رئيسي ملابس اطفال من الكروشيهفيديو: تعادل حلقات الهدايا - حلقات رائعة من شريط الهدايا

فيديو: تعادل حلقات الهدايا - حلقات رائعة من شريط الهدايا

محتوى

  • مادة
  • حلقة لاصق أنيقة
    • فيديو
  • الحلقة الثلاثية الكلاسيكية
    • فيديو
  • حلقة شوكة صغيرة
    • فيديو
  • الحلقة الضخمة
    • فيديو
  • اوريغامي القوس مصنوعة من الورق
    • فيديو

سواء في عيد الميلاد أو هدايا عيد الميلاد باهظة - الأقواس هدية جميلة أمر لا بد منه لأي مفاجأة. في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، نعرض لك أربعة بدائل فائقة البساطة لأقواس الهدايا الملزمة.

الانحناء النفس رائع التعادل

في هذا الفيديو التعليمي ، نعرض لك اليوم حلقات هدايا فريدة يمكنك بسهولة وبسرعة في المنزل. وبالتالي ، من الآن فصاعدا ، كل من الهدايا الخاصة بك هو لفتت الأنظار المطلقة. وهذا سهل!

ليس الآن فقط - في وقت ما قبل عيد الميلاد - تعد حلقات الهدايا المصممة بشكل جميل هي الشكل الخاص للهدايا. حتى في أعياد الميلاد وحفلات الزفاف والاحتفالات السنوية الأخرى ، يمكنك أن تقدم لمجموعتك شيئًا صغيرًا مع حلقات الهدايا محلية الصنع. دعونا نأخذك اليوم في عالم ملون ومشرق ومدهش!

مستوى الصعوبة 1/5
(سهل التنفيذ مع الأطفال)

تكاليف المواد 1/5
(متغير اعتمادا على المواد الأساسية ، ولكن مواتية للغاية)

الوقت المطلوب 1.5 / 5
(اعتمادا على التمرين)

مادة

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سنعرض لك كيفية صنع أشرطة هدايا لاصقة ، مطوية ومربوطة. حسب ذوقك ، اختر المواد الأساسية الخاصة بك في الألوان والمواد المفضلة لديك.

حلقة لاصق أنيقة

في هذه الحلقة ، ستحتاج إلى شريط هدايا (مع أو بدون سلك جانبي - يعطي تأثيرات مختلفة) ، وشريطًا على الوجهين (أو لاصق صور) ، وزوجًا من المقص وهدية تريد تعبئتها.

قطع خمس شرائح بأطوال 8 سم ، 12 سم ، 16 سم ، 15 سم و 20 سم. تُطوى الشرائط الثلاثة ذات الأطوال 12 سم و 16 سم و 20 سم كل مرة في المنتصف والغراء فوق هذا الشريط اللاصق ذي الوجهين القابل للطي. يمكنك طي الحواف الخارجية نحو الوسط (لا ينبغي إنشاء أي أضعاف هنا) ثم قم بلصقها بإحكام وشكل الأقواس الناتجة جيدًا. ثم قم بطي الشريط 15 سم بالطول (من الحافة إلى الحافة) وقم بقصه قطريًا على كلا الجانبين. ثم ضع علامة على الوسط مرة أخرى (أضعاف) وأرفقه بالهدايا بشريط لاصق على الوجهين.

تدريجيا الغراء ثلاث حلقات أعدت في منتصف بعضها البعض ، بدءا من أكبر واحد. ضعي شريطًا لاصقًا على جانبي القطعة 8 سم في نهاية واحدة. قم بإصلاح جانب واحد مباشرة على الحلقة ، وقم بعمل دائرة واضغط أيضًا على الطرف الآخر (إما قم بتشكيل الدائرة أولاً وتمسكها بالحلقة).

تلميح: إذا كنت تستخدم شريط هدايا به عزر ، فتأكد من أن الشرائط اللاصقة متصلة دائمًا بالداخل حتى يظل الحافز مرئيًا في الأوراق. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان ، يكون هناك تأثير لطيف بشكل خاص عند التبديل داخل الشريط وخارجه. كن مبدعا!

الآن قم بربط شريط من شريط الهدايا (والذي يجب أن يمر حول الهدية - بما في ذلك رقعة لاصقة طولها حوالي 2 سم) عبر الدائرة في المنتصف والغراء كلاهما على ظهر هديتك. ثنى الحلقات مرة أخرى - لقد انتهيت!

