رئيسي جنرال لواءالمترابطون - تعليمات للمبتدئين

المترابطون - تعليمات للمبتدئين

محتوى

  • المواد والتحضير
  • أصحاب وعاء أبيض وأسود
  • بوثولدرز مع الزهور
  • مزيج نمط متماسكة
  • مزيد من التعليمات

Potholders تنتمي في كل مطبخ. إنها لطيفة بشكل خاص عندما تتطابق مع المطبخ وتوفر لافتة إضافية. المبتدئين لا يمكن أن يخطئوا في هذا الدليل ، فإن أدوات المطبخ الصغيرة تنجح دون عناء حتى أولئك الذين لم تكن لديهم خبرة كبيرة في إبر الحياكة. يظهر نمط الحياكة التالي ثلاث طرق لربط الأحجار الكريمة الصغيرة بنفسك أو كهدية للأصدقاء الأعزاء. يمكنك بسهولة جعل زوج في فترة ما بعد الظهر. عندما تكون مستعدًا لتناول الطعام ، يكون لديك دائمًا هدية صغيرة لتسليمها عندما تكون جاهزًا.

من يرغب في الحصول على نتيجة رائعة في وقت قصير ، يُنصح بهذا الدليل بثلاثة نماذج مختلفة. الخطوات الفردية بسيطة للغاية وأكثر من الغرز اليمنى واليسرى غير متوفرة. توليفات الألوان والأنماط الصغيرة تعطي هذه النماذج الثلاثة لمسة خاصة. مع هذه الأحجار الكريمة حتى غط المطبخ مثل لطهي الطعام. جميع المتغيرات الثلاثة مصنوعة من التفاصيل التي تحقق تأثيرًا منحوتًا. لذلك تبدو أكثر قوة ولمسة فردية ضد المطبخ. إذا كنت تريد ، متماسكة النماذج بألوان أخرى. بالمناسبة ، فهي أيضا كبيرة مثل هدايا عيد الميلاد وعيد الميلاد الصغيرة.

المواد والتحضير

لن تنتهي الأعمال الفنية الصغيرة الخاصة بك بسرعة فقط بعد هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى مواد قليلة جدًا لإنتاج أدوات المطبخ المفيدة.

تحتاج إلى هذا لكل جزء:

  • 50 غزل القطن ، غزل potholder في الألوان المطلوبة
  • الإبر حجم 3،5 و 5 (للنموذج بالأبيض والأسود والطراز مع الزهور)
  • إبرة الكروشيه في حجم الإبرة 3،5
  • إبرة جريئة لخياطة المواضيع

نصيحة: ابحث في صندوق بقائك عن الصوف المناسب. تزين الإكسسوارات الملونة الزاهية المصنوعة من بقايا المطابخ أحادية اللون بطريقة خاصة جدًا.

تشير إرشادات الحياكة التالية إلى ثلاثة طرز مختلفة. البديل الأول مناسب بشكل خاص للمبتدئين ، لأن هناك حاجة إلى غرز اليد اليمنى فقط. هذا يعني أنك تقوم بحبك الصف الخلفي والصف الخلفي الأيمن. يمكنك الحصول على نمط مجعد يوفر حماية كبيرة ضد الأواني الساخنة. هذه الأعمال الفنية المفيدة متماسكة مع غزل مزدوج ، لذلك يمكنك الانتهاء بسرعة. هنا يمكنك رؤية نموذج الغزل الأسود والأبيض لمطبخ الجنيات الحديثة. التصميم باللون الثالث من اختيارك يجعل هذا النموذج مناسبًا تمامًا لذوقك الفردي.

أصحاب وعاء أبيض وأسود

1. ابدأ بضرب 20 غرز. استخدام خيط أبيض وأسود بالتوازي. لهذا نمط الحياكة تحتاج إلى إبر الحياكة الخاصة بك بقوة 5.5.

2. الآن ببساطة متماسكة صف من غرز الصف الأيمن. غرزة الماضي على الإبرة ليست محبوكة ولكن رفعت فقط على الإبرة الأخرى.

3. بعد 20 صفًا ، صندوقك هو مربع. قطع الخيوط والبدء في العمل بها. ستحتاج إما غزل أسود أو أبيض أو لون من اختيارك. في الصورة التي ترى potholder المبينة مع الغزل الأرجواني. الكروشيه و potholder مع غرز قوي.

