رئيسي جنرال لواءمقدار لاصق البلاط المطلوب لكل متر مربع - معلومات عن الاستهلاك

مقدار لاصق البلاط المطلوب لكل متر مربع - معلومات عن الاستهلاك

محتوى

  • مرآة البلاط مع هاون سريرا رقيقة
    • الحاجة لاصق البلاط
    • الجص لكل متر مربع
  • نصائح للقراء سريعة

توفر البلاط سطحًا قويًا وسهل التنظيف على الحائط والأرضية. قبل 20 عامًا فقط ، تم وضع البلاط بشكل حصري في ملاط ​​طبقة سميكة. اليوم ، الإلتصاق بسرير رفيع هو المعيار عند معالجة البلاط. اعتمادًا على نوع البلاط والركيزة ، قد تختلف الكمية المطلوبة من المادة اللاصقة. يهدف هذا الدليل إلى المساعدة في حساب مقدار الغراء.

البلاط ، والغطاء العملي للجدار والأرضية

البلاط عبارة عن أرضية وجدران جمالية ومتينة وقوية وسهلة التنظيف. وهي تتألف من قرص عريض من ثلاثة إلى خمسة ملليمترات من الطين المخبوز ، المزجج على جانب واحد. السطح المزجج يجعل البلاط مقاوم للماء. في الأسفل ، يكون للبلاط سطح ماص وخشن. إنه يعمل على الترابط بقوة على ملاط ​​السرير السميك أو اللاصق.

البلاط متاح اليوم في مجموعة كبيرة من الأشكال والأحجام والألوان. بلاط مستطيل بسيط لسجاد البلاط غير عادية ، التجارة في أشكال جديدة من أي وقت مضى جاهزة. ومع ذلك ، فهم دائمًا ما يكونون على حالهم: بالنسبة للبلاط ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ملاط ​​ذي طبقة رقيقة أو ملاط ​​ذي طبقة سميكة ، فضلاً عن الجص. ويشار إلى ملاط ​​الطبقة الرقيقة أيضًا باسم "لاصق البلاط".

مرآة البلاط مع هاون سريرا رقيقة

أبسط شكل من البلاط هو مرآة البلاط مصنوعة من البلاط مستطيل الشكل. غالبًا ما يستخدم هذا النوع في المطبخ لإنشاء سطح صحي قابل للغسل في مكان العمل. من أجل وضع بلاط في طبقة رفيعة ، من الضروري دائمًا توفير سطح مستوٍ تمامًا. ملاط السرير الرقيق لا يستطيع تحمل أي تعويض للطول. إذا لم يكن السطح مسطحًا تمامًا ، فيجب أن يكون مستويًا أو يجب أن تكون اللوحة المناسبة مثبتة مسبقًا. وهناك مادة شائعة هي الجص غرفة الرطب. ومع ذلك ، يجب تضمين سمك المادة لسطح المستوى في الاعتبارات العامة ، وإلا فسوف تحصل بسرعة على نتيجة قبيحة.

تُستخدم ثلاث طرق مختلفة للترابط مع ملاط ​​الطبقة الرقيقة:

في العملية الطافية ، يتم تحضير الركيزة أولاً بمادة لاصقة أو لاصق مرن. يمر بسلاسة على سطح العمل بالكامل ، مما يخلق سطحًا ملامسًا مستوٍ وسلسًا. وبالتالي يمكن تعويض المطبات والثقوب الأصغر. بعد ذلك ، يتم تطبيق لاصق البلاط مع مشط الأسنان. يعتمد عمق الأسنان على حجم البلاط: فكلما زاد حجم البلاط ، كلما احتاج إلى مزيد من الغراء ، يجب أن يكون عمق الأسنان أكبر.

عملية الزبدة مناسبة بشكل خاص للألواح الحجرية الطبيعية. في هذا الإجراء ، يتم تطبيق المادة اللاصقة للبلاط بشكل كثيف على اللوحة ، والتي يتم ضغطها بعد ذلك على الموقع المطلوب. تستخدم عملية الزبدة أيضًا في ملاط ​​السرير السميك.

أخيرًا ، يمكن أيضًا معالجة البلاطات باستخدام عملية مشتركة. إذا تم وضع متطلبات خاصة على مقاومة الطقس ومقاومة الضغط العالي ، فإن الجمع بين الطفو والزبدة مناسب بشكل خاص. تطبيق نموذجي هو المدرجات ، والواجهات الخارجية أو حمامات السباحة.

العملية الأكثر اقتصادا عائمة ، العملية مجتمعة تستخدم لاصق البلاط الأكثر.