فيديو

الحلقة الثلاثية الكلاسيكية

هذا القوس يبدو لطيفًا بشكل خاص مع شريط أوسع قليلاً (من 3 سم).

لإنشاء ، لف الشريط بأربع إلى خمس مرات حول يدك المفتوحة ، واسحب الطرف الداخلي برفق للخارج ، ثم قم بإصلاح كل شيء بالأسلاك. يمكن الآن سحب الحلقات الفردية بشكل جانبي وانتشارها. ثم يتم وضع الحلقة بحيث يشير الطرفان إلى الأسفل. يتم طي النهايات في المنتصف (يرجى التأكد من عدم حدوث أضعاف) والنهايات مقطوعة بزاوية. أخيرًا ، قم بلف شريط ضيق آخر من الشريط نفسه حول المركز. من ناحية ، يغطي هذا السلك ومن ناحية أخرى لديك أشرطة في الجزء الخلفي من القوس لتثبيتها على هديتك.

فيديو

حلقة شوكة صغيرة

هذا النوع من الحلقات مناسب لشرائط الهدايا الضيقة التي سيتم تشكيلها في حلقات أصغر حجمًا. كما ديكو على الهدايا أو كحلقة على دبابيس الزفاف فهي تحظى بشعبية خاصة. يمكنك أيضًا العمل بلونين أو أكثر. ستحتاج إلى شريط الهدايا المرغوب وزوج من المقص.

ابدأ بوضع الشريط فوق كل شوكة أخرى من الشوكة ، ثم "نسجها" على شقين آخرين من الشوكة بنفس الطريقة ، حتى تكون قد قمت بتغيير ما مجموعه خمس مرات. ادفع العصابات برفق في المنتصف. ثم اربط ربطة عنق (في نفس اللون أو بألوان مختلفة) في الفتحة الوسطى وعقد الصفوف الخمسة بها. الآن ، قم بقطع طرفي الشوكة الجاحظين بزاوية ، وادِر شوكةك واسحب حلقةك النهائية بعناية من العلب.

فيديو

الحلقة الضخمة

لهذا تحتاج إلى هدية الشريط دون حافة الأسلاك. جميلة بشكل خاص هو القوس مع الشريط هدية أوسع (2.5 سم على الأقل). كأداة مساعدة ، استخدم قطعة مربعة من الورق المقوى (أو الورق المطوي أربع مرات) بالحجم المطلوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى مقص وبضع بوصات من شريط هدية ضيق.

ضع إحدى نهايتي شريط الهدية المتمركزين على المربع الخاص بك على بعد سنتيمتر واحد عن المركز. ثم لف الشريط حول الصندوق ثماني مرات عن طريق التقليب. تأكد من عدم خروج الجزء الأولي من الشريط ، خاصةً خلال المنعطفات الأولى. بعد المنعطف الثامن ، يجب أن يكون الجانب مجددًا حيث تقع النهاية المفتوحة (قطعة البداية). ضع الشريط فوقها ثم قصه حوالي سنتيمتر واحد من حافة كاتون. والآن ، اصطحب الطبقات العلوية بكلا الطرفين بين إبهامهم وأسلافهم واسحب بعناية قطعة الورق المقوى باليد الأخرى. خذ الطبقات الخلفية لذلك. اقطع الآن مثلثًا صغيرًا على كلا الجانبين في الوسط (امسك الطبقات جيدًا ، حتى لا ينزلق أي شيء).

نصيحة: لمنع الانزلاق ، يمكنك أيضًا إصلاح الحلقة في المنتصف باستخدام دبوس. ليس بعيدًا جدًا عن الحافة ، إذا بقيت فتحة صغيرة من البزل - لن يكون ذلك رائعًا!

الآن ، خذ شريطًا رفيعًا من الهدايا وضعه من الخلف تمامًا في النصائح الناتجة للمثلثات وعقدها عدة مرات. يمكنك تشديد العقدة بشكل صحيح. ثم اسحب الحلقات جانبيًا وقلبها 360 درجة وحلقة جاهزة. يمكنك الآن إرفاقها بالنطاق العريض على طردك باستخدام شريط الهدايا الرفيع.
كإضافة صغيرة ، يوجد هنا متغير بدون شريط هدايا: شريط ورق اوريغامي.

فيديو

اوريغامي القوس مصنوعة من الورق

أنت بحاجة إلى ورقة مربعة مطبوعة على جانب واحد على الأقل (أو أحادية اللون إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك بشكل أفضل).