لجعل الزوايا جميلة ، اجعل دائمًا 3 غرز هوائية في نهاية كل جانب. حتى تتمكن من جعل الزوايا نظيفة. الكروشيه 3 جولات. ابدأ كل جولة بغرزي هواء أمام الحلقة الأولى. ثم كنت تعمل حلقة لتعليق. في نهاية الجولة الثالثة ، تقوم بغرز 12 غرزًا كرويًا ثم تضيف غرزًا شقّية إلى الجولة الأخيرة من حوافك.

قم بالعمل والكروشيه 1 غرزة الكروشيه واحدة في كل من الغرز 12. إنهاء مع غرزة الاعوجاج. قطع الخيط وخياطة نهايات جميع المواضيع.

بعد هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، يمكنك متماسكة potholders في جميع الألوان التي تريدها. تعمل جميلة أيضًا إذا كان يمكنك تعليق اثنين من المبتدئين في نفس النمط ولكن بألوان مختلفة.

بوثولدرز مع الزهور

يتميز النموذج الثاني في هذا الدليل بطابع أكثر مرحًا بقليل. لجعل الزهور تبدو جيدة ، تحتاج إلى سطح أملس. للقيام بذلك ، متماسكة في الصف الخلفي في الصف الأيمن والصف الخلفي في غرزة اليد اليسرى. أمامها تعمل بشكل جيد لإرفاق الزهور الملونة. هذا النموذج متماسكة مرتين مع اثنين من خيوط من نفس اللون.

1. ابدأ بضرب 20 غرز. للحاجب في نمط الحياكة هذا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إبر الحياكة الخاصة بك بقوة 5.5.

2. الآن ببساطة متماسكة صف من الغرز اليمنى وصفا للغرز اليسرى. غرزة الماضي على الإبرة ليست محبوكة ولكن رفعت فقط على الإبرة الأخرى.

3. بعد 20 الصفوف الخاصة بك potholder هو ضد مربع. قطع الخيوط والبدء في العمل بها. لهذا تحتاج إلى بقايا صوف ملونة من اختيارك. في الصورة أعلاه يمكنك رؤية النتيجة مزينة بالورود الملونة. اصنع خمس زهور حسب التعليمات.

الكروشيه أولا حلقة من 5 قطع من الهواء. في الجولة القادمة 5 غرز الكروشيه الهواء غرزة واحدة شق.

لذلك اصنعي بتلات الخمس. لا تقطع الخيط قصيرًا جدًا ، يمكنك استخدامه لاحقًا لتوصيل الزهرة بحامل الإناء.

4. الآن يمكنك الذهاب إلى مزيد من التصميم. الكروشيه و potholder مع غرز قوي. لجعل الزوايا جميلة ، اجعل دائمًا 3 غرز هوائية في نهاية كل جانب. حتى تتمكن من جعل الزوايا نظيفة والحصول على تفاصيل نمط جميل قليلاً في كل زاوية. الكروشيه فقط 1 الجولة.

ثم كنت تعمل حلقة لتعليق. في نهاية الجولة الثالثة ، غرز الكروشيه 12 الهواء ثم قم بإضافة غرزة شق إلى الجولة الأخيرة من حافة الخاص بك.

قم بتطبيق العمل وغرزة الكروشيه القوية في كل واحدة من غرز الهواء الـ 12.

الانتهاء من عملك مع سلسلة غرزة. قطع الخيط وخياطة نهايات جميع المواضيع.

خياطة الزهور لإكمال العمل.

لديك الآن حامل للأواني بتصميم عصري ومتماسك.

مزيج نمط متماسكة

اعمل كخيار ثالث لمزيج الأنماط الذي يعمل بشكل جيد في أي لون وفي أي مطبخ. لهذا تحتاج غرز اليمين واليسار. الحياكة هذا النموذج في اللون المفضل لديك.

1. ابدأ بضرب 20 غرز. للحاجب في نمط الحياكة هذا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إبر الحياكة الخاصة بك بقوة 3.5.

2. الآن متماسكة 5 صفوف من غرز الصحيحة. غرزة الماضي على الإبرة ليست محبوكة ولكن رفعت فقط على الإبرة الأخرى.

3. بعد 3 صفوف ، تغيير النمط. لهذا دائما كنت مترابط بالتناوب يمين وغرزة اليسار. على الظهر قمت بتغيير الغرز. يتم غرز الغرز التي تظهر على اليمين على اليسار ويتم غرز الغرز التي تظهر على اليسار على اليمين. لذلك كنت متماسكة تعويض دائما. حتى تحصل على نمط العديد من الخرز الصغيرة.

