعطاء أفكارك مجانا كبح. في البداية ، لا توجد أفكار غير ملائمة - عندها فقط يجب عليك تقييم أفكارك والتساؤل النقدي عنها.

عند العصف الذهني ، حاول ألا يتم حظرك والتقاط أي أفكار تتبادر إلى ذهنك. بعد ذلك يمكنك أن تسأل أفكارك بشكل نقدي وتزيد من فكرة عملك. إذا كنت غير متأكد ، يجب عليك استشارة المقربين. هذه يمكن تقييمها بسهولة وتقديم المشورة.

خطة العمل

وضع خطة عمل ضروري

إذا كان لديك فكرة عن مؤسستك ، فمن المهم أن تصوغها. من الأفضل القيام بذلك في خطة العمل. بالإضافة إلى تلخيص مفهوم عملك ، ينبغي أن يشمل المزيد من الجوانب:

  • اسمك ومعلومات الاتصال
  • نقطة بيع فريدة من فكرتك
  • مؤهلاتك
  • معلومات عن المجموعة المستهدفة
  • مفهوم التسويق
  • تحليل السوق والتنافسية
  • المفهوم المالي
  • المخاطر المحتملة
  • أهداف

عندها فقط يمكنك إعداد نفسك على النحو الأمثل من أجل الاستقلال. لأنه بمساعدتها ، تضمن أن تفكر جيدًا في فكرة عملك. يزنون المخاطر المحتملة ويحاولون الحد منها. عليك أيضًا أن تتوصل إلى مثل هذا النهج إذا كنت تعتمد على رأس مال الدين. لأن البنوك وشركاه تمنحك القروض فقط إذا كان بإمكانك تقديم خطة عمل مُعدّة بشكل قوي والإقناع بذلك. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك تأمين تمويل الشركات الذي يعتمد عليه استقلالك بشكل أساسي.

تصاريح

الحصول على تصاريح من السلطات وشركاه

إذا كنت ترغب في بدء عمل تجاري ، فعادة ما يتطلب ذلك موافقات أو مؤهلات أو موافقات محددة. معرفة ما تحتاج إلى تحقيقه. ثم الحصول على جميع الموافقات اللازمة. ويشمل ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، طلب الرقم الضريبي أو قيد السجل التجاري أو السجل التجاري.

مكتب العمل

الانتهاء من الأنشطة المكتبية

بالإضافة إلى الأعمال الأساسية الفعلية للحرف اليدوية سقوط المزيد من المهام لحسابهم الخاص. تسوية هذه أيضا يجب أن يتم توضيح مقدما. على سبيل المثال ، يتعين على العاملين لحسابهم الخاص كتابة الفواتير أو الاحتفاظ بالكتب بشكل صحيح. هذه المهام غالبا ما لا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من المؤسسين الماليين لا يستطيعون الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لهذه الأنشطة.

لكن من يتولى مسك الدفاتر نفسه ، فإنه لا يوفر التكاليف فحسب ، بل يتتبع استقلاله. لتسهيل هذه المهمة ، يمكنك استخدام حل يستند إلى الكمبيوتر ، مثل برنامج المحاسبة الخاص بـ Lexware. لأن هذا يجعل من الممكن لك القيام بمسك الدفاتر بنفسك مع قليل من الخبرة في هذا المجال. تتم أعمال المكتب بسرعة ويمكنك التركيز على عملك الأساسي.

اكتساب العملاء

الحصول على عملاء جدد

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون ناجحًا على المدى الطويل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إثبات نفسك في السوق وبناء قاعدة عملاء. عندها فقط يمكنك تحقيق المبيعات المرجوة. لكي يصبح العملاء المحتملين على دراية بك ويجدونك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استراتيجية تسويقية معقدة. من الضروري في عصر الرقمنة وجود وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وكذلك موقع الويب الخاص بها. لأنه عندها فقط يمكنك العثور على الإطلاق. من المنطقي أن تبيع منتجاتك على منصات مثل Etsy أو Amazon Handmade أو eBay. لأنه هناك يمكنك جعل الأطراف المعنية على دراية بك وبضائعك وتوسيع قاعدة العملاء الخاصة بك. عيوب هذه المنصات هي الرسوم المرتفعة وانخفاض ولاء العملاء. بفضل الأنظمة المعيارية ، يمكن إعداد متاجر على الإنترنت بسرعة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ومرونة. وبالتالي ، فإنك تحتفظ بالسيطرة الكاملة على جهات اتصال العملاء الخاصة بك ، ولكن سيتعين عليك التعامل بشكل أكبر مع القضايا القانونية (سياسة الإلغاء وشروط وأحكام) ومعالجة الدفع.

يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة صور لمنتجاتك المنزلية من خلال الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Pinterest. ومع ذلك ، يمكن اكتساب عملاء جدد. بالإضافة إلى الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا جذب الانتباه من خلال قنوات إعلانية مثبتة جيدًا. ماذا عن ، على سبيل المثال ، إعلان في الصحف الإقليمية ">

بناء مأوى خشبي - المأوى الحطب في 5 خطوات
دهن غرفتك: هذا سيجعل جدرانك تبدو وكأنها مؤيدة

Home generalKnitting, crocheting & sewing at home: From hobby to self-employment

Knitting, crocheting & sewing at home: From hobby to self-employment

  • Sparkling idea
    • Business plan
    • permits
    • clerical activities
    • customer acquisition

They love to crochet hats, to knit scarves or to sew sweaters and want to become self-employed with their hobby ">

Sparkling idea

A sparking idea is the basis

First, you need an idea for your founding. The concept should not only suit you, but also the market. Because only if these two criteria are met, your foundation has a real chance to be successful. Therefore, it is best to brainstorm and ask yourself the question: What would you prefer to do as a self-employed person? You can give your ideas free rein. At first, there are no inappropriate ideas - only then should you evaluate your thoughts and critically question them.

When brainstorming, try not to be blocked and capture any thoughts that come to your mind. Afterwards you can critically question your ideas and concretise your business idea. If you are not sure, you should consult close confidants. These can be easily assessed and provided with advice.

Business plan

Creating a business plan is essential

If you have an idea for your founding, it is important to formulate it. This is best done in a business plan. In addition to summarizing your business concept, it should include more aspects:

  • Your name and contact information
  • Unique selling point of your idea
  • your qualifications
  • Information about the target group
  • Marketing Concept
  • Market and competitive analysis
  • Financial concept
  • Possible risks
  • aims

Only then can you optimally prepare yourself for independence. Because with its help, you ensure that you have well thought through your business idea. They weigh up possible risks and try to minimize them. You also have to come up with such an approach if you are dependent on debt capital. Because banks and Co. grant you loans only if you can present a solidly prepared business plan and convince with this. In this way you can secure the corporate financing on which your independence is fundamentally dependent.

permits

Obtain permits from authorities and Co.

If you want to start a business, it usually requires specific approvals, qualifications, or approvals. Find out what you need to fulfill. Then get all necessary approvals. These include, for example, the application for the tax number or the entry in the commercial register or the business registration.

clerical activities

Completion of office activities

In addition to the actual core business of handicrafts fall for self-employed more tasks. The settlement of these also has to be clarified in advance. For example, self-employed people have to write bills or keep books properly. These tasks are often not very popular. However, many financial founders can not afford to outsource these activities.

But who takes over the bookkeeping itself, not only saves costs, but keeps track of his independence. To make this task easier, you can use a computer-based solution, such as Lexware's accounting software. Because this makes it possible for you to do the bookkeeping yourself with little experience in this area. Office work is done quickly and you can concentrate on your core business.

customer acquisition

Acquire new customers

If you want to be successful in the long term, you need to establish yourself in the market and build a customer base. Only then can you achieve your desired sales. In order for potential customers to become aware of you and find you, you need a sophisticated marketing strategy. Essential in the age of digitization is a social media presence as well as an own website. Because only then can you be found at all. It makes sense to sell your products on platforms like Etsy, Amazon Handmade or eBay. Because there you can make interested parties aware of you and your goods and expand your customer base. Disadvantages of these platforms are high fees and low customer loyalty. Thanks to modular systems, online shops can be set up quickly, cost-effectively and flexibly. You thereby retain full control over your customer contacts, but you will have to deal even more intensively with legal issues (cancellation policy and terms and conditions) and payment processing.

You can also share images of your home-made products through social networks like Pinterest. Even so, new customers can be gained. In addition to the Internet, you can also attract attention through well-proven advertising channels. How about, for example, an ad in regional newspapers ">

Category:
Gather herbs for tea yourself - 15 wild herbs for the herbal tea
Dry Felting - Instructions for felting and felt ideas