ربع الورق بالطول ثم للأعلى ، ثم قطريًا ثم أضعافه مرة أخرى للكشف عن 8 مثلثات.

الآن قم بثني اثنين من الزوايا المطوية قطريًا إلى الداخل وقم بطيها في مربع أصغر. يجب أن يأتي جانب الحافز للاستلقاء في الداخل.

الآن قم بطي الزاوية العلوية للأمام وقم بتمييزها بشكل ثابت. عندما تفتح الورقة بالكامل ، يصبح مربع صغير في المنتصف مرئيًا الآن. لتسهيل الخطوات التالية ، يمكنك الآن إعادة طلاء الجوانب الأربعة لهذا المربع بحيث تبرز جيدًا.

ثم اضغط على وسط هذا المربع باتجاه الجانب الزخرفي وقم بطي الزوايا الأربع لأسفل. يتم الضغط على جانبين من الجوانب القصيرة للداخل ، بحيث يكون أمامك مربع آخر (مطروح منه الزاوية العليا).

قم بطي الحافتين العلويتين لأسفل ، ثم اقلب المربع واسحب الحواف العلوية الأخرى.

ثم فتح بعناية ورقة الخاص بك. ينبغي الحفاظ على مربع صغير في الوسط.

الآن تطبيقه وقطع ثنايا معينة بعناية. ثم يتم طي الجانب العلوي الناتج لأسفل ويتم طي الحواف الجانبية إلى المنتصف.

وبالمثل الجانب الآخر. اعمل بعناية حتى لا تمزق الورقة في أي مكان.

الآن قم بثني جانبي المربع نحو الوسط ثم قم بقص خط الوسط مباشرة إلى المربع الصغير.

ثم يتم طي الوسط للخارج على كلا الجانبين.

الآن ، أدر الحلقة المكتملة تقريبًا وانحنى النصائح الجانبية إلى الداخل حتى تتمكن من إخفاء النهايات أسفل العقدة ويتم الانتهاء من ورقةك.

فيديو

الكثير من المتعة في طحن ربط!

القراصنة الملتوية

بناء مأوى خشبي - المأوى الحطب في 5 خطوات
دهن غرفتك: هذا سيجعل جدرانك تبدو وكأنها مؤيدة

Home Crochet baby clothesVideo: Tie gift loops - great loops from gift ribbon

Video: Tie gift loops - great loops from gift ribbon

Crochet baby clothes : Video: Tie gift loops - great loops from gift ribbon

content

  • material
  • The elegant glued loop
    • Video
  • The classic triple loop
    • Video
  • The mini fork loop
    • Video
  • The voluminous loop
    • Video
  • Origami bow made of paper
    • Video

Whether at Christmas or for extravagant birthday presents - beautiful gift bows are a must for any surprise. In this tutorial, we show you four super-simple variants for binding gift bows.

Gorgeous self tie bows

In this tutorial video we show you today unique gift loops that you can easily and quickly make at home. Thus, from now on, each of your gifts is an absolute eye-catcher. And it's easy!

Not only now - in the pre-Christmas time - beautifully designed gift loops are the special icing on your gifts. Even at birthdays, weddings and other anniversaries you can give your package that little something with homemade gift loops. Let us take you today in a colorful, glittering and dazzling world!

Difficulty level 1/5
(easy to implement with children)

Material costs 1/5
(variable depending on the basic material, but very favorable)

Time required 1.5 / 5
(depending on the exercise)

material

In this tutorial, we'll show you how to make glued, folded and bound gift ribbons. Depending on your taste, choose your basic material in your preferred colors and materials.

The elegant glued loop

For this loop you need gift ribbon (with or without side wire - gives different effects), double-sided tape (or photo adhesive), a pair of scissors and a gift that you want to package.

Cut five strips with the lengths 8 cm, 12 cm, 16 cm, 15 cm and 20 cm. The three strips with the lengths 12 cm, 16 cm and 20 cm fold each once in the middle and glue over this fold double-sided adhesive tape. Carefully fold the outer edges towards the center (no fold should be created here) and then glue them firmly and form the resulting arches nicely. Then fold the 15 cm tape lengthwise (edge ​​to edge) and cut it diagonally on both sides. Then mark the middle again (fold) and attach it to the gift with double-sided adhesive tape.