بالمناسبة ، يسمى هذا النمط أيضًا نمط الكمثرى بسبب مظهره. من الصف 11th متماسكة 4 غرز على اليمين و 4 غرز على اليسار. على الظهر يتم غزل جميع الغرز هذه المرة عند ظهورها. سوف تتلقى نمط الشطرنج.

كل مربع هو 4 شبكة واسعة. الصفوف من 16 إلى 20 تعمل مثل الصفوف الخمسة الأولى. تعمل الحدود والحلقة وكذلك النموذجان الآخران. اللون الذي تختاره للحدود يعود لك. هذا النمط هو ملفت للنظر لطيف ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى اختيار لون متباين للحدود إذا كان عملك يناسبك بشكل أفضل في لون واحد. الكروشيه حلقة لشنق كما هو موضح أعلاه.

إذا كنت تفضل وضع لهجة ، فجرب لونًا مكملاً كحدود. بالنسبة إلى مجموعة صفراء ، سيكون هذا حدًا أزرق ، أما بالنسبة للنبات الأحمر فيمكنك اختيار حد أخضر ولون بنفسجي اللون البرتقالي. من خلال هذه الخدعة ، يمكن للمبتدئين وحدهم إنتاج صانعي عيون حقيقيين على اختيار اللون ، الذي يرتبط بلمسة فنية. أخيرًا ، قم بقطع الخيط وخياطة أطراف كل الخيوط.

باستخدام هذا الدليل ، يمكن للمبتدئين التأثير على بيئتك بمهاراتك في الحياكة. كن شجاعًا ولا تصنع بالضرورة عنصرين متطابقين. الجمع بين المتغيرات من هذا الدليل. لماذا لا يوجد مساعد مطبخ أبيض وأسود مع حد أرجواني ولون بنفسجي بحدود أبيض وأسود "> تعليمات إضافية

هل ترغب في تجربة تقنية Doubleface؟ فيما يلي كيفية حياكة مسدس ذو جانبين مختلفين في آن واحد: مسنن Doubleface

أو هل تريد دائما أن الكروشيه؟ قد ترغب في هذه اثنين من أصحاب وعاء الكروشيه:

  • potholders الكروشيه بسيطة
  • potholders الكروشيه doubleface
املأ ثقوب البئر / المسامير بشكل صحيح وختمها - هكذا تعمل
أضعاف اوريغامي روز من الورق - دليل DIY

Home generalKnit potholders - instructions for beginners

Knit potholders - instructions for beginners

  • Material and preparation
  • Black and white pot holders
  • Potholders with flowers
  • Knit pattern mix
  • Further instructions

Potholders belong in every kitchen. They are especially nice when they match the kitchen and offer an additional eye-catcher. Beginners can not go wrong with this guide, the little kitchen gadgets effortlessly succeed even those who have not had much experience with the knitting needles. The following knitting pattern shows three ways to knit the little gems for yourself or as a gift for dear friends. You can easily make a pair in one afternoon. When you're ready to eat, you always have a small gift to hand when you're ready.

Who would like to achieve a great result in a short time, is best advised with this guide for three different potholder models. The individual steps are very simple and more than left and right stitches are not available. The color combinations and small patterns give these three models a special twist. With these gems even kitchen muffle like to cook. All three variants are made of details that achieve a sculptural effect. So they look more robust and an individual touch against the kitchen. If you want, knit the models in other colors. Incidentally, they are also great as small birthday and Christmas gifts.

Material and preparation

Your little artworks will not only finish quickly after this tutorial, you will also need very little material to produce the useful kitchen gadgets.

You need this for every single part:

  • 50 g cotton yarn, potholder yarn in the desired colors
  • Needles size 3, 5 and 5 (for the black and white model and the model with the flowers)
  • a crochet needle in needle size 3, 5
  • a darning needle for sewing the threads

Tip: Look in your leftover box for suitable wool. Brightly colored accessories made of leftover beautify monochromatic kitchens in a very special way.

The following knitting instructions refer to three different potholder models. The first variant is particularly suitable for beginners, since only right-hand stitches are needed. This means you are knitting the back row and the back row right. You get a frizzy pattern that provides great protection against hot pots. These useful artworks are knit with double yarn, so you're done quickly. Here you can see the model of black and white yarn for modern kitchen fairies. The elaboration with a third color of your choice makes this model exactly suitable for your individual taste.

Black and white pot holders

1. Start by striking 20 stitches. Use a white and a black thread in parallel. For this knitting pattern you need your knitting needles in the strength 5.5.