الحاجة لاصق البلاط

في العملية الطافية العادية ، تكون الكميات التالية من لاصق البلاط مطلوبة للمتر المربع:

  • إلى 5 سم طول الحافة يتطلب 0.3 سم عمق الأسنان يعطي 1500 غرام لكل متر مربع
  • طول الحافة 5.1 سم إلى 10.8 سم يتطلب عمق الأسنان 0.4 سم يعطي 2000 غرام لكل متر مربع
  • طول الحافة من 10.8 سم إلى 20 سم يتطلب عمق الأسنان 0.6 سم هو 3700 غرام لكل متر مربع
  • طول الحافة من 20.1 سم إلى 25 سم يتطلب عمق أسنان يبلغ 0.8 سم يعطي 3300 جم لكل متر مربع
  • يتطلب طول الحافة من 25 إلى 500 سم نتائج عمق الأسنان 1 سم في 3700 جم لكل متر مربع
  • طول الحافة من 5.1 إلى 10.8 سم يتطلب عمق الأسنان 0.4 سم يعطي 2000 غرام لكل متر مربع

إذا كان لابد من استخدام الزبدة أو العملية المدمجة ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على المبلغ مرتين إلى ثلاثة أضعاف. ومع ذلك ، يجب عدم تأجيل حجم البلاطة بالنسبة للكمية اللازمة من لاصق البلاط: فكلما زاد حجم البلاطة ، زادت نسبة لاصق البلاط التي تحتاجها - ولكن ستوفر على الجص.

الجص لكل متر مربع

تعتمد الكمية المطلوبة من الجص على ثلاثة عوامل:

  • كمية البلاط لكل متر مربع (لمزيد من البلاط ، والمزيد من المفاصل)
  • المسافة بين البلاط (الأوسع ، الكتلة الأكبر)
  • سمك البلاط (كلما زادت سماكة الفجوة ، كلما زادت الكتلة المطلوبة)

لذلك ، توفر الصفقة قناتين مختلفتين من الوصلات: ملاط ​​الوصل الطبيعي مخصص لأغطية رقيقة من الزجاج المزجج بجميع أنواعه ، حيث يتم استخدامه في الحمام والمطبخ. "Fugenbreit" هو ملاط ​​خاص للأواني الفخارية أو أغطية أخرى ذات وصلات واسعة نموذجية. إنه مقاوم للطقس وأكثر خشونة من الجص الطبيعي.

مع بلاط السيراميك المزجج العادي ، يمكن للمرء أن يتحمل تقريباً الكميات التالية:

يكون للبلاط المستطيل العادي عرض مفصل نموذجي وعمق مشترك يبلغ 5 ملم

  • البلاط المربع بطول حافة 30 سم يحتاج إلى حوالي 0.4 كجم من الجص لكل متر مربع
  • البلاط المربع بطول حافة 20 سم يحتاج إلى حوالي 0.6 كجم من الجص لكل متر مربع

يبلغ عرض بلاط الموزاييك 2 مليمتر وعمق المشترك 5 مليمتر

  • مربعة - تتطلب بلاط الفسيفساء بطول حافة يبلغ 5 سم حوالي 0.7 كجم من الجص لكل متر مربع

تحتوي Fugenbreit على قيم الاستهلاك التقريبية هذه:

  • تتميز الألواح الخارجية بعرض مفصل نموذجي يبلغ 10 ملليمترات وعمق مشترك يبلغ 8 ملليمترات
  • تتطلب الألواح الخارجية المربعة بطول حافة يبلغ 40 سم حوالي 0.6 كجم من عرض المفاصل لكل متر مربع
  • تتميز الألواح المنقسمة بعرض مفصل نموذجي يبلغ 10 ملليمترات وعمق مشترك يبلغ 8 ملليمترات
  • انقسام الألواح بطول حافة يبلغ طوله 24 سم وعرضه 11.5 سم وتتطلب حوالي 1.5 كجم عرض مفصل لكل متر مربع

عند حوالي 1 يورو لكل كيلوغرام من مادة اللصق والجص ، يجب عليك حساب التكاليف بشكل حاد. مع القليل من المهارة ، يمكنك توفير بضعة يورو دون التضحية بالجمال.

نصائح للقراء سريعة

  • لا تختار البلاط فقط حسب الرغبة
  • تجهيز البلاط الكبير مع فواصل التمدد
  • توفر لأسطح مسطحة تماما
  • النظافة هي الأولوية القصوى عند التبليط
قم بإصلاح الخزان بنفسك - بعد انتهاء المياه ، ماذا تفعل؟
التحديثية Aquastop مع غسالة صحون وغسالة - تعليمات

Home generalHow much tile adhesive is needed per m² - information on consumption

How much tile adhesive is needed per m² - information on consumption

  • Tile mirror with thin-bed mortar
    • Need for tile adhesive
    • Grout per m²
  • Tips for quick readers

Tiles provide a robust and easy-to-clean surface on the wall and floor. Only 20 years ago, tiles were laid exclusively in thick bed mortar. Today, gluing in a thin bed is the standard when processing tiles. Depending on the type of tile and the substrate, the required amount of adhesive may differ. This guide is intended to help calculate the amount of glue.

Tiles, the practical covering for wall and floor

Tiles are an aesthetic, durable, robust and easy-to-clean floor and wall covering. They consist of a three to five millimeter wide disc of baked clay, which is glazed on one side. The glazed surface makes the tile waterproof. At the bottom, tiles have an absorbent and rough surface. It serves to bond firmly to the adhesive or thick bed mortar.

Tiles are available today in a huge variety of shapes, sizes and colors. Simple rectangular tiles to unusual tile carpets, the trade in ever new forms ready. In their processing, however, they are always the same: For tiling you need thin-bed mortar or thick-bed mortar, as well as grout. The thin-bed mortar is also referred to as "tile adhesive".

Tile mirror with thin-bed mortar

The simplest tile shape is the tile mirror made of even, rectangular tiles. This type is often used in the kitchen to create a hygienic washable surface in the work space. In order to lay tiles in a thin bed, an absolutely level surface is always necessary. Thin bed mortar can not afford any height compensation. If the surface is not absolutely flat, it must be leveled or a suitable plate must be pre-screwed. A common material is to wet room plasterboard. However, the thickness of the material for the level surface must be included in the overall considerations, otherwise you will quickly get an ugly result.

Three different methods are used for bonding with thin-bed mortar:

In the floating process, the substrate is first prepared with the tile adhesive or flexible adhesive. It passes smoothly over the entire work surface, creating a flat and smooth contact surface. Smaller bumps and holes can thus be compensated. Subsequently, the tile adhesive is applied with a tooth comb. The depth of the teeth depends on the size of the tile: the larger the tile is, the more glue it needs, the larger the tooth depth must be.

The buttering process is particularly suitable for natural stone slabs. In this procedure, the tile adhesive is applied thickly to the plate, which is then pressed onto the desired location. The buttering process is also used for thick bed mortar.

Finally, tiles can also be processed using a combined process. If special demands are placed on weather resistance and high pressure resistance, a combination of floating and buttering is particularly suitable. A typical application are terraces, exterior facades or pools.

The most economical process is floating, the combined process uses the most tile adhesive.

Need for tile adhesive

In the normal floating process, the following quantities of tile adhesive are required per square meter:

  • To 5 cm edge length requires 0.3 cm tooth depth gives 1500 g per m²
  • 5.1 cm to 10.8 cm edge length requires 0.4 cm tooth depth gives 2000 g per m²
  • 10.8 cm to 20 cm edge length requires 0.6 cm tooth depth is 3700 g per m²
  • 20.1 cm to 25 cm edge length requires 0.8 cm tooth depth gives 3300 g per m²
  • 25 to 500 cm edge length requires 1 cm tooth depth results in 3700 g per m²
  • 5.1 to 10.8 cm edge length requires 0.4 cm tooth depth gives 2000 g per m²

If the buttering or the combined process has to be used, you can count on 2 to 3 times the amount. However, you should not be put off by the size of the tile in relation to the necessary amount of tile adhesive: The larger the tile, the more tile adhesive you need - but you will save on the grout.

Grout per m²

The required amount of grout depends on three factors:

  • the amount of tiles per square meter (the more tiles, the more joints)
  • the distance between the tiles (the wider, the more mass)
  • the thickness of the tiles (the thicker the deeper the gap becomes, the more mass is needed)

Therefore, the trade offers two different jointing mortars: Normal jointing mortar is for ceramic-glazed thin coverings of all kinds, as they are used in the bathroom and the kitchen. "Fugenbreit" is a special grout for earthenware or other coverings with typical wide joints. It is weather-resistant and slightly coarser than normal grout.

With normal ceramic-glazed tiles one can assume approximately of the following quantities:

Normal rectangular tiles have a typical joint width and joint depth of 5 mm

  • Square tiles with an edge length of 30 cm require approx. 0.4 kg grout per m²
  • Square tiles with an edge length of 20 cm require approx. 0.6 kg grout per m²

Mosaic tiles have a joint width of 2 millimeters and a joint depth of 5 millimeters

  • Square - Mosaic tiles with an edge length of 5 cm require approx. 0.7 kg grout per m²

Fugenbreit has these approximate consumption values:

  • Outer panels have a typical joint width of 10 millimeters and a joint depth of 8 millimeters
  • Square outer panels with an edge length of 40 cm require approx. 0.6 kg joint width per m²
  • Split slabs have a typical joint width of 10 millimeters and a joint depth of 8 millimeters
  • Split slabs with an edge length of 24 cm in length and 11.5 cm in width and require approx. 1.5 kg joint width per m²

At about 1 euro per Kg tile adhesive and grout you should therefore calculate the costs sharply. With a little skill, you can save a few euros without sacrificing aesthetics.

Tips for quick readers

  • Do not choose tiles just to taste
  • equip large tiles with expansion joints
  • provide for absolutely flat surfaces
  • Cleanliness is the top priority when tiling
Category:
Knitting Doll - Free Instructions for a Knitting Doll
Pirate Games - Games, Ideas & Instructions for the Pirate Party