Gradually glue the three prepared loops in the middle of each other, starting with the largest one. Apply adhesive tape on both sides of the 8 cm piece at one end. Fix one side directly on the loop, make a circle and also press the other end (either form the circle first and stick it to the loop).

Tip: If you use a gift ribbon with motif, make sure that the adhesive strips are always attached to the inside so that the motif remains visible in the sheets. Sometimes, however, there is a particularly nice effect when alternating the inside and outside of a tape. Be creative!

Now thread a strip of gift ribbon (which once must pass around the gift - including a glue patch of about 2 cm) through the circle in the middle and glue both ends to the back of your gift. Drape the loops again - and you're done!

Video

The classic triple loop

This bow looks especially nice with a slightly wider ribbon (from 3 cm).

To create, wrap the tape four to five times around your open hand, gently pull the inner end out sideways, and then fix everything with wire. The individual loops can now be pulled out laterally and fanned out. Then the loop is laid so that both ends point downwards. The ends are folded in the middle (please make sure that no fold occurs) and the ends are cut off at an angle. Finally wrap another narrow strip of the same ribbon around the center. On the one hand this covers the wire and on the other hand you have straps at the back of the bow to attach it to your gift.

Video

The mini fork loop

This type of loop is suitable for narrow gift ribbons that are to be formed into rather smaller loops. As a deco on gifts or as a loop on wedding pins they are particularly popular. You can also work in two or more colors. You will need the desired gift ribbon and a pair of scissors.

Begin by putting the band over every other prong of the fork, and then "weave" it over two other prongs of the fork in the same way, until you have changed a total of five times. Gently push the bands together in the middle. Then thread a tie (in the same or a different color) in the middle tine opening and knot the five rows with it. Now cut off the protruding ends of the fork at an angle, turn your fork and carefully pull your finished loop from the tines.

Video

The voluminous loop

For this you need gift ribbon without wire edge. Especially beautiful is the bow with wider gift ribbon (at least 2.5 cm). As an aid, use a square piece of cardboard (or four times folded paper) of the desired size. In addition, you need scissors and a few inches of a narrow gift ribbon.

Place one end of the gift ribbon centered on your box about one centimeter up the center. Then wrap the ribbon around the box eight times by flipping it up. Make sure that the initial part of your tape does not slip out, especially during the first turns. After the eighth turn, the side should be up again on which the open end (the starting piece) lies. Lay the tape over it and then cut it off about one centimeter from the edge of the Katon. Now take the upper layers with both ends between their thumbs and forefingers and carefully pull out the cardboard piece with the other hand. Take the back layers to it. Now cut out a small triangle on both sides in the middle (hold the layers well, so that nothing slips).

Tip: To prevent slipping, you can also fix the loop in the middle with a pin. Just not too far on the edge, if a small hole from the puncture remains - that would not be so nice!

Now take a thinner gift ribbon and place it from the back exactly in the resulting tips of the triangles and knot it several times. You can tighten the knot correctly. Then pull the loops out sideways and turn them 360 degrees and your loop is ready. You can now attach them to the wider band on your parcel using the thin gift ribbon.
As a small extra, here comes a variant without a gift ribbon: an origami paper ribbon.

Video

Origami bow made of paper

You need a square sheet of paper that is printed on at least one side (or monochrome if you like it better).

Quarter the paper lengthwise and then up, then diagonally and then fold it up again to reveal 8 triangles.

Now bend two of the diagonally folded corners inwards and fold them into a smaller square. The motif side should come to lie inside.

Now fold the upper corner forwards and mark this fold firmly. When you open the sheet completely, a small square in the middle is now visible. To make the next steps easier, you can now repaint all four sides of this square so that you stand out well.

Then press the center of this square toward the motif side and fold the four corners down. Two of the short sides are pressed inwards, so you have another square (minus the upper corner) in front of you.

Fold down the two upper edges, turn their square and fold down the other two upper edges.

Then carefully open your sheet. The small square in the middle should be preserved.

Now apply it and cut the given folds carefully. The resulting upper side is then folded down and the side edges are folded to the middle.

Likewise the other side. Work carefully so that the paper does not tear anywhere.

Now bend the sides of your square towards the middle and then cut straight up the center line to the small square.

The middle is then folded outwards on both sides.

Now, turn the almost finished loop and bend the side tips inwards so you can hide the ends under the knot and your paper bow is done.

Video

Much pleasure in grinding bind!

The twisted pirate

$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Sewing passport cover - DIY cover for the maternity card
Craft carton - instructions + templates for creative boxes