2. Now simply knit row by row right stitches. The last stitch on the needle is not knitted but only lifted on the other needle.

3. After 20 rows, your potholder is square. Cut off the threads and start working out. You will need either black or white yarn or a color of your choice. In the picture you see the potholder outlined with purple yarn. Crochet the potholder with sturdy stitches.

To make the corners beautiful, always make 3 air stitches at the end of each side. So you can make the corners clean. Crochet 3 rounds. Start each round with 2 air stitches in front of the first loop. Then you work the loop for hanging. At the end of the third round you crochet 12 air stitches and then add a slit stitch to the last round of your edge.

Do the work and crochet 1 single crochet stitch in each of the 12 stitches. Finish off with a warp stitch. Cut the thread and sew the ends of all threads.

After this tutorial, you knit potholders in all the colors you like. Pretty also works if you can hang two potholders in the same style but with different colors.

Potholders with flowers

The second model in this guide has a slightly more playful character. To make the flowers look good, you need a smooth surface. To do this, knit in the back row in the right-hand row and the back row in the left-hand stitch. Its front works well to attach the colorful flowers. This model is knit twice with two threads of the same color.

1. Start by striking 20 stitches. For the potholder in this knitting pattern you need your knitting needles in the strength 5.5.

2. Now simply knit a row of right stitches and a row of left stitches. The last stitch on the needle is not knitted but only lifted on the other needle.

3. After 20 rows your potholder is against square. Cut off the threads and start working out. For this you need colorful wool remains of your choice. In the picture above you can see the result decorated with colorful flowers. Make five flowers according to instructions.

First crochet a ring of 5 pieces of air. In the next round crochet 5 air stitches and one slit stitch.

So make the five petals. Do not cut the thread too short, you can use it later to attach the flower to the pot holder.

4. Now you can go to the further design. Crochet the potholder with sturdy stitches. To make the corners beautiful, always make 3 air stitches at the end of each side. So you can make the corners clean and get a little pretty pattern detail in every corner. Crochet only 1 round.

Then you work the loop for hanging. At the end of the 3rd round, crochet 12 air stitches and then add a slit stitch to the last round of your edge.

Apply the work and crochet 1 sturdy stitch in each of the 12 air stitches.

Finish your work with a chain stitch. Cut the thread and sew the ends of all threads.

Sew up the flowers to complete the work.

You now have a pot holder in a modern design and a playful knit.

Knit pattern mix

Work as a third variant of a pattern mix that works well in any color and in any kitchen. For this you need right and left stitches. Knitting this model in your favorite color.

1. Start by striking 20 stitches. For the potholder in this knitting pattern you need your knitting needles in the strength 3, 5.

2. Now knit 5 rows of right stitches. The last stitch on the needle is not knitted but only lifted on the other needle.

3. After 3 rows, change the pattern. For this you always knit alternately a right and a left stitch. On the back you change the stitches. The stitches that appear on the right are knitted on the left and the stitches that appear on the left are knitted on the right. So you knit always offset. So you get a pattern of many small beads.

Incidentally, this pattern is also called a pear pattern because of its appearance. From the 11th row knit 4 stitches on the right and 4 stitches on the left. On the back all stitches are knitted this time as they appear. You will receive a checkerboard pattern.

Each box is 4 mesh wide. The rows 16 to 20 work like the first 5 rows. The border and the loop work as well as the other two models. Which color you choose for the border is up to you. The pattern is a nice eye-catcher, so you do not need to choose a contrasting color for the border if your work suits you better in one color. Crochet the loop to hang as described above.

If you prefer to put an accent, try a complementary color as a border. For a yellow corpus this would be a blue border, for a red plant you would choose a green border and for purple use orange as the second color. With this trick, even beginners alone can produce real eye-catchers on the color choice, which is attached to a touch of art. Finally, cut the thread and sew the ends of all threads.

With this guide even beginners can impress your environment with your knitting skills. Be brave and do not necessarily make two identical items. Combine the variants from this manual. Why not a black and white kitchen helper with a purple border and a purple color with a black and white border "> Further instructions

Would you like to try the Doubleface technique? Here's how to knit a potholder with two different sides at once: Doubleface potholders

Or did you always want to crochet? You might like these two crocheted pot holders:

  • Crochet simple potholders
  • Crochet doubleface potholders
Category:
Epoxy coating explained and cost overview
Step heights / stair dimensions to DIN 18065 